Write a Review
Mike Perz
May 05, 2021
We continue to come back to Carpet Corner and Charlie for all our carpet needs. We have used this company 3 times over the last 10yrs and each time never disappointed. From sale to install, completely satisfied!
Posted On

Responded on: May 04, 2021 05:00 PM

Hi Mike! Thanks for your continued patronage! We hope to see you again soon!
Katie Wineland
May 02, 2021
Posted On
Katie Wineland
May 01, 2021
Charlie helped me figure out the best carpet for our basement stairs carpet project! He was so helpful and efficient, and made sure to give me the best price possible. Even without price matching, Carpet Corner came in with a lower quote than a couple larger companies. We will go back to see Charlie for our next project!!
Posted On
Katie Scott
Apr 01, 2021
Absolutely love the finished product! Kevin made the process so smooth & we couldn’t be happier!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 05, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business Katie!
Bill Wise
Mar 09, 2021
After going to a big box store to look at carpeting prices we swung by Carpet Corner. Kevin W was our sales rep and we found him to be extremely personable, and knowledgeable about carpet types, colors , shades, and feels, plus the added benefit he was not pushy. The installation process went great as well. The installation professionals Joe and Nate were quick, proficient and more than willing to answer my questions and proud of being Carpet Corner installers. Would definitely recommend Carpet Corner to others! Bill W 3/8/2021
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 13, 2021 04:00 PM

Hi Bill! Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review and thank you for your business!
Kidabug 1983
Feb 02, 2021
Just left and I will be back especially after the great customer service I received
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2021 04:00 PM

We look forward to seeing you again!
Carol Dickens
Jan 26, 2021
We worked with Kevin Walton at Carpet Corner and had a great experience. Kevin is knowledgeable and well informed in carpet types, textures, and brands. He was also very patient with all of my questions and requests for samples. I highly recommend Kevin. You won’t be sorry.
Posted On
Mindy Owens
Jan 18, 2021
Charlie at Carpet Corner helped us choose our carpet and I was very please with our experience. I appreciated being able to check out samples to make sure color and textures coordinated with our color scheme. Charlie also suggested great options for carpet pad and I'm glad we went with his recommendations. The install date was exactly what they predicted and we are thrilled with the product. Installers were experienced, professional, and clean! Carpet Corner has a large selection in their showroom and we will definitely return with additional needs and recommend them to friends and family!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2021 04:00 PM

Hello Mindy! Thanks for the opportunity, the review, and your business!
Jane Vincent
Nov 03, 2020
Excellent pricing. Good quality carpet. Attentive customer service by Charlie while in store. Perfect installation. I would recommend to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2020 04:00 PM

Hello Jane! Thank you for your business and review!
Dennis Hubler
Oct 29, 2020
We worked with Charlie at Carpet Corner and had a great experience, from picking out the carpet we wanted, measuring the rooms, and the installation. We had a family emergency and had to move our install date out and they were very accommodating. Installers did a professional job and I would highly recommend Carpet Corner.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2020 04:00 PM

Hi Dennis! I hope all is well and I am glad we were able to work around your family emergency. Thank you for your business!
Shannon Gieck
Oct 17, 2020
Ordered carpet for a new project house.. came in as expected and the installation was "seamless"... haha. No problems and done one time.. they have my next job !.
Posted On
W.R. Marshall
Oct 08, 2020
Carpet Corner is our absolute "go-to" for our carpeting needs! We typically work with Charlie Littlepage, who is consistently customer-focused, professional and extremely helpful! Our recent carpet install crew did a terrific job; the men were very conscientious, pleasant and respectful of ourselves and our property.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 10, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kindness and your business!
Kerry Spake
Oct 07, 2020
I worked with Charlie at the Carpet Corner and had a great experience finding and installing a runner for our front stairs. He allowed me to take home several samples and worked with me on prices, giving me a few great options. The installation took no time and I'm so happy with the look and feel of our new rug. This is our second time using Carpet Corner and we'll use them again in the future!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 10, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Kerry! We look forward to seeing you next time! Thank you for your business!
Sandra Hoffman
Sep 16, 2020
I worked with Charlie Littlepage at the Overland Park Store. He was quite helpful in showing and explaining the various types and brands. My carpet is beautiful and very well installed. My only negative was that the installation crew did not wear masks while in my home. I thought that would have been a nice consideration.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 26, 2020 05:00 PM

