Write a Review
Alana L
Apr 04, 2021
Posted On
Alana L
Apr 04, 2021
Posted On
Alana L
Mar 20, 2021
We had a great experience with Outlook Flooring's Monroe, NC location. The staff was wonderful in answering all of our questions, and the install crew was outstanding! They were hard workers, perfectionists! We absolutely love our new floors and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Outlook Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 24, 2021 05:00 PM

We are so happy you love the laminate... Carmen was your sales person and she is amazing... If you need anything in the future let us know!!
Alana L
Mar 20, 2021
We had a great experience with Outlook Flooring's Monroe, NC location. The staff was wonderful in answering all of our questions, and the install crew was outstanding! They were hard workers, perfectionists! We absolutely love our new floors and couldn't be happier. Highly recommend Outlook Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 24, 2021 05:00 PM

We are so happy you love the laminate... Carmen was your sales person and she is amazing... If you need anything in the future let us know!!
Rob Henige
Mar 05, 2021
Posted On
Bruce & Rosalie Williams
Mar 03, 2021
Extremely satisfied with purchasing process to installation and clean up. The in store personnel, the person sent to measure and the installers were all very friendly and courteous. They disturbed nothing in the rooms they worked in and were meticulous in every way - so much so that we made it a point to request the same men this month when we have other carpeting installed. We highly recommend doing business with Outlook Flooring.
Posted On
Bruce & Rosalie Williams
Mar 03, 2021
Extremely satisfied with purchasing process to installation and clean up. The in store personnel, the person sent to measure and the installers were all very friendly and courteous. They disturbed nothing in the rooms they worked in and were meticulous in every way - so much so that we made it a point to request the same men this month when we have other carpeting installed. We highly recommend doing business with Outlook Flooring.
Posted On
Rob Henige
Feb 25, 2021
I throughly enjoy working with Outlook Flooring and Carmen at the Monroe location. We used them for the carpet and laminate of my entire new house and enjoyed them so much we just hired them to install a runner on my stairs. Everything is beautiful and exactly what we were looking. If you are looking for a friendly and professional company, with an incredible end state product then I recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2021 04:00 PM

Mr and Mrs Henige we thank you for working with Carmen at our Monroe location she is a wonderful employee. I hope the Rare Vintage Laminate by Mohawk is everything you wanted in a floor!!!
Barbara Hipwell
Feb 17, 2021
Working with Angie is always a pleasure and the fellow who delivered the flooring was super nice James and ofcourse the fellows that installed the flooring were equally as nice. I have recommended your business to other people.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 03, 2021 04:00 PM

Mrs Barbara we are so thankful for having you as customer and hope you enjoy the new wood floors by Windsor Park!!! You picked a beautiful floor!!!
Barbara Hipwell
Feb 17, 2021
Working with Angie is always a pleasure and the fellow who delivered the flooring was super nice James and ofcourse the fellows that installed the flooring were equally as nice. I have recommended your business to other people.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 03, 2021 04:00 PM

Mrs Barbara we are so thankful for having you as customer and hope you enjoy the new wood floors by Windsor Park!!! You picked a beautiful floor!!!
Jimmy Glahn
Feb 05, 2021
Angie and the team at Outlook Flooring did an amazing job ensuring we got the carpet we wanted. We went with Karastan wool for all of our bedrooms. Installation went great and we’ve been loving the new look and feel for the last month!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for the very kind words!!! Thanks a ton for your business!!!
Jimmy Glahn
Feb 05, 2021
Angie and the team at Outlook Flooring did an amazing job ensuring we got the carpet we wanted. We went with Karastan wool for all of our bedrooms. Installation went great and we’ve been loving the new look and feel for the last month!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for the very kind words!!! Thanks a ton for your business!!!
Terry Crook
Jan 17, 2021
We had a great experience with Outlook Flooring, Monroe. Rick came to our home to measure for flooring and worked with us to find the right flooring for our needs. The installers were totally professional; worked hard to install quickly and did not leave a mess to clean up. We will go back to Outlook Flooring if we need flooring in the future. Thanks Rick, for the time spent with us.
Posted On
Scott Maurer
Jan 14, 2021
Very friendly, responsive and great value. Installers did an excellent job
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you for the glowing review and we can honestly say it was a pleasure working with you!!!
Scott Maurer
Jan 13, 2021
Very friendly, responsive and great value. Installers did an excellent job
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you for the glowing review and we can honestly say it was a pleasure working with you!!!
Paul Freeland
Jan 04, 2021
I had an excellent experience with Outlook Flooring. The estimator, Angie, was accurate and quoted a price that was very favorable, especially as compared with the Charlotte flooring businesses which I had contacted. The product that I wanted had been discontinued, but Angie was able to find it. Charlotte businesses made no effort to do that. The installer, Alvin, was presented with a room with many different angles. He completed it in good time and did excellent work. I would definitely recommend choosing Outlook Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2021 04:00 PM

