Write a Review
Mary Patricia Allen
Sep 04, 2019
Katie was able to answer all my questions, including some I didn’t know to ask, about quality and comparative products. The choices were amazing and she was able to suggest best products for my needs and price range. I highly recommend speaking with her to navigate the diverse offerings that CC Carpets carries. She was very focused on my particular needs and desires and I felt confident I was getting the highest quality product for my investment. I can’t wait to see my beautiful floors!
Posted On
Gerry Ong
Aug 28, 2019
We had luxury vinyl planks installed at our home. Erick came to show us the samples, he was on time, professional and thorough in his explanations, including installation, scheduling and financing. Our house is on the market (for sale) and we wanted to minimize the downtime and obviously want it installed as soon as possible. We were initially scheduled about 2 weeks out, but Katie and Morgan came through when they called me the day after we signed the purchase order (monday) asking if we will let them install on Thursday!. Of course we did. The installers came (Gerardo) and his crew. They were ontime, clean, and overall did a good job moving furniture, removing carpet and prepping the floor. They installed and put back all the furniture. We are happy customers of CC Carpet!
Posted On
tim broome
Jul 11, 2019
Hreat service and pri es they installing next week.ask for joe in mesquite
Posted On
Terry
Jun 18, 2019
CC Carpets installed new carpet throughout our large home. I want to thank our installers which were above and beyond perfect. We had 3 of them and they arrived on time and finished in under a day. We had been quoted 3 days for his job. They were the nicest, cleanest installers we have ever witnessed. We sincerely want to thank them for their hard work. They were more than efficient and worked in a fast hustle. They could not have been any better. Jerry and Terry Ward
Posted On
Zumatthew Law
Jun 05, 2019
I had a blowout on vehicle and everyone I met was nice and courteous even tho I didn’t get any carpet clean the experience from staff was great and I would recommend there service off their courtesy alone
Posted On
Michael Williams
Apr 20, 2019
Good products very knowledgeable salespeople. I have used before always satisfied
Posted On
Andrea Johnston
Mar 26, 2019
We just ordered our carpet and scheduled the install. I'll likely update after the install but wanted to jump on here right away and give some major kuddos. The carpet we ordered was not going to be available before our son's birthday party and we were really hoping to get it done before then. The sales consultant that we worked with named Zach made sure we were taken care of by upgrading us without any additional charge so that we would be able to get our carpet in time. I didn't expect this but greatly appreciated it. He was also easy to work with, professional, and aligned well with our personality which made for a great experience all around. I work in sales, and have high standards and Zach exceeded these standards. Great job!
Posted On
DTX FLOORING
Feb 15, 2019
Wide variety of carpets at great prices
Posted On
Alida Butler
Feb 07, 2019
Great experience. Knowledgeable and very helpful!
Posted On
lorraine bruntz
Feb 06, 2019
We hired CC Carpet to install carpet in our family room. They were on time and the carpet is great. There was one issue that I was not completely satisfied with. The transitions from Carpet to the Hard wood floor looked a little ragged. The trim piece that goes on the floor to separate the rooms sticks up a little now. Other than that is was a good experience.
Posted On
Monika Amstein
Feb 05, 2019
I had carpet installed in all of my upstairs bedrooms, including on the stairs, and I could not be happier. The installation team was extremely professional and did a superb job - they even vacuumed all floors and returned all items to their previous location. Also, CC Carpet had the lowest quote. Again, if you want great carpet at a great price with amazing installation, use CC Carpet.
Posted On
DJ Herndon
Feb 02, 2019
Everyone was nice and professional! Joe, our salesman was very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. The contractors that came out we’re fantastic, proficient, and efficient. We’ll definitely do business with them again in the near future.
Posted On
Adriana DeVille
Dec 07, 2018
CC Carpet has revamped our office floors and they look amazing! Their installation crew were very professional and efficient. We at Texas Chili, highly recommend CC Carpet to anyone looking to update or install flooring.
Posted On
Jennifer Landrum
Nov 18, 2018
CC Floors install ceramic tile in my living room, kitchen and hallway. I am very pleased with the entire process and outcome of my purchase from CC Floors. They were not the cheapest bid, but the product was well worth the cost. I will definitely be using them again for my flooring purchase.
