Write a Review
michael joseph
Feb 19, 2018
easy experience. helpful/knowledgeable sales person
Posted On
T W
Nov 01, 2017
Update to a review with only 1 star rating several months ago from De W. As the customer who wrote it, we made an effort to update the rating but could not seem to do so. However, please know that all concerns with the installer were addressed and done so professionally. In reality the concern was simply a breakdown in communication. No one is perfect and they did what was right and corrected our concerns. Ryan was excellent and prides himself on taking care of the customer. Please omit the rating from your decision process on where to buy your flooring. They truly deserve a full 5 star rating.
Posted On
Tom and Judy Kitko
Sep 11, 2017
Our goal was to replace a tiled kitchen floor that was chipped and cracked. After getting pricing from big box stores, we visited Alabama Custom Flooring and were pleasantly surprised with the large selection of options, the helpful staff, and the competitive pricing. Three weeks after visiting the showroom, we're enjoying our new floor. The installation crew was very protective of our home during demo, was very efficient and attentive to detail during the install, and cleaned up nicely every day, especially at the end of the job. Will definitely be back for future flooring work.
Posted On
Vicky Brown
Jun 25, 2017
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable Staff. Great Selection to choose from... well laid out showroom. I would Recommend to others.
Posted On
Dana Lee
Jun 25, 2017
Great place to find flooring.
Posted On
Adam Baker
Jun 25, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised when we walked in the door! Not only did everyone greet us but several were busy with other customers yet they made sure we were taken care of. We told Vicki what we wanted and she read my mind and presented several options. We will not only mention them to our friends we will shop with them again very soon. Thank you for your hospitality and commitment to making sure we got what we wanted, in the budget we had to work with and all installed in a timely manner.
Posted On
Mark G.
Jun 25, 2017
We bought our flooring from Alabama Custom Flooring and Design and couldn't ask for a better experience. The service was beyond my expectations. I highly recommend them for all you flooring needs.
Posted On
Judy Croft
Jun 25, 2017
Our overall experience was outstanding, from the selection to the service. Thank you for your design advice, it really helped us make the right selection for our project. I would recommend to everyone. Thank you.
Posted On
Sandra McDonald
Jun 25, 2017
Alabama Custom Flooring has a vast number of floor coverings which are displayed in such a manner it is easy to see how the finished product will look. Most helpful when deciding on the final choice. Very helpful staff and friendly. Great experience.
Posted On
Balinda Adams
Jun 25, 2017
This place has just the right amount of a variety of flooring without making you overwhelmed. The young guy at the desk was very nice and attentive to us when we came in. Shane went out of his way to make sure my parents found everything they were looking for. He even gave them a sample of wood to take home to see if it matched the staircase. He also gave them a quote that was much cheaper than the other flooring store we had went to. He was honest and very upfront. If you go by, ask for Shane and he will take great care of you and even help with design questions.
Posted On
Chandra Woods
Apr 26, 2017
Hi Ryan, I just wanted to let you know what I great experience I had working with Vicki Gonya and the team at Alabama Custom flooring. Vicki was always personable and professional, she was able to answer every question we had and we had a lot of questions. She exceeded our expectations and got our floors installed sooner than we originally thought we would get them. It was our experience with Vicki coupled with the competitive pricing and the large selection at the showroom that made us decide to go with AL Customer Flooring. The finished product was FABULOUS! We love our floors. The install team was quick, professional and did a great job, it was virtually flawless. We plan to call Vicki when we are ready to do other flooring projects in our home and I have already referred you to others. To sum it up, the experience from the showroom to the final install was top notch, thank you!
Posted On
Ron Bryson
Feb 23, 2017
Great place to do business with. Ask for Shane, he will get you taken care of.
Posted On
Jared Toone
Jan 24, 2017
Great selection and pricing. Order came in quickly and all went well.
Posted On
Michelle Hockersmith
Aug 25, 2016
Thank you to Ryan for the excellent service. I highly recommend Alabama Custom Flooring & Design for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Logan Holland Moffatt
Oct 11, 2015
Great Businessman!!! Would recommend this company to anyone looking for great flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 10, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks
Michelle Draper
Jul 28, 2015
Thanks Garry Barksdale for all your help. The new house is looking incredible! If you're building or updating your home then Garry Barksdale is the man you need to see! Excellent service and help at Alabama Custom Floor and Design.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 27, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you also. It was a pleasure having the opportunity to help you.
Add Customer