Write a Review
Marissa Gadow
Aug 12, 2019
Just had my carpet installed and it is perfect! They showed up right in the middle of their appointment window. My 11x13 room took less than 45 minutes to install, though I did have the tack strip pre-installed for them. Our installer was a total pro and cut around the various cutouts in my room with perfection. Best of all, he cleaned up and vacuumed my new carpet and even left me the remnants for a rug. I went with their medium pad and my floor is so soft and springy! It was actually hard to take a photo because my family didn't want to stop walking on it! The ordering process was easy, too! Once my carpet arrived, they called me promptly to make the installation appointment. I didn't have to chase anyone down or play phone tag, which was much appreciated
Posted On
fran husmann
Aug 09, 2019
KATE is great help
Posted On
Kerry
Jul 26, 2019
Beautiful quality, reasonable prices and high design are why I ended up choosing Stoneridge. I compared products and prices at other locations (discount carpet store & big box store) and found that overall, the product was better quality and more attractive than at the other places, the cost was reasonable, plus with Stoneridge i felt that I also would get expert guidance (which I needed). Terri, the associate I worked with, has a good eye for tones and was able to narrow my search for carpet colors & textures. Using photos & samples of my home's current colors, she found me the right high-traffic, stain-resistant carpet and steered me away from the tones that wouldn't work, narrowing things down for me. That was immensely helpful. Finally, the install: They arrived on time and swiftly and expertly installed the carpet, vacuumed/cleaned as they went, then replaced my furniture (3 rooms and 2 closets) leaving no mess behind. I couldn't have been more pleased with their professionalism, speed and execution. The end result is perfection. My home now looks how I'd envisioned it to look (and how it should look). I couldn't be more pleased with my overall experience.
Posted On
Glenn Christensen
Jul 16, 2019
Nice place and nice people!
Posted On
Andrea Courey
Jun 26, 2019
The service here was unprecedented. The moment I walked into the showroom, I was helped and shown many different options of the wood laminate I was looking for. I was very specific of what I was looking for and was able to found something that matched my vision perfectly since the selection is so large. My experience with the installer was just as easy as everything else. We were able to decide on a date and he arrived on time and completed everything in timely manner. My experience couldn’t have been any better, definitely recommend if you’re looking to have any type of flooring done!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank You for taking the time to leave a review. Lisa the Owner
Monica Cline
Jun 25, 2019
Getting new flooring can be so stressful (and expensive!) after checking several different business I choose carpets galore due to how much more knowledgeable and helpful there staff seemed. I definitely made the right choice! Not only were the prices very affordable they Also made the whole process so incredibly easy. I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience!! Definitely five star service and product here!!
Posted On
Tyren B.
Jun 25, 2019
Amazing service! Answered all my questions & concerns with ease. One of the best in the business. I will always choose this business for all my flooring needs. 5 stars!
Posted On
Jessica
Jun 25, 2019
The experience of buying and installing was better then I could ever imagine. Who would of thought buying flooring could be such a pleasure!
Posted On
Kennedy
Jun 25, 2019
Everyone here was super friendly and very helpful and everything was done in a timely manner. I am going to recommend them to all of my friends and family.
Posted On
Foxxx Libran
Jun 25, 2019
One of the easiest experiences! Answered all my questions & concerns with ease. I will use them for all my flooring needs in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Lisa the Owner
Diane C
Jun 05, 2019
This company is wonderful to do business with! We’d carpeted our entire home through them 17 years ago, and were so happy with the results that we returned to them when we needed a new family room carpet. We were on a time crunch, and Jaime helped us quickly pick out the perfect carpet and managed to set us up for installation the next day! Their installer, Derek, did an awesome job for us! I can highly recommend Carpets Galore to anyone who needs a quality product & service
Posted On
Joan
May 27, 2019
I am so happy with my new flooring! Rob did an excellent job on the installation. I will be recommending Carpets Galore to friends and family and tell them that they have to insist on having him do the install!
Posted On
Chuck sr Daniel
May 11, 2019
Good place to buy carpet. They beat Home Depot and Lowe's.
Posted On
Sandra
May 10, 2019
Great Job!!! Love, love my Floors! Great Staff and Floor Installers!! Price is Great too!
Posted On
Diane Hruby
May 09, 2019
Amber did a great job helping us pick out our flooring. It took us over a year to make the final decisions and we changed our minds a few times but the installation went great! I would always recommend using.