Posted On
A Google User
Oct 17, 2018
He was sweetie and nice, it looks nice
Posted On
yozan Brown
Oct 03, 2018
He was sweetie and nice, it looks nice
Posted On
Mike Morton
Sep 19, 2018
Have used CC CARPET three times now and they have come through every time. Installers did a great job and priced right. Thank you
Posted On
Renea Cribbs
Aug 21, 2018
From the showroom to the installers it was awesome. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Renea Cribbs
Aug 20, 2018
From the showroom to the installers, everyone was awesome. Professional and helpful. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Démian Blair
Aug 15, 2018
Clean Showroom, nice people!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star review!
saad mirza
Aug 10, 2018
Good carpet
Posted On
Mary Nguyen
Aug 08, 2018
My boyfriend and I just moved into our new home and needed to match the existing hardwood in the house for our bedroom and man-cave. He got in contact with Marshall and he has been nothing but fantastic! He looked for the hardwood and found that it was discontinued but managed to find a place in Cali that still manufactured it. We got it installed and the workers were pleasant and efficient. Thank you again Marshall!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Stephanie Shippey
Jul 21, 2018
We had a crew come out to our home for carpet installation today. They have done a phenomenal job! We would be proud to recommend CC Carpet for flooring!
Posted On
Najam khan
Jun 27, 2018
Very good
Posted On
Phyllis Williams
Jun 08, 2018
I was very pleased with the salesman and the work done. Because of foundation Work inside my house I needed new carpet in my family room and the carpet in the 3 bedrooms had to be restretched and tacked down. The restretched carpet looked like it had not been pulled back. Great job!
Posted On
J Davidson
May 24, 2018
I am completely overwhelmed at the transformation from carpet to the beautiful wood floors that CC Carpet provided. The sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful, and did not shy away from giving me his opinion - something I really appreciated. The two installers were highly skilled and cleaned up after themselves very well. I am an OCD Type AA and I found almost no issues that need to be addressed. I highly recommend this family-owned company.
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star review! We are thrilled you love your new floors. It was a pleasure to work with you and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Anthony James
May 17, 2018
The floor installation went very smoothly. They cleaned up afterwards and the floors look fantastic. Good working with you guys again. Excellent.
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Anthony! We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you!
Luther Lingenfelder
May 01, 2018
Fast and efficient staff . From sales to installation a very pleasant experience . As a contractor only company I recommend to my clients and use in my own home .
Posted On

Responded on: May 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review Luther. We appreciate your business and the referrals. We look forward to working with you again.
Norma Ramos
Apr 26, 2018
I recently had my floors done and I was extremely pleased with the outcome. The workers (Roberto & Saul) were very professional and hardworking. I would highly recommend CcCarpet!
Posted On
Dickie Watkins
Apr 20, 2018
Very easy, straight forward. Installation was great, on time, neat, didn't mark up the new paint. Every part of the transaction was smooth.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Dickie, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Jo Fletcher
Mar 28, 2018
Had vynal and carpet done. Both work crews were knowledgeable, pleasant and quick. The salesman Mark was no pressure but happy to advise.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Jo, Thank you for the great review! We appreciate and value your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
tina barrett
Mar 20, 2018
The installer was on time, very professional and very helpful. Explained everything and did a great job!!! I highly recommend CC Carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Tina, thank you for the great 5 star review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Kashi Vishwanath
Mar 14, 2018
Great service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review, Kashi! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.
Ginny Hale
Mar 02, 2018
We felt comfortable to move forward with getting new wood floors in our kitchen, dinette, and laundry room. I added in the guest bathroom floor also. What a difference this makes! We are so pleased. Installation was complete in one day. Service was FIVE STAR. Follow up was impressive. We continue to be thrilled with the new floors! Quality staff here made a good impression, built our confidence, and established trust. Every one of them really makes a difference. They are dedicated and excel at what they do!
Posted On
Leigh Brown
Mar 01, 2018
Greg was a pleasure to work with. He came to the house, was professional and personable, and the price was right. Follow-up calls by Ingrid were a delight. Great staff!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 01, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review Leigh! We appreciate your business and looking forward to working with you again.
