Write a Review
lorraine bruntz
Feb 06, 2019
We hired CC Carpet to install carpet in our family room. They were on time and the carpet is great. There was one issue that I was not completely satisfied with. The transitions from Carpet to the Hard wood floor looked a little ragged. The trim piece that goes on the floor to separate the rooms sticks up a little now. Other than that is was a good experience.
Posted On
Monika Amstein
Feb 05, 2019
I had carpet installed in all of my upstairs bedrooms, including on the stairs, and I could not be happier. The installation team was extremely professional and did a superb job - they even vacuumed all floors and returned all items to their previous location. Also, CC Carpet had the lowest quote. Again, if you want great carpet at a great price with amazing installation, use CC Carpet.
Posted On
Jennifer Landrum
Nov 18, 2018
CC Floors install ceramic tile in my living room, kitchen and hallway. I am very pleased with the entire process and outcome of my purchase from CC Floors. They were not the cheapest bid, but the product was well worth the cost. I will definitely be using them again for my flooring purchase.
Posted On
Renea Cribbs
Aug 21, 2018
From the showroom to the installers it was awesome. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Renea Cribbs
Aug 20, 2018
From the showroom to the installers, everyone was awesome. Professional and helpful. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Kashi Vishwanath
Mar 14, 2018
Great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kashi! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Kate Jennings
Feb 09, 2018
CC has done so much work for my family- we always receive so many compliments on our flooring and are always referring others to CC! They’re prompt in their correspondence and service, and they are incredibly thorough. I would recommend them to anyone looking for flooring work!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome review, Kate! We work hard to provide quality products and services and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for referring all your friends and family to CC Carpet. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Sandy Miller
Oct 17, 2017
We chose CC carpet for a kitchen and two bath remodel and couldn’t be happier with the results, and the price. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and accommodating, and their installation crews were the most courteous and conscientious tradesmen we’ve ever had in the house. We chose their “$29 special” granite, expecting an upsell, but there was none. And it turned out gorgeous. Joe’s recommended color choices were spot on, despite my initial reservations. I look forward to our next project with them. Thanks!!
Posted On
Carey Beck
Oct 08, 2017
Always good to deal with Wess
Posted On
Add Customer