Write a Review
Heather Fann
Jun 19, 2020
As first time carpet purchasers, Stoneridge in Nixa came highly recommended by friends. Terri was great to answer our questions on pet-friendly products. Kenny was thorough and explained our measurements perfectly. The installation crew was efficient, polite and did an amazing job in one day! Would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Sadie West
May 17, 2020
My husband and I are building a home and purchased our laminate flooring through Stonebridge. The entire process has been extremely smooth. They worked with us every step of the way, from finding something within our budget to the installation. It is beautiful flooring and I could not be more thankful for their help. Below are pictures of how it turned out. The flooring is Mohawk Laminate Soft Copper Oak. /Users/sadiedougherty/Downloads/IMG_3840.JPG /Users/sadiedougherty/Downloads/IMG_0463/Users/sadiedougherty/Downloads/IMG_3042.JPG .JPG
Posted On
Mary Lou Herbert
May 12, 2020
Best Customer Service ever! Very helpful and they deliver excellence from the great selection, to the fair pricing all the way down to installation. Best part is they actually make you feel like family!
Posted On
Vicky Campanelli
Mar 13, 2020
Remodeling your home can be stressful. Terri was wonderful to work with in helping pick my tile and black splash, for my kitchen and dining area. Also, the tile for resurfacing my fireplace. She even narrowed down the options for the grout. I would recommend Stoneridege, not only for the quality of their product, but for the personal service you get.
Posted On
Mike Bracker
Mar 04, 2020
This is the second time we have used Stoneridge Flooring and Design for our carpeting needs, and I'm sure it will not be the last. From the time we stepped into the StoneRidge showroom, we received nothing but superior service. They worked with our schedule on the installation and made the whole process easy with little to no stress. The crew that completed the installation was polite and professional, both in job performance and appearance. We continue to recommend Stoneridge to our friends and family and will continue doing so until proven different.
Posted On
Gina H
Mar 01, 2020
We chose Stoneridge Flooring Design when updating our kitchen. They had a wonderful selection of tile, and Natalie and Mike helped us choose the perfect tile and accent for our new backsplash. The installers were very professional. Natalie made sure to follow up after the installation was complete to make sure we were very satisfied and there were no problems. We are looking forward to working with Stoneridge again when we replace the flooring.
Posted On
Scott and Peggy
Feb 25, 2020
What an outstanding and wonderful experience we had working with Terri Dial and Stoneridge Flooring Design. We were building a new home and Terri took charge and helped with every aspect of flooring and tile work. Stoneridge hand built two tile showers, tile back splash, as well as carpet and flooring. Their bid was competitive and actually came under cost. No one can beat their craftsmanship and customer service.
Posted On
Missy & Mike
Feb 23, 2020
From the time we stepped into the StoneRidge showroom, we had superior help in picking out our carpet. Fast turn around and installation. They had a great crew come out to install the carpet and the guys did a fantastic job! We couldn’t be happier with it!
Posted On
Brannon Buchanan
Feb 22, 2020
Entire upstairs was redone with beautiful hardwood floor! Amazing service and very happy with the finished product (look & quality). These guys are awesome! We'll be back when we get ready to start work on the downstairs - thanks!!!
Posted On
ELIZABETH Sage
Feb 20, 2020
I have been very pleased to work with Natalie multiple times on various projects in my home with design ideas. Stoneridge has installed a new kitchen backsplash, kitchen tile, bedroom carpet, vinyl flooring for basement & new staircase carpet for me. All great experience with products/service/& installers. Natalie demonstrates how providing excellent customer service has a lasting effect on customer relationships. She provides great advice, value her opinion, super easy to communicate with, & follows up after the project is done which makes the process such a nice experience!
Posted On
Madden Family
Feb 18, 2020
Great overall experience for our Table Rock Lake Condo flooring replacement. Stoneridge has quality products to select from in a well stock showroom. Our sales rep. Eric was very professional. The installers take pride in their work as the final product shows. We are very pleased & will recommend Stoneridge to all our friends at the Lake!
Posted On
Lisa Odom
Feb 13, 2020
Great customer service and a large selection of high quality flooring! We had a great experience as they helped us with flooring options and designs for our home. They took the time to understand our space and what we liked too. Stoneridge is the only place we will shop for flooring!
Posted On
j9bowers
Feb 13, 2020
Great selection of high quality flooring! We appreciate the honest, professional and friendly service provided!
Posted On
Cherith Boone
Feb 12, 2020
My husband and I just bought our first home and couldn’t wait to pick out our new floors! Mike, Natalie, and everyone there is so amazing and helpful. They took their time going through all the options and explaining everything easily for us to find what was the best fit for our family. Their showroom has such a wide selection of all different types of flooring so you can really get hands on. We were also able to take our top samples home to see them in our space! Such a great experience and even better people!