Ginny Hale
Feb 25, 2018
We felt comfortable to move forward with getting new wood floors in our kitchen, dinette, and laundry room. I added in the guest bathroom floor also. What a difference this makes! We are so pleased. Installation was complete in one day. Service was FIVE STAR. Follow up was impressive. We continue to be thrilled with the new floors! Quality staff here made a good impression, built our confidence, and established trust. Every one of them really makes a difference. They are dedicated and excel at what they do!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review Ginny! We appreciate and value your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Carson Collins
Feb 23, 2018
I cannot express enough how impressed we have been about our experiences with CC Carpet. We have recommended them to family and friends who rave about the quality of work, products, and first class customer service. The carpet, other flooring products, and countertops have improved the look and feel of our home and those we have seen. Years of experience and home improvement results are hallmarks of what we have experienced with CC Carpet. Best in the business!
Posted On
STEPHEN WILLIAMSON
Feb 23, 2018
We have used CC's carpets twice in the last two years for installation of wood flooring. In each case we have been very pleased with their work. Two different installation crews - two different jobs. In each case the workers were on time, efficient, courteous, and did a fine job of cleaning up. Their selection of flooring is extensive, and we felt that the price was right. We will use them again as we continue to update our house.
Posted On
Natasha Johnson
Feb 22, 2018
Adrian Gackle was very assisting when helping my husband and I find the best deals to re carpet our home!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star review, Natasha! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
Carson Collins
Feb 19, 2018
I cannot express enough how impressed we have been about our experiences with CC Carpet. We have recommended them to family and friends who rave about the quality of work, products, and first class customer service. The carpet, other flooring products, and countertops have improved the look and feel of our home and those we have seen. Years of experience and home improvement results are hallmarks of what we have experienced with CC Carpet. Best in the business!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the awesome review, Carson! We value your business and all your referrals! Thank you!
Heather Carrio
Feb 19, 2018
CC Carpet did an incredible job on my kitchen! They are always happy to give opinions and help through the entire process of selecting materials to installation. Their staff is always knowledgeable and friendly. They show up on time! I would rate them a 10 if the site would let me go above 5 stars.
Posted On
Wilson Leftwich
Feb 16, 2018
The installers were on time, courteous, and professional. Their work was excellent and they vacuumed and cleaned up when they were finished. Truly a positive experience.
Posted On
STEPHEN WILLIAMSON
Feb 16, 2018
We have used CC's carpets twice in the last two years for installation of wood flooring. In each case we have been very pleased with their work. Two different installation crews - two different jobs. In each case the workers were on time, efficient, courteous, and did a fine job of cleaning up. Their selection of flooring is extensive, and we felt that the price was right. We will use them again as we continue to update our house.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Stephen! We appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you again.
Chase Fitzgerald
Feb 16, 2018
I love CC Carpet! They are on time, have great employees, everything gets done in a short amount of time, and I’ve always been happy with their work. We had had multiple houses done and will always use CC Carpet! Ask for Josh he’s the best!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Chase!! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you on all your home projects!
Jodell
Feb 15, 2018
We could not be happier with Cc Carpet. Their price, product quality, personnel and service was all we hoped for and more. We had new carpet and granite kitchen countertops with backsplash installed. Thank you.
Posted On
Brandon Loy
Feb 15, 2018
We built a new home and decided to go with CC Carpet instead of the builder. The prices were way less with CC Carpet. We closed our home and the next day CC put tile that looks like hardwood in. We are so happy with our tile/wood floors that we decided to do concrete coatings in our garage and patio. Very happy with all the work done! I highly recommend CC Carpet and will use them again when we redo our countertops.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the awesome review, Brandon! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
Cheryl Carrio
Feb 15, 2018
So happy with the great job that CC did on my wood floors!!! Now I’m working with them on getting new countertops. Thanks CC Carpet!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for your 5 Star review, Cheryl! We are glad you love your wood floors and we are excited to work with you on your countertops!
jody Vaught
Feb 15, 2018
Wow, who knew that a garage floor could look so good? We just had CC Carpet come and coat our garage floor and it turned out great. Their entire Team was very professional and the installation crew did a good job, very neat and organized. I would recommend CC Carpet to anyone! We’ve used CC for everything over the years and they've never disappoint us. Thanks CC! We should have done this sooner.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the great review!! We are glad you love your garage floor. Thank you for choosing CC Carpet and your continued business!