Posted On
Teresa DeVries
May 02, 2019
We loved working with the team at Stoneridge Carpets. Natalie greeted us the moment we walked in and assisted us with choosing just the right carpet for our home. The entire Stoneridge team is very friendly and helpful. And the installers did a great job--it looks really beautiful! I would definitely use Stoneridge Flooring again for any of our home improvement needs.
Posted On
Sherry Bunn
Apr 18, 2019
What a wonderful experience we had working with our Stoneridge family; Mike, Natalie, Linda, and Michelle. We have replaced our flooring twice in the past 15 years, and would not do business with anyone else. Their attention too detail and quality of workmanship is unmatched with other firms. They stand behind their product and work. They even send a representative to check on the work of their contractors. You can be assured that the job they do with either tile, carpet, or wood flooring will be of premium quality.
Posted On
Mea Childers
Apr 06, 2019
Kate at Stoneridge Flooring Design went above and beyond to help me get the exact blue in my tile that I wanted!! Great service, communication and friendly!! Love the way my mudroom turned out!!
Posted On
Larry Brendle
Mar 22, 2019
When we couldn't find the flooring, we wanted, went to Stoneridge and within 30 min, found exactly what we wanted.
Posted On
Stan Krempges
Mar 14, 2019
Great staff, great selection and price
Posted On
Peter Corba
Mar 09, 2019
Was glad that Carpets Galore was open on Saturday, and I was able to go shopping for the carpet in my living room & family room, and my kitchen and dining room for waterproof floors. The salesman was helpful in the color selections and also helped me choose the new baseboards for the design I was looking for. Thank you for the pleasant service that I received, as other places I went to was more stressful then was needed. I plan on doing my upstairs towards the end of this year, and know where I will be going again to finish my house!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave your good experience at Carpets Galore. We strive for Customer Satisfaction.
Sharilynn Barr
Feb 26, 2019
Joe Garza met with us in our home and helped us order our flooring. What a nice guy! He was very knowledgeable about the floor product that we picked. He went above and beyond what was expected! Even when I was having a hard time picking out what color I wanted he was very patient with me and made sure I got exactly what I wanted. It was a pleasure doing business with him. We can’t thank him enough!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank You for taking the time to leave us a review
Patrick Elks
Feb 15, 2019
Exceptional service! Wide variety of choices for carpet. Staff's are knowledgeable and attentive. High quality products. Carpet Galore offers its customers. The carpet installer took pride in his work and did a fine job installing the carpet. The quality of their craftsmanship is outstanding. Highly recommend Carpet Galore.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 17, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time out to give such a nice review. It is much appreciated, we strive hard to for customer Service.
Elie Aoun
Feb 15, 2019
Good customer service, cheap prices
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 17, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a comment. For 38 years We are known for beating all competitors pricing. Some consumers will compare a polyester to a branded yarn and not know the difference between the quality. We always strive for selling quality and price . We appreciate your input . Thx
Lawrence Peterson
Feb 08, 2019
We met with Joe Garza, in our home, and were immediately impressed with his knowledge and professionalism. He answered all our concerns fully and presented a plan and costs that were perfectly within our budget, but with higher quality materials and warranties than we had expected. Arriving on-time for the appointment, and equally efficient paperwork and has us looking forward to installation in less than two weeks.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to give Carpets Galore and Joe a good review.
Judy Pitney
Dec 23, 2018
Even though we have not decided which new floor option to choose, we feel very comfortable working with Joe and Carpet Galore. Joe was very professional when he arrived on time to our home, with the requested samples. He also gave us a number of options to consider. When we are ready to move forward with ordering our new floor, we will definitely call Joe.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
Jennifer Snider [May ES]
Dec 23, 2018
This place is amazing!!!! They saved us when we had an “issue” with a local home improvement store. They even gave us a better product for a better deal! The employees are so knowledgeable and helped us find the perfect carpet for our style. They even came to measure our rooms after hours in order to help us out with our move in deadline since we were in a jam. I can’t express enough my gratitude towards this place. Oscar is the best!!!! We love him. Please consider this local business. I’m born and raised here in Vegas and should’ve came sooner.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
Elinor Crews
Dec 23, 2018
I met Joe Garza when he provided an estimate to replace all the worn and outdated Pergo flooring in my house with the next generation of 100% waterproof, cork padded flooring. Joe was very pleasant, and provided excellent value for his service. I would highly recommend using Joe for any of their flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
MD Rodrigues
Nov 23, 2018
Great prices for remnants. I saved over $1000 going here for 1 room. The place is very small and messy but their prices make it easier to overlook that issue.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
Dennis Morse
Oct 19, 2018
Very helpful and gave us great direction on our remodel. Very competitive pricing.