Posted On
Dalton Vaughan
Feb 11, 2020
Wonderful environment. Natalie was so helpful. my wife and I picked out the perfect floors for our home thanks to her.
Posted On
John and Kim Esler
Feb 11, 2020
Stoneridge was great to work with. Staff was very knowledgeable and delivered as promised. Installers were great and product looks great.
Posted On
Brian & Dina Nobbe
Feb 11, 2020
We have used StoneRidge in two homes we have had in Branson and have no complaints. The salesperson Sam was attentive to our requests and the installation went extremely well. We had uneven floors and they did an awesome job in correcting it.
Posted On
Tarver Woodall
Feb 10, 2020
We did a total remodel of our main level 1400 sq. feet total. We had heard only positive reviews from Stoneridge flooring and we were NOT disappointed. Natalie our sales person was very knowledgeable and educated us regarding the different types of flooring available now. Real hardwood vs engineered products the cost differences and durability between the types of flooring we had to choose from. They had a large selection to choose from and Natalie brought samples to our home and assisted us in making a final choice. Mike came to our home and measured our space. He communicated effectively when he would be arriving and was very professional and easy to work with. He also answered our questions on which products would be best for our home considering our 4-legged family members (Labrador and golden retriever). Michelle was amazing and helped us with our options regarding payment plans and financing. Noah delivered our product and was prompt and contacted us prior to delivery to make sure we were ready and available. If you are in the market for flooring; Stoneridge receives an A+/5 stars for any and all of your flooring needs!
Posted On
Mary Ann
Feb 08, 2020
We walked into Stoneridge with little idea of what we wanted to replace our carpet, only what we did not want. The staff, especially Terri and Mike, helped us fulfill our goals and our new carpet is perfect. Everyone on the staff is professional and takes pride in his/her work. Stoneridge is our new go-to flooring store!
Posted On
Donna
Feb 08, 2020
My entire experience with Stoneridge was great! Terri helped so much by guiding me to the carpet that met my criteria. She also helped so much with choosing the best color and product for my house just by my description. Her customer service was outstanding and I would recommend her to anyone. Also, the installers did a nice job, cleaned up, and were very courteous and considerate. Best experience I've had buying carpet!
Posted On
Virginia Chamberlain
Feb 07, 2020
My husband & I built a new home & went to a few different places to get flooring prices. We ended up going with Stoneridge in Nixa & working with Terri. She was fantastic! Great attitude, very personable & did everything she could to get us the best deal possible! They will definitely be our go-to for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
Tauschia Beck
Dec 23, 2019
My husband and I remodeled our home in 2019. We changed the tile flooring in five bathrooms and added wood flooring in two rooms, as well as new tile showers and kitchen backsplash, and stone for our new fireplace. Natalie was wonderful in helping us choose the various tiles and stone to use in our project. She was beyond patient, and found a gorgeous tile for our powder bath that receives so many compliments from guests. Everyone that sees our home is blown away by the transformation. I would highly recommend using the staff at Stoneridge to install the tile. We did not originally, and we ended up having to have the tile floors replaced due to a poor installation by our handyman, resulting in cracked grout. We ended up having Stoneridge remove and reinstall the same tile floors, which are perfect now. We can't thank Natalie, Mike, and everyone at Stoneridge enough for all of the assistance during a stressful remodel!
Posted On
Terry Dorsey
Nov 23, 2019
Posted On
mickie helms
Oct 30, 2019
Posted On
Dawn Gideon
Oct 22, 2019
I am so happy with my new floors! Stoneridge is definitely the place to go, professional from start to finish!
Posted On
Jennifer
Oct 17, 2019
Had a great experience. Terri was amazing to work with. She answered all of our questions, followed up with us before, during and after the installation and ensured that we had a positive experiences. The installers were professional and did a great job. Highly recommend and will use them again for future projects.
Posted On
fran husmann
Aug 09, 2019
KATE is great help
Posted On
Kerry
Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful quality, reasonable prices and high design are why I ended up choosing Stoneridge. I compared products and prices at other locations (discount carpet store & big box store) and found that overall, the product was better quality and more attractive than at the other places, the cost was reasonable, plus with Stoneridge i felt that I also would get expert guidance (which I needed). Terri, the associate I worked with, has a good eye for tones and was able to narrow my search for carpet colors & textures. Using photos & samples of my home's current colors, she found me the right high-traffic, stain-resistant carpet and steered me away from the tones that wouldn't work, narrowing things down for me. That was immensely helpful. Finally, the install: They arrived on time and swiftly and expertly installed the carpet, vacuumed/cleaned as they went, then replaced my furniture (3 rooms and 2 closets) leaving no mess behind. I couldn't have been more pleased with their professionalism, speed and execution. The end result is perfection. My home now looks how I'd envisioned it to look (and how it should look). I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience.
