Write a Review
C Flowers
Sep 18, 2020
I would like to give a big thank you to Julia. She was very helpful during our process of picking our floors for our new house. Great customer service. She gave ideas and wasn’t pushy on anything. She went straight to our options within our budget just very informative and helpful! Christal and Stan Flowers
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2020 05:00 PM

We appreciate your kind feedback of Heath Flooring Concepts and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.
Rental Property Management
Oct 09, 2019
Highly recommended, we use them for our rental houses and always have quality work. Their staff is excellent!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Kim! Your business is very valuable to us. We appreciate you so much!
A Google User
Oct 07, 2019
Highly recommended, we use them for our rental houses and always have quality work. Their staff is excellent!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Kim! Your business is very valuable to us. We appreciate you so much!
Kimberly Cook
Oct 02, 2019
Highly recommended, we use them for our rental houses and always have quality work. Their staff is excellent!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Kim! Your business is very valuable to us. We appreciate you so much!
Frankie Mathis
Jul 11, 2019
Can't find better people and great prices.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking time to leave your review, Frankie. If we can ever assist you with anything, don't hesitate to give us a call. -Denise H., Owner
C Lester
May 03, 2019
The guys do great work , very knowledgeable , trustworthy & dependable. I will never use anyone else if I need the services they offer.
Posted On
M.zaighum Tanveer
Apr 10, 2019
Posted On
Roseanna Almaee
Aug 24, 2018
This was just an initial visit to discuss flooring. They have lots of choices of wood, laminate, carpet and tile for the whole house. They were on time in arrival for measuring, and gave me a private appointment for discussing choices. I like working with smaller, local and family owned businesses. I look forward to a continued good experience for installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 26, 2018 05:00 PM

It was such a pleasure to meet you, Roseanna! Thank you for the opportunity. We are excited to partner with you in your flooring project!
Tiffany Padgett
Aug 22, 2018
Amazing customer service and our floors are absolutely stunning!!!! Will use again in the future
Posted On
Bronwyn Lowery
Aug 22, 2018
Posted On
Tyler Padgett
Jul 11, 2018
Knowledgeable, professional, fast turn around, great price. I would recommend them to anyone looking to have any flooring or countertops done.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Tyler! You and Tiffany were a joy to work with...we hope you continue to love your floors with every step you take!
Tricia Maharaj
Jul 11, 2018
I called Heath Flooring and needed a rush installation. They fit me in the very next day to measure and within a week, the carpet was installed. Jaime, Julia, and Mark are amazing. This company is the way to go. Thank you so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much! Our team enjoyed working with you on your project. We are so happy we could help you in your time frame!
Michele Kositzke
Apr 09, 2017
Very professional and answered all of my questions. I had a little bit of a time crunch to get my new carpeting in and they did everything they could to meet that requirement and ended up getting it done early!
Posted On
Add Customer