Write a Review
Susan Misik
Nov 15, 2018
I just remodelled a cottage on the south shore. Donald was our sales agent and I can’t say enough good things about his customer service. My Reno’s will continue again in the spring and I will only buy at Taylor’s flooring. Excellent service... amazing choices ... competitive pricing. 5 stars from me.
Posted On
Amy Filek
Nov 06, 2018
I would highly recommend Taylor Flooring to both my friends and family. Very satisfied with my entire customer experience!!
Posted On
Jeannie McCulloch
Nov 04, 2018
Top notch... I have recommended Taylor flooring to dozens of family, friends and others.....everyone has been so impressed with the product, quality and service.... 5 stars ⭐️ I’m proud to recommend Taylor for all jobs big or small... thanks Everyone
Posted On
Patrick Wood
Nov 04, 2018
Taylor Flooring has an amazing selection of Hardwood, Tile, Laminate and Vinyl.
Posted On
Scott Brookfield
Nov 04, 2018
Posted On
Cathie Brookfield
Nov 04, 2018
Awesome products, professional and knowledgeable sales people! From start to finish you are looked after! Totally recommended by everyone I know that has utilized their products and services!
Posted On
Trevor Brumwell
Aug 06, 2018
Great product and great service.
Posted On
Christina Rogers-Lunn
Jul 25, 2018
Thank you to Dudley and Rick for the amazing job at Hearing Institute Atlantic, new carpet looks amazing and fresh in our Bedford, NS clinic. Two of the best installers and gentlemen I’ve ever worked with, well done!
Posted On
Dawn E Mercer
Jul 03, 2018
Floor looks fabulous. The installers did a great job. Would highly recommend Taylor Flooring.
Posted On
Vickie O.
May 25, 2018
This was the second purchase from Taylor Flooring for us and we are very happy with both products. The second purchase was also for install and the results are great, very happy with the install and results. Patrick, the sales manager, made sure our order and install was service was exactly what we were looking for.
Posted On
Lora Christopher
Apr 18, 2018
Great selection and very friendly staff! Would definitely go back!
Posted On
Ann MacDonald
Mar 08, 2018
My husband and I bought all the flooring for our new home from Taylor Flooring in Sydney. We also had them install it. We are completely satisfied with the product, service, and installation. Our salesperson did a great job at keeping us informed throughout the process. We have recommended Taylor Flooring to several members of our family and several friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Paul Cosgrove
Feb 27, 2018
We recently did some renovations to our home and we used Taylor Floorings products. We bought carpet laminate and luxury vinyl flooring and it feels and looks amazing
Posted On
Joe Hood
Feb 24, 2018
We've used Taylor Flooring twice before and are now in the process of building again as we make a new home for our goal of @sound_living_ns. Don Behie has been very helpful with making selections and fair in his pricing each time. I can't count the number of hours Don has spent helping Megan and I make the best choices for us. We've loved the outcome. I would recommend him to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the great review Joe! Donald will do a fantastic job in helping you make the best choices for your project.
Morgan Brookfield
Jan 31, 2018
Amazing service and quality product !!!!
Posted On
chris chaisson
Jan 31, 2018
One of the best flooring stores in the maritimes!
Posted On
Laura Allan-Scarpone
Nov 15, 2017
Taylor Flooring is the true meaning of customer service and quality. Their staff are always helpful and knowledgeable. Monica and Derek are outstanding with clients and taking a vision and making it a reality. Great job Taylor Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words Laura! :) Happy to hear you had a great experience !
Danielle Nicole
Nov 10, 2017
Friendly, professional and helpful. Would hire again!
Posted On
Jason Caraway
Aug 23, 2017
wonderful shopping experience. staff helped me with my flooring needs. Explained why the products they recommended would fit my environment
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Glad we could help!
Mike Picotte
Aug 23, 2017
great service and great products. The sales person walks you thru the sale and install. They explain the after install care and what to do to avoid issues with the new floors.
Posted On
Fran Kelloway
Aug 23, 2017
Excellent flooring installation in our kitchen and rec room as well as tile backsplash in our kitchen and carpet on our stairs. Very knowledgeable and helpful sales and installation staff. We recommend Taylor flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Patrick enjoyed creating your updated looks with you! Thank you for selecting our Dartmouth location.
Denis Turcotte
Aug 23, 2017
A great experience with our kitchen renovation! Thank you to the team at Taylor Flooring in Dartmouth!
Posted On
Meaghan MacDonald
Aug 10, 2017
Couldn't be happier with my new floors and the service I received from Taylor Flooring!!
Posted On
Heather Patricia
Aug 10, 2017
I would recommend them to anyone needing flooring!!
Posted On
Glenda Allain
Apr 14, 2017
When we moved to Halifax from Ontario, Michele at Taylor Flooring was recommended to us as a flooring specialist. She did an outstanding job of helping us with updates to our home. We replaced most of our flooring, both tile and carpet, with her help. Everything looks excellent and has improved our home tremendously. She was very efficient with planning around our difficult schedules and did an exceptional job of accommodating us. Thank you, Michele, for your exceptional work.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 30, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your feedback Glenda! We're glad everything went well! Michele will be happy to hear your kind words :)
Lorin Brimy
Feb 02, 2017
Fantastic professionalism. Great folks. Fast AND friendly.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 17, 2017 05:00 PM

We appreciate that Lorin !! Thank you :)
Sarah Giddle
Aug 11, 2016
Posted On
Dana Andrea
Apr 26, 2016
The Taylor Flooring team just completed a condo-wide tear-out and install for us that went extremely well. The staff - from Skip through to the install team - were very professional and efficient. The floors look great! I would not hesitate to work with Taylor Flooring again in the future. Thank you for a job well done!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 25, 2016 05:00 PM

Thanks for the great review Dana. Skip works very hard to ensure his clients receive quality work, from start to finish!
Marilyn H.
Mar 26, 2016
I highly recommend Taylor Flooring, Dartmouth. The salesman was very nice, gave us great ideas and recommendations. *********!! awesome guy. He called before the install of our carpet and during, and after the install to see if we were happy with the results. Very caring person and highly professional.
Posted On
Daren Salsman
Sep 04, 2014
I know the turkey there selling flooring he's a good fella
Posted On
Morgan Brookfield Chaisson
Aug 27, 2014
Awesome Sales Team and Great for all Flooring needs :) Highly recommend !
Posted On
Chris Chaisson
Jun 13, 2014
Awesome place to get any of your flooring needs along with creative and informed staff
Posted On
Cameron Fogarty
Jun 08, 2014
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 30, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review Cameron! We always appreciate any kind of feedback!
Florence Fogarty
Jun 05, 2014
Great place for all your flooring needs!!
Posted On
Add Customer