Write a Review
Dennis Morse
Oct 19, 2018
Very helpful and gave us great direction on our remodel. Very competitive pricing.
Posted On
Keith Holland
Oct 01, 2018
Great selection of laminate flooring. Terri was very knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right color for our home. She even kept me updated during the shipping process. I will definitely use them again.
Posted On
Mike and Sarah
Sep 27, 2018
Great staff and great service... Natalie helped with design ideas and helped make our house a home....
Posted On
Lois Beck-Libhart
Jul 05, 2018
Had a small entry job, installer was neat, clean, and efficient after he actually started work. He had to leave after arriving to go get a blade, was gone a long time. Would certainly buy from here again.
Posted On
Lisa H
Jul 04, 2018
I have had a lot of carpet and tile work done by Stoneridge, everyone there so nice and very helpful. I highly recommend Stoneridge Flooring Design.
Posted On
Patricia Karen Warren
Feb 21, 2018
From the moment we walked in, my husband and I knew we had made the right choice. We had water damage and had decided to go ahead and redo the entire house. Natalie was our saleswoman. I tend to get overwhelmed with too many choices, but Natalie was able to make the process of choosing between hundreds of options, easy. She made arrangements for the floors, tub surround and kitchen back-splash to be installed. We are ecstatic with the results! We went into a business as customers and were treated like friends. Natalie, Mike, Michelle, Linda, Kate, Victor...everyone that helped us are considered friends, by us, now.
Posted On
Jim and Anne Jenkins
Jan 23, 2018
Wonderful service, they really cared that the job was done and done right. Love our new floors and will use this company for any future needs. All the staff was great.
Posted On
Linda Sparks Hardy
Nov 04, 2017
We had a water leak, so we had to replace the flooring in our entire basement. We hadn't been planning to replace the flooring until the leak, so we didn't even know what kind we wanted. Natalie and Kate spent a lot of time with us giving us the benefits and negatives of the different types of flooring, so I felt we could make an informed decision. We decided on vinyl plank and were able to get exactly what we wanted for a good price. Natalie came to our house and helped us choose wall colors to match the flooring. She even went shopping with my daughter and me to help my daughter redecorate her new room. The installers did a great job and the floor looks beautiful. They asked for our input to make sure the floor turned out exactly how we wanted. They showed up when they were supposed to, worked hard, and cleaned up after themselves. It has been a year and the floor still looks brand new.
Posted On
Colleen Brobisky
Aug 20, 2017
Natalie and Mike go the extra mile to make sure you are happy! When I was overwhelmed Natalie came to my home to make sure we were on track with MY style and our selections. She followed through with every concern, question, and phone call. They are my "go tos" for ALL future home projects! Products and service the way it should be! They made my vision for my home a reality! I am blessed to have found them!
Posted On
Carrie Sandborn
Aug 14, 2017
I had tile laid and it is beautiful.
Posted On
Bethany Sooter
Jul 07, 2017
We recently built our first home and purchased all our flooring and tile through Stoneridge. Natalie was so much fun to work with and made what could have been a very stressful process very fun and enjoyable! The installers did an amazing job as well. 5 stars from start to finish! Customers for life!
Posted On
Jill Jeffers Satterfield
Jun 13, 2017
We shopped the big box stores and we were pleased to discover Stoneridge had just as good of prices as the big stores. The best part was, we received such a better product at Stonerdige. The service was excellent. Their staff is genuine. We could not be more pleased with the product and overall experience. I would highly recommend!
Posted On
Liz Tromsness Mitchell
May 16, 2017
Recently, we needed help finding the right carpet and price, and Stoneridge Flooring Design made the process easy for us! They are genuinely concerned about helping their customers find exactly what is right for them at the right price. And, at the same time, they are professional and flexible and easy to communicate with. I highly recommend them!
Posted On
Joe Combs
Mar 19, 2017
Great showroom with a very knowledgable full service staff... Best flooring company in Springfield no doubt!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Joe. We appreciate your kind words.
Chris-Anne Crabtree
Mar 14, 2017
Eric at Stoneridge did an excellent job of helping me pick out and coordinate a new doorless shower, new tile floors, and new carpet. His crew did an excellent job and were very prompt with their timing of the job. I would highly recommend for any home improvement projects!
Posted On
Brian Drown
Feb 26, 2017
Working with Natalie made a stressful process, fun! She truly cared that what we picked out would look great in the house. I highly recommend Stoneridge and I would definitely ask for Natalie. This is the first place you should look for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Doug Twigger
Feb 07, 2017
Natalie did a great job pointing us in the right direction on carpeting for our basement, and gave us a great price as well. the padding makes all the difference, we feel like we are stepping on a cushion whenever we walk on this. concrete under carpet.
Posted On
Sue Twigger
Feb 06, 2017
Our basement has had concrete floors for many years. We just got carpeting and love it. It's so homey now and the padding is so cushioning underneath. Thank you. We love it!!!!
