Leave Review
Carol McDonald
Jan 24, 2019
Posted On
Casey Byers
Nov 25, 2018
We use them for all of our projects. They offer flooring, tile, counter tops, and have a very broad selection. Ordering isn't really that bad on timing, and the staff is amazing. I can call or go in and they are equally as helpful. The few times there have been mistakes, they have been very helpful and helped fix it regardless of which end it came from. They also offer install and we use it often, even on our own home as contractors. Highly recommend. This is a great local addition to businesses and you won't be disappointed. We have used them for years now.
Posted On
Candace Kibler Harrison
Nov 07, 2018
great folks and a pleasure t with with
Posted On
Kip Henning
Aug 31, 2018
Posted On
Tim Zach
Jul 28, 2018
Great customer service and interaction. Very professional.
Posted On
Kristy Moore
Jun 15, 2018
I have to rave on this place! My husband and I have been looking for bathroom tile and flooring for months! We looked around our Coastal area and finally drove up to Belton. We are so glad we did! This store is organized so that customers can get a realistic visual of the final outcome. The staff is friendly and helpful and the owner, Kelly is on site ! With her knowledge we were quickly able to put our project into action. I can’t rave enough! We are so thankful and now our anxiety has turned to excitement! I recommend going here FIRST! We drove 4 hrs and will again if we do anymore remodeling!
Posted On
James Riedel
Feb 13, 2018
True professionals. They are willing to work with your need and not just force you into the solutions that give them the highest profit margin. They are also flexible and work on your schedule. Always important to remember that renovations will likely cost a little more and take a little longer than you hope or plan. They are on par in this metric and the only real complaint we had with the service was that a couple of the contractors who did the actual work didn’t convey the same level of professionalism as they do.
Posted On
James Riedel
Feb 13, 2018
True professionals. They are willing to work with your need and not just force you into the solutions that give them the highest profit margin. They are also flexible and work on your schedule. Always important to remember that renovations will likely cost a little more and take a little longer than you hope or plan. They are on par in this metric and the only real complaint we had with the service was that a couple of the contractors who did the actual work didn’t convey the same level of professionalism as they do.
Posted On
Horst Loechel
Dec 06, 2017
Posted On
Ken McDonald
Jun 12, 2017
Posted On
Kayla Zan
May 08, 2017
Teresa helped me pock out my kitchen and bathroom tile, granted, etc. she was patient and gave me options. They have a verity of products along with a large showroom.
Posted On
frederick brown
Feb 27, 2017
Posted On
Earl Ercoline
Feb 27, 2017
Very pleased with their showroom and the selection of products. We had our kitchen countertops and a custom backsplash installed and are very happy with the price and the final product. They helped my wife with the design and provided great recommendations that worked within our budget. All installers were very professional and pleasant and finished the install in the timeline promised. I would highly recommend Surface solutions over a box store due to the personalized attention and the excellent employees and finished product.
Posted On
Richard Shelvin
Feb 28, 2016
Posted On
BT Justice
Feb 28, 2015
Great first impression! They have a very innovative product show room and friendly, knowledgeable staff. 10/10 Would return.
Posted On
Tyrone Murphy
Apr 27, 2014
Posted On
Demetrius Meechy Ransom
Mar 11, 2014
Posted On
Sylvia Martinez
Feb 11, 2014
I love their showroom.
Posted On
Rashed R Dutchman
Feb 06, 2014
Awesome work!!
Posted On
Willie Quintero
Oct 08, 2013
Posted On
Ni'eem Poe Shabazz
Sep 24, 2013
Posted On