Write a Review
justin middleton
Sep 16, 2020
My wife and i just bought our first home and wanted to replace all the carpet. We couldnt get access to the house for a measurement until just a few days before closing, but really wanted the carpet installed quickly so we could move in. Josh was the hero! He was able to bring a bunch of great samples to the measurement and got the carpet ordered before he left. It was labor day weekend so there was some concern about the delivery time but everything went perfectly. The install team was here the morning after closing and we were able to start moving that afternoon. My CC Carpet experience was the easiest part of the whole homebuying process. I will highly recommend!
Posted On
Karen Jones
Jul 19, 2020
We had carpet replaced with vinyl plank flooring in our home and we couldn’t be happier. The entire process was great and we received excellent customer service! From our salesperson, to the in store rep, to the installation team - professional, courteous, friendly and they know flooring!! We highly recommend CC Carpet
Posted On
Sondra Logan
Jun 28, 2020
Posted On
Pam K
Jun 25, 2020
Best Install Team!!! So polite and professional! Hired CC Carpet for office carpet replacement. Free quote, best pricing, timely and an excellent install. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
Allen Mader
May 05, 2020
October 2019 My wife and I loved the entire experience. Zach came out and showed us our flooring options with no pressure to buy. We had two other flooring professionals provide quotes, but we decided CC Carpet had the best buy for our money. We ordered vinyl plank flooring and carpet and had it installed within two days. We appreciated the gentlemen who installed our flooring and we couldn't have been happier. I can honestly recommend CC Carpet to everyone looking for flooring.
Posted On
Nicole Smith
Feb 14, 2020
I enjoyed working with Zach and the team wes very accommodating. Love my new carpet!
Posted On
Andrea Johnston
Mar 26, 2019
We just ordered our carpet and scheduled the install. I'll likely update after the install but wanted to jump on here right away and give some major kuddos. The carpet we ordered was not going to be available before our son's birthday party and we were really hoping to get it done before then. The sales consultant that we worked with named Zach made sure we were taken care of by upgrading us without any additional charge so that we would be able to get our carpet in time. I didn't expect this but greatly appreciated it. He was also easy to work with, professional, and aligned well with our personality which made for a great experience all around. I work in sales, and have high standards and Zach exceeded these standards. Great job!
Posted On
lorraine bruntz
Feb 06, 2019
We hired CC Carpet to install carpet in our family room. They were on time and the carpet is great. There was one issue that I was not completely satisfied with. The transitions from Carpet to the Hard wood floor looked a little ragged. The trim piece that goes on the floor to separate the rooms sticks up a little now. Other than that is was a good experience.
Posted On
Monika Amstein
Feb 05, 2019
I had carpet installed in all of my upstairs bedrooms, including on the stairs, and I could not be happier. The installation team was extremely professional and did a superb job - they even vacuumed all floors and returned all items to their previous location. Also, CC Carpet had the lowest quote. Again, if you want great carpet at a great price with amazing installation, use CC Carpet.
Posted On
Ed Greer
Feb 04, 2019
Posted On
Jennifer Landrum
Nov 18, 2018
CC Floors install ceramic tile in my living room, kitchen and hallway. I am very pleased with the entire process and outcome of my purchase from CC Floors. They were not the cheapest bid, but the product was well worth the cost. I will definitely be using them again for my flooring purchase.
Posted On
ummmitsme
Aug 25, 2018
Posted On
Renea Cribbs
Aug 21, 2018
From the showroom to the installers it was awesome. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Renea Cribbs
Aug 20, 2018
From the showroom to the installers, everyone was awesome. Professional and helpful. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Edward Dentzer
Mar 20, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!
Kashi Vishwanath
Mar 14, 2018
Great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kashi! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Kate Jennings
Feb 09, 2018
CC has done so much work for my family- we always receive so many compliments on our flooring and are always referring others to CC! They’re prompt in their correspondence and service, and they are incredibly thorough. I would recommend them to anyone looking for flooring work!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome review, Kate! We work hard to provide quality products and services and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for referring all your friends and family to CC Carpet. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sandy Miller
Oct 17, 2017
We chose CC carpet for a kitchen and two bath remodel and couldn’t be happier with the results, and the price. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and accommodating, and their installation crews were the most courteous and conscientious tradesmen we’ve ever had in the house. We chose their “$29 special” granite, expecting an upsell, but there was none. And it turned out gorgeous. Joe’s recommended color choices were spot on, despite my initial reservations. I look forward to our next project with them. Thanks!!
Posted On
Carey Beck
Oct 08, 2017
Always good to deal with Wess
Posted On
Add Customer