Write a Review
Lysa Torres-Losh
Oct 20, 2020
Posted On
ateet vora
Oct 05, 2020
They installed LVP flooring, and it turned out to be perfect. Things went smooth and the installation team and Nicole helped us making selections! I would use them again
Posted On
Barbara
Sep 28, 2020
We had LV redo our maple floors(no easy feat if you research it) and then replace all the carpet in our home. Nicole was a great help in getting everything scheduled to meet our needs and even allowed us to make a change last minute. This is a reliable, well established firm whose reputation is well deserved. Have used them before and will again!
Posted On
Tim Fallon
Sep 19, 2020
We just had LVF replace old carpet with hardwood in our family room, office, stairs, upstairs hall, and one of our spare bedrooms that we've converted into another office. In addition, we had them put new carpet in three other bedrooms. Matt Ange was fantastic to work with, as was everyone we worked with along the way. From the Ashburn showroom to the workers doing the install - just a pleasure to work with and no problems that weren't rectified. I wish I could remember all of their names. Special shout out to Shannon Sibley of Wrought Iron Elegance for a critical assist on our project. Thank you LVF for a job well done.
Posted On
Tom O'Brien
Sep 18, 2020
We have been using Loudoun Valley Floors for carpet and wood floor installation over the past 10 years. Recently, they installed new carpet in the basement. Looks great. Nicole is wonderful to work with- wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted On
Kristen Maxfield
Sep 10, 2020
Yes, they cost more than a big hardware chain. But these folks are professional. Luis was very patient with us in picking out our hardwood, giving us personalized advice and recommendations. The installation crew was fantastic. They spent hours working on removing every flaw in the kitchen subfloor, after removing multiple old floors. They stayed late to get the job done. Every one of them cared about doing the job right. There isn’t a creak left in our floor, and it is absolutely gorgeous. I won’t use anyone else in the future.
Posted On
Michael
Sep 08, 2020
Steve, of LVF, and his sales manager, Nicole, were a great help and exceeded my expectations! The install team was stellar, professional, at ease with their work, and went above and beyond to provide excellence in service. I recommend Loudoun Valley Floors for your current and future home!
Posted On
Lisa
Sep 07, 2020
Thank you to Loudoun Valley Floors, especially Steve Jacobus and Louis Zunino, for helping with the floor selection and installation! We didn’t have a lot of time to plan this change; and were very anxious about how to get it done so quickly. You listened to our concerns for a family member’s mobility challenges with a wheelchair and walker, recommits one great product options, and accommodated a tight schedule with ease. I am very pleased with the final product!
Posted On
Maggie Colucci
Aug 08, 2020
We recently used Loudoun Valley Floors to replace almost every floor in our home (hardwood, LVP and carpet). This included refinishing two staircases. Kiley was super helpful and easy to work with and coordinated the jobs seamlessly. Such a great experience!
Posted On
A Google User
Jul 22, 2020
Fabulous little store with the most uniquely beautiful items for your home and person! The owner has a fabulous collection of jacquard towels and napkins for miles around.
Posted On
Paul Bock
Jul 20, 2020
We contracted with Loudoun Valley Floors in early March, 2020, for a new floor installation in our Lansdowne Woods condo. A visit to the Purcellville showroom gave me a chance to become more fully "educated" on the choices available, and Kiley Jacobus at the Ashburn showroom was most courteous and helpful during the selection process of choosing a floor. Unfortunately, due to COVID-19 the installation was delayed, but LVF was finally able to send a crew in for the installation in mid-July. All of the wall-to-wall carpet was removed and a beautiful Mirage Red Oak engineered floor was installed. The crew of Marvin & Robin (and later Tony & Damien to assist) arrived promptly every day, coordinated perfectly with the Magnolia building engineer, and completed the job in just under three full days without incident. The crew was courteous, efficient, and obviously highly skilled. The floor looks absolutely beautiful and is everything we had hoped for. We *STRONGLY* recommend Loudoun Valley Floors and would not hesitate to contract with them again.
Posted On
Charlene Debeck Bracke
Jul 17, 2020
Fabulous little store with the most uniquely beautiful items for your home and person! The owner has a fabulous collection of jacquard towels and napkins for miles around.
