Write a Review
Charlie Capozzoli
Feb 11, 2020
Fantastic! GRADE : A+ !
Posted On
Brian
Dec 27, 2019
Posted On
Kevin O'Brien
Dec 15, 2019
Thank you to Mark for the wonderful job he did putting the tile down on our guest bathroom floor! We'll be coming back to pick out some tile so you can come do the back splash in our kitchen soon!
Posted On
Mary
Dec 13, 2019
We had a great experience from start to finish. The staff and installers were very friendly and professional. We love our new floors and will definitely recommend your company to our family and friends.
Posted On
Robert Rabuck
Nov 21, 2019
Awesome work great workers,I highly recommend them...
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Kellie Turner
Nov 20, 2019
Mark's Floor was absolutely the best company I have ever used. They did an amazing job with tearing old my old laminae flooring due to an AC Flood and installed new flooring that looks fantastic. They were so professional and attention to detail was spot on! I would highly recommend this company to anyone. I liked them so much they are coming back to do my kitchen back splash.
Posted On
Connie Silliman
Nov 09, 2019
Posted On
Glenn Saylor
Sep 06, 2019
Claudia at the minneola location is a true professional. She has great knowledge of all product lines and her follow up and customer service is exceptional. I will see her again for my next project
Posted On
Bill
Sep 05, 2019
I usually don’t write reviews but this time I had to make a exception. I will admit that I didn’t know anything about flooring . I came into the store and was greeted by Claudia. She was extremely helpful and her knowledge on flooring was amazing! When I left , I felt so much more comfortable and knowledgeable about flooring. She will definitely get my business!
Posted On
bob kuhfuss
Sep 05, 2019
They have a new name Great Lakes Carpet and tile. Great people Tony and Chris.
Posted On
Shelbie Olivenbaum
Aug 16, 2019
My husband surprised me with new wood floors while we were on vacation. I came home to beautiful floors and everything cleaned. Thank you Mark!
Posted On
Todd Saunders
Aug 08, 2019
Mark's Floors is one of the most reputable flooring companies in the area. Mark is a great guy & the staff is incredibly welcoming. I would buy from them again.
Posted On
Rene Nieves
Jul 01, 2019
Rd c
Posted On
Tim Schmitter
Jun 30, 2019
Excellent Product. Exceptional Staff
Posted On
Corey Murray
Jun 28, 2019
Mark is a great guy with great employees! Family owned and great workmanship!
Posted On
jduncan4388
Jun 27, 2019
Posted On
Benjamin Colon
Jun 27, 2019
Marks floors is a GREAT place to get all your flooring needs. My wife and I got our living room redone with them and they did a tremendous job. Guys that came to do the install were very professional and they did the job very quickly! I highly recommend Marks floors to anyone that's looking to do any work in their home. Samantha along with her staff were very helpful. I also love that it’s a family owned business. Truly some amazing people that work there. Highly highly highly recommending them!!! Next project I already know where to go. None other then Marks floors— thanks again for helping us with our decisions on the floors.
Posted On
Nick Schmidt
Jun 26, 2019
Had a great experience with Mark's Floors recently when I updated the flooring in my master bedroom. Sales staff was very helpful in helping me decide what floors to pick for what I wanted. Price was good and job was done great. Bedroom looks so much better than before. Definitely recommend them to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Lisa Smail
Jun 26, 2019
Great company, friendly, helpful and professional. Great installers are willing to make repairs long after the work was done even if it was not due to their product or installations. These guys have been in business over 20 years and are old locals. Call them first you won't be disappointed!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Christi Charpia
Jun 26, 2019
Marks Floors is an excellent choice when looking for new flooring. They have an amazing selection and their staff is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I couldn’t recommend Marks Floors more.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Holly Williams
Jun 26, 2019
We have dealt with Mark's Floors for years. The staff is amazing! This is a wonderful, local business that supports our community and youth programs as well! I would highly recommend Mark's Floors. :)
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Garla Compston
Jun 25, 2019
couldn't be more proud to be a part of this company serving the clermont area for 24 years....what mark gives back to the community is above and beyond
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Kate Kindig
Jun 25, 2019
We have done business with Mark’s for 17 years. They did all our original floors when we built our house and then when we remodeled about 6 years ago. We were completely satisfied both times. They have always been easy to deal with and had excellent installers. Never once had any issues! I also like giving them our business, because Mark gives back above and beyond to our school. Thank you Mark’s Floors!
Posted On
jduncan4388 .