We are so thankful for the very kind words and even more thankful that we were able to help you in getting the flooring of your choice!
Paul Freeland
Jan 04, 2021
I had an excellent experience with Outlook Flooring. The estimator, Angie, was accurate and quoted a price that was very favorable, especially as compared with the Charlotte flooring businesses which I had contacted. The product that I wanted had been discontinued, but Angie was able to find it. Charlotte businesses made no effort to do that. The installer, Alvin, was presented with a room with many different angles. He completed it in good time and did excellent work. I would definitely recommend choosing Outlook Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2021 04:00 PM

We are so thankful for the very kind words and even more thankful that we were able to help you in getting the flooring of your choice!
Colin Wilson
Jan 01, 2021
Bought and for a first had installed two bedroom floors. Interlocking vinyl waterproof look really nice and competitively priced with dozen other stores management dragged me too. The installer Alvin did a quick clean install good guy excellent job, highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2021 04:00 PM

Sorry the delay in responding....but Colin thanks for the very nice works and we are just glad we could take care of you for your flooring needs!!!
Colin Wilson
Jan 01, 2021
Bought and for a first had installed two bedroom floors. Interlocking vinyl waterproof look really nice and competitively priced with dozen other stores management dragged me too. The installer Alvin did a quick clean install good guy excellent job, highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 20, 2021 04:00 PM

Sorry the delay in responding....but Colin thanks for the very nice works and we are just glad we could take care of you for your flooring needs!!!
Doris Stoddard
Dec 30, 2020
We dealt with Outlook Flooring in Monroe, N.C. for porcelain tile for backsplash and flooring for kitchen and laundry rooms. Carmen was a joy to work. She listened to what I wanted and had so much patience as I searched through the many samples. She answered questions and provided honest advice and great recommendations. I wish I had known about Outlook Flooring in Monroe when I had the bathroom redone earlier this year as my experience with another tile vendor in Charlotte was wrought with issues. I will return when ready to do new flooring or carpeting in the bedrooms.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 03, 2021 04:00 PM

We are so grateful for wonderful customers like yourself and hope you continue to love your new floors
Doris Stoddard
Dec 30, 2020
We dealt with Outlook Flooring in Monroe, N.C. for porcelain tile for backsplash and flooring for kitchen and laundry rooms. Carmen was a joy to work. She listened to what I wanted and had so much patience as I searched through the many samples. She answered questions and provided honest advice and great recommendations. I wish I had known about Outlook Flooring in Monroe when I had the bathroom redone earlier this year as my experience with another tile vendor in Charlotte was wrought with issues. I will return when ready to do new flooring or carpeting in the bedrooms.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 03, 2021 04:00 PM

We are so grateful for wonderful customers like yourself and hope you continue to love your new floors
charles watford
Dec 22, 2020
My experience with Outlook flooring was top notch. Adam was very helpful when he came out. Priced the work - was very competitive. Adam was also helpful in working with us on the best type flooring for our needs. Angie was great to work with with the billing, scheduling and answering questions. The work was completed on time. Great job with the installation. The installers were helpful in helping us decide some little issues and went out of their way to help us get a great installation. All trash was removed at the end of the job. Would definitely use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2020 04:00 PM

