Write a Review
Jordan Bockart
Nov 06, 2018
Talk about a nice experience! Kevin was a pleasure on the phone and I found exactly what I was looking for with his help.
Posted On
Steve Slack
May 17, 2018
We are very pleased with our new flooring. It was installed quickly and the few problems we had with the installation were corrected quickly to our satisfaction. I would definitely recommend Country Flooring Direct to anyone looking for new flooring.
Posted On
Lisa McClusky
Apr 30, 2018
My first experience with Kevin, and his installers has surpassed my expectations!
Posted On
Lauren Herman
Apr 27, 2018
I found them through Home Advisor and were highly reviewed. Called and they came out the next day to give me an estimate - a week later everything was delivered and installed (only took one day to install - about 650 sq). They were able to match my flooring from upstairs (to add downstairs) PERFECTLY. Very responsive and professional, friendly as well. On time, communicated well, and quality of work was great! Highly recommend. Plus their price beat two other competing estimates by over $1000! Great quality for a great price.
Posted On
Carl J Hubert
Apr 26, 2018
Good company to do business with. The crew that did our hardwood flooring installation did a great job and even with all the sanding and finish work they maintained a clean project site. Thank you for the job well done.
Posted On
Kay Moody
Mar 06, 2018
We are so thrilled with our new carpeting. The process was easy, convenient, and timely. The installers we’re perfectionists. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Cheri Fincher-Gray
Dec 22, 2017
We were blown away by the immediate responsiveness and follow-through by Kevin and his crew. They did everything they said they were going to do, responded to every email, text, & voicemail immediately. They undercut their competition by 1/3. But price wasn't the only factor. Kevin knew his product and what we wanted and didn't try to sell us anything but what we wanted. He waited patiently until we finished remodeling our den and were ready for the floor to be installed. Empire was 3 x the price and didn't know their product. 50 Floor never called us back. We cannot say enough good about Country Flooring Direct. Hope our pics upload because the beauty of our flooring is next to none!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 29, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you
Jim McCarthy
Dec 08, 2017
Awesome job on our new Mohawk flooring by Kevin and his guys! Absolutely recommend!
Posted On
Courtney Matz McCarthy
Dec 08, 2017
Amazing job!! We are so pleased at how fast they worked! I feel like I have a whole new house!
Posted On
Kellie Pearson
Nov 21, 2017
Excellent customer service, professional and efficient installation and of course the end product is beautiful! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you very much
Ryan Cox
Feb 08, 2017
Great price. Great service. Quality workmanship and products.
Posted On
Katherine Thompson
Feb 08, 2017
They are great. I was moving to a new house and needed fast and good service. I got Kevin's contact from a friend and he came the next day to see the house and they finished it within a week. Nice new carpets.Thanks Pablo & Kevin
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

thank you
Robin Rucker
Oct 09, 2016
Don't call anyone else, the work is superior, the crew is amazing, and Marcia and Kevin are the best.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Robin very much.
Leslie Berner
Oct 09, 2016
Very fast and efficient! We love our new carpet!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

thank you very much.
Mark Grones
Oct 09, 2016
Kevin and his team did a Great Job. I could not be more pleased with the professional work and the quality of materials is exactly what we needed. You can't go wrong with these folks.Many thanks for the clean complete finished project.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Mark it is always a pleasure.
Vahid Khiabani
Oct 09, 2016
They are great. I was moving to a new house and needed fast and good service. I got Kevin's contact from a friend and he came the next day to see the house and they finished it within a week. Nice new carpets.Thanks Pablo & Kevin
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

thank you
Donna Leone
Oct 09, 2016
I simply could not be more pleased with Robb McDowell, Pablo & his team for the work they did in my home. For many years I've wanted ceramic tile in my kitchen & carpet on 2 flights of stairs replaced with wood. Robb McDowell was absolutely WONDERFUL to work with (I don't know of anyone who works 6-7 days a week and offers to meet with me at MY convenience, regardless if it's day or night). There were a few challenges with the stairs, but Robb found a way to give me exactly what I wanted and the result is absolutely beautiful! Pablo & his team did such an amazing job and clearly take pride in their work. All the reviews I read on Home Advisors for Country Flooring Direct were excellent, and now I know why...I am one completely satisfied customer & would recommend them to anyone. Thanks very much Robb, Pablo & team - I'm truly grateful!
Posted On
R. Zolkower
Oct 09, 2016
Flooring is beautiful. Job was started and finished on time. Selection and pricing were very good. Would definitely recommend to others, and will call again for our next flooring project!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you very much
a homeowner
May 05, 2016
My floor looks great. They stand by their work.
Posted On
Charles H.
Apr 29, 2016
The flooring techs do great work! Precise cuts, very good work.
Posted On
Belinda M.
Apr 28, 2016
I found the service via Home Advisor and they came for an appointment the same day. They brought their "mobile showroom" and I was able to select my flooring in the comfort of my home. I selected the carpet, it was ordered and arrived within 2 business days. They were flexible with scheduling and I had my carpet installed within five (5) business days. The install crew was amazing. They...
Posted On
Krishna M.
Apr 23, 2016
They were very good at follow-through and providing options that fit our budget. We are delighted with the way our floors look and will hire them again when we are ready to do the other floors.
Posted On
Barbara M.
Jan 01, 2016
My floors were hard to sand due to the original finish, but they did an excellent job removing the color to the original wood. New color was beautiful and the floors look great. Workers were professional. I would use them again.
Posted On
Justin E Howell
Oct 15, 2015
Recommend this outfit for carpet, hardwood, or tile!
Posted On
Elnatha Moore
Oct 10, 2015
CFD refinished my original 1928 pine floor.....And it's beautiful!!!! I would recommend them to anyone anytime!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you
Emily Ziadeh
Oct 10, 2015
The sales representative was extremely patient and took all the time we needed to find the right color and pattern for our walls. He was very nice. Also, the installers were on time, meticulous, and classy. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in my neighborhood. Expectations: Exceeded Satisfaction: Thoroughly Satisfied Dislikes: NONE
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2015 05:00 PM