Hello Sandra! Thank you for your business and your feedback! We will work on improving our practices. Safety is a priority.
Kris Downing
Aug 12, 2020
My husband and I got a couple of estimates and found that the price and quality were the best at Carpet Corner. Jon Harris helped us pick out a great carpet and we enjoyed the experience. Kris H
Posted On
Kimberly Jackson
Aug 12, 2020
Great selection and prices. The installers were very professional and did an outstanding job. Jon was very knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Hello Kimberly! Thank you so much!
Eileen Orloff
Aug 11, 2020
We had a great experience working with John at carpet corner. He was incredibly patient and knowledgeable. We love our carpet and they did a really good job with install. Will use again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Hello Eileen! Thank you for your business! We look forward to seeing you again!
Dan Rebeck
Aug 10, 2020
We recently had the carpet in our entire house replaced by Carpet Corner. Charlie Littlepage, our salesperson, was easy to work with from the beginning to the end of our project. All of the employees we dealt with from measurement to installation were extremely professional. The carpet turned out great and our house feels new again! I would definitely recommend Carpet Corner for your flooring needs and would use them again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Dan! Thank you for the recommendation! We appreciate your support and your business!
Connie
Aug 08, 2020
I was looking to purchase carpet for one bedroom and expecting company in a week. I was walked in and John Harris helped me select a good quality carpet, scheduled the install and I couldn’t be happier. Install was timely and perfect, also. I will return!
Posted On
Katherine Zeeck
Aug 07, 2020
Amazing work- Charlie and the team installed a stair runner for us. Gorgeous carpet, perfect cuts, secure installation. 5 stars!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Katherine! Thanks for the review and your business!
Steve
Aug 06, 2020
We needed to upgrade some worn carpet to sell our home. Charlie Littlepage at the 87th Street store made this so easy. He recommended a new design of tile for a half bath and pantry and an excellent grade of carpet for our living and dining room at a very reasonable price. This small upgrade made all the difference when buyers came calling. Installation was on time and done professionally. Thank you Charlie
Posted On
Kyle & Lydia White
Jul 30, 2020
We have used Carpet Corner's services twice now and had a positive experience both times. Both Charlie and Jon were excellent to work with on the sales side. Installing carpet requires skilled craftsmanship (especially on stairs!), and the installers at Carpet Corner have been honing their craft for 40 years. Experience makes a huge difference in outcome. The team is reliable, friendly, and skilled and the carpet is excellent quality. The results are stunning and our house feels brand new! We will definitely use Carpet Corner again!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Kyle and Lydia! We appreciate your feedback and your business!
Erin Ferrell
Jul 30, 2020
Jon was able to provide options that met the budget I'd established for the room and was able to get me on the installation schedule within a reasonable time frame. The installer arrived on time, was courteous, efficient in his installation, and cleaned up his mess.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2020 05:00 PM

That's our goal! Thank you for your business!
karen Swierczewski
Jul 30, 2020
A shout out to Jon Harris at Carpet Corner in Overland Park. He provided us with excellent customer service and answered all our questions and concerns. He followed up on the installation and financing too. The installation was done by a great professional crew that took extra steps to do our flooring right. Thanks for a job well done!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Karen for your business and your review!
Megan FitzGerald
Jul 30, 2020
Carpet Corner did a great job for us! John helped pick out the perfect carpet and followed up after installation. I would highly recommend this company!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2020 05:00 PM

H! Megan! We appreciate your business!
Todd Macrorie
Jul 29, 2020
Working with Jon in the showroom to interacting with the installers - it was a pleasant process in our basement construction. 5 stars for sure.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2020 05:00 PM