Jun 25, 2019
Posted On
Meghan DeSoto
Jun 25, 2019
My parents employed Mark’s to lay carpet in my grandparents home, in Zephyrhills. They were professional, friendly, and got the job done quickly. My grandfather had stage 4 esophageal cancer and bragged about Mark’s for the remainder of his life.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
A Google User
Jun 25, 2019
Had a great experience with Mark's Floors recently when I updated the flooring in my master bedroom. Sales staff was very helpful in helping me decide what floors to pick for what I wanted. Price was good and job was done great. Bedroom looks so much better than before. Definitely recommend them to anyone!
Posted On
Jacob Eschelweck
Jun 25, 2019
Awesome place. Great family atmosphere. Being a masculine guy that doesn't like to accept the fact that I couldn't do flooring myself, Mark and his staff really went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable, and made the process of flooring my new house amazing. 100% recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Brendan Williams
Jun 25, 2019
Posted On
Amy Grindrod
Jun 25, 2019
I cannot rave enough about Mark’s Floors!! They do amazing work, are fair in price, and are honest people. From the owner, to the ladies in the office, to the workers they have, everyone is extremely professional and kind! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Madi Webb
Jun 25, 2019
Marks Floors is an exceptional company to do business with. From the owner, to the ladies in the store, everyone really cares. I would highly recommend Marks Floors to anyone who needs a new floor. They’re simply the best !!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review. At Mark's Floors customer service is our #1 goal!
Shannon Sit
Jun 25, 2019
Posted On
Nikki Johnson
Jun 25, 2019
Posted On
Robert Rabuck
Apr 26, 2019
Posted On
Irene Nogueras Garcia
Feb 03, 2019
They have a beautiful selection of rugs! So many colors & design styles to choose from.
Posted On
Dale Dude
Dec 15, 2018
Posted On
Delia Matos
Nov 20, 2018
Posted On
Ryan Reining
Oct 15, 2018
Posted On
Tony Forstner
Aug 28, 2018
Great selection of flooring ( Carpet, Luxury vinyl plank, Laminate, Tile) also having a great sale on Area Rugs up to 75% OFF. Knowledgeable and friendly staff also.
Posted On
Mary Woltz
Aug 27, 2018
Customer service and satisfaction is number 1 with marks floors
Posted On
Victoria Quinn
Aug 12, 2018
Posted On
Maria Ruiz
Aug 11, 2018
Highly recommend if you are looking for flooring go to Mark's floors
Posted On
Jennifer Sargeant
Jul 06, 2018
I can't say enough good things about Mark's Floors. The prices are great and the staff is amazing!
Posted On
Sadik Wardeh
Jul 03, 2018
I recommend quality and garrateed service. The technicians are very kind and competent in their work. For problems; you call and they rush to help.
Posted On
Denis McDonald
Jun 30, 2018
I love my new floors! Extremely professional and helpful. They got the job done quickly and answered any questions I had!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words!
Deb Abramson
Jun 14, 2018
great prices, quality materials
Posted On
Yolanda Montanez
May 18, 2018
I love this place and the other one in Mt Dora on hw 19A
Posted On
Steve
May 16, 2018
Chris was a dependable salesman and found the perfect flooring for us. Great install job as well.
Posted On
sol varon
May 14, 2018
They're great. We had a problem with the carpet and they replaced it......no questions asked. We'll always use and recommend them.
Posted On
Brian Reddock
May 04, 2018
Fantastic company to work with. Would definitely recommend to anyone needing new flooring. From start to finish they were awesome. They were patient with my many questions and helped to find just the right carpet to fit my needs. The install crew was fantastic. So conscientious of making sure everything was cleaned up before they left. The carpet was installed today and it looks amazing. Beyond my expectations. I am so glad I went with Marks Flooring.
Posted On
Faye R.
May 04, 2018
Fantastic company to work with. Great experience from start to finish. Love my new carpet. Installation crew was great even cleaned everything up before leaving. Completely pleased and would definitely recommend.
Posted On
Faye Reddock
May 04, 2018
Fantastic company. Love my new carpet. Did a great job installing and cleaning up afterwards. Would definitely recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: May 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, we appreciate your business
Sharika Ellis
Apr 13, 2018
Great selection of flooring that you wont see in many others! Just don't try to reach them over the phone, 9 times out of ten they wont answer, and yes I had to call 10 times!
Posted On
Sharika Ellis
Apr 10, 2018
Great selection of flooring that you wont see in many others!!!
Posted On
Holly Langley
Mar 29, 2018
We had a great experience with Mark’s Floors in Mt. Dora. We had tile and luxury vinyl laid in our house. They did a great job and it was a pleasure working with this company. Would definitely use them again. I love my new floors!
Posted On
David Colby
Mar 21, 2018
This outstanding local company did the flooring in 5 rooms of our home. They were fast, courteous and did an outstanding job with the installation. We could not be more pleased with their work!
Posted On
D. Timmons
Feb 26, 2018
My experience with Mark's Floors was exceptional! They have great prices and a lot of laminate to choose from. The installation was a breeze and one day for living, dining rooms and hallway. I am VERY pleased with everything!
Posted On
Stacey Cooper
Feb 26, 2018
We recommend Mark’s 100% By for THE best customer service.... from the representative that came out to measure, to the staff at the Minneola show room, down to the installation. Thank you for making this experience pleasant.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 25, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for allowing us to do your flooring
Raymond Lopez
Feb 12, 2018
Awesome people they will help you in anyway...
Posted On
Pat Stoneman
Feb 03, 2018
Did a great job with my floors, & great people to work with.
Posted On
Ana Smith
Jan 28, 2018
Mark's floors has lots of options, lots of colors to pick from and the employees are extremely helpful and very nice.
Posted On
Billy Millican
Jan 05, 2018
Great prices and financing available. Some of the best selections on carpeting staff is friendly and not pushy, even suggesting realistic products and not the most expensive. Install staff extremely nice and easy to deal with during the process.
Posted On
Cubano Bori
Jan 03, 2018
I have to say this is a great company! I had them do my carpet install when I renovated my house and the first installer messed up. I called to let them know and the owner of the company was out at my house the very next day! He said they'd take care of it and they did just that! They fixed it perfectly and we couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Marks Flooring!
Posted On
audrey navarro
Sep 09, 2017
Posted On
M&M Moskowitz
Jul 10, 2017
Nice but expensive. Good selection.
Posted On
Dolores Hale
Jul 06, 2017
Had my entire home done ,did a wonderful job. Only problem had a question after floors installed left message to call me , no response.
Posted On
Karen Pena
Jun 06, 2017
Posted On
Morgan Ana Peña
Jun 06, 2017
Posted On
kaylee rogers
Apr 10, 2017
They did a fabulous job installing new carpet in our new house. Very professional, fast, and a quality product at a great price. I would highly recommend them!!!
Posted On
Bobbie Selby Younce
Apr 03, 2017
I had a room done in vinyl looks like real oak! Staff was fast, cordial, did an excellent job! I'm going to have more rooms done! I recommend Mark's Floors for all your flooring needs!
Posted On
Carley Broome
Mar 30, 2017
They did a wonderful job installing new carpet in our new house! Very professional, hardworking, and a quality product at a great price. Would recommend to anyone!!!
Posted On
Anne Yovino
Mar 10, 2017
Amazing. Would recommend highly. Everyone is so polite and helpful. Not pushy. Works with you from beginning to end. Amazing workers. Love my floors. I'd give them 100 stars. Thsbk you.
Posted On
Anne Y
Feb 17, 2017
We are so pleased with our wood floors in our living and dining rooms. Love our tile in our lanai and carpet going upstairs. Everyone we dealt with at Marks Floors were amazing. Samantha helped us from beginning to end. She is wonderful. Mark was amazing. Can't wait to get our upstairs done. The workers were polite and very neat and I would recommend Marks Floors to anyone who needs flooring. I'd give them 100 stars. Thank you so much. It was a wonderful experience and we love our Floors.
Posted On
I Baker
Dec 09, 2016
Mark's Floors was recommended to us by a friend and we were not disappointed! They were professional, quick and the floors look beautiful!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 08, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for your purchase. If there is anything that we can help you with in the future please let us know.
Dennis and Patti Walden
Oct 13, 2016
Please accept our appreciation for all your efforts regarding the issue with our Mohawk carpet, with a special thank you to Mark. You demonstrated strong work ethics, and possessed integrity beyond reproach. We appreciate all of your time working with us in order to resolve this problem. The installers, Ryan, Nick and Benji were professional in all regards, and did everything they possibly could to ensure the job ran smoothly. They are truly your number one team, and were a joy to be around. For these reasons, we would highly recommend, Mark's Floors without reservation, to our family, friends and business associates.
Posted On
Jim Faucher
Oct 09, 2016
Ricky and Raymond did an excellent installation. Professional, polite, top of the chart. Wendal, Garla, Chris were fantastic too. From point of sale to clean up, a great 5 day experience. God led us to the right place. Thank you very much. Will be back for more.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 08, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for your purchase. If you need anything in the future please let us know.
John Nicewonger
Oct 09, 2016
Best tile company I have ever dealt with. Their prices beat every other store I called (called more than 10 others stores before I found them). Their customer service was excellent. I am so glad I found this store.
Posted On
Sharon Yarbrough
Oct 09, 2016
Judy is very pleasant and easy to work with, this place an amazing reputation with all the locals.
Posted On
Deb Van Pelt
Sep 12, 2016
We had our entire villa (1400 sq) tiled (with carpet replaced) during the week of 29 August. Mark himself came to the first appointment to measure and ensure the process was understood. His crew (with supervisor Mark - another one) was prompt, courteous, conscientious and efficient. My husband was able to assist in the process which made life easier for the crew and kept him busy too...saving time and effort. The floors were very nice when completed - on time and budget. The dust wasn't as bad as expected but certainly something to be prepared for after completion. Thanks to our neighbors who referred us to Mark's...and we will do the same with our neighbors who are considering tiling as well!
Posted On
Pamela Hairston
Jun 10, 2016
First I have to say it took me a long time to finally decide on the type of tile, style and company to use. That being said Marks floors did a great job on laying porcelain tile floors. Mark,Buff and Danny all worked very well together and they kept me informed about everything that they had to do. And even finished quicker than originally planned.When I need any more work done at my house I will definitely be calling them. Very good customer service.
Posted On
Janet and Gregg Christoff
May 29, 2016
We have been working with Mark's Flooring for years on both our personal home and our rentals, Their customer service is superior and they never disappoint. We look forward to continue doing business!
Posted On
John Nicewonger
May 23, 2016
Best tile company I have ever dealt with. Their prices beat every other store I called (called more than 10 others stores before I found them). Their customer service was excellent. I am so glad I found this store.
Posted On
Patricia Askins
May 05, 2016
The absolute best in customer satisfaction - above and beyond. Had them do vinyl plank floors in my dining room/kitchen/laundry/guest bathroom. Beautiful. Next had them put the same flooring in my new guesthouse - the entire house. Absolutely stunning. A wonderful job and great prices. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who wants a first class flooring job.
Posted On
Patricia Askins
May 05, 2016
The absolute best in customer satisfaction - above and beyond. Had them do vinyl plank floors in my dining room/kitchen/laundry/guest bathroom. Beautiful. Next had them put the same flooring in my new guesthouse - the entire house. Absolutely stunning. A wonderful job and great prices. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who wants a first class flooring job.
Posted On
Patricia Askins
May 05, 2016
The absolute best in customer satisfaction - above and beyond. Had them do vinyl plank floors in my dining room/kitchen/laundry/guest bathroom. Beautiful. Next had them put the same flooring in my new guesthouse - the entire house. Absolutely stunning. A wonderful job and great prices. Would have no hesitation in recommending this company to anyone who wants a first class flooring job.
Posted On
Mary Walters-Woltz
Apr 05, 2016
Best customer service.. best. . Prices are excellent. . Installers are excellent..professional and care about the quality of their work
Posted On
Mary Walters-Woltz
Apr 05, 2016
Best customer service. . best. . Prices are excellent. . Installers are excellent.. professional and care about the quality of their work
Posted On
Abas Hosein
Jan 28, 2016
Posted On
Susie M
Oct 30, 2015
Just got my floors put in yesterday andd I absolutely love it!! The guys who installed it was very professional and they worked nostop until it was done and they did a beautiful job I am very pleased with the whole experience. Thank you so much..
Posted On
Diane L
Sep 19, 2015
excellent workmanship, good prices
Posted On
Debra Day-Lampe
Dec 12, 2014
The entire Staff at Mark's Floors are SO helpful and patient....I absolutely love my Carpet and Mark made sure I was completely satisfied with the results of the installation process. I definitely recommend Mark's Floors for ALL your flooring needs....and more!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2014 04:00 PM

Thank you very much...we appreciate it!!!
Michelle Balliet
Oct 10, 2014
Extremely helpful staff, I went in not knowing exactly what I wanted and with the help of the girls I now have beautiful floors. I would highly recommend this company to everyone.
Posted On
chris s
Oct 10, 2014
These guys were great. They have the best prices in town. Mark and Samantha were easy to work with. They installed my carpet extremely fast and the customer service was perfect. I tried using another company in Clermont (Frank Hollinger & Sons) who wouldn't return my emails and barley returned my calls. Even when they did they couldn't answer my questions. The secretary had to call Frank and then call me back, 3 times. All to give me a take it or leave it quote. Marks Floors is 1,000 times better..... Call them first!!!!!!! Thanks guys you really saved the day...............
Posted On
Ashley Funderburk
Feb 17, 2014
Best customer service and pricing in the area! And I appreciate all they do for the community.
Posted On
Add Customer