Posted On
Alejandro Armijos C.
Oct 07, 2018
Excellent place to buy carpets and more...
Posted On
Keith Holland
Oct 01, 2018
Great selection of laminate flooring. Terri was very knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right color for our home. She even kept me updated during the shipping process. I will definitely use them again.
Posted On
Mike and Sarah
Sep 27, 2018
Great staff and great service... Natalie helped with design ideas and helped make our house a home....
Posted On
Cory Tatz
Sep 23, 2018
We needed new carpet in our rental condo as soon as possible and at a good price. We wanted to use a local merchant who had been in business for many years. After visiting many other carpet stores including the major hardware retailers, we were told to visit Carpets Galore. Upon entering the store, Oscar offered to help. He showed me samples of carpet that he could install right way and agreed to come out to the unit that evening to measure and give us an exact price due to our timeframe urgency. We liked the price and trusted Oscar. We went with a carpet we liked that he had in stock, an 8 oz pad with a moisture barrier and had it installed 2 days later. The installer was on time, clean and did a great job. We highly recommend Oscar and Carpets Galore and will be using them again in the future. Thanks again Oscar!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a nice review. Marilyn The Owner.
Glenda Thompson
Sep 11, 2018
I just had new carpeting installed in my home. The staff at Stoneridge were amazing! The installers were prompt and did a great job! I highly recommend this company!
Posted On
Julie Hall Brown
Aug 28, 2018
I had a wonderful experience with Stoneridge Flooring Design. Natalie was so friendly and helped me choose carpet that I liked yet was within my budget. The installers were so professional and worked tirelessly throughout the day to move furniture, pull up old carpet and complete installation of padding and new carpet in 3 bedrooms. I love supporting local businesses and would definitely recommend this one!
Posted On
Jeanette Benway
Aug 12, 2018
Thanks so much!
Posted On
Lisa H
Jul 04, 2018
I have had a lot of carpet and tile work done by Stoneridge, everyone there so nice and very helpful. I highly recommend Stoneridge Flooring Design.
Posted On
trash can’t
Jun 24, 2018
Joe came out and wasted no time in getting to the best solution for me and deal was done! Very efficient and professional. Yay!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review. Lisa the owner.
Protolith X
May 24, 2018
Excellent old school carpet store, great deals, friendly staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank You for your review. Lisa the owner.
Rachel Bush
Apr 24, 2018
Bar-none service and products. Joe Garza was knowledgable, helpful and professional. From the initial estimate through the installation process, Joe ensured our experience was the best for finding and choosing our new carpet and helping to set up an installation time that worked for us. Joe made the whole experience seamless!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Lisa the owner.
Veronica H
Mar 25, 2018
The staff was amazing and so helpful. Couldnt find any other carpet store to match my carpet but they did! Great customer service, thankyou so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank You for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
Alison Boren Ward
Mar 09, 2018
Posted On
Phyllis Toms
Feb 23, 2018
Posted On
Mylene Leitner
Feb 22, 2018
The gentleman who helped us was extremely friendly and provided the with a solution for a grade at a very affordable rate. We got a real great deal!!
Posted On
Tommy Hemp
Feb 22, 2018
It's always a pleasure dealing with Tom just the beginning of a long business relationship
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
Jimmy Begay
Feb 22, 2018
Nice people
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Lisa the owner
Patricia Karen Warren
Feb 21, 2018
From the moment we walked in, my husband and I knew we had made the right choice. We had water damage and had decided to go ahead and redo the entire house. Natalie was our saleswoman. I tend to get overwhelmed with too many choices, but Natalie was able to make the process of choosing between hundreds of options, easy. She made arrangements for the floors, tub surround and kitchen back-splash to be installed. We are ecstatic with the results! We went into a business as customers and were treated like friends. Natalie, Mike, Michelle, Linda, Kate, Victor...everyone that helped us are considered friends, by us, now.