We thank you for very kind words and thanks for the patience on waiting for the material from the manufacturer!!!
charles watford
Dec 22, 2020
My experience with Outlook flooring was top notch. Adam was very helpful when he came out. Priced the work - was very competitive. Adam was also helpful in working with us on the best type flooring for our needs. Angie was great to work with with the billing, scheduling and answering questions. The work was completed on time. Great job with the installation. The installers were helpful in helping us decide some little issues and went out of their way to help us get a great installation. All trash was removed at the end of the job. Would definitely use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2020 04:00 PM

We thank you for very kind words and thanks for the patience on waiting for the material from the manufacturer!!!
Pam Hockenberry
Nov 26, 2020
Outlook Flooring was so easy to work with. Angie is friendly and helpful. She even stopped by on installation day to make sure everything was okay. The prices are very good. Saved over $700 compared to lowes! I highly recommend Outlook Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2020 04:00 PM

Thanks so much for the very kind words and glad we could help you... Customers like you make it worth it!!!
Pam Hockenberry
Nov 26, 2020
Outlook Flooring was so easy to work with. Angie is friendly and helpful. She even stopped by on installation day to make sure everything was okay. The prices are very good. Saved over $700 compared to lowes! I highly recommend Outlook Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2020 04:00 PM

Thanks so much for the very kind words and glad we could help you... Customers like you make it worth it!!!
Tracey Gummo
Nov 13, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2020 04:00 PM

Tracey thank you very much for the 5 star review...without great customers like yourself we couldn't still be doing this after 20 years!!
Tracey Gummo
Nov 13, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2020 04:00 PM

Tracey thank you very much for the 5 star review...without great customers like yourself we couldn't still be doing this after 20 years!!
Veronica Thompson
Nov 04, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 06, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for the review... We strive hard as a company to provide great customer service and over time we look to make you a 5 star customer!!!
Veronica Thompson
Nov 04, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 06, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for the review... We strive hard as a company to provide great customer service and over time we look to make you a 5 star customer!!!
margaret boyle
Oct 03, 2020
Needed to purchase new sheet vinyl for my kitchen floor. couldn't do the vinyl tiles due to an issue with the floor. The area is very large and I was so impressed at the one sheet being installed over the entire area. THey did a wonderful job from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Outlook Flooring for your flooring needs !
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2020 05:00 PM

We are so happy you got the floors you wanted and even more importantly we made you happy... Thanks
margaret boyle
Oct 03, 2020
Needed to purchase new sheet vinyl for my kitchen floor. couldn't do the vinyl tiles due to an issue with the floor. The area is very large and I was so impressed at the one sheet being installed over the entire area. THey did a wonderful job from start to finish. Would definitely recommend Outlook Flooring for your flooring needs !
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2020 05:00 PM

We are so happy you got the floors you wanted and even more importantly we made you happy... Thanks
Rhondasguy Lawrence
Aug 08, 2020
These guys are great, from customer service, to quick delivery (Rick you da man!). Would definitely recommend Outlook flooring in a heartbeat. You can’t go wrong.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the kind hearted review...we honestly couldn’t do it with out great customers and employees like Rick!
Rhondasguy Lawrence
Aug 08, 2020
These guys are great, from customer service, to quick delivery (Rick you da man!). Would definitely recommend Outlook flooring in a heartbeat. You can’t go wrong.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the kind hearted review...we honestly couldn’t do it with out great customers and employees like Rick!
Matthew Manwarren
Jul 08, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2020 05:00 PM

Matthew thanks for the 5 star review!!!
Matthew Manwarren
Jul 08, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2020 05:00 PM

Matthew thanks for the 5 star review!!!
Corinne Chausse
Jul 04, 2020
The floor looks amazing. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Very receptive and quick responses to any questions. I would definitely use Outlook Flooring again. My She-Shed is awesome now.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 07, 2020 05:00 PM