Posted On
Bryan Elliott
Jun 18, 2020
The team did a great job installing our new wood floors , and were on time and finished as promised. I would use Loudoun floors and I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Moe Tun
Jun 12, 2020
I talked to Louis Zunino who is knowledgeable, get to the point and offer lower price compared to a few stores in our the area.
Posted On
Stewart Robinette
May 21, 2020
One of my colleagues provided Loudoun Valley Floors when we were looking at redoing our floors. We had just bought a house from the late 80s that had carpet in the upstairs and basement. We wanted to get rid of the carpet due to allergies and to change the look. WE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE PLEASED WITH LOUDOUN! From the owner to the Sales Manager to the installers, everything EXCEEDED our expectations. They spent time understanding our wants and needs, provided options, provided information (both good and critical when narrowing our selections) and helped us get to what would work best upstairs and what we needed in our furnished basement. They also were able to help us with the staining and putting in stairs. Most importantly, when they realized that to do the job right, there were adjustments that needed to be made, they took the time to explain to us options, and then executed on the same timeline. My family and I are so happy with their product, their customer service, and their follow up. More importantly, we love our new floors. We have been telling all of our friends in the area about them!
Posted On
Nikole Boshonek
May 06, 2020
I’ve been extremely pleased with the job Loudoun Valley Floors did in sanding and refinishing our hardwood floors! They look absolutely beautiful! I was also surprised at how quickly they had them done! From my initial phone call to all subsequent calls and in talking with the gentlemen who did the floors, the service has been outstanding! I very highly recommend them and will definitely use them again when we decide what to do with our basement flooring. Thank you for a job very well done!!
Posted On
Jennifer Azzolina
Mar 30, 2020
The team was on time and very careful to not damage walls and baseboards. They did an AMAZING JOB!! This is my 3rd install with them and I’d highly recommend!!
Posted On
Brenda Leong
Mar 15, 2020
Outstanding customer service, performance, and products. I got everything I wanted, installed when I needed it, and at a super competitive price. Great selection, great people.
Posted On
Michelle B.
Mar 06, 2020
I can't say enough about how wonderful LVF is! They did all the floors in our newly built three level home with carpet, hardwood, tile and laminate. The assistance on choosing was phenomenal. They listened to our desires as well as helping to identify our limitations - multiple dogs and budget. Their recommendations were perfect and the installation was extremely professional and timely. In addition, we had them clean the area rugs we moved and make runners with pads for our high traffic areas. They have also answered every question we have had about maintenance as well. If I could have given them more than 5 stars I would have!! I can't recommend them highly enough!
Posted On
Brynn Hunt
Mar 06, 2020
Great service, price and product. We were selling our townhome and needed new padding and carpet. The process was painless from quote to installation. Would definitely use again.
Posted On
Matt Durham
Feb 28, 2020
Loudoun Valley Floors was easy to work with and did a great job! Our carpet was back ordered—twice—by the manufacturer. LVF worked with us to select a different carpet and install it sooner, meeting our goals.
Posted On
bill logan
Feb 17, 2020
Kiley was great to work with and she provided several options for us to choose from. Marvin and his crew did our install and they did a fabulous job. I highly recommend.
Posted On
Susan Giuffre
Feb 05, 2020
Competitive pricing, fast and near work. Great follow up for satisfaction.
Posted On
Pete Carroll
Jan 27, 2020
Fair pricing, easy to work with. You can trust them.
Posted On
Phyllis Stakem
Jan 24, 2020
Easy to work with, on time and installers couldn’t have been more efficient. Highly Recommend
Posted On
Preston Hertzler
Jan 20, 2020
Loudoun Valley Floors is the only place I go for my flooring needs. They offer great prices and the service is excellent. I highly recommend them to all my friends.
Posted On
Kiley Kirkpatrick
Jan 14, 2020
Bruce and Ronnie came out and cleaned my ceramic tile and made it look brand new!! Amazing job to the both of them :)
Posted On
Karyn
Jan 13, 2020
The Loudoun Valley Floors staff was professional, helpful, prompt, and friendly. Their work was impeccable. I highly recommend them and will absolutely use them in the future.
Posted On
Tom Utendorf
Jan 11, 2020
Price for carpet cleaning for the whole house was hundreds of dollars lower than the regionally popular service we've used several times before. The results were awesome. There's no way we'll call anyone but Loudoun Valley Floors for carpet cleaning.
