Leave Review
Dmitri Makovskiy
Jul 10, 2018
These guys took great care of us. Their product line is top notch. The installers were very meticulous and paid extra attention to all the details. Our house looks like new, thanks vineyard floors !
Posted On
Tim Peck
Jun 20, 2018
I scheduled an estimate with Scott. He was on time and very professional. As he did the estimate, he explained what he was doing and talked about different products that would work in that space. The mobile showroom is a great touch that allowed me to see what my choices were. I received the estimate the next day.
Posted On
Marissa Marcotte
Jun 19, 2018
Great company, I loved the mobile showroom and products they offered. Customer service was great, very accommodating to my schedule as well! Love the final product, makes it look like a brand new house. Would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 28, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, we really appreciate the review!
Deanna Mineni
Jun 05, 2018
Vineyard Floors just finished replacing the flooring in basically my entire home. The installers are awesome!! The floors are beautiful!! Jason Sr. and Jason Jr. are great! I trusted them from day one. I’m definitely recommending them to others!!!
Posted On
deanna mineni
Jun 05, 2018
Vineyard Floors just finished new flooring in my home. The installers are awesome!! The floors are beautiful!! Jason Sr. and Jason Jr. (the owners) are trustworthy and I felt comfortable and confident with them from beginning till end of project. I would highly recommend Vineyard Floors!!!
Posted On
Mark Caskey
Apr 30, 2018
This company nothing but professional. Quality sales and they come to your house. Top of the line installers, hard working and treated our home like their own. My wife and I are more than happy with the floor. We recommend.
Posted On
Josefina Pifer
Mar 28, 2018
Jason is easy to work with, knowledgeable and answered all my questions. His crew are hard workers and very respectful. I highly recommend them. They are also reasonable in price. Thank you guys, we will talk again when we are ready to do our bedrooms.
Posted On
Angela Cash
Mar 03, 2018
We met the wonderful guys at Vineyard Floors at the Lodi Home and Garden Show. When we were ready to have our floors done they brought their trailer out to the house and let us bring many samples in the house. I can not say how great they are. From that night to the day they put the beautiful floors down they were awesome. They make you feel like family. I could not be happier with my floors. I recommend them to everyone I talk to. They are the best. If you see a picture of two English Bulldogs those are our floors. Call them you will not be disappointed.
Posted On
Kristen Baker
Jan 27, 2018
This is a amazing company , absolutely in love with our floors and is referring them to everyone we know who may want flooring, our laminate is unbelievable and they took there time with tearing out our old tile which was a big job and they leveled out the floors before placing the new ones which took hours . Thank you again Vinyard flooring for changing our home , all of the workers were very hard workers and very pleasant I can’t say enough good things about this company. I strongly recommend them
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 26, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you, glad you guys love the floors! We appreciate the referrals.
Jodeane Harmon Fischer
Nov 20, 2017
Just had my carpet replaced with laminate in 3 bedrooms. Vineyard Floors did an amazing job. They were finished with whole project in less than one day. They moved furniture out and back again. The floors look fabulous. The crew was very professional and courteous. You have exceeded my expectations. Well done!
