Write a Review
David Shimel
Sep 06, 2018
Before I hired this company I saw a review on here from 5 years ago that mentioned a guy named Troy. There were a whole slew of other excellent reviews too that are missing now and I'm not sure why. Seems a bit of a disservice to remove a company's half decade long track record of excellence, so let me do my bit to help correct that. I called three other flooring contractors in the area this summer 2018. One never called back. the other said they could come by next week. Troy (the same name I saw in the glowing review from 2013) called me and said he could come by today. We hired them. YOU SHOULD TOO. we had a pipe fail and ruin all of our oak flooring on the lower floor of our house. Troy scoured the planet with all of his resources to find oak plank flooring that best matched the existing flooring on our upper floor to put down stairs. Even after we had settled on one that was a "good enough" match Troy kept digging till he found some that was even better. We opted to replace the kitchen floor with tile and asked to have our oak stairs refinished. All of it beautifully done. The crew that came to do the job were a fantastic bunch of guys. They teat your home with respect. The crew operated with craftsmanship and professionalism that was beyond compare. The work site was always cleaned up at the end of the day. I hope I don't need the services of a flooring contractor anytime in the near future. But if I do, I now only need to make one phone call. Job well done! Thank you gentlemen.
Posted On
David and Renee Shimel
Sep 05, 2018
Before I hired this company I saw a review on Google from 5 years ago that mentioned a guy named Troy. I called three other flooring contractors in the area this summer 2018. One never called back. the other said they could come by next week. Troy (the same name I saw in the glowing review from 2013) called me and said he could come by today. We hired them. YOU SHOULD TOO. we had a pipe fail and ruin all of our oak flooring on the lower floor of our house. Troy scoured the planet with all of his resources to find oak plank flooring that best matched the existing flooring on our upper floor to put down stairs. Even after we had settled on one that was a "good enough" match Troy kept digging till he found some that was even better. We opted to replace the kitchen floor with tile and asked to have our oak stairs refinished. All of it beautifully done. The crew that came to do the job were a fantastic bunch of guys. They teat your home with respect. The crew operated with craftsmanship and professionalism that was beyond compare. The work site was always cleaned up at the end of the day. I hope I don't need the services of a flooring contractor anytime in the near future. But if I do, I now only need to make one phone call. Job well done! Thank you gentlemen.
Posted On
Gene Jestus
Jul 06, 2018
No issues at all. We even had them replace our baseboards, so they didn't need to use quarter round ! Cleaned up well & stayed with the job until it was finished.
Posted On
Deb Jean Jestus
Jun 28, 2018
Very pleased from the moment we walked in the door, to the estimate and the installation. Great service, love our new Mohawk flooring.
Posted On
All About Comfort Heating & Cooling AAC
Jul 15, 2017
Think twice before considering any other company for carpet & Flooring their installations are unbelievable 100% satisfied super super high quality installation the price was the same or less than anybody else around I had extremely high expectations going into a remodel job in new flooring they exceeded my expectations
Posted On
Sonja Burris
Jul 10, 2017
Posted On
Kimberly Bell Tiemeyer
May 24, 2017
You all have done it again! I Love Love Love my new floors and the tile in our bathrooms! I wish I could attach photos because it looks AMAZING!!!
Posted On
Keith A. Kratz
Nov 25, 2013
Posted On
Joy Williamson
Oct 28, 2013
Posted On
Greg Ross
Jun 08, 2013
Posted On
James C Gray
Mar 25, 2013
I can't tell you how many times Troy has saved us! Whether it's emergency clean up, routine maintenance, or a remodel update... I wouldn't think of using anyone but Blue Springs Carpet & Tile!
Posted On
Add Customer