Posted On
Kevin Oestreich
Jun 28, 2019
Posted On
Diane Hruby
May 09, 2019
Amber did a great job helping us pick out our flooring. It took us over a year to make the final decisions and we changed our minds a few times but the installation went great! I would always recommend using.
Posted On
Jon Fife
May 08, 2019
Posted On
Teresa DeVries
May 02, 2019
We loved working with the team at Stoneridge Carpets. Natalie greeted us the moment we walked in and assisted us with choosing just the right carpet for our home. The entire Stoneridge team is very friendly and helpful. And the installers did a great job--it looks really beautiful! I would definitely use Stoneridge Flooring again for any of our home improvement needs.
Posted On
Sherry Bunn
Apr 18, 2019
What a wonderful experience we had working with our Stoneridge family; Mike, Natalie, Linda, and Michelle. We have replaced our flooring twice in the past 15 years, and would not do business with anyone else. Their attention too detail and quality of workmanship is unmatched with other firms. They stand behind their product and work. They even send a representative to check on the work of their contractors. You can be assured that the job they do with either tile, carpet, or wood flooring will be of premium quality.
Posted On
Mea Childers
Apr 06, 2019
Kate at Stoneridge Flooring Design went above and beyond to help me get the exact blue in my tile that I wanted!! Great service, communication and friendly!! Love the way my mudroom turned out!!
Posted On
Larry Brendle
Mar 22, 2019
When we couldn't find the flooring, we wanted, went to Stoneridge and within 30 min, found exactly what we wanted.
Posted On
Stan Krempges
Mar 14, 2019
Great staff, great selection and price
Posted On
JAMES ALDRICH
Feb 06, 2019
Posted On
Dennis Morse
Oct 19, 2018
Very helpful and gave us great direction on our remodel. Very competitive pricing.
Posted On
Keith Holland
Oct 01, 2018
Great selection of laminate flooring. Terri was very knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right color for our home. She even kept me updated during the shipping process. I will definitely use them again.
Posted On
Mike and Sarah
Sep 27, 2018
Great staff and great service... Natalie helped with design ideas and helped make our house a home....
Posted On
Lois Beck-Libhart
Jul 05, 2018
Had a small entry job, installer was neat, clean, and efficient after he actually started work. He had to leave after arriving to go get a blade, was gone a long time. Would certainly buy from here again.
Posted On
Lisa H
Jul 04, 2018
I have had a lot of carpet and tile work done by Stoneridge, everyone there so nice and very helpful. I highly recommend Stoneridge Flooring Design.
Posted On
Jim and Anne Jenkins
Jan 23, 2018
Wonderful service, they really cared that the job was done and done right. Love our new floors and will use this company for any future needs. All the staff was great.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 19, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you leaving a review. We would love to know why you think we deserved 5 stars.
Carrie Sandborn
Aug 14, 2017
I had tile laid and it is beautiful.
Posted On
Joe Combs
Apr 18, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 17, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you leaving a review. We would love to know why you think we deserved 5 stars.
Joe Combs
Mar 24, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you leaving a review. We would love to know why you think we deserved 5 stars.
Joe Combs
Mar 19, 2017
Great showroom with a very knowledgable full service staff... Best flooring company in Springfield no doubt!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Joe. We appreciate your kind words.
Mel McNeal
Aug 19, 2016
Upon walking into the well lit, meticulous showroom of Stoneridge Flooring, and once past the friendly, warm smile and firm handshake, you find the myriad styles and types of flooring options almost overwhelming, but the team of experts takes the time to learn your individual flooring desires and then helps you select the precise products to meet your specific needs. Stoneridge is a reputable business and is large enough to have preferred pricing from the major flooring companies, yet small enough to offer the personal, friendly service with professionalism and Midwestern Christian values. No detail is too small for them to pay close attention to and they communicate continuously with you to make sure everything exceeds your expectations. In our opinion, you will not find a more premier flooring company or more superb people to work with than Stoneridge Flooring. Mel & Deanna McNeal
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We love to hear from delighted customers!
Chris Russell
May 20, 2012
We ordered some tile, carpet and hardwoods from this company. Linda and Mike were fantastic to work with. We had one minor issue and Mike was quick to fix and make it right. Great group and great service!
Posted On
Tammy Fink
Oct 25, 2011
Cleaned our carpets before our first open house. Showed up on time. Did a great job. Very conscientious. Thanks Guy.
Posted On
Add Customer