Chelsea Nowell
Feb 12, 2018
We bought a new house and the first thing we wanted done was all new hardwood floors. It was such an easy process getting everything started and the results were amazing. They were finished within 3 days and did clean up on the 4th day. We are very happy with our ending results and will be calling them again soon to have the carpets redone in the bedrooms! Thank you CC Carpet!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 star review, Chelsea. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon! Hope you enjoy your new home and new hardwoods.
larry sage
Feb 11, 2018
Great help
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2018 04:00 PM

Larry, Thank you for the 5 Star review!
Linda White
Feb 10, 2018
CC Carpet is professional, has very skilled installers and a large selection of all flooring, granite, tiles for your tub and shower surrounds and many other things. I have used them on 3 different homes and have always been happy with the installation and how well they clean up. Would highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Linda, Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to provide quality products and services and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Buck Carter - General Manager CC Carpet 7600 Ambassador Row Dallas, Texas 75247 800-422-3482
Kate Spillman
Feb 10, 2018
I would definitely use CC Carpet again. They made it so easy and were very friendly!!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome review, Kate! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Toni Graham
Feb 10, 2018
Nobody comes close to their prices!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review, Toni! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
Robert Shaughnessy
Feb 10, 2018
CC Carpet installed new bathroom tile in my shower and around my tub. Morgan was so helpful in assisting me with selecting the tile. The installers were super professional and did a quality job. I would definitely use CC Carpet in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome review, Robert! We work hard to provide quality products and services. We are happy to hear you love your bathroom. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Joe White
Feb 09, 2018
CC Carpet just finished installing travertine, slate and granite countertops in my home. It turned out better than I had expected I used them because of the great job that was done on my kitchen remodel . I will use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Joe, Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you love your countertops, slate and travertine. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Kate Jennings
Feb 09, 2018
CC has done so much work for my family- we always receive so many compliments on our flooring and are always referring others to CC! They’re prompt in their correspondence and service, and they are incredibly thorough. I would recommend them to anyone looking for flooring work!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome review, Kate! We work hard to provide quality products and services and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you for referring all your friends and family to CC Carpet. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Michael and Linda Goldberg
Dec 05, 2017
After looking for new carpeting for over the past year, we finally found what we were searching for at CC Carpet From our first contact with the sales agent to installation, we couldn’t have been more pleased with the service, pricing and professionalism
Posted On
Chad & Melanie Smith
Nov 05, 2017
We have used CC Carpet for years and we have just finished our remodel. We had everything done. Ceramic wood tile, granite countertops, carpet and concrete covering. From start to finish they were great to work with.
Posted On
Diane & James Turner
Nov 05, 2017
This was our third carpet installation with CC Carpet, and we have been very pleased with the excellent service. Larry Upham is an exemplary employee. He is knowledgeable and professional. We appreciated his advice and recommendations about our carpet choices. The installers were prompt and efficient. It has been a pleasure doing business with you!
Posted On
Cate
Oct 25, 2017
We have used CC for years - We had a bit of an issue with a warranty (ended up more of a manufacturer's issue than CC) but CC's customer service helped us out. I previously submitted a review saying it was just OK - but throughout all the follow up I have to re-submit and say how outstanding the customer service was through out the entire process. It was reassuring that they continued to help us out throughout the entire process. We are now enjoying the carpet and are thankful for the service!
Posted On
Jan V.
Oct 21, 2017
Sales We love our hardwood floors and are very pleased with the service and installation. The installers completed the job ahead of anticipated time and were very respectful of the adjoining carpeted areas. We would highly recommend CC Carpet!
Posted On
Sandy Miller
Oct 17, 2017
We chose CC carpet for a kitchen and two bath remodel and couldn’t be happier with the results, and the price. Everyone we dealt with was helpful and accommodating, and their installation crews were the most courteous and conscientious tradesmen we’ve ever had in the house. We chose their “$29 special” granite, expecting an upsell, but there was none. And it turned out gorgeous. Joe’s recommended color choices were spot on, despite my initial reservations. I look forward to our next project with them. Thanks!!
Posted On
J.
Oct 15, 2017
We love our hardwood floors and are very pleased with the service and installation. The installers completed the job ahead of anticipated time and were very respectful of the adjoining carpeted areas. We would highly recommend CC Carpet!