Thanks Todd!
Janell Farrell
Jul 29, 2020
Great experience. Knowledgeable and helpful when we were choosing our materials. Quick installation and a good price point.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Janell. Thank you so much for the review!
Pernell Dye
Jul 23, 2020
We had the Best carpet experience at Carpet Corner. Charlie Littlepage was our salesman who went above and beyond to accommodate our unique situation as we were completing our interior house refresh and was on a scheduled timeline. Charlie Littlepage was so helpful in our carpet selection process helping us check out carpets samples to see which carpet will go best for our interior refresh and keeping us informed during the whole carpet purchasing process. I would definitely recommend going to Carpet Corner because they are locally owned have their own carpet installers on staff which were very nice and friendly and you don’t feel overwhelmed like at the other carpet companies. Thanks again Charlie Littlepage and to everyone at Carpet Corner for the Best Experience ever.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 28, 2020 05:00 PM

Hello Pernell! Thank you! We appreciate your business!
Aaron Auman
Jul 23, 2020
This is the 2nd time we have bought from Carpet Corner and would highly recommend them. Charlie was a pleasure to deal with and highly professional and above all honest with us. He was very informative and highly helpful. The person who came out and measured the carpet was very good and informative and the installers did a great job.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 28, 2020 05:00 PM

Hello Aaron! Thank you for your business! Past. Present. And Future! :)
Brandon Creason
Jul 08, 2020
After a 30 ton tree fell on my parents house during a really bad storm and all the repairs the last thing to be done was to get new carpet. I checked out the big box stores and decent carpet was going to cost a fortune so I started checking flooring stores. It was one of the best decisions I made during this whole process. I called Charlie Littlepage at Carpet Corner, he walked me through every step of picking the best carpet for the use that it is going to have. I was kinda picky during part of the process but it didnt phase him, Charlie and his wife Jenna made it happen. Jenna actually came out and measured it during another big storm during the Corona virus and was also very informative. I cant say anything bad about either of them. They both made the process very easy. I will never think of going anywhere else ever for my flooring needs!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Brandon! Thank you so much for the awesome review and your business!
lenelle cook
Jun 03, 2020
Jon Harris is AWESOME! We have done business with them for years. This our 5th house. Couldn't ask for better service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:00 PM

Jon is fantastic! So are you! Thank you so much for your business and giving us an awesome review!
Ann Nigro
Jun 03, 2020
Over the past several years, we have purchased all of our carpet from Carpet Corner. On those occasions, I have worked with Jon Harris each time. He has always been more than helpful, patient with all my changes and indecisions and eager to see that I am pleased. Just recently, we completed our downstairs area with wood floors. We couldn't be more pleased. The installation was so easy from beginning to end. I can honestly say that I recommend Carpet Corner for all flooring needs and highly recommend Jon Harris to be your guide.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:00 PM

Hello Ann! Thanks for returning to us time and again. We are truly grateful!
Elaine Webb
Jun 02, 2020
Carpet Corner is the best place for carpet! We would not go anywhere else. Jon Harris in sales was extremely helpful and patient. He explained the different types of carpet and gave advise as to the best type for our needs. The steps for installation went very smoothly. All questions were immediately answered. The installers that Carpet Corner sent to do the job were very professional and did a nice job for us. Carpet Corner 87th - Overland Park, Kansas
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Elaine! Thanks for the review and thank you for your business!
Susie Collins
Jun 02, 2020
Jon Harris was able to efficiently assist us in a "social distancing" manner. He knew exactly what we needed and got things set up immediately. This is about our fourth return to Carpet Corner for our carpets. Good work.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:00 PM

