Write a Review
Kevin Sheppard
Jul 07, 2020
My wife and I just recently purchased a house almost a month ago. We went inside CC Carpet store just to look at the inventory that they had. We met a gentleman name Erick. Very nice guy and he let us roam the store without being all over our backs. We asked him about a few flooring we had questions on. Erick was very helpful and knew a lot about the inventory. Once we selected our flooring. They came in, replaced the old tile and lament flooring in a breeze. The floors look so good! It was worth going with CC Carpet. I would definitely recommend them to our friends. Great Job!
Posted On
Denice Wood
Jun 12, 2020
A great experience all around. We replaced very old carpet in several rooms on first and second floors. The sales person, Greg, was extremely helpful also. The installation crew was awesome!!! A somewhat difficult project with all the furniture to move around the carpet removal and installation of new. Installers were very pleasant, hard working and got everything done very efficiently. Moved everything back in it's proper place when the carpet was finished. I highly recommend these installers. Thanks CC Carpet!!!
Posted On
Susan Leibold
Jun 11, 2020
They listened to what I wanted, showed me different samples, explained the differences and installed it. It was smooth, everything was done very well. And, they respected my desire to use Covid 19 precautions throughout the whole process. I am very happy with my new carpet, and love to walk barefooted on it!
Posted On
Mike & Alana
Mar 30, 2020
Erick, our salesman, was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained every detail of the different options of flooring that he presented. He also explained what we could expect for the installation. We will definitely contact him again in the near future.
Posted On
Millie and Henry Vinson
Mar 15, 2020
Excellent service, price and installation! Recarpeted our entire upstairs and stairs. Would highly recommend!
Posted On
Dan Alaniz
Feb 26, 2020
We had new outdoor carpet installed on our covered patio. The entire experience from start to finish was great. We picked the carpet from a wide selection that was brought out by the salesperson. The bid for the work was very competitive and the best of three bids we requested. The installation crew arrived on time and did a really good job. We were kept informed of the process throughout the project. We will definitely go back to CC Carpet for our next flooring project.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 26, 2020 04:00 PM

Dan, thank you for the 5 star review! We are so glad you are happy with your carpet and look forward to working with you again.
Tk Baty
Jan 10, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2020 04:00 PM

Tk, Thanks for the 5 star review!
Thatgirl
Dec 01, 2019
Posted On
Mary Patricia Allen
Sep 04, 2019
Katie was able to answer all my questions, including some I didn’t know to ask, about quality and comparative products. The choices were amazing and she was able to suggest best products for my needs and price range. I highly recommend speaking with her to navigate the diverse offerings that CC Carpets carries. She was very focused on my particular needs and desires and I felt confident I was getting the highest quality product for my investment. I can’t wait to see my beautiful floors!
Posted On
Gerry Ong
Aug 28, 2019
We had luxury vinyl planks installed at our home. Erick came to show us the samples, he was on time, professional and thorough in his explanations, including installation, scheduling and financing. Our house is on the market (for sale) and we wanted to minimize the downtime and obviously want it installed as soon as possible. We were initially scheduled about 2 weeks out, but Katie and Morgan came through when they called me the day after we signed the purchase order (monday) asking if we will let them install on Thursday!. Of course we did. The installers came (Gerardo) and his crew. They were ontime, clean, and overall did a good job moving furniture, removing carpet and prepping the floor. They installed and put back all the furniture. We are happy customers of CC Carpet!
Posted On
tim broome
Jul 11, 2019
Hreat service and pri es they installing next week.ask for joe in mesquite
Posted On
Jessica Keeler
Jun 13, 2019
Posted On
maria thomas
Dec 28, 2018
Posted On
saad mirza
Aug 10, 2018
Good carpet
Posted On
Luther Lingenfelder
May 01, 2018
Fast and efficient staff . From sales to installation a very pleasant experience . As a contractor only company I recommend to my clients and use in my own home .
Posted On