Posted On
Matthew Simmons
Oct 08, 2017
Absolutely amazing experience - 5 stars is simply not enough. Short version - Great staff (from Karisa on the phones to Mark the salesman to Jesus, his brother Juan, and his son David who installed the carpet), above-and-beyond service and flexibility on ridiculous timelines, and amazing prices you won't find anywhere. The sordid details: We were on a time and budget crunch to replace 6 rooms of carpet. I told them I wanted the cheapest fastest, beige-est, in-stock thing they had. Lots of places sort of dismissed me when I said this, or tried to take advantage of my need for speed to charge me more. Not CC - they dug in to help. Our salesman, Mark Lewis, arrived on time as scheduled THE FIRST TIME, was done with measurements in under an hour, and he brought samples of the cheapest get-what-you-pay-for carpet they had, but that great salesman also thought to bring a higher quality discontinued carpet that was only slightly more expensive. I am so happy with my stainmaster over the rags I would have gotten without his suggestion. Karisa (and Rae, and others whose names I didn't catch) in the office were very helpful, knowledgeable, and were never afraid to say “I don't know let me check for you” when they weren't sure of the answers to my many weird questions. We had a huge project delay as well, when part of the floor turned out to be damaged in the master suite. They worked with me to reschedule and, because the room was big enough, the return visit will be included in what I already paid. From the first call to the installers walking out the door, a great experience. CC carpet - the CC must stand for Customer Customer - because it's all they care about. Great service, great staff, great product, skilled installers, great prices.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2017 08:52 AM

Thank you for your kind words. Matthew, Mark Lewis, Jesus, Juan, David and Karisa are all excellent at their jobs and they appreciate being recognized for their efforts. Remember that you can always pick up the phone and give us a call at ...Thank you for your kind words. Matthew, Mark Lewis, Jesus, Juan, David and Karisa are all excellent at their jobs and they appreciate being recognized for their efforts. Remember that you can always pick up the phone and give us a call at (800) 422-3482 if you have any questions, concerns and especially when you are ready to schedule an appointment for your next flooring project. - Cindy K.
Levi Corcoran
Oct 08, 2017
They did great work on our house. I always hear complaints about trying to work with contractors - with them, all I knew was that one day we had terrible carpet, spouse called, then one day it was awesome and I still seem to have money in the bank. Thanks for the great work.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Levi, for the great review. We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience shopping with us. Remember that you can always pick up the phone and give us a call at (800) 422-3482 if you have any questions, concerns and especially when you are ready to schedule an appointment for your next flooring project. - Cindy K.
Carey Beck
Oct 08, 2017
Always good to deal with Wess
Posted On
Ak Jones
Sep 05, 2017
I love everything they have here
Posted On
Sara
Aug 22, 2017
My Fiance and I have never dealt with getting new floors installed before. We wanted an honest company to come in and take a look. We live in a pier and beam house and were having some issues with our laundry room floor. We had them come out to take a look at our house and give us a quote. We have manufactured wood flooring in our living room and wanted to run it into the kitchen and laundry room. The floor was in the home when we purchased it and were not sure the exact name of the floor, Morgan brought out samples and matched it perfectly! They sent out the crew to begin the work, they were every efficient and took pride in their work. They took down pictures and covered everything in plastic. When they got to the laundry room, they noticed a issue with the floor joist, they called their supervisor to come take a look. The supervisor and Morgan let us know what was going on and we were able to get it fixed. Most companies would have just slapped new floor over the rotten pieces and kept going with the work. They were extremely clean and made sure the floor was spotless when they were finished. We cannot thank CC Carpet enough for being an honorable company, who takes pride in their work and genuinely cares about their customers. Our floor looks amazing!! When we are ready to re-floor the rest of house, there is no doubt who will be using!! Thank you to everyone for making this a smooth process.
Posted On
Sara H.
Aug 22, 2017
My Fiance and I have never dealt with getting new floors installed before. We wanted an honest company to come in and take a look. We live in a pier and beam house and were having some issues with our laundry room floor. We had them come out to take a look at our house and give us a quote. We have manufactured wood flooring in our living room and wanted to run it into the kitchen and laundry room. The floor was in the home when we purchased it and were not sure the exact name of the floor, Morgan brought out samples and matched it perfectly! They sent out the crew to begin the work, they were every efficient and took pride in their work. They took down pictures and covered everything in plastic. When they got to the laundry room, they noticed a issue with the floor joist, they called their supervisor to come take a look. The supervisor and Morgan let us know what was going on and we were able to get it fixed. Most companies would have just slapped new floor over the rotten pieces and kept going with the work. They were extremely clean and made sure the floor was spotless when they were finished. We cannot thank CC Carpet enough for being an honorable company, who takes pride in their work and genuinely cares about their customers. Our floor looks amazing!! When we are ready to re-floor the rest of house, there is no doubt who will be using!! Thank you to everyone for making this a smooth process.