Posted On
Mary Anne Creighton
Feb 09, 2018
Posted On
A Crea
Feb 05, 2018
Roddy and his staff (Susan and Sal) provided me with great customer service and made the process simple and enjoyable. They're helpful, dependable and treat you with care and respect. I had a great experience getting my floors done with them and I'm going back to them for my window treatments.
Posted On
Cesar Valcarcel
Feb 05, 2018
Excellent service and prices
Posted On
Kathi Cryderman
Jan 07, 2018
Posted On
Ron Walker
Dec 15, 2017
Professional service combined with excellent product knowledge. Carpet installation for my son's room was handled in a flawless manner and I remain very pleased with the outcome.
Posted On
Ron Walker
Dec 15, 2017
Professional service combined with excellent product knowledge. Carpet installation for my son's room was handled in a flawless manner and I remain very pleased...
Posted On
Peter Eisenbach
Dec 14, 2017
I have worked with Roddy Sal and Susan for over 20 years. They are friendly and professional in every way. There knowledge of all floor covering is of the highest regard in the industry. You will enjoy your experience.
Posted On
Rich Kuhlmann
Dec 14, 2017
I have worked with this company for many years. They are very knowledgeable in their field. They review the projects and make suggestions that would best suit the clients needs.
Posted On
sue miller
Dec 14, 2017
I have known and used this company for about 40 or so years. they have done all types of flooring work for me. Kitchen,carpets throughout 2 homes,rug shampooing .....and all wonderful . I have recommended them to all my family members and many friends that have been in need of flooring.
Posted On
Matt Andreaccio
Dec 14, 2017
I have worked with this store many times and they do a great job. They are very friendly, professional, and competitive. I would recommend them to anyone. Visit them and you'll see for yourself.
Posted On
Roger Napoleon
Dec 14, 2017
I am very satisfied with every aspect of this new floor: Price, installation, appearance and now, after several years, durability. One of my better decisions.
Posted On
Peter Eisenbach
Dec 14, 2017
I have worked with Roddy Sal and Susan for over 20 years. They are friendly and professional in every way. There knowledge of all floor covering is of the highe...
Posted On
Matt Andreaccio
Dec 14, 2017
I have worked with this store many times and they do a great job. They are very friendly, professional, and competitive. I would recommend them to anyone. Vi...
Posted On
Rich Kuhlmann
Dec 14, 2017
I have worked with this company for many years. They are very knowledgeable in their field. They review the projects and make suggestions that would best suit...
Posted On
Richard Lampert
Dec 12, 2017
We had used Floorcraft at least three times during the last 5 years We were very happy with their service and prices The results were excellent
Posted On
Olga Miedzybrodzka
Dec 12, 2017
We got our floors refinished through Floorcraft and they did a beautiful job as well as purchased blinds from them. Wonderful service, great showroom and select...
Posted On
John Cavallero
Dec 12, 2017
I was pleased with the friendly and professional help in selecting my flooring, expert installation job, and reasonable price. All in all a pleasure to deal wi...
Posted On
Elliott-Architects
Dec 12, 2017
Floorcraft is the company we hired t install carpeting in our own house. They showed up at the scheduled time did the work in a professional manner and were don...
Posted On
Constance Hall Design, Inc.
Dec 12, 2017
Floorcraft is an excellent resource for carpeting and other types of floor covering. They have a tremendous selection of nylons, including solution-dyed nylon ...
Posted On
Linda Sparks Hardy
Nov 04, 2017
We had a water leak, so we had to replace the flooring in our entire basement. We hadn't been planning to replace the flooring until the leak, so we didn't even know what kind we wanted. Natalie and Kate spent a lot of time with us giving us the benefits and negatives of the different types of flooring, so I felt we could make an informed decision. We decided on vinyl plank and were able to get exactly what we wanted for a good price. Natalie came to our house and helped us choose wall colors to match the flooring. She even went shopping with my daughter and me to help my daughter redecorate her new room. The installers did a great job and the floor looks beautiful. They asked for our input to make sure the floor turned out exactly how we wanted. They showed up when they were supposed to, worked hard, and cleaned up after themselves. It has been a year and the floor still looks brand new.
Posted On
Katie Smith
Oct 18, 2017
They did a great job putting in vinyl flooring in the upstairs in my house. They were done in 2 days and the floors look great!