We are very grateful for the kind words and extremely happy you chose us!!!!
Corinne Chausse
Jul 04, 2020
The floor looks amazing. I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Very receptive and quick responses to any questions. I would definitely use Outlook Flooring again. My She-Shed is awesome now.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 07, 2020 05:00 PM

We are very grateful for the kind words and extremely happy you chose us!!!!
Richard Sadler
Mar 31, 2020
The Outlook people were very accommodating and I was completely satisfied with the work that was done and the way Outlook conducted their business. They were fair and honest and gave me a very good estimate for the work.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 02, 2020 12:16 PM

Mr. Sadler thank you very much for the kind words and we always try our best to treat everyone fairly!
T Rowe
Mar 30, 2020
From start to finish the entire process was top notch. Easy, hassle-free experience. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
T Rowe
Mar 30, 2020
From start to finish the entire process was top notch. Easy, hassle-free experience. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
George Wilson
Mar 04, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2020 05:00 PM

George thanks a lot for the 5 star review
George Wilson
Mar 04, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2020 05:00 PM

George thanks a lot for the 5 star review
Gary Sides
Feb 11, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for the 5 stars!!!
Gary Sides
Feb 11, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for the 5 stars!!!
Terri Ferguson
Jan 31, 2020
I was so impressed with how quickly everything was completed. Also, the gentlemen that came out to do the work were a pleasure, very kind and super talented. They definitely went the extra mile. My floors look amazing! Mike and Rick and Adam were so helpful. I would and will be using them again... for sure! Thank you Outlook Flooring! 😊
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 30, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you very much...So happy to hear you loved our work. Please let everyone know to come see Rick as he would be grateful I am sure!
Terri Ferguson
Jan 29, 2020
I was so impressed with how quickly everything was completed. Also, the gentlemen that came out to do the work were a pleasure, very kind and super talented. They definitely went the extra mile. My floors look amazing! Mike and Rick and Adam were so helpful. I would and will be using them again... for sure! Thank you Outlook Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 26, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you very much...So happy to hear you loved our work. Please let everyone know to come see Rick as he would be grateful I am sure!
Sarah Sandifer
Jan 04, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 05, 2020 04:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 star review
Sarah Sandifer
Jan 04, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 05, 2020 04:00 PM