Posted On
M Smith
Aug 20, 2017
All I can say is wow to the job done by CC Carpet!! We are absolutely in love with the transformation of the inside of our house!! The floors, countertops and back splash all look incredible!! Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Awesome. Keep us in mind for any future upgrades you may need.
Ashley McClure
Aug 08, 2017
We've used CC Carpet in 2 different homes. They installed beautiful hardwood floors in one home and carpet in our newest home. The process was quick for both and I loved that they came to me so I could choose in my own home. As a Mom of 2 busy boys being able to have the convenience of not going to a store was huge! The crews were very professional and we have loved the final product. I'll defenitely use them again and would refer to all my friends and neighbors!
Posted On
Christy P.
Jul 20, 2017
CC Carpet just installed our carpet throughout our entire house and did new tile in our upstairs bathroom. Josh is the best and they are always professional and it looks great. We've used CC's for several projects over the years and we are never disappointed. Christy P.
Posted On
machelle hammonds
Jul 20, 2017
Thanks to CC Carpet I moved into our new house with new flooring. What a fast job, and great job CC Carpet did. I would recommend them anytime
Posted On
Christy P.
Jul 20, 2017
CC Carpet just installed our carpet throughout our entire house and did new tile in our upstairs bathroom. Josh is the best and they are always professional and it looks great. We've used CC's for several projects over the years and we are never disappointed. Christy P.
Posted On
Keith K.
Jul 19, 2017
I had CC Carpet install the new one day garage and patio floor coatings. It was a very quick and easy process. They moved everything out of my garage and coated it with the fleck system. I love it! The installers were polite and hard working. I will use CC Carpet for future home projects.
Posted On
Ashley McClure
Jul 19, 2017
We had beautiful hardwood floors installed in our new home by CC Carpet! We were under a time crunch to get them done before Christmas and they were able to fit us in. The install was quick and I loved that they cleaned up after each day so there wouldn't be dust everywhere. We have received so many compliments on the floors! They did such a good job, we've used them again for carpet in all our bedrooms. From meeting us at our new house to working around painters, they have been so easy to work with our schedule. Even install and delivery went smooth. We have loved the carpet and I love how convenient they made it for a busy mom of two!
Posted On
Dee Dee Williams
Jul 19, 2017
Thanks to CC Carpet my home is beautiful now!!! New granite counter tops and beautiful wood floors. Love the colors. CC Carpet was there to help with color selection to match with my decor. Thank you CC Carpet!!
Posted On
Mona
Jul 19, 2017
I had wood flooring installed recently. They did a beautiful job. Not only are they reasonably priced but more importantly they are reliable and efficient. I was very pleased with them. I would hire them again.
Posted On
Jen W.
Jul 19, 2017
I recently had CC Carpet install granite tops and backsplashes in my kitchen and both bathrooms. The experience was flawless, professional and priced perfectly! Our crew was very courteous to myself and my children. My slabs were beautiful and fit perfectly. There were some specific instructions needed to complete our job, extra water filtration systems to work around and the crew found that second nature. Thank you CC Carpet for such a wonderful experience! Great Work!!
Posted On
Dee dee W.
Jul 19, 2017
Loved my experience with CC Carpet! They helped with color selections matching with my decor. Thanks to them, our home gets so many compliments about how beautiful my floors are. With the floors and granite counter tops, our home shows like a model home now. Thank you CC Carpet!!!Williams - Royse City TX
Posted On
Heather B.
Sep 24, 2016
BUYER BEWARE!!!!!! CC Carpet installed carpet in our living room 7 weeks ago. I immediately notified them of damage to my sectional couch. They agreed to have it fixed and have strung us along for 7 weeks. They sent out 2 different companies and we were fine with either one of them fixing our couch. Yesterday they told me that they were just going to replace the whole piece. Today they called and have decided they just want to offer us a $200 cash settlement. Our sectional is only a year old and was not cheap. I have all email and voice messages from them saying they would fix but now they are refusing.