Posted On
yvette andersen
Jan 07, 2020
The sales person, Nicole, was very professional from beginning to end. They did a very good job and quickly. If you’re getting flooring for the basement, be sure and cover everything that is exposed. The vinyl we chose for the basement floor was just what we had been looking for.
Posted On
Michael McGlynn
Nov 18, 2019
Awesome job at a great price. They pulled up old pet ruined carpet and pad, treated the subfloor and put down new carpet and laminate. Very professional and great work.
Posted On
New Resident
Nov 11, 2019
Everybody was helpful, friendly and efficient. The job price was also very competitive. Really couldn’t ask for anything more...would definitely return to LVF for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
Michael Spencer
Oct 21, 2019
LVF's installed hard wood flooring in our second story hallway and stair landing, and the job turned out beautifully. They installed unfinished red oak flooring, stained it, and coated it three times with a polyurethane finish. The craftsmanship and finished look exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend LVF to others.
Posted On
Russ Harvey
Oct 17, 2019
Loudoun Valley Floors was awesome. They worked with me in conjunction of the insurance claim to make it smooth and seamless. Nicole was tremendous!
Posted On
Joy Jenkins
Oct 07, 2019
While away on an extended trip our dog was ill and damaged our new jute rug. We told the house-sitter to call you. Your carpet cleaning crew was there within 30 minutes and did an OUTSTANDING JOB. They saved our rug from being thrown away. It was INCREDIBLE. We can't even tell where the areas were damaged. THANK YOU, LOUDON VALLEY FLOORS!!!
Posted On
Roseann Sculley
Oct 07, 2019
Loudoun Valley Floors were a great company to work with. The sales people were attentive but gave us space to walk around to make our decisions on flooring. Their timeline for installation was pretty much on the spot. On the days of installations, the crews were on time, respectful and worked promptly to complete the work. We had hard wood, vinyl tiles and carpeting installed. We are very pleased with the results and would recommend them.
Posted On
Melissa VanGilder
Oct 07, 2019
Posted On
Andrew Rider
Oct 07, 2019
We were tired of the old carpet and replaced it with new. Loudoun Valley Floors was responsive, communicative and sincerely helpful on our voyage to find carpeting and padding we liked. We couldn't be happier with our choice and are grateful for Kiley's assistance.
Posted On
Chuck Manns
Sep 27, 2019
I recently moved to a new home and Loudoun Valley Floors refinished the existing wood floors, installed new wood floors, installed new carpet and refinished the stair rail. They also cleaned the carpets in my old home. All of the crews (sanders, stainers, carpet installers and carpet cleaners were outstanding. All were friendly, on time, and did great work. I highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Steve Tatusko
Aug 27, 2019
We had a great experience with Loudun Valley Floors. They installed carpets in my house as well as my Mother's. The entire experience from picking out the carpets to the installation has been fantastic.
Posted On
allen key
Aug 25, 2019
I was treated like royalty. Lots of samples to choose from and professional installation, total satisfaction .
Posted On
Tony Nedinsky
Aug 22, 2019
Posted On
Arun Verma
Aug 17, 2019
Posted On
Jeff
Jul 23, 2019
Great service
Posted On
lyda l
Jul 21, 2019
Outstanding customer service and quality of work at a reasonable cost! I've come to their Purcellville location twice for hardwood floor installation, and they exceeded my expectations every time. Matt A. is one of the owners and my primary point of contact; I could not have asked for a better person to help me with my home project! He is very knowledgeable and truly cares about his customers. I am quite particular and want things done to my specifications, and Matt was extremely patient and always available to answer questions and provide honest feedback. I found him and his installation team lead, Marvin, to be highly reliable and trustworthy. A friend recommended them to me, and based on my experience, I strongly recommend them to those who are looking for high quality work and honest and dependable crew. These guys know what they are doing!
Posted On
Karey Kuhlman
Jun 27, 2019
Loudoun Floors recently refinished our wood floors. They did a wonderful job. I was especially pleased that they helped facilitate the moving of our furniture in and out.
Posted On
Bill C.