Hi Susie! Thank you for coming back to us again and again! Maybe we can help you with hard surface flooring sometime too! We greatly appreciate your business!
Branden Nave
May 31, 2020
This review is from Janet Watson and is about Charlie Littlepage at Carpet Corner on 87th Street in Overland Park. We have had numerous problems ordering and having our carpet installed. The first involved a DYI project which turned into a major undertaking on our part. We had picked out our carpet and had to put everything on hold to complete our project. Throughout the next two months, Charlie was incredibly patient and kept our information on hand for our return. On our return to the store in late February, we ordered our carpet and then the pandemic hit. We did not feel comfortable having the carpet installed at that time and again, Charlie was very patient and said just let them know when we were ready. Our carpet will be installed this coming Thursday. Finally! Our delays were taken in stride by Carpet Corner and we are very pleased.
Posted On
L Coffman
May 29, 2020
We consider the Overland Park Carpet Corner our "go to" carpet store. We checked other stores and Carpet Corner beat their price, warranty, and quality. We worked with Charlie Littlepage and he was helpful/responsive throughout the process. The installers worked tirelessly and the finished product is beautiful, especially our stairway and landing.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to be your go to carpet store! We would love to be your go to for other flooring as well! Thank you for your business!
Caitlin Penny
May 29, 2020
Great experience. Installation was simple and efficient. Installers took time to prepare are funky sloping floor properly and our new vinyl looks great!
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Caitlin! We appreciate your business!
Susan Moeller
Jan 22, 2020
Working with Charlie Littlepage at Carpet Corner was a great experience. I had three rooms of carpet and a hall put in -the person came to measure on time, the carpet came in on time, the installers were great they were fast they moved the furniture and put everything back. I also had an area rug made out of the same carpet -it came in on time - the entire experience was easy for me. I was even able to hire someone to change the door levels from their company. So everything got done quickly and Charlie organized all the activities perfectly - I definitely recommend Carpet Corner for service plus they have a large selection of carpets and flooring.
Posted On
victoria atkinson
Jan 21, 2020
To the wonderful salesman that gave me a couple of spare display carpet squares so that I could build my cat a play area: your kindness truly made my day. Thank you so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2020 04:00 PM

We hope you and your cat enjoy them!
Nancy Schneider
Jan 14, 2020
I agree with other reviews of Jon Harris. What exceptional customer service. We had a tight deadline to install whole house carpeting and Jon went out of his way to make this date happen for the install. The selection is phenomenal but then add in Jon as your salesperson and WOW, top notch service and pricing in a friendly and respectful atmosphere.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 16, 2020 04:00 PM

Hello Nancy! I agree Jon is exceptional! We are fortunate to have him and many others that are committed to providing excellent service. Thank you for your business and review!
Deborah Omalley
Dec 27, 2019
This may be the easiest review I have ever written! From the first walk-in and meeting Charlie Littlepage, until the finished handshakes as the installers left, I never had one poor moment. I had a change mid way in the process and they sweetly accommodated my needs. I am so happy I found them and took the plunge to finally get new carpeting! Thank you , Charlie. More installs to come !
Posted On
Suzan Crochet
Dec 22, 2019
We went into Carpet Corner just to get some ideas. We needed to replace 30 year old carpet that our cats had marked on. When we started talking to Jon and looked at the upgrades in technology we got more serious. Then we discovered they would move the heavy furniture for us! We were sold. The installers were professional, kind, courteous, efficient and did a fantastic job from beginning to end. Best installers of anything I have worked with.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 28, 2019 04:00 PM

We know you are going to love your new floor! Thank you for your business!
Dan Taylor
Nov 20, 2019
This was the third time we've had Carpet Corner replace some carpet in our home over the past 14 years. It has always been a pleasant experience, from the helpful guidance of Jon Harris in selecting the best product, style and color to meet our expectations to the accurate measuring and flawless installation. Everyone was very professional, efficient and competent in their performance. I definitely recommend Carpet Corner for your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you Dan. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this review. Thank you also for your past, present, and hopefully future business!
Lisa Miller
Nov 20, 2019
Carpet Corner did a great job. Very professional. Worked with Charlie Littlepage and he made the entire process very easy and enjoyable. Will definitely use them for any future projects
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Lisa! I can't say thank you enough to everyone that chooses Carpet Corner and takes the time to share their experience, but I will try. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Marilyn Brohm
Nov 19, 2019
Brian Scott was an excellent salesperson. The install went perfectly. I went to Home Depot and Lowes first, but customer service was awful. Carpet Corner was a tab bit higher in cost, but well worth the extra to get such good service and installation
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2019 04:00 PM

We really appreciate you writing us a review! Thank you for your business!
Courtney Barbeau
Nov 19, 2019
I have used Carpet Corner for carpet and flooring and all I can say is "wow"! They have a plethora of choices which are incredible and reasonably priced. Jon Harris is a great salesperson and made sure he answered our questions thoroughly. The installation process our flooring went smooth and the installers made sure that everything was installed correctly. I can't recommend them enough!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Courtney! We appreciate your kindness and your business!
Sue B
Nov 15, 2019
Brian Scott made the purchase of new carpet a wonderful experience! Professional and courteous. Will go back to Carpet Corner when shopping for other room replacement. Installers were prompt, professional, neat and did an excellent job laying the new carpet.
Posted On
Sue Brouhard
Nov 15, 2019
Brian Scott made the purchase of new carpeting a wonderful experience! Friendly and efficient service from Carpet Corner will bring us back when ready to do more carpet replacement. The carpet layers were on time, professional, neat and did an excellent job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2019 04:00 PM