Posted On
Nancy Alexander
Oct 25, 2014
The installers were so careful with our furniture and house. Great job! Thx!
Posted On
Jesse Salinas
Nov 10, 2012
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 08, 2012
Used CC carpet to have all my carpets replaced. Kelly from the sales team did a great job helping with the selection and the installers worked very hard and diligently to get everything installed right. Two little gripes that prevent me from giving 5 stars: (1) I specifically requested an AM appointment which was confirmed however within 1 hour of the appointment it suddenly got pushed to the middle of the PM. I understand that there might be reasons but I would have expected more advance warning that that, and (2) I requested several times that I'm given a proper printed invoice plus additional details regarding the carpet replacement warranty for my files however despite several attempts the sales person never got back to me. :(
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks for your feedback. We appreciate you understanding our scheduling mishap and we are continuously evolving our process so that we can deliver the best customer experience possible. Give us a call at (800) 422-3482 when you are ready to schedule an appointment for your next flooring project and give us the opportunity to earn your 5 Star Review. - Cindy K.
Inspire
May 07, 2012
Please note the picture posted on this review as it shows first hand what a wonderful job CC Carpet did installing just the right products. I would recommend CC Carpet to anyone, you will not be sorry. However, if you have an issue, please contact CC as soon as possible so they can address your issue. They helped us choose just the right flooring after we experienced a flood that required all floors, plus front and floor of fireplace, to be replaced. They held our hand and patiently walked us through to the end. I am getting ready to add a room, and WILL use CC Carpet.
Posted On
Rowlett Customer
Apr 30, 2012
I have had CCs install carpet in two homes in the past 3 years and have had great service, the workers were quick and professional and my salesman, Victor was very helpful and showed up on time and was prompt to measure my home.Im a multi home satisified customer!
Posted On
Sylvia
Nov 03, 2009
Very pleased customer I'm very impressed with CC Carpet. They did great work. They came to my home and gave me a Free estimate and from the time the salesrep walked in the door I was very comfortable. I'm single and live by myself and do not like people in my home that I do not know and they were very respectful of my space. I was very unsure what I wanted to do in my kitchen and bathrooms. They showed me all my options and gave me advise on what would look good with the colors I picked for my walls. I was sold on the tile and it was at a great price! Way less than I thought it would be. The installation crew was wonderful. They let me watch over them the whole time and made sure I liked what they were doing. I will use CC Carpet again to do the rest of my house and my countertops. VERY PLEASED CUSTOMER!! :)
Posted On
Plano D.
Aug 29, 2009
Good but watch out for some issues We recently had granite countertops and Travertine backsplash installed by CC Carpet. Overall, we're satisfied with the work. They were one of the few that would take care of the whole process, including sink/disposer/faucet installation as well as cooktop & vent hood installation without having to go through a sub-contractor. As others have noted, the sales guy is very helpful until you hand over the cash. We basically could not count on ours for the issues that popped up afterwards. They do not provide a written estimate and the contract is not very detailed. For example, it left off the backsplash sealing agreement that we had made orally with the salesguy. But they did come back and spray some sealer on, but it was just grout sealer. We ended up going to Home Depot and buying our own tile sealer and applying it. Another hiccup in the process was we got one box of tiles with large holes in the middle and uneven edges. (Most of the boxes had good tiles.) When we called the sales guy, he said that's the appearance of natural stone and we would have to cough up $170 to get a replacement box. He certainly didn't have any pieces like that in the samples he showed us prior to signing the contract. Luckily, the crew was able to use most of the bad pieces behind where the vent hood was mounted and for cutouts for electrical outlets, etc. They also didn't bring enough tiles, so instead of a 2-day operation, it ended up being a 2.5 day process. They left the place messy with grout & tile washoff on the floors and on the granite that we had to clean up after they left. They also didn't caulk between the sink & the granite, leaving a small gap where dirt was accumulating. All in all, I would recommend them since the finished product is nice and we get compliments on our kitchen all the time. Be sure to get everything in writing on the contract, and don't count on the sales guy to be your advocate. They really need to work on customer service.
Posted On
M G.
Mar 21, 2008
Pretty good These guys do a pretty good job. They are fast, but what makes them very good is their price. I shopped around and they gave me the best quote. They use qtr round instead of removing the baseboards, but that is a standard process, just not what I prefer.
Posted On
Add Customer