Write a Review
Bob Burns
Nov 26, 2018
Great service, local family owned. Excited to get new countertops installed
Posted On
Richard Jung
Nov 15, 2018
The entire staff from sales( Matty and Amy) to the carpet installers were professional, courteous, timely, and knowledgeable. Things were done on schedule. We picked the carpet on Friday afternoon, the estimator came Monday morning, the carpet arrived from the factory a week later, and installers installed the carpet two days later. The carpet installers were fantastic! They removed the old carpet and installed about a thousand square feet of carpet and pad in 4 hours. Carpet seams are invisible. Everything right as rain. We initially went to one of the Big Chain home improvement stores which promised us a two-week install. After waiting 10 days for a carpet estimate we were then told it would be at least four weeks to get the carpet installed because it was a special order. I verified with the factory that they had 10 * the carpet we needed. We're sorry we wasted time with the Big Chain home improvement stores. Wolde delivers. Can't say enough good things about Wolde.
Posted On
Seyed
Oct 05, 2018
We have an excellent experience with Woldle. They are professional, prompt, and on-time. We mostly worked with Amy, and she was quite helpful and considerate. When went there to explore our options for countertop. She helped us with quite amount of interest to accommodate our interest. In terms of price and quality of materials and collection, we found Wolde a good place to shop.
Posted On
Erica Thompson
Sep 23, 2018
Great selection, huge showroom, and excellent customer service. One of the biggest selections in the Tennessee Valley. I recently bought fireplace tile after from Wolde after not finding it anywhere else. Thanks again!
Posted On
Bill Schlosser
Sep 04, 2018
Best selection, best service.
Posted On
Amir
Aug 16, 2018
Wolde’s is the best place you’ll find to serve all your home-improvement needs. They have a world class selection, and the best part about this place is the customer service you will receive. I did my research and worked with many places and Wolde Flooring and staff made everyone else look like amateurs. These guys and gals are absolutely phenomenal and second to none! I will definitely be using them again, and referring everyone I know to them.
Posted On
Pam Youngblood
Aug 03, 2018
The great staff at Wolde took care of all my hardwood and tile needs. They went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied. They did a fantastic job!
Posted On
Denice Stisher-Howell
Jul 19, 2018
Very helpful. Gave great recommendations.
Posted On
Sharon Black
Jul 11, 2018
Working with Wolde was a pleasure.
Posted On
Austin Bond
May 29, 2018
Very fast, friendly service. Amy Lynne showed me exactly what I asked for, got me a quick quote and got us installed within a week! They were very easy to work with when we had to delay the install twice and never got frustrated. We will be back!
Posted On
Jeff Chung
Mar 28, 2018
I used Wolde to replace my wooden flooring. Danny suggested a product that fits my need and it worked out great. Wood flooring was in stock, but transitions took 3 weeks to arrive. I was scheduled the next day and the work was completed within 3 days (remove existing hardwood and install new hardwood flooring). Joy did a great job keeping me updated on the status.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr Chung, we appreciate your business and hope that you are enjoying your new flooring. Thanks for taking time to post a good review.
Terrence Blackwell
Feb 14, 2018
John was great and the PRICE was awesome. ..
Posted On
Joy Wink
Jan 15, 2018
It's very strange to me that someone can rate a company without even spending money with them. They have no idea the quality of work performed; people are only interested in negative comments towards others. Wolde is a good company who takes pride in their work and making all their customers satisfied with their project no matter what.
Posted On
Charisse Smith
Oct 15, 2017
Excellent experience from beginning to end. Will definitely do business with Wolde Flooring, LLC again..
Posted On
Charlie Murphy
Oct 15, 2017
We have been working with Wolde for almost 10 years in our home building company and we have very few companies we have partnered with for that long! Great folks!
Posted On
wanda schrimsher
Sep 15, 2017
They were very nice and delivered and installed in a timely manor. I give them a 4 because initially they left the counters feeling very gritty. They did come back out after a few days and clean it up some. Also , shortly after it was installed I bumped the edge of the granite with a clay bowl which caused a small chip. I called SEVERAL times asking for someone to call me back and tell me how to protect this area from chipping further. I never got a call back. The last call I made I was told that they were busy with new installations. So, i guess since they got my money, my concerns were no longer important to them . I have very mixed feelings about giving them my business in the future.
Posted On
Sharon Black
Sep 15, 2017
Working with Wolde was a pleasure.
Posted On
youknowit158
Aug 15, 2017
They installed the countertops and flooring of my new house, which I have no complaints with. Most everybody we've met from here has been friendly, the only person I would say it was unfriendly was a guy who actually cuts the granite we had to go out there to approve the slab, that guy, he was not very friendly.