Posted On
Jon Olsen
Sep 28, 2017
I have used Floorcraft twice, and have been very pleased with the results. The prices were extremely fair, the installation was timely, clean, and professional, and they have been a pleasure to deal with. I recommend them highly.
Posted On
Colleen Brobisky
Aug 20, 2017
Natalie and Mike go the extra mile to make sure you are happy! When I was overwhelmed Natalie came to my home to make sure we were on track with MY style and our selections. She followed through with every concern, question, and phone call. They are my "go tos" for ALL future home projects! Products and service the way it should be! They made my vision for my home a reality! I am blessed to have found them!
Posted On
Marti Mitchem-Isbell
Aug 17, 2017
Posted On
Brooke Graham
Aug 16, 2017
Posted On
Carrie Sandborn
Aug 14, 2017
I had tile laid and it is beautiful.
Posted On
Bethany Sooter
Jul 07, 2017
We recently built our first home and purchased all our flooring and tile through Stoneridge. Natalie was so much fun to work with and made what could have been a very stressful process very fun and enjoyable! The installers did an amazing job as well. 5 stars from start to finish! Customers for life!
Posted On
Jill Jeffers Satterfield
Jun 13, 2017
We shopped the big box stores and we were pleased to discover Stoneridge had just as good of prices as the big stores. The best part was, we received such a better product at Stonerdige. The service was excellent. Their staff is genuine. We could not be more pleased with the product and overall experience. I would highly recommend!
Posted On
Dennis Lambton Jr.
May 24, 2017
Posted On
Wyatt Beebe
May 23, 2017
Posted On
Liz Tromsness Mitchell
May 16, 2017
Recently, we needed help finding the right carpet and price, and Stoneridge Flooring Design made the process easy for us! They are genuinely concerned about helping their customers find exactly what is right for them at the right price. And, at the same time, they are professional and flexible and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend them!
Posted On
Joe Combs
Mar 19, 2017
Great showroom with a very knowledgable full service staff... Best flooring company in Springfield no doubt!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Joe. We appreciate your kind words.
Chris-Anne Crabtree
Mar 14, 2017
Eric at Stoneridge did an excellent job of helping me pick out and coordinate a new doorless shower, new tile floors, and new carpet. His crew did an excellent job and were very prompt with their timing of the job. I would highly recommend for any home improvement projects!
Posted On
Brian Drown
Feb 26, 2017
Working with Natalie made a stressful process, fun! She truly cared that what we picked out would look great in the house. I highly recommend Stoneridge and I would definitely ask for Natalie. This is the first place you should look for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Garrett W
Feb 22, 2017
Joe came out and did my measurements and estimate. His professionalism and attention to detail was unparalleled in my experiences. He gave me so many tips on other remodeling aspects of my home that I told him I planned on doing. The estimate was a bit outside of my budget, but he told me to come to the store and he would do everything he could to meet my needs. I'm going back today to see if we can find a product for my budget. Even if I decide not to go with Joe and Carpets Galore, I'll still walk away with much more knowledge about carpeting and flooring than I previously had. This is absolutely your all-American "mom and pop" shop!
Posted On
Brittany Pierce
Feb 22, 2017
I absolutely loved carpets and galore! A team of true professionals! It was still a bit more than I wanted to pay, but they beat Lowes and home depot. They worked hard to help us find the carpet that matched our needs, and the price included the old carpet and pad hall a way, along with the install. They got our bedroom carpet installed only 2 days after visiting them. The installer was very respectful and nice and the job was done in an hour and a half and it looks amazing! I would recommend carpets and galore for anyone with flooring needs!
Posted On
Jessie Knoblock
Feb 07, 2017
always helpful and quality products whenever I need flooring I call Carpets Galore
Posted On
Doug Twigger
Feb 07, 2017
Natalie did a great job pointing us in the right direction on carpeting for our basement, and gave us a great price as well. the padding makes all the difference, we feel like we are stepping on a cushion whenever we walk on this. concrete under carpet.
Posted On
Sue Twigger
Feb 06, 2017
Our basement has had concrete floors for many years. We just got carpeting and love it. It's so homey now and the padding is so cushioning underneath. Thank you. We love it!!!!
Posted On
Jill A Kramer
Feb 06, 2017
We are very pleased with the flooring and area rugs. The installer was careful, neat, considerate and did a great job. Kate made the whole process smooth and seamless. We are pleased with the process from start to finish and would go back to them next time.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 06, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks Jill, it was a pleasure working with you!