Thanks for the 5 star review
Sayta Martin
Oct 10, 2019
True live
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanka so very much for the 5 star review
Hudson Alexandre
Sep 10, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!!!
Hudson Alexandre
Sep 10, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!!!
Cheryl Dammeyer
May 16, 2019
We had engineered hardwood flooring installed in summer of 2017. They did a great job with installation, pricing was much better than what the larger companies wanted (Empire, 50 Floor) and the floors are holding up beautifully. Would like to use them again for next project.
Posted On
Adam Collins
May 05, 2019
Posted On
Pam Kubik
May 03, 2019
Outlook Flooring just completed refinishing our existing maple hardwood floors and installing new maple in our master bedroom. The result is awesome! We worked with Angie and she was very easy to work with. The price and quality was outstanding! The floors turned out just as we had envisioned.
Posted On
Adam Collins
Apr 24, 2019
Awesome place to do business!!!
Posted On
Adam Collins
Apr 23, 2019
Beautiful showroom and superior professionals employed
Posted On
Glenn Jones
Apr 13, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!!!
Glenn Jones
Apr 13, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the 5 star review!!!
Adam Collins
Apr 09, 2019
Posted On
Adam Collins
Apr 09, 2019
Posted On
Larry Bell
Mar 30, 2019
Very helpful. Nice showroom. Lots of flooring options.
Posted On
Mary K Byrdic
Mar 20, 2019
Excellent assistance! Lots of products!
Posted On
Mary K Byrdic
Mar 20, 2019
Excellent assistance! Lots of products!
Posted On
Vanessa A. Sellers
Feb 20, 2019
Outlook Flooring is hands down the best Flooring company in this area. We had the hardwoods replaced in our bedrooms and absolutely LOVE it. The showroom is beautiful, the sales staff was amazing and they even have an Interior Designer that worked with us for free. We HIGHLY recommend Outlook Flooring. You won't be disappointed!!
Posted On
William Sellers
Feb 20, 2019
After shopping around, Outlook beats any other flooring store we could find - hands down!! The showroom is beautiful and very well laid out. We purchased new flooring for our bedrooms and we absolutely LOVE it. Flooring came in quickly, sales staff was amazing to work with and they even have an Interior Designer that worked with us for free. We HIGHLY recommend Outlook Flooring. I promise, you won't be disappointed...
Posted On
Vanessa Anderson-Sellers
Feb 20, 2019
Outlook Flooring is hands down the best Flooring company in this area. We had the hardwoods replaced in our bedrooms and absolutely LOVE it. The showroom is beautiful, the sales staff was amazing and they even have an Interior Designer that worked with us for free. We HIGHLY recommend Outlook Flooring. You won't be disappointed!!
Posted On
Eugene Welzbacher
Feb 15, 2019
Best Flooring Store in Rock Hill ! Ask for Hank!
Posted On
Eugene Welzbacher
Feb 15, 2019
Best Flooring Store in Rock Hill ! Ask for Hank!
Posted On
A Google User
Jan 16, 2019
I have been in the real estate business for several years now and I’ve worked with many different flooring companies. When it was time to renovate my own home I didn’t hesitate for a second to choose Outlook Flooring. Their reputation speaks for itself. I got all new Revwood flooring downstairs and new carpet upstairs. The quality of their flooring was very high and the installation was on time and very professional. We absolutely love the finished product and the whole process was just so easy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring. No high pressure sales, Very competitive pricing, exceptional customer service and a beautiful finished product. This company does a great job and stands behind their work. Very rare these days!
Posted On
John Buchanan
Jan 07, 2019
Outlook is awesome. They just finished installing all new flooring in my home. Started and finished on time and the finished product is amazing. Absolutely top notch service.
Posted On
John Buchanan
Jan 07, 2019
I have been in the real estate business for several years now and I’ve worked with many different flooring companies. When it was time to renovate my own home I didn’t hesitate for a second to choose Outlook Flooring. Their reputation speaks for itself. I got all new Revwood flooring downstairs and new carpet upstairs. The quality of their flooring was very high and the installation was on time and very professional. We absolutely love the finished product and the whole process was just so easy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring. No high pressure sales, Very competitive pricing, exceptional customer service and a beautiful finished product. This company does a great job and stands behind their work. Very rare these days!
Posted On
John Buchanan
Jan 07, 2019
I have been in the real estate business for several years now and I’ve worked with many different flooring companies. When it was time to renovate my own home I didn’t hesitate for a second to choose Outlook Flooring. Their reputation speaks for itself. I got all new Revwood flooring downstairs and new carpet upstairs. The quality of their flooring was very high and the installation was on time and very professional. We absolutely love the finished product and the whole process was just so easy. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for flooring. No high pressure sales, Very competitive pricing, exceptional customer service and a beautiful finished product. This company does a great job and stands behind their work. Very rare these days!
Posted On
Mark Medlin
Jan 04, 2019
Very helpful
Posted On
Coot Robinson
Oct 13, 2018
Posted On
Coot Robinson
Oct 13, 2018
Posted On
Jane edmiston
Aug 17, 2018
Great experience
Posted On
Robert Slinger
Jul 19, 2018
Posted On
Robert Slinger
Jul 19, 2018
Posted On
David and Patricia Loy
May 24, 2018
Our experience with Outlook Flooring was terrific! From helping us pick out the right carpet in the Monroe, NC showroom, to the flawless install, to finishing with a follow-up visit to ensure we were pleased - it was all professional, courteous, and in the time we needed. We couldn’t be happier. Will certainly use again and recommend!
Posted On
Jozy Morais
Apr 18, 2018
Posted On
Jozy Morais
Apr 18, 2018
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 29, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 26, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 26, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 18, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 18, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 10, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 10, 2017
Posted On
Taylor Hinson
Nov 09, 2017
Great company
Posted On
Paula McCann
Sep 30, 2017
I can’t say enough good things about Outlook. The experience was fantastic. Angie was awesome to work with and helped me pick out the perfect flooring. I’ll definitely be using Outlook again and recommending them to my friends! The customer service alone was fantastic!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 29, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paula! It was our pleasure!! Feel free to share any before/after photos if you'd like!!
Paula McCann
Sep 30, 2017
I can’t say enough good things about Outlook. The experience was fantastic. Angie was awesome to work with and helped me pick out the perfect flooring. I’ll definitely be using Outlook again and recommending them to my friends! The customer service alone was fantastic!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 29, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Paula! It was our pleasure!! Feel free to share any before/after photos if you'd like!!
Allison Reid
Jul 21, 2017
Outlook did an AMAZING job replacing our carpet! The trip to the sales center was super informative and Rick helped us pick out a great choice that met both our budget needs and our family needs and Alvin did an excellent job installing it! Couldn't be happier!!
Posted On
Lily Bigham
Jan 13, 2017
Posted On
Lily Kaitlyn
Jan 13, 2017
Posted On
Tim Dunlap
Dec 22, 2016
Posted On
David Angel
Oct 02, 2016
We worked with Angie and the staff to pick out a laminate wood for my new office and carpet for the hallway, terrific. They had great selection, priced better than the big box stores and great local selection and service. Everyone knows their job and their installers were prompt and professional. Looks great and it was turnkey. Thanks Outlook! David Angel
Posted On
Susan Boyd
Aug 08, 2016
Excellent service, excellent installation, great price. I tried the individual contractors to get a better price and had no success. Outlook Flooring gave me the best price on pre-finished hardware flooring, and I got the exact product that I wanted. Installation was totally professional and completed in one day. Amazing !!!!
Posted On
mustang equipado
Jun 19, 2016
very attentive and organized.
Posted On
Frederico Souza
Feb 22, 2016
Nice organization
Posted On
Frederico Souza
Feb 17, 2016
Nice organization
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 11, 2016 04:00 PM