Jun 15, 2019
Great experience overall. Installers and quality of work performed was excellent. Administrative side could use some improvement in terms of communication and coordination with customer throughout job. One disappointment was that risers on the stairs were not primed with paint as specified in contract during the installation. Company representative apologized but offered no discount in pricing. Therefore, I technically paid for having the risers painted twice. Standard company policy should be to credit some nominal amount automatically to customer to demonstrate their commitment to quality and service. This is the only reason we didn't give them 5 stars.
Posted On
Michael Painter
May 02, 2019
Posted On
Rob Ellison
Apr 26, 2019
Loudoun Valley Floors did a tremendous job on our floors and stairs from start to finish. Planning was simple, the materials arrived quickly and installation was prompt. Thanks Kiley! Oscar and his team did a fantastic job and respected our home while doing their work. We liked everything so much that we hired them to come back and do another room and set of stairs next month.
Posted On
Joseph Scott
Apr 20, 2019
Posted On
Beverley SHARRARD
Apr 03, 2019
Everyone was courteous and kind. The job was done quickly but done well. They listened to a special request and carried it out. They also cleaned up after themselves. Thank you and I would recommend Loudon Valley Floors to my friends and neighbors.
Posted On
Michael Severin
Apr 02, 2019
Thanks again Keith for another job well done!
Posted On
Danielle Hunsberger
Mar 19, 2019
The entire LVF team, from the showroom experience and measuring to the actual install was so easy and well done. The install crew was so kind and polite- and I can't thank them enough for how clean they were! We had two full levels and stairs fully replaced with padding and carpeting and they made it look so easy. Would 100% recommend!
Posted On
Denise McMahon
Mar 15, 2019
The LVF crew did such an OUTSTANDING job on our floors. The team (Marvin/crew 1) who did the work, were very professional the whole time and were so efficient at their job while taking good care of our heavy furniture that needed to be moved around in addition to our kitchen/laundry appliances. Top notch!
Posted On
MaseBaller
Mar 10, 2019
Posted On
Jack Smith
Mar 09, 2019
A lot of extra help finding a particular type of flooring. Really great people to work with, fantastic service and installation!
Posted On
Rick Shangle
Feb 10, 2019
Based on my recent experience working with Loudoun Valley Floors (LVF for the rest of this) to replace existing hardwood in my mother’s home we’re preparing to put on the market, I recommend them highly based on their responsiveness, installation ease, installation craftsmanship, and general integrity as a business. We had approximately 900 sq ft of engineered hardwood pulled and replaced by LVF due to water damage in some spots, plus wanting a new floor on the main level due to general wear due to traffic on the existing 15 year-old flooring. The replacement was another engineered hardwood generally matching the existing color scheme, as we weren’t replacing the hardwood on the stairs / railings / etc going up and down from the main level. Kiley J. was our primary point of contact throughout the entire engagement, from initial scoping through installation, and ensured total satisfaction with the work from A to Z. The work team, lead by Carlos, was courteous, efficient and complete. Although we didn’t use their showroom in Sterling to make a selection, it is comprehensive and the same staff you’ll work with on your project can help direct you to your selection. Rds
Posted On
Mary Dowdle
Feb 08, 2019
I am thrilled with our hardwood floors that have transformed our upstairs to a palatial residence! This company really cares about your desires. I wanted to inspect the sub-flooring before the floors were laid and after the carpet was removed. No worries, they scheduled so that their was time enough to do that. Since the old carpet was in good shape, I requested that it be cut in different sizes for friends. Again, they were happy to accommodate . The professionals are hard working, have a penchant for detail, and are meticulous cleaning up. They are the best in my mind!
Posted On
Sue Lessman
Dec 13, 2018
These folks are the best. Helped me out on very short notice. Excellent work. Took a great deal of stress away with their timely help in getting my house on the market. Helpful and pleasant employees. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
Debbie Carroll
Dec 03, 2018
Posted On
A Google User
Sep 14, 2018
Wonderful people that work there. Especially Ms. Puffinburger.
Posted On
Cassandra Puffinburger
Aug 25, 2018
Wonderful people that work there. Especially Ms. Puffinburger.
Posted On
Terri Wheeler
Aug 23, 2018
Posted On
Norman Silber
Aug 22, 2018
Outstanding service and sales. Wood stairs were installed to replace carpeting from main floor to the basement. Install team matched the color of the basement wood floor with the stairs.