Stacey Ferrell
Jan 30, 2017
We had a terrific experience at Stoneridge. EXCELLENT customer service. Terrific prices. They really work with you to keep you in your budget.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!
Ben Woodbury
Jan 04, 2017
The level of customer service my wife and I received when selecting our flooring was incredible. Natalie went above and beyond to help us make our decision. She spent a ton of time with us and answered every question we had. I would recommend Stoneridge in a heartbeat. We had a fantastic experience!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks! Glad we could help!
Jenna Unerstall
Dec 29, 2016
Natalie at Stoneridge treated me like a valued customer the moment I walked into the showroom. They got me exactly what I wanted at a great price and the installers did an impeccable job! We will be back at Stoneridge for all of our future flooring needs!
Posted On
Melanie Sanders-Green
Dec 22, 2016
Posted On
Annette Gower
Dec 17, 2016
Natalie and Mike were so helpful and the installation guys were great. Very professional at a reasonable price and for my timeline. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Posted On
Ray Trudy Shaw
Oct 27, 2016
Natalie and the staff at Stoneridge are just wonderful to work with! We love our new tile. The installers were professional and did an amazing job!
Posted On
Nikki Scott Rorabaugh
Sep 29, 2016
We had so many refer us to Stoneridge Flooring Design and Natalie and Mike did not disappoint! From their assistance selecting what best fit our needs to their attentiveness throughout the process (even following up after installation!), we were extremely pleased. We'll be back to Stoneridge for future flooring needs!
Posted On
Samantha Meleg
Sep 13, 2016
Natalie was the most helpful person. during this process. she helped save me lots of money but still got me what I wanted. She is wonderful. The techs messed up but I don't hold stoneridge responsible. They are coming i in the morning to fix it. If you use this company you will not only get great floors but you will get people who truly care and want to make this easy on you. Thank you souch everypne. I also think I convinced my neighbors to use them to do thier floors next month.
Posted On
Erika Huddleston
Aug 25, 2016
Natalie, Mike, & Gertz were ALL phenomenal!!! They were able to get us in quickly & take care our flooring needs all while an exceptional job. We are extremely impressed!! If you're considering new flooring, give them a call!
Posted On
Mel McNeal
Aug 19, 2016
Upon walking into the well lit, meticulous showroom of Stoneridge Flooring, and once past the friendly, warm smile and firm handshake, you find the myriad styles and types of flooring options almost overwhelming, but the team of experts takes the time to learn your individual flooring desires and then helps you select the precise products to meet your specific needs. Stoneridge is a reputable business and is large enough to have preferred pricing from the major flooring companies, yet small enough to offer the personal, friendly service with professionalism and Midwestern Christian values. No detail is too small for them to pay close attention to and they communicate continuously with you to make sure everything exceeds your expectations. In our opinion, you will not find a more premier flooring company or more superb people to work with than Stoneridge Flooring. Mel & Deanna McNeal
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We love to hear from delighted customers!
Lori Benham
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful service! Honest and welcoming environment! Nice to know they have my best I treat at heart vs treating me like a number. Love this place. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Linda Fitzpatrick Morris
Jun 29, 2016
I am in the middle of a very large project and had never been in Stoneridge Flooring in Nixa before. Well, we are not only happy with them, but we are downright blessed to have found them. They have gone above and beyond to help in our selection process, and even went on a hot hot day and looked at one of our granite choices to see if our flooring and our cabinets would compliment same. It was like we were their most cherished customers, but it is just how they do business!!!! I cannot recommend them enough, and I will be submitting another review after the work is complete!!!!! We have been in several other tile shops where they acted like we were bothering them if we needed help. These people are all about their customers and work hard to make sure you are getting what you want. Thanks Stoneridge.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 28, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Linda! Those are incredibly kind words and we are so happy to have helped you!
Gypsy Nelson
May 24, 2016
So appreciate this business, Stoneridge Flooring. They helped me when I was in a pinch. I had a contract with a big box store but it was expensive and the whole process was a huge hassle. I was uncomfortable with that franchise handling my job. I stopped in at Stoneridge Flooring in Nixa hoping for a miracle. They were sooo helpful and went beyond my expectations getting me the carpet & installation I wanted. AND I saved money! The installers did a great job! SFD is now our flooring company.