Thanks for your positive feedback Frederico. Please let us know if we can ever be of service to you in the future!
Allison Scoggins Blanks
Jan 19, 2016
My floors have never looked this good! Very easy to work with and great customer service!
Posted On
Allison Scoggins Blanks
Jan 19, 2016
My floors have never looked this good! Very easy to work with and great customer service!
Posted On
Charles E. Trimble
Sep 13, 2015
We are very pleased with the installation and the flooring installed in our kitchen on 4/22/15.
Posted On
Edward A
Aug 30, 2015
Altough ther were problems through no fault of Outlook, they more than made up for it by going the extra yard to compensate for the factory problem on our order. When our flooring arrived from the manufacturer late in the afternoon they worked overtime to deliver it that evening (thanks Mike) where the install could be done ASAP. The crew they sent (Chris Jr.) did an excellent install and worked on Saturday to finish enabling us to enjoy the rooms on the weekend. Thanks Outlook.
Posted On
Stephanie Anderson Richardson
Apr 18, 2015
Posted On
Mark Beckham
Apr 07, 2015
Just had Outlook Flooring install their Luxury Vinyl flooring in our home.... looks AWESOME! Also, can't say enough about our installers, they did a great job! They were professional, worked fast, hauled off the old flooring, moved all the furniture very carefully, cleaned up along the way and when they were finished. Looked like a new house! Thanks Angie! Mark & Michelle
Posted On
Amber Helms McIlroy
Nov 30, 2014
Posted On
Hannah Childress Trader
Apr 02, 2014
Posted On
Eric Klingensmith
Nov 27, 2013
Posted On
Marty Trader
Nov 18, 2013
Posted On
Maria R Overcash
Sep 07, 2013
Posted On
Ken Roper
Aug 31, 2013
Posted On
Haley Hunter
Jun 22, 2013
Posted On
Joan Adams
Jun 15, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer