Write a Review
Mary Mueller
Feb 06, 2021
We love our stair runners! Maria was wonderfully helpful and patient through the entire process. Installers were great. Carpet Corner put the perfect finishing touch on our floor project!
Posted On
Rebecca
Nov 24, 2020
We are thrilled with our new carpet! Kelly was so helpful picking out what would be durable and look great in our space. Bill and Corey were wonderful with the installation and it looks beautiful. We will be return customers for sure
Posted On
Rebecca
Nov 24, 2020
We are thrilled with our new carpet! Kelly was so helpful picking out what would be durable and look great in our space. Bill and Corey were wonderful with the installation and it looks beautiful. We will be return customers for sure
Posted On
Dale S.
Nov 18, 2020
I am a fan of Carpet Corner! Kelly was an absolute delight to work with throughout the entire process; very helpful and knowledgeable. Cory and Bill did an excellent job installing; very professional and personable. Thanks to all of you for making this such a great experience!
Posted On
Toby and Delores Shafer
Sep 16, 2020
The only place we will go for any flooring is Carpet Corner. We just had carpet replaced Carpet Corner put in 23 years ago. They use quality product and their representative, Charlie Littlepage, who helped us was excellent. He answered all questions and was very punctual with appointments. I can’t say enough about their installers — very friendly, prompt, and completed our 3 rooms very quickly and knew their job extremely well. Thank you, Charlie and Carper Corner.
Posted On
Nancy Kuhn
Aug 16, 2020
Kelly has done every floor in our home over the past 5 years. We chose Carpet Corner because we know we will get Kelly’s expertise & guidance, along with quality workmanship & products! Our latest project was the transformation of a “man cave” into an updated functional living space. George & crew were professional, prompt & did an beautiful job!! We would not hesitate to work with Kelly, George & crew for our next flooring project!!!
Posted On
Brenda Carlson
Aug 05, 2020
Carpet Corner was a pleasure to deal with, from the moment we walked into the showroom in Olathe till all the new flooring was in. Kelly was very helpful, answering all our questions and helping us witg our choices, the installation went great, and really liking the new floors. I'd certainly recommend Carpet Corner to our friends.
Posted On
Steve and Jill Parks
Mar 09, 2020
Kelly was a great asset during our selection process, we definitely needed her expertise in color selections with everything we had going on. Installers were awesome, did a great job! Can’t wait for the second phase of this project!
Posted On
Tracy Bueker
Jan 31, 2020
Beautiful carpet and such great quality. We are very pleased with it. The installers were very professional and courteous. We will recommend Carpet Corner to family and friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Tracy! We appreciate your business and referrals!
Sam Bartee
Jan 25, 2020
We have purchased carpet and kitchen flooring from Carpet Corner for many years. Our recent experience was once again very pleasant. Serena was very helpful with the selection process and very organized with setting up the scheduling times for measuring and installation . Enjoyed watching Gary and his team do a superb job of installing the new carpet. Keep up the good work!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business!
Mike & Ellen
Jan 24, 2020
Kelly in Olathe was terrific to work with. She knew what we were looking for before we did. She was very professional and was extremely patient with us. The installers were friendly, professional and on time. Thank you!!
Posted On
Mark
Jan 04, 2020
Excellent service Kelly listened to our needs and directed us to the best carpet that fit our budget. Excellent service on installation. Very professional staff
Posted On
ted wilcox
Dec 22, 2019
Only place to get carpet! Carpet corner’s staff was the best and very very knowledgeable.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 28, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your confidence and your business!
Candice McGory
Dec 16, 2019
Excellent experience at Carpet Corner in Olathe! Went there to find some carpet for one of my rental properties. I worked with sales associate, Serena, and she was awesome at helping me find the right carpet at a reasonable price. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The manager, Steve, was also very helpful in assuring that I got a good deal and something that was appropriate for my project.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business!
Candice McGory
Dec 13, 2019
Excellent experience at Carpet Corner in Olathe! Went there to find some carpet for one of my rental properties. I worked with sales associate, Serena, and she was awesome at helping me find the right carpet at a reasonable price. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. The manager, Steve, was also very helpful in assuring that I got a good deal and something that was appropriate for my project.
Posted On
M.Marlin
Dec 03, 2019
From the minute I walked in, Kelly in Olathe took care of me. Friendly, keenly listened, efficient, experienced, professional, informational/no sales pitch or pressure. Walked me thru every detail! When a cancellation occurred, she offered me the earlier date, gracious & organized! The gentlemen who installed were friendly, professional, very! talented & paid attention to every detail! 2 lg rms+2 sets of stairs- Beautiful! & didn’t cost an arm & leg. My entire experience was so easy, thank you!!
Posted On
Stacy Mooberry
Nov 10, 2019
The have the best quality and professionalism.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review!
Brian Von Bevern
Nov 07, 2019
Wonderful folks to deal with. Great selection of carpets. Installers (Gary and Trevor) did a great job. They showed up when promised, did a quality job of installation, and cleaned up after they were done. Thanks!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 09, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and thank you for your business!
Jennifer McAdams
Oct 18, 2019
Posted On
Judy Kramps
Aug 21, 2019
Kelly Lovall did our whole house with carpet. She had the best advise for what would work the best. Her installer were here when she said. The house is so pretty and her advise is why,
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Judy! Kelly is great and takes good care of all her customers. Thank you for your business!
Kathy Olson
Aug 06, 2019
We just completed our 3rd install with Carpet Corner in Olathe! We wouldn't go anywhere else. Kelly goes above and beyond to make the whole process as easy as possible every time. She knows the product and the advantages of purchasing each product. She doesn't push the customer into useless purchases and respects the customer's budget. We also purchased vinyl plank flooring for 5 bathrooms to install ourselves. She again made sure we had what we needed, even letting us order in two different shipments to help spread the payment out, even though I'm sure that one bigger purchase would have been better for her. Thank you Kelly, and our Olathe Carpet Corner for keeping small business customer service alive and well! We LOVE our beautiful flooring in our home.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Kelly does a great job. Making flooring easier for our customer's is our goal. Thank you for your business!
Bob Schuster
Aug 05, 2019
Brian and the staff at Carpet Corner in Olathe were outstanding in helping us with our carpet needs. They're a locally owned company, with CUSTOMER SERVICE a number one priority, and it shows! No more big big stores for me when it comes to carpet or flooring. We know we have a local company who will always be there for that personal one on one interaction if we ever have a problem...they offer Lifetime carpet restreching (if needed) , and only use the best folks to install their carpet. They were also great in explaining on how the carpet manufacturer warranty works, in that every 18 months you need to have the carpet PROFESSIONALLY CLEANED in order to keep the warranty in force. They had a local company they recommended to us, so I put them on our calendar for our first cleaning. We coulda spent $400 less for the same carpet installed at a BIG STORE competitor, however we went with Carpet Corner simply because they have been, and always will be, that FRIENDLY store down the street who knows your name when you walk in the door.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for supporting our business and for the kind review!
Russ Hartley
Jun 21, 2019
We got a great carpet after good advice and customer service. The install was very good and quickly efficient. Makes a world of difference for our living room and den.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business!
Beth Childs
Jul 16, 2018
Wonderful experience. The installers Bill, Corey and Mickey all went above and beyond expectations!!
Posted On
Chris George
Nov 07, 2016
Great experience from purchase to installation. Love my new carpet and tile floors.
Posted On
Jerry Wright
Nov 08, 2015
We had an amazing experience with this place! We went in and felt right at home with the friendly staff. They were able to come to my house the next day to measure the square footage in my home while two other carpet companies gave us a week before they could come out and do the measurements. While he measured he took the time to have a great conversation with my Wife and I. Kevin Walton was the gentlemen that helped us out from start to finish and he was great to work with. Anytime we need to replace our carpet we will be giving Kevin a call! Thanks for the great experience
Posted On
Add Customer