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are certainly glad we could help!
Mary Floyd
Jul 14, 2015
Love Stoneridge! They were able to help me find a great carpet for my classroom and were so kind and helpful!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 13, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks Mary Floyd! Glad we could help and it was so nice to meet you! Good luck with your new class:)
Hannah Gaunt
Apr 04, 2015
Posted On
Marcopolo You Poet
Mar 31, 2015
Posted On
Kenny Bruce
Mar 31, 2015
GREAT Products, Prices and service.!!! Fugedaboudit!!
Posted On
Michael Bonfiglio
Mar 29, 2015
I recently had some beautiful hardwood floors installed and they came out great. In addition I had a tile floor installed in my kitchen and dinning area. Again the flooring came out terrific. The knowledgeable staff helped me select just the right flooring for each room and at a very good price. I'm glade I shopped at Floorcraft.
Posted On
Sonja Gormley
Jun 08, 2014
Posted On
Charles Heavel Sr.
Mar 19, 2014
Posted On
Linda Revelle
Mar 19, 2014
Posted On
Eric Metz
Mar 12, 2014
Posted On
eilyn molandes
Feb 23, 2014
100% recommend
Posted On
Tom C
Feb 23, 2014
I recommend Carpets Galore whole heartily and I am telling you, you are missing out if you don't use them. The flooring company I used to use went out of business ,as I have seen many other flooring companies fold under. I was looking for a stable, economical and professional flooring store and I heard their commercials stating that " That they beat them all" and they have proven that hands down.. I am all in with Carpets Galore!! I have been purchasing houses and fixing them up for many years and I needed good prices, quick and quality service and the knowledge that comes with being in the business long term. I found Carpets Galore to be able to meet those needs and much more, they are professional, experienced, competent, efficient, and all around great customer service. I have had comments from the purchasers of my homes that the homes looked great and that the loved the flooring, either being wood, tile or carpet, all great reviews. I recently used Carpets Galore for my personal residence and wanted higher end flooring being carpet and tile and had some difficult needs in the house and they were able to accommodate my needs without any problems. I am very very happy with the product and installation. I won’t be using any other flooring companies ever again. I will be referring Carpets Galore to everyone that I know that needs flooring!.
Posted On
Greg Garrison
Feb 23, 2014
Ray was very knowledgeable and helpful. Service and installation was excellent. Price was great, I recommend Carpets Galore to my friends.
Posted On
Kasey White
Jan 07, 2014
Posted On
Teri Hagen
Feb 23, 2013
After experiencing a disappointing transaction with HD, I went to Carpets Galore after reading the positive reviews online. Being the owner of rental properties, I have to replace carpet on a fairly regular basis. Marilyn, who is the owner, took the time to explain the benefits of the different types of carpet that needed to go into my home which helped me to make an educated decision. They measured the following day and the carpet was installed on MY schedule, not in 7-10 business days. I couldn't be happier and will use Carpets Galore exclusively in the future.
Posted On
Cindy Sooter
Nov 17, 2012
Posted On
Chris Russell
May 20, 2012
We ordered some tile, carpet and hardwoods from this company. Linda and Mike were fantastic to work with. We had one minor issue and Mike was quick to fix and make it right. Great group and great service!
Posted On
William Curto
Feb 24, 2012
Just got my master bedroom and 2 large closets re-carpeted. The price was a bit higher than I expected, but still beat HD, Lowes, and RC Willey. Plus, the carpet was installed within a week where as the others were estimating 3-4 weeks. Fred came out and measured the area for free. He also provided guidance of where the seams would be. Friendly service, easy to deal with, would recommend. I wish the prices were a bit lower though.
Posted On
Tammy Fink
Oct 25, 2011
Cleaned our carpets before our first open house. Showed up on time. Did a great job. Very conscientious. Thanks Guy.
Posted On
Cyndy Wasso
Feb 24, 2010
THANK YOU CARPETS GALORE FOR ANOTHER JOB WELL DONE!!!! I think this is the 8th job you've done for us in the past year & as allways completed & done with perfection, on time & saving us money and I am looking forward to another great year of business with you in 2010 ! It's such a relief to call, get an accurate price on the phone and have worry free installation/clean-up and the job done right - you guys rock!!!!
Posted On
Add Customer