Hello Sue! Thank you for your kindness and your business! We look forward to the next time!
rochele weilert
Nov 13, 2019
We had the pleasure of working with Jon Harris finding the floor for our kitchen remodel. Thank you to Jon and the team who quickly and expertly completed our project. Rochele Weilert
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2019 04:00 PM

Hi Rochele! Thank you for taking the time to write this nice review and thank you for choosing Carpet Corner!
Andrew Doerr
Oct 24, 2019
We went to Carpet Corner to pick out carpet for our stairs and basement. We couldn’t have been happier with the service provided by Jon Harris and the installation team! They provide exceptional service, high quality products, and all at an affordable price. We will definitely be going back for any further flooring needs. No surprise they’ve been in business for more than 50 years.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Andrew! We know you have many choices and we appreciate your business!
Margo Humenczuk
Oct 23, 2019
Jon Harris helped us find the carpet we needed for our dining room, provided samples so both of us could see it in the room in various lights. Having a number of different samples in the house was especially helpful with grey carpet as grey can lean toward blues or taupe and some of the shades looked a lot better than others with the paint in the room. It was great to get it on sale, too! The installers came at the time arranged and worked quickly and professionally leaving the house clean with the furniture they moved put back as they found it. This was our second experience with Carpet Corner in Overland Park and both times we found the sales staff knew the carpet features well and the installation was professional. The carpet put in over 5 years ago still looks great and we have been very happy with our choices.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for your kind words and your business, both past and present (and future hopefully)!
Nuncie Mantia
Oct 22, 2019
Had a great salesman, Brian Scott, who was friendly and professional making our buying experience pleasant. However we experienced a couple of misunderstandings with the installation crew that Brian quickly resolved. S.A.Mantia
Posted On
David P
Oct 21, 2019
We love our carpet! Charlie was the best. They came out and measured and the carpet arrived quickly. Installers were the best. Total Professionals.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business!
Lena Jones
Oct 17, 2019
Charlie was a fantastic listener when my momma and I told him what we needed/wanted. What we saw online was apparently discontinued, but Charlie showed us some great options. We absolutely loved the entire experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words and your business Lena! I apologize for having a discontinued style on our floor.
Pat Cipolla
Oct 13, 2019
Brian Scott gave me and my wife EXCELLENT Customer Service! He was very professional and thoughtful in his interactions with us. We definitely recommend him for your carpet needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your business!
Nina Hollabaugh
Sep 19, 2019
Great help and experience purchasing from Carpet Corner ... thanks Jon Harris.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business!
Kim
Sep 17, 2019
Very friendly and professional throughout the experience. From great salesman Jon Harris to the installation crew, very efficient, timely, cleaned up. Needed a new vacuum with the new carpet, Jon helped with that too. Will use them from now on. Kim
Posted On
Rick Tate
Sep 09, 2019
We have purchased twice from Carpet Corner this year and we had great service, pricing and on time installation.
Posted On
Donna Baska
Aug 27, 2019
This is Donna Baska. Carpet Corner installed new living room carpet in my home Aug. 26. I would rate the entire experience as a "10". I initially worked with store manager, Syd. Since I hadn't bought carpeting in 20 years he was was very helpful in explaining the process and current styles, etc., . When I was ready to finalize my choice and order, I worked with Carpet Specialist, Brian Scott. I valued his opinion on a couple of points. HIs Customer Service was excellent. My carpet was installed sooner than anticipated. Installers were Tim and Joe. Installation was efficient and professional. They were very knowledgeable ,especially Tim who took the lead on cutting and fitting the carpet. Everything was left neat and clean. I would recommend Carpet Corner to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Hello Donna. Thank you for your business! We know you have many options for flooring purchases and we are grateful. Thank you also for your kind words. You made our day.
Shawn
Aug 12, 2019
I recently needed carpet install for 2 rooms in less than a week, great quality and reasonable priced. Carol Bradley did an excellent job with meeting my needs. I would definately use her again.
Posted On
Maria Bertrand
Aug 06, 2019
Recently had the carpet replaced on our first floor. Working with Brian Scott was easy and made the experience a very pleasant experience. He was able to recommend choices that met our needs, our taste and budget. This is our second carpet install with Carpet Corner and will go back next time we need more rooms done. Highly recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business and kind words!
Linda Schroeder
Aug 05, 2019
I worked with Jon Harris to replace the carpet on our front stairs. I appreciated Jon's customer service in helping me quickly identify the carpet I needed, to expedite the process. The installers were very courteous and efficient, and the carpet looks great! i will use Carpet Corner again.
Posted On
laura hardy
Jul 22, 2019
Great customer service and product!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business!
Megan Stephens
Jul 10, 2019
We have worked with Jon Harris at Carpet Corner of Overland Park on several occasions and the service and end product has been excellent every single time. His team always does a site visit to ensure the measurements are correct before the product is ordered, they are true to their estimates and the installation team has always been on time, friendly, respectful and gone above and beyond to ensure the carpet is installed properly. They care about their customers and their craft — and it shows.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and thank you for your business!
Kevin Reene
Jun 24, 2019
Jon, our salesman, treated my wife and I with the utmost respect, was patient in getting in contact with us, and even connected us with a manufacturer sale to get the best price out the door even if we had to wait a bit. Installation was flawless, couldn't even tell they were in the home, and the carpet is TOP notch Karastan. Couldn't be happier and will be coming back for the next round!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 28, 2019 05:00 PM