Posted On
Dmitriy Shchur
Jul 31, 2017
Posted On
Melissa DeAnda
Apr 05, 2017
Posted On
Melissa Snow Parker Realty
Mar 29, 2017
Jason and his crew changed out our old carpet in our office to gorgeous flooring. They did a wonderful job and kept ahead of the scheduled finish time. Great service and products!! Will use them again on future projects. Love the new look it gave to our office!!! Thank you Vineyard Floors :)
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2017 05:00 PM

Melissa, Thank you for the positive review! We are really happy that you like your new flooring. Jason Kimmel - Owner Vineyard Floors 209-730-6606
Amy Shields
Mar 05, 2017
Posted On
Larry Haley
Feb 27, 2017
Simply Amazing! From the 1st encounter with Jason and Scott at Vineyard Flooring, both my wife and I have been truly impressed on every possible level, which is a massive task when it comes to true customer service in this day and age. Professional, courteous and very informative, both Jason and Scott answered our many detailed questions, addressing many common misconceptions we had when it came to flooring. From phone calls, in person visits and many, many emails, every contact was pleasant and exactly what was expected. Our initial choice was hard wood flooring, but after seeing multiple beautiful laminates up close and personal, the choice was easily made, as not only were there so many beautiful options to choose from, but the quality and durability fit every need we possibly had. As for our choice of Country Barnwood Maple laminate, my wife and I are absolutely loving our new floors. The install process was quick, and the crew were true craftsmen that worked fast and hard. We were beyond impressed, and both Jason & Scott were in the mix many times making sure everything was going to plan. I cannot overstate my recommendations for Vineyard Flooring. They utilize top quality materials to make sure their customers receive a quality product that lasts, and their craftsmen know their trade to perform an installation that looks model home perfect. Even further, Jason and Scoot went beyond the norm and worked with us when surprise issues arose that were not expected - the mark of business owners that care about their customers. If you're looking for amazing flooring with people that can be absolutely trusted, be sure to contact Vineyard Flooring. Not only is the pricing as competitive as other "big box" stores, but you are guaranteed a personal touch that cannot be found when it comes to large retailers that lack customer care. Simply put, if you want a true professional install that offers you everything you need, Vineyard Flooring is the choice to be made.
Posted On
G.E. Aviña
Jan 06, 2017
Vineyard Floors was extremely professional, easy to communicate with, and we love the finished product!!
Posted On
Kevin Santos
Jan 06, 2017
Posted On
Steve Bria
Dec 04, 2016
These guys do a great job. They bring the samples to you. You can look at several in the areas where you want your flooring. Great customer service from sale to installation.
Posted On
Gabriel DeAnda
Oct 29, 2016
Posted On
Jason Costa
Oct 29, 2016
Posted On
Elya Gaetke
Mar 29, 2016
Really glad with my decision to use Vineyard Floors, they did a great job from start to finish.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Tanya McMahan
Feb 16, 2016
I love my new laminate flooring. It was done in one day and at a great price.
Posted On
Michele Chappell Poblano
Feb 08, 2016
Jason did a great job helping us select out flooring and the price couldn't have been beat, and we checked. The installation was smooth and we are enjoying our new floors. Thank you Jason!
Posted On
Raul Hernandez
Oct 08, 2015
Jason and he's crew did a great job on my new floors. I called 5 different places to get quotes for my floors and none of them would come to my house to quote me. Jason was the only one to come to my house with all of he's samples and worked around my busy schedule. I changed the installation date a few times and Jason took care of it with no issues. Thanks for the great work on my new floors.
Posted On
Josh Williams
Jul 28, 2015
I'd recommend Vineyard Flooring to anyone! Professional, friendly and a great business overall.
Posted On
Jason Kimmel
Jul 13, 2015
Posted On
Daniel Hoff
Jul 04, 2015
Posted On
James Baum
Jul 04, 2015
Posted On
Hillary Cook Mitchell
Jul 02, 2015
Posted On
Elya Kimmel
Jun 30, 2015
Posted On
Courtney Rodacker Gnas
Jun 30, 2015
Posted On
Ross Elin
Jun 30, 2015
Posted On
Alex Mange
Jun 30, 2015
Posted On
Debbie Richardson Mason
Jun 30, 2015
Jason is very professional and was timely in his presentation to us. I would recommend him to anyone.
Posted On
Steve Fernandes
Jun 30, 2015
Posted On
Eugene Hernandez
Jun 30, 2015
Posted On
Lenora Hall-doss
Nov 16, 2013
Posted On
Yolanda Munoz
Nov 08, 2013
Posted On
Drew Pefferle
Jul 19, 2013
Posted On
Tammy Gauthier
Jun 26, 2013
Posted On