Posted On
Joanne Fisher
Aug 07, 2018
I have had the most pleasant experience with everyone at Loudoun Valley Floors. Kiley is most helpful and patient with me as I continue to reach out to her during my house renovation. I love the selections they offer and am pleased with installation as well. The showroom is well kept and very convenient. Thank you to all.
Posted On
Sally Stevenson
Jul 19, 2018
Loudoun Valley Floors are top notch professionals. I replaced all three levels of flooring (hardwood, LVP and carpet). As you can imagine, it took me several months through my decision making. Louis, Rich and team were very professional, extremely knowledgeable, easy to work with and patient as I was looked at all my flooring decision options. They were very accessible through every step of the process, ordered samples, came out to the home to measure multiple times to ensure accuracy and extremely responsive to my calls and store visits. From the time I first stepped in the store to signing the contract , from demo (which was no easy feat) through installation and final walk through of minor repairs needed after installation, it was a truly a fantastic customer experience. I absolutely love my new floors and so happy with the installation and final product! I highly recommend Loudoun Valley Floors - they were great from start to finish.
Posted On
Phil Harris
Jul 16, 2018
Posted On
B Garin
Jul 01, 2018
Loudoun Valley Floors was recommend to me by my neighbor who swears by them for her annual carpet cleaning. She mentioned to ask for Bud from the Ashburn location to do the cleaning. He was the best! He worked a long time on the stairs because they had been cleaned beforeby another company but I was never satisfied with the way they look. But worked a long time on the stairs and they look better than I expected. I would highly recomend Loudoun Valley for carpet cleaning -- they are very professional, reasonably priced and scheduling was easy.
Posted On
B Garin
Jul 01, 2018
Bud at Loudoun Valley Floors did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. The carpet on the stairs was especially difficult to clean and Bud spent extra time and work to really get them as clean as possible. I am very pleased with Loudoun Valley Floors and will use them again for the next cleaning.
Posted On
Carl Marchetto
Jun 22, 2018
I can not share with you how well the 10 day refinishing hardwood floor turned out! Steve was outstanding to work with and provided Excellent service. Jose who led this job and was responsible for the detail and matching the stain was a master. His work ethic and attention to detail was terrific ! Thank you Team Amazing
Posted On
Tom DeMay
Apr 20, 2018
Summary: Very professional, friendly and easy to work with. Best price, great product and value, they were flexible with our complex and changing schedule, showed up on time, finished on time, and cleaned up after themselves. We had an enourmous amount of work to get our home ready to put on the market. Replacing all the carpet was just one of the many tasks. We're completely overwhelmed and stressed out. Steve, the owner of Loudoun Valley Floors made taking care of the flooring one of the least stressful parts of getting the house ready. I didn't have to go back and forth with him trying to negotiate the best price. I got several quotes, but Steve gave me his best pricing right from the start and he was by far the cheapest. He saved me the hassle of going into the show room and picking out carpet. He tells me they know exactly how to get a house ready to sell, that's what they do. He's clearly confident, professional and friendly and I trusted his product recommendation and went with it without looking at other samples. He could have just taken my money, but he follows up with me and tells me he thinks he will be able to get his hands on a better product at less money. I went with his recommendation, never even seeing the carpet. The price was so good I decided to also have them refinish all the hard wood floors. Doing both and they were still under what other people had quoted for just the carpet. I decided to have them custom make new area rugs for the new house. I had to juggle a lot of contractors coming in and out and these guys were extremely flexible accommodating our schedule. The showed up when they said they would and were done when they said they would be. I had contractors coming in the day after they said they would be done and it all worked beautifully. I was concerned that the flooring guys might scuff up newly painted trim and walls as some of that is to be expected. We barely had any touch up to do. I'm considering putting a carpet runner on our hardwood floor stairs in our new home. There are companies closer to me that can do the job as I moved an hour away. But if I decide to do this, I will be going back to Loudoun Valley Floors.
Posted On
Mark and Jennifer Hardy
Mar 31, 2018
Had carpet installed in living room, hallway and master bedroom. The installation team was top notch and working with Steve made the project very smooth... This company will always recieve our business and will be highly recommended to anyone looking for flooring... thank you all so much
Posted On
Betsy Wede
Mar 16, 2018
Great experience, great knowledgeable and really nice people !
