Write a Review
Marla Harchut
Jan 30, 2019
Bixby Plaza Carpets & Flooring has the largest selection of flooring. The service is exceptional; everyone is very helpful in giving their suggestions to fit my needs. I want to give a big “shout out” to Seth Saunders who took lots of time helping me narrowing down my decisions. Seth was extremely patient, listened to my needs, offered his opinions & recommendations, and mainly helped me find the best products for my home. Thank you Bixby team for making my home beautiful!
Posted On
Robert McVicker
Nov 18, 2018
Great vinyl flooring selection and installation
Posted On
Brian Bourgault
Nov 09, 2017
Darin, Seth, and Robin are awesome. They want to do a great job in your home and are only happy when you are.
Posted On
Valerie Gordon
May 17, 2017
We can't be happier with Bixby Plaza HB. Robin took really good care of us. She's kind, sweet and very professional. And the guys installed the carpet super quick. Our place looks amazing!!! Thank you Robin!!!
Posted On
Barry Ratzlaff
Jan 15, 2017
Wow! What a great local business. Went in store on Tuesday @2pm. The helpful staff helped my 10 year old son, who was way into picking out carpet. Made a choice, measured same day and now installed by 2pm Thursday. Great product, great service and fair price.
Posted On
Luci Trampush
Sep 15, 2016
We recently installed new wood flooring in our Huntington Beach home. Robin Kemp, our project manager was with us 100% of the way and available the entire time from purchase to installation. We are extremely pleased with our new flooring and so glad we listened to Robin's expert opinion with this floor. They have our business for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
Mike Williams
Sep 15, 2016
Knowledgeable sales people.
Posted On
Anna Flynn
Mar 23, 2016
Very expert customer service with focus on what I really needed to resolve my flooring needs. Adura Product is so beautiful and it was installed professionally and very fast! Extremely satisfied customer.
Posted On
James Jung
Oct 12, 2015
Posted On
Danny Gamboa
Sep 16, 2015
Best flooring store in Southern California.
Posted On
Dave Beran
Jul 30, 2014
I'm very pleased my experiences at Bixby carpet. They have a great selection of flooring and competitive pricing. The staff is extremely helpful and professional. I'm very picky about installation and I can attest they did an excellent job. I highly recommend Bixby Plaza carpets.
Posted On
mama2005
May 12, 2011
professional staff and installation We just had laminate and carpet installed by Bixby Plaza. We had gotten another bid and they were able to beat it. The staff was great and the installers were hard working and tidy. Business Response Thank you for posting this great review, we appreciate your business. Owner replied on July 27, 2011
Posted On
mama2005
May 12, 2011
professional staff and installation We just had laminate and carpet installed by Bixby Plaza. We had gotten another bid and they were able to beat it. The staff was great and the installers were hard working and tidy.
Posted On
Add Customer