Posted On
Harmony F
Jun 16, 2017
I would recommend Wolde for great flooring and kitchen projects. They are great to work with and reasonable pricing.
Posted On
Oak River Design, LLC
Mar 08, 2017
Wolde flooring has always delivered the best quality and prices for my projects. I highly recommend them for residential and commercial work.
Posted On
stayhubbard
Sep 15, 2016
We were selling our house and did not have a ton of time to get it ready. We have used Wolde before for hardwoods and already knew they'd do great. They helped pick colors for granite, tile and carpet and had it all professionally installed in no time at all. The house looks amazing and after all their hard work, dedication and careful selection, the house sold in 45 days. Very pleased and will always use this company for my flooring and countertop needs.
Posted On
Suzanne Salters
Mar 16, 2016
Vicky helped match colors with the granite countertops, kitchen and laundry room flooring and the family room carpet. Danny gave an estimate and there were no hidden charges! We had three estimates, they were not the lowest, (it was close) but we had a feeling their work would be the best! Their estimate was by line item and we could see where the money was being spent. This gave us confidence in what we were being told. The people that came out to install our counter tops and flooring were great. Both groups were polite, courteous, and cleaned up their work! They did not rip up anything and the work performed was excellent. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone and would use them again!
Posted On
juan pena
Mar 16, 2016
The hardwood installers were very knowledgeable, professional and respectable. Thanks Danny and staff!
Posted On
eddie0563
Mar 02, 2016
Wolde Flooring measured and installed our countertop, I am very please with the end results. They were the best price that I could find for quality job that they did. I would go back to Wolde Flooring in a heartbeat as a repeat customer
Posted On
tkinard1908
Mar 10, 2015
They did an excellent job! They came in on time and were very professional and polite. The carpet was laid flawlessly and seamlessly. I love my new carpet and would recommend Wolde Flooring to everyone.
Posted On
jeanenest
Feb 26, 2015
Had carpet installed, was a very positive experience. The carpet was installed in a day and we are throughly enjoying it!
Posted On
austinsl
Feb 24, 2015
Great company to work with!!! Very professional, high quality work and were always on time. Thank you for all of your help!!
Posted On
Charlie Murphy
May 09, 2014
Our home building company, Murphy Homes, works with Wolde Flooring on every home we build. We have found them to absolutely dedicated to customer service, quality, and following up on warranty.
Posted On
Carol Kuhn
Mar 17, 2014
We are delighted with our new red oak hardwood floor, it is beautiful. Wolde did such a good job installing the original floor in our Woodland home 7 years ago that we turned to them when our entire first floor had to be pulled and replaced due to water damage from a broken water line. Our experience shows that Wolde provides top quality at a reasonable price. We have found everyone on their team to be trustworthy and reliable. It was a joy working with Terry, Leon, Danny, and Vicki. We have already referred them to our son, who is purchasing a new floor from Wolde. We welcome anyone to call who would like to talk to us about our positive experience with Wolde Flooring.
Posted On
Smith Jason
Mar 17, 2014
I own a home remodeling company and have worked with many flooring companies over my 20+ years in the business. I highly recommend Wolde Flooring to anyone building or remodeling. From the estimator, inside decorator, to the installer and on-site manager, all employees and owners take pride in their job. They always strive to do their best on every job. Their price is also very competitive, which is nice because everyone is wanting to invest their money smartly, and get a good ROI on their properties.
Posted On
Tonda Kuhn
Mar 17, 2014
From the moment that I walked through the door I was treated with the utmost of professionalism. What Wolde flooring promised they delivered. We are very pleased with every aspect of the experience: from choosing our flooring, to having it installed. In service, quality, and value we got more than we paid for. I would highly recommend Wolde Flooring for all of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Power Partners Realty Group
Feb 11, 2014
Wolde Flooring is a fantastic flooring company! I have recommended them to many clients and will continue to do so. Their installers are prompt, friendly, and highly skilled.
Posted On
earlgoode
Jan 30, 2014
I talked with them on the phone. The were very nice and knew what I wanted. I am waiting on their professional to give me an estimate on our kitchen and bath make over.
Posted On
Ceddy Ced
Oct 02, 2013
Wolde Flooring will always be my number choice in flooring in the Huntsville Alabama area. I chose Wolde Flooring because they performed all my flooring with my award winning home builder, Woodland Homes. Wolde's professionalism, excellence, and. workmanship in completing my upgrades on wood flooring, granite, and marble are top notch. The installers are great; very experienced; and pay great attention to the details, to ensure the job is done right the first time.
Posted On
Add Customer