Posted On
Michael Matsos
Feb 20, 2018
Friendly staff, good work and the best price. I had carpet installed in my condo.
Posted On
kimberley johnson
Oct 08, 2017
This store is so beautiful with so much flooring to offer, carpet, tiles, porcelain planks and luxury vinyl tiles so much to choose from. I worked with Kiley who is so sweet, helpful and just a real pleasure to work with. The other staff is equally wonderful, I highly recommend them for all of your flooring needs. 5 STARS HERE.
Posted On
Maria O'Brien
Aug 08, 2017
Excellent service. They installed our hardwood floors, sanded the surrounding hardwood, and stained all to match the stairs (which the builder did Not do). They work so efficiently and the installers are so courteous, considerate, and professional that we won't go anywhere else. Just recently had three bedrooms and an upstairs hallway carpeted. Once again, great job. Due to circumstances surrounding our install, Nicole worked with us to get the carpet install on the calendar according to our needs. It all worked out beautifully. What a great company!
Posted On
C Parinello
Jul 25, 2017
Great experience for a monumental job! Professional, courteous, obliging workers! Highly recommend Loudoun Valley Floors!
Posted On
JOHN OSIUS
Jan 11, 2017
Our journey to a new kitchen floor started with Nicole Sullivan who took the time to go over all our tile options and let us take samples home to lay out for our color choices. She then came out and took measurements so accurate that there were only 3 tiles left over. She also took the time to measure for replacing carpeting throughout the house and refinishing the wood foyer around 2 years away. Now we get to the magnificent duo of Ronnie and Charlie who did an outstanding job of installing the Armstrong floor tiles. They are true artist in their craft. We will defiantly use Loudoun Valley Floors for all our future upgrading before we sell and move to our retirement community within two years.
Posted On
Christine Kent
Nov 07, 2016
We had a hardwood floor installed in our master bedroom, sitting area and closet. The carpeting and staples had to first be removed, and there was a lot of square footage involved, but they were able to complete the work in one day. The price was totally reasonable, the service excellent, and the results are stunning. If I'm in the market in the future for a hardwood floor installation, I would not hesitate to contract with them again.
Posted On
Kevin Boyd
Nov 07, 2016
We hired Loudoun Valley floors to install solid hardwood throughout the main level of our house. The crews worked very quickly and the finished product looks absolutely phenomenal. We were so impressed by the work that we made a follow up purchase of a large section of rug for use as an area rug. Steve, one of the owners, and Ty, the sales manager, were very friendly and knowledgable. We highly recommend Loudoun Valley Floors and would use them again in the future!
Posted On
Elizabeth Tandy and Les Carver
Sep 06, 2016
We just had hickory hardwood flooring installed and Louis and Steve oversaw our customer experience and Marvin and his crew did a great job installing the floor. This local business does things right and stands behind their work. Wouldn't go anywhere else!
Posted On
Robert Glenn
Aug 01, 2016
We had experienced some water damage to our engineered hardwood floor. We called in LVF and they replaced the damaged boards quickly, efficiently, and with minimal disruption. The crew was professional, experienced, courteous, clean, and thorough. Well worth the price! We won't hesitate to use LVF again!
Posted On
Noreen McDonald
May 26, 2016
Highly recommend Loudoun Valley Floors. Kyle and his assistant cleaned our carpets this morning. They were very courteous and professional. Excellent equipment and our white wall to wall carpet is white again! Thank you.
Posted On
Noreen M McDonald
May 26, 2016
Highly recommend Loudoun Valley Floors. Kyle and his assistant cleaned our carpets this morning. They were very courteous and professional. Excellent equipment and our white wall to wall carpet is white again! Thank you.
Posted On
Bill Blair
Apr 02, 2016
Crew did a great job. Very courteous and professional. Carpets look great. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Deborah Brouse Brown
Dec 16, 2015
Love Loudoun Valley Floors and feel confident to refer my family, friends and clients. Love them even more that they have an additional location in Ashburn!
Posted On
Janet Colby
Dec 03, 2015
A huge thank you to Loudoun Valley Floors of Purcellville for the wonderful job they did with the installation of our carpet. You all are the Best!!