Emily thank you very much.
Mark Gilday
Oct 10, 2015
Very Professional crew and staff. The house was off of Concord Rd in Brentwood and he was always on time. I worked with Robb McDowall and he was very responsive and only have good things to say about him and his team. I recommend him to anyone I can!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Mark, thank you for your continued support.
Debbie Harris
Oct 10, 2015
AWESOME! We have the most gorgeous floors and had the most positive experience imaginable. Had ceramic tile installed in kitchen, breakfast room, guest bath, pantry & laundry room and had new carpet installed in great room. Rob McDowell went above and beyond in laying out all our options and advising us as to what would be best given our lifestyle. He went above and beyond insofar as providing endless samples to help determine what we really wanted and advising us about how to deal with flooring and "pets" that would provide invaluable. I am so happy to come home to my newly upgraded and plush floors. We plan to re-do our upstairs bathrooms and carpet next year and will definitely use Country Flooring Direct. EVERYONE was very professional and trustworthy, and did a beautiful job from every angle. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Debbie, Thank you for your kind words and your continued support.
Carl B.
Sep 25, 2015
The floors look beautiful. They did a great job and finished the work on time!
Posted On
a homeowner
Sep 19, 2015
I am very pleased with the floors. Scheduling and communication was a little bumpy.
Posted On
Leigh Travis Funderburk
Sep 10, 2015
Country Flooring Direct does an outstanding job! I highly recommend them for any hardwood or carpet needs.
Posted On
E M.
Jul 23, 2015
Very professional and my floors look amazing!
Posted On
Jimmy B.
Jun 05, 2015
This was a tough job to instal new repair old and make it look fabulous and continuous. They did it!!!! Use them.
Posted On
Yvonne B.
May 10, 2015
I was very pleased with Country Flooring Direct. I had carpet removed from three bedrooms and a hall and had the hardwood that had been hidden for many years refinished. They did a wonderful job restoring the floors. They were thorough and the nicest group of men to deal with. My floors are beautiful now. Good experience. I would recommend them.
Posted On
Tye& iris B.
Jan 05, 2015
They came out were very personable and very detailed on how, and the time frame of what the job would look like.. I would used them again.
Posted On
Wally Vinson
Oct 10, 2014
In 2011 Country Flooring Direct sanded and refinished our wood floors. We were very satisfied with the results. The work was done in the time-frame promised and we plan to use them again this year to put hardwood in our bedroom.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

wally, thank you
Emily Cottle
Oct 10, 2014
Country Flooring Direct installed hardwood in 3 rooms and carpet in 3 rooms. The work was done very timely and everything looks great. The jobs were affordable too!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

thank you
Edward Hoefler
Oct 10, 2014
Best price than any competitor. Very friendly and easy to work with. Quality work that was done right away and I am very happy with the outcome. I would recommend them for any flooring project needed. I was able to schedule an estimate the very next day to carpet my basement. Kevin gave me a quote that was better than any competitor by far. The work was done very quickly after the estimate. They were flexible in scheduling the appointment and the work was done within a few hours.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Edward, Thank you very much. Kevin
Emily C.
Jun 26, 2014
CFD put hardwood in 3 rooms and carpet in 3 bedrooms. The work was done quickly and it was affordable.
Posted On
Kelly W.
Apr 24, 2014
Good work. On time. Good price. Clean.
Posted On
Ernie L.
Mar 16, 2014
Service was best in class. Arrived when they said they would and completed job when they said they would. Price was reasonable and what was quoted. Would use again and highly recommend.
Posted On
A Google User
Oct 11, 2011
I've used Kevin and his crew for over a year now and hands down he has the best prices and installer there is. Would highly recommend his company
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

thank you
A Google User
Oct 11, 2011
Such a wonderful experience working with Kevin. Would recommend his services to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

thank you
Add Customer