Responded on: May 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review Luther. We appreciate your business and the referrals. We look forward to working with you again.
tina barrett
Mar 20, 2018
The installer was on time, very professional and very helpful. Explained everything and did a great job!!! I highly recommend CC Carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Tina, thank you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Leigh Brown
Mar 01, 2018
Greg was a pleasure to work with. He came to the house, was professional and personable, and the price was right. Follow-up calls by Ingrid were a delight. Great staff!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 01, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review Leigh! We appreciate your business and looking forward to working with you again.
Carson Collins
Feb 23, 2018
I cannot express enough how impressed we have been about our experiences with CC Carpet. We have recommended them to family and friends who rave about the quality of work, products, and first class customer service. The carpet, other flooring products, and countertops have improved the look and feel of our home and those we have seen. Years of experience and home improvement results are hallmarks of what we have experienced with CC Carpet. Best in the business!
Posted On
Carson Collins
Feb 19, 2018
I cannot express enough how impressed we have been about our experiences with CC Carpet. We have recommended them to family and friends who rave about the quality of work, products, and first class customer service. The carpet, other flooring products, and countertops have improved the look and feel of our home and those we have seen. Years of experience and home improvement results are hallmarks of what we have experienced with CC Carpet. Best in the business!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the awesome review, Carson! We value your business and all your referrals! Thank you!
Wilson Leftwich
Feb 16, 2018
The installers were on time, courteous, and professional. Their work was excellent and they vacuumed and cleaned up when they were finished. Truly a positive experience.
Posted On
Chase Fitzgerald
Feb 16, 2018
I love CC Carpet! They are on time, have great employees, everything gets done in a short amount of time, and I’ve always been happy with their work. We had had multiple houses done and will always use CC Carpet! Ask for Josh he’s the best!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Chase!! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on all your home projects!
larry sage
Feb 11, 2018
Great help
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2018 04:00 PM

Larry, Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Matthew Simmons
Oct 08, 2017
Absolutely amazing experience - 5 stars is simply not enough. Short version - Great staff (from Karisa on the phones to Mark the salesman to Jesus, his brother Juan, and his son David who installed the carpet), above-and-beyond service and flexibility on ridiculous timelines, and amazing prices you won't find anywhere. The sordid details: We were on a time and budget crunch to replace 6 rooms of carpet. I told them I wanted the cheapest fastest, beige-est, in-stock thing they had. Lots of places sort of dismissed me when I said this, or tried to take advantage of my need for speed to charge me more. Not CC - they dug in to help. Our salesman, Mark Lewis, arrived on time as scheduled THE FIRST TIME, was done with measurements in under an hour, and he brought samples of the cheapest get-what-you-pay-for carpet they had, but that great salesman also thought to bring a higher quality discontinued carpet that was only slightly more expensive. I am so happy with my stainmaster over the rags I would have gotten without his suggestion. Karisa (and Rae, and others whose names I didn't catch) in the office were very helpful, knowledgeable, and were never afraid to say “I don't know let me check for you” when they weren't sure of the answers to my many weird questions. We had a huge project delay as well, when part of the floor turned out to be damaged in the master suite. They worked with me to reschedule and, because the room was big enough, the return visit will be included in what I already paid. From the first call to the installers walking out the door, a great experience. CC carpet - the CC must stand for Customer Customer - because it's all they care about. Great service, great staff, great product, skilled installers, great prices.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2017 08:52 AM

Thank you for your kind words. Matthew, Mark Lewis, Jesus, Juan, David and Karisa are all excellent at their jobs and they appreciate being recognized for their efforts. Remember that you can always pick up the phone and give us a call at ...Thank you for your kind words. Matthew, Mark Lewis, Jesus, Juan, David and Karisa are all excellent at their jobs and they appreciate being recognized for their efforts. Remember that you can always pick up the phone and give us a call at (800) 422-3482 if you have any questions, concerns and especially when you are ready to schedule an appointment for your next flooring project. - Cindy K.
Levi Corcoran
Oct 08, 2017
They did great work on our house. I always hear complaints about trying to work with contractors - with them, all I knew was that one day we had terrible carpet, spouse called, then one day it was awesome and I still seem to have money in the bank. Thanks for the great work.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Levi, for the great review. We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience shopping with us. Remember that you can always pick up the phone and give us a call at (800) 422-3482 if you have any questions, concerns and especially when you are ready to schedule an appointment for your next flooring project. - Cindy K.
A Google User
Nov 08, 2012
Used CC carpet to have all my carpets replaced. Kelly from the sales team did a great job helping with the selection and the installers worked very hard and diligently to get everything installed right. Two little gripes that prevent me from giving 5 stars: (1) I specifically requested an AM appointment which was confirmed however within 1 hour of the appointment it suddenly got pushed to the middle of the PM. I understand that there might be reasons but I would have expected more advance warning that that, and (2) I requested several times that I'm given a proper printed invoice plus additional details regarding the carpet replacement warranty for my files however despite several attempts the sales person never got back to me. :(
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate you understanding our scheduling mishap and we are continuously evolving our process so that we can deliver the best customer experience possible. Give us a call at (800) 422-3482 when you are ready to schedule an appointment for your next flooring project and give us the opportunity to earn your 5 Star Review. - Cindy K.
Add Customer