Posted On
Jill A Kramer
Feb 06, 2017
We are very pleased with the flooring and area rugs. The installer was careful, neat, considerate and did a great job. Kate made the whole process smooth and seamless. We are pleased with the process from start to finish and would go back to them next time.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 06, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks Jill, it was a pleasure working with you!
Stacey Ferrell
Jan 30, 2017
We had a terrific experience at Stoneridge. EXCELLENT customer service. Terrific prices. They really work with you to keep you in your budget.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you so much, we really appreciate it!
Ben Woodbury
Jan 04, 2017
The level of customer service my wife and I received when selecting our flooring was incredible. Natalie went above and beyond to help us make our decision. She spent a ton of time with us and answered every question we had. I would recommend Stoneridge in a heartbeat. We had a fantastic experience!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks! Glad we could help!
Jenna Unerstall
Dec 29, 2016
Natalie at Stoneridge treated me like a valued customer the moment I walked into the showroom. They got me exactly what I wanted at a great price and the installers did an impeccable job! We will be back at Stoneridge for all of our future flooring needs!
Posted On
Annette Gower
Dec 17, 2016
Natalie and Mike were so helpful and the installation guys were great. Very professional at a reasonable price and for my timeline. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Posted On
Ray Trudy Shaw
Oct 27, 2016
Natalie and the staff at Stoneridge are just wonderful to work with! We love our new tile. The installers were professional and did an amazing job!
Posted On
Nikki Scott Rorabaugh
Sep 29, 2016
We had so many refer us to Stoneridge Flooring Design and Natalie and Mike did not disappoint! From their assistance selecting what best fit our needs to their attentiveness throughout the process (even following up after installation!), we were extremely pleased. We'll be back to Stoneridge for future flooring needs!
Posted On
Samantha Meleg
Sep 13, 2016
Natalie was the most helpful person. during this process. she helped save me lots of money but still got me what I wanted. She is wonderful. The techs messed up but I don't hold stoneridge responsible. They are coming i in the morning to fix it. If you use this company you will not only get great floors but you will get people who truly care and want to make this easy on you. Thank you souch everypne. I also think I convinced my neighbors to use them to do thier floors next month.
Posted On
Erika Huddleston
Aug 25, 2016
Natalie, Mike, & Gertz were ALL phenomenal!!! They were able to get us in quickly & take care our flooring needs all while an exceptional job. We are extremely impressed!! If you're considering new flooring, give them a call!
Posted On
Mel McNeal
Aug 19, 2016
Upon walking into the well lit, meticulous showroom of Stoneridge Flooring, and once past the friendly, warm smile and firm handshake, you find the myriad styles and types of flooring options almost overwhelming, but the team of experts takes the time to learn your individual flooring desires and then helps you select the precise products to meet your specific needs. Stoneridge is a reputable business and is large enough to have preferred pricing from the major flooring companies, yet small enough to offer the personal, friendly service with professionalism and Midwestern Christian values. No detail is too small for them to pay close attention to and they communicate continuously with you to make sure everything exceeds your expectations. In our opinion, you will not find a more premier flooring company or more superb people to work with than Stoneridge Flooring. Mel & Deanna McNeal
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We love to hear from delighted customers!
Lori Benham
Aug 02, 2016
Wonderful service! Honest and welcoming environment! Nice to know they have my best I treat at heart vs treating me like a number. Love this place. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Linda Fitzpatrick Morris
Jun 29, 2016
I am in the middle of a very large project and had never been in Stoneridge Flooring in Nixa before. Well, we are not only happy with them, but we are downright blessed to have found them. They have gone above and beyond to help in our selection process, and even went on a hot hot day and looked at one of our granite choices to see if our flooring and our cabinets would compliment same. It was like we were their most cherished customers, but it is just how they do business!!!! I cannot recommend them enough, and I will be submitting another review after the work is complete!!!!! We have been in several other tile shops where they acted like we were bothering them if we needed help. These people are all about their customers and work hard to make sure you are getting what you want. Thanks Stoneridge.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 28, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Linda! Those are incredibly kind words and we are so happy to have helped you!
Gypsy Nelson
May 24, 2016
So appreciate this business, Stoneridge Flooring. They helped me when I was in a pinch. I had a contract with a big box store but it was expensive and the whole process was a huge hassle. I was uncomfortable with that franchise handling my job. I stopped in at Stoneridge Flooring in Nixa hoping for a miracle. They were sooo helpful and went beyond my expectations getting me the carpet & installation I wanted. AND I saved money! The installers did a great job! SFD is now our flooring company.
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are certainly glad we could help!
Mary Floyd
Jul 14, 2015
Love Stoneridge! They were able to help me find a great carpet for my classroom and were so kind and helpful!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 13, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks Mary Floyd! Glad we could help and it was so nice to meet you! Good luck with your new class:)
Chris Russell
May 20, 2012
We ordered some tile, carpet and hardwoods from this company. Linda and Mike were fantastic to work with. We had one minor issue and Mike was quick to fix and make it right. Great group and great service!
Posted On
Tammy Fink
Oct 25, 2011
Cleaned our carpets before our first open house. Showed up on time. Did a great job. Very conscientious. Thanks Guy.
Posted On
Add Customer