We look forward to that! Thank you for your business!
Beth Hartwell
Jun 22, 2019
Our experience with carpet corner was top notch from start to finish! Our consultant Charlie Littlepage was friendly, patient, knowledgeable and very efficient!!! The installers were excellent ! Right on time and fast yet detailed! Our carpet is beautiful, and would highly recommend carpet corner! Ask for Charlie
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business and taking the time to give us a review!
John Mayers
Jun 20, 2019
Great service from OP Carpets Cornet. Charlie was very helpful with carpet recommendations and the installation went smoothly and the carpet looks great.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business!
Lynne Hayes
May 17, 2019
Excellent experience in every way. Charlie Littlepage, our salesman, did an awesome job of helping us through every step of the sale, and the installers were prompt and professional. We love the carpeting and highly recommend these folks.
Posted On
Judy Schmuck
May 16, 2019
We love Carpet Corner! Jon is really easy to work with and wants you to be happy with your choices. He is knowledgeable about his products! The installers were great too! I was just telling my realtor about Carpet Corner last week. Definitely recommend!
Posted On
T
May 15, 2019
Great job by Carpet Corner and Jon Harris...highly recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Peg Wright
May 15, 2019
Top notch, professional and high quality installation - We had Carpet Corner install carpet in our entire basement area about 2 months ago. It didn't shed or pill - highest quality and still looks like it was installed yesterday. Jon, our salesman, was extremely knowledgeable and attentive all through the process. Would recommend and use again!
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business and kind words!
Bill Crable
Sep 05, 2018
Have used carpet corner before and just had 3 rooms installed. The sales people were terrific and the installers were beyond terrific. I would highly recommend this business for you flooring needs.
Posted On
William Brockman
Jun 22, 2018
We just had three areas of carpeting installed. The installers were right on time and worked tirelessly. The cleaned up very well and the carpet looks simply spectacular. We have been customers for decades....such a great business, thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Mr. Brockman! We appreciate your business!
Roberta Hearn
Oct 31, 2017
Just completed a very good experience with the purchase and installation of new carpet. The salesman,Jon, was very knowledgeable and helpful. The installation team, Harris Flooring, was on time, hard-working and did an outstanding job with installation and clean up. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted On
terese p.
Nov 22, 2008
so many choices Have use carpet corner for my room carpet needs for the last 25 years. They are a tried and true place and have excellent choices and competent sales people and carpet layers
Posted On
Add Customer