Write a Review
Merri Bass
Apr 28, 2021
Posted On
Merri Bass
Apr 24, 2021
Staff is the best!! Helpful and very knowledgeable about all things flooring.
Posted On
Traci Reed
Apr 21, 2021
Posted On
Traci Reed
Apr 16, 2021
What a wonderful experience today at this establishment working with Kim! It was so refreshing to work with her and Dinah!! And we got Everything we wanted and needed. We love All we picked out!! Can’t wait to see it all in our New Forever Home!!!!
Posted On
Joshua Southard
Feb 12, 2021
They are very nice and extremely helpful to the extent of looking at pictures of the wall color and getting a good match for the floor and not clash. They have everything you need to get a floor done with real hardwood, laminate hardwood, vinyl and tile carpets and rugs. If u can walk on it THEY will have it. I'm still waiting on the free home estimate and I will update this post after with pictures.
Posted On
Bobbi jo townsend
Jan 27, 2021
Lwe love our new flooring in the kitchen and bathroom. The xrew did and awesome job installing. Very prossional. Thank you so much. I definitely recommend them.
Posted On
Steven Stovall
Jan 09, 2021
Very nice and willing to answer all your questions Good people
Posted On
Mike Measels
Dec 21, 2020
Shane and David did great. They were committed to and take great pride in their job. They were punctual every day and if they were going to be a little late would notify us. They have the process of refinishing floors down to a science and a lot of hard work. They were also courteous and friendly. We highly recommend them.
Posted On
Jacques Cockrell
Sep 23, 2020
Great experience. Very professional and knowledgeable. Nice selections and great attitudes.
Posted On
Lillian Black
Aug 19, 2019
Very happy with experience from sales to fantastic installers. Price exactly what estimate was.
Posted On
Patricia Reed
May 23, 2018
Posted On
michael joseph
Feb 19, 2018
easy experience. helpful/knowledgeable sales person
Posted On
T W
Nov 01, 2017
Update to a review with only 1 star rating several months ago from De W. As the customer who wrote it, we made an effort to update the rating but could not seem to do so. However, please know that all concerns with the installer were addressed and done so professionally. In reality the concern was simply a breakdown in communication. No one is perfect and they did what was right and corrected our concerns. Ryan was excellent and prides himself on taking care of the customer. Please omit the rating from your decision process on where to buy your flooring. They truly deserve a full 5 star rating.
Posted On
Tom and Judy Kitko
Sep 11, 2017
Our goal was to replace a tiled kitchen floor that was chipped and cracked. After getting pricing from big box stores, we visited Alabama Custom Flooring and were pleasantly surprised with the large selection of options, the helpful staff, and the competitive pricing. Three weeks after visiting the showroom, we're enjoying our new floor. The installation crew was very protective of our home during demo, was very efficient and attentive to detail during the install, and cleaned up nicely every day, especially at the end of the job. Will definitely be back for future flooring work.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 29, 2017
Posted On
Vicky Brown
Jun 25, 2017
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff. Great Selection to choose from... well laid out showroom. I would Recommend to others.
Posted On
Dana Lee
Jun 25, 2017
Great place to find flooring.
Posted On
Adam Baker
Jun 25, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in the door! Not only did everyone greet us but several were busy with other customers yet they made sure we were taken care of. We told Vicki what we wanted and she read my mind and presented several options. We will not only mention them to our friends we will shop with them again very soon. Thank you for your hospitality and commitment to making sure we got what we wanted, in the budget we had to work with and all installed in a timely manner.
Posted On
mike croft
Jun 25, 2017
Posted On
Mark G.
Jun 25, 2017
We bought our flooring from Alabama Custom Flooring and Design and couldn't ask for a better experience. The service was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them for all you flooring needs.
Posted On
Judy Croft
Jun 25, 2017
Our overall experience was outstanding, from the selection to the service. Thank you for your design advice, it really helped us make the right selection for our project. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Posted On
Sandra McDonald
Jun 25, 2017
Alabama Custom Flooring has a vast number of floor coverings which are displayed in such a manner it is easy to see how the finished product will look. Most helpful when deciding on the final choice. Very helpful staff and friendly. Great experience.
Posted On
Balinda Adams
Jun 25, 2017
This place has just the right amount of a variety of flooring without making you overwhelmed. The young guy at the desk was very nice and attentive to us when we came in. Shane went out of his way to make sure my parents found everything they were looking for. He even gave them a sample of wood to take home to see if it matched the staircase. He also gave them a quote that was much cheaper than the other flooring store we had went to. He was honest and very upfront. If you go by, ask for Shane and he will take great care of you and even help with design questions.
Posted On
Chandra Woods
Apr 26, 2017
Hi Ryan, I just wanted to let you know what I great experience I had working with Vicki Gonya and the team at Alabama Custom flooring. Vicki was always personable and professional, she was able to answer every question we had and we had a lot of questions. She exceeded our expectations and got our floors installed sooner than we originally thought we would get them. It was our experience with Vicki coupled with the competitive pricing and the large selection at the showroom that made us decide to go with AL Customer Flooring. The finished product was FABULOUS! We love our floors. The install team was quick, professional and did a great job, it was virtually flawless. We plan to call Vicki when we are ready to do other flooring projects in our home and I have already referred you to others. To sum it up, the experience from the showroom to the final install was top notch, thank you!
Posted On
Jared Toone
Jan 24, 2017
Great selection and pricing. Order came in quickly and all went well.
Posted On
Roseanna Keefer
Aug 25, 2016
Posted On
Michelle Hockersmith
Aug 25, 2016
Thank you to Ryan for the excellent service. I highly recommend Alabama Custom Flooring & Design for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Add Customer