Write a Review
Cinda Rosenbaum
Dec 05, 2018
Sheila helped us pick out carpeting for our home. She was quite helpful and patient guiding our choices wisely. We are so very pleased with our new carpeting and also so pleased with how professionally Mickey, Joe and Tim laid our new carpeting. We are very pleased with Carpet Corner and highly recommend them to family and friends and Cinda R
Posted On
Roy and Donna Smith
Nov 09, 2018
Shelia helped us pick out vinyl plank flooring for our kitchen. Adura Max is the brand. She measured the kitchen and selected the transition strips for four different areas. The installers were courteous and professional. They trimmed existing carpet at the transition areas and it looks great.
Posted On
Gwendolyn Woodard
Oct 30, 2018
Sheila was great explaining different flooring options. She was honest and knowledgeable about all the products I was interested in
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business and taking time to write us a review! We appreciate Sheila too!
Kelly Whitehouse
May 17, 2018
We are repeat, repeat, repeat customers with Carpet Corner in Independence and have referred them to friends and family. Each time we have requested, and worked with Shelia. Shelia is knowledgeable, responsive, patient and we truly value her opinion. It's rare today to find someone who does their job like they own the company and that's the service we've come to appreciate from Shelia at Carpet Corner in Independence. We had 2 other bids, and while Carpet Corner was not the least expensive, we felt strongly that the service was worth paying a bit more. Installers worked straight through from 10:15am to after 7pm to finish our installation and did a good job; used patterned carpet on floating stairs that wrap at the bottom and they look great. Strongly recommend Shelia at Carpet Corner in Independence!
Posted On
Gordo Razz
Mar 20, 2018
It's pretty good carpet place it's been there for years the only thing that bugs me is it's actually not on the corner and yeah I'm kind of OCD like that
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business! We decided on our name when we had only one location in Kansas City Kansas and it is indeed on a corner. Also not in strict adherence to our name, we sell other flooring too!
Jennifer Mann
Feb 16, 2018
We had a great experience with Carpet Corner. Chris was very helpful in helping us pick out carpet and padding. Dereck and Dereck were very friendly when they showed up to install the carpet. They did a great job. I will definitely use Carpet Corner again if I need flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking time to share your experience and thank you for your business!
shelby monaco
Aug 07, 2017
They did a great job. Sheila was very helpful.
Posted On
Add Customer