Posted On
Walsh Team Realty
Nov 08, 2015
Posted On
Jeff Fletcher
Nov 04, 2015
My wife and I just had a beautiful floor and carpet installed in our house. We've used Loudoun Valley Floors several times over the years and could not be more pleased. Steve and the guys make everything so easy. If you're on the fence, trying to find a fair, honest, and reputable group to work with for your home - stop stressing and call or go by Loudoun Valley Floors.
Posted On
L G.
Oct 23, 2015
Bud and his assistant do a great job of cleaning the pet stains from my parents' carpeting. \u00a0He is always on time and is very patient with my elderly father who hovers.
Posted On
Emily Phillips-Shatarsky
Oct 07, 2015
We would highly recommend LVF , excellent service , very friendly and my new hard wood floors look amazing !
Posted On
Tom S
Sep 23, 2015
Bud and his assistant cleaned our off white carpet last Friday. It is very good carpet but the previous owners had let spills, etc... remain without cleaning. We are so happy with the results of the cleaning. I was considering replacing the carpet, but now I am sure with a little care we can enjoy it for a few more years. I have recommended you to three friends already! It is so nice to be surprised with great service!
Posted On
Sue R
Jun 06, 2015
went to another flooring place and I needed flooring that was pet friendly. A type of flooring was recommended with a price tag of $14,000. Wasn't really convinced that this was the flooring that was going to work for me. I went to Loudoun Valley Floors and Lewis was fantastic. Without hesitation he recommended a specific flooring. They know their stuff!!! The owner came to measure and reassured me that he was going to take care of me!!!! They were extremely trusting and I felt that I had chosen the right flooring for my pets and my home. I truly recommend them to anyone looking for flooring.
Posted On
Karen M
Apr 15, 2015
LVF refinished the original wood floors in my home and they look great!
Posted On
Kelly F
Apr 13, 2015
The whole process was great. From visiting the shop to choose the flooring, to the measurement, to the actual install...the process was wonderful. It was nice to work with a "home grown" business and utilize a local company...not a "big name" department store.
Posted On
Charles C
Apr 10, 2015
Our experience with Loudoun Valley Floors was superb! The service and quality of the work was outstanding!
Posted On
Stacey Wolking
Nov 08, 2014
I am so impressed by Loudoun Carpet Care! First Keith came out and gave me an estimate for stretching and cleaning my carpet. I wasn't sure who had installed the carpet years before, but he informed me that the stretching would be free if I had purchased it from him. I told him I would check through my records. Amazingly, he called me back that afternoon to let me know that they had not installed it. The stretchers came and were very polite, professional and did a great job. The cleaners were to arrive as soon as they finished. As the stretchers were finishing up, I got a phone call and had to leave within the next two hours to go out-of-town for a few days. They were SO gracious and let me reschedule for the end of the week. The cleaners were also prompt, polite and professional. In all I must have had contact with 6 or 7 different employees and every one of them was pleasant, helpful and top-notch! My carpets look great AND they gave me a big unexpected discount on the stretching! Can't recommend this company highly enough.
Posted On
Misty Williams
Nov 08, 2014
Great product and service. We loved doing business with a local vendor as it is so easy to stop by and ask questions etc. Very professional crew willing to to everything requested.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 08, 2012
Carpet Install and Wood Floor Refinishing I contacted Loudoun Valley Floors for a short notice carpet install quote. From the moment I walked into the showroom the staff treated me very well; answering all the questions I had on various carpet quality, padding and the installation process. After much comparison shopping I returned to Loudoun Valley Floors to schedule the install. Again working with my compressed schedule, the staff was phenomenal in identifying available personnel and a date that fit our calendar. The installers were very professional, clean and fast. Wood Floor Refinishing: Loudoun Valley also refinished my 45+ yr old wood floors. The crew were perfectionists, the sanding well done, and the finish spot on. Everyone that came to the house was courteous and respectful. There is a reason this establishment has been recognized Best in Loundoun for multiple years, the team, product and service are top notch. Thank you. The customer service was fantastic, shop here with confidence, you'll get great service.
Posted On
Guest83243
May 09, 2008
Loudoun Valley Floors was recommended to us by our neighbors because of the great service they received. We also had a great experience from the flooring selection process to the installation process. These folks are truly professionals and know their business very well.
Posted On
Add Customer