Write a Review
Darlene Burtch
Feb 10, 2020
Peyton Pointer was a huge help for us in matching colors & designs for our bathroom renovations! She took measurements; drew pictures for us showing how the designs would match; she went the extra mile for us! Peyton showed us what a real Design Consultant can & will do! Thanks to Peyton we can relax about our "new" bathroom look!
Posted On
Dan Vega
Jan 19, 2020
Today we went in to Luke's for some ideas for a bathroom that we wanted to do in tile, Payton was fantastic not only did she bring many different ideas to the table she was very mindful of our budget. I guess the thing that impressed us the most was how much fun it was to work with her and how well she performed under pressure all in all the value we received in the interior design ideas she brought to the table was worth its weight in gold. Thank you Payton, you set the the bar high for customer service and look forward to our next project with you. Sincerely yours, Daniel Vega
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2020 08:59 AM

Dan, Thank-You for taking the time to write your awesome review. We love our great customers and it is especially nice when you are so generous in your comments. We hope you continue to have great experiences here at Luke's for years to come!!
KA Klein
Jan 15, 2020
160 sq yards of carpet installation finished today, and we are very pleased. Royal helped us with pet friendly Mohawk selection and recommended J&C Flooring for install. Pricing was very reasonable (even a little better than the big box stores) plus we got personal service with Royal running point and keeping us informed. Thank you Lukes!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2020 01:59 AM

Thank-You so much for the great review, your pictures look awesome, so glad you are happy with your home and your experience here at Luke's.
Heather Souriyavongsa
Dec 05, 2019
Kira was wonderful to work with. I emailed her the specs for the room we needed to get carpet in and that afternoon she had an estimate for me and had an installer all lined up do the install that following Monday. I would highly recommend Kira to anyone.
Posted On
Justice Wolcott
Oct 31, 2019
There was an issue that arose during the installation of our carpet. Stewart at Luke’s was very responsive to our concerns and questions. He took the time, made himself available and offered multiple solutions but let us decide what worked best for us. Mostly he took the time to listen and put himself in our shoes. When it got stressful he kept his word and did the right thing.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for the great review Justice, we're happy that you have a beautiful installation of carpet in your home!!
Jeremy R
Jul 26, 2019
Thank you Stuart!! I've been trying to figure out what to do with our floors for more than a year. I've been to a lot of the floor places in town. I finally found a place that really helped me understand the whole process and all of the costs. Stuart has been a rock star. He's super knowledgeable about all of the products, and has been very, VERY, patient with all my questions. He helped us find a good variety of different options that fit within our budget. I've been very happy with my experience at Luke's. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
HU-230704891
Jul 26, 2019
Thank you Stuart!! I've been trying to figure out what to do with our floors for more than a year. I've been to a lot of the floor places in town. I finally found a place that really helped me understand the whole process and all of the costs. Stuart has been a rock star. He's super knowledgeable about all of the products, and has been very, VERY, patient with all my questions. He helped us find a good variety of different options that fit within our budget. I've been very happy with my experience at Luke's. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Jeremy R
Jul 26, 2019
Thank you Stuart!! I've been trying to figure out what to do with our floors for more than a year. I've been to a lot of the floor places in town. I finally found a place that really helped me understand the whole process and all of the costs. Stuart has been a rock star. He's super knowledgeable about all of the products, and has been very, VERY, patient with all my questions. He helped us find a good variety of different options that fit within our budget. I've been very happy with my experience at Luke's. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Ashley
Jul 02, 2019
I’m so happy I went with Luke’s! Everyone at Luke’s has been so nice and helpful. I replaced all of the floors in my house, and redid my fireplace. Shawn immediately took the weight of this enormous project off of my shoulders. He helped with every step of the way, going above and beyond from start to finish. I had great contractors, and I love how everything turned out. I have already recommended Luke’s to a few people, and will continue to do so! I will definitely be back for future projects! Thank you!!
Posted On
Lorinda Eagleson
Apr 04, 2019
I love Luke's! :)
Posted On
Mary-Lynne Giordano
Mar 07, 2019
This is my second time getting flooring from Luke's. Each time, Sydney has been an incredible help. This time, I am replacing all the flooring in my kitchen and main living areas, tearing up ceramic tile and carpet. Sydney asked about my living style, what my design thoughts were, about the rest of the house and how this flooring would play into that. She took all that into consideration, showed me several options (all within my budget) and helped guide me to the choice that makes sense for me. She made the process extremely simple and pain free. THANK YOU, Luke's Carpet and especially Sydney!
Posted On
Sergey Kanashin
Jan 22, 2019
Big choice good product
Posted On
Debbie Tolman
Jan 20, 2019
I’m so glad I chose Luke’s to get my carpet. Sydney worked with me and I couldn’t have found anyone easier to work with and made picking out my carpet an enjoyable task. Everything moved right along and my carpet was delivered when it was scheduled. And Secon Carpet Layers did a fantastic job. Overall from beginning to end it was a great experience.
Posted On
Laureen Fitch
Dec 28, 2018
Very helpful and educational
Posted On
MIss Tamale
Dec 03, 2018
We went in with only a budget and colors in mind. Paul was amazing!!! First, he listened!!! Then, with his years of experience and expertise, led us to the exact product and look we were going for AND WITHIN BUDGET!!! We feel very well taken care of and would not hesitate to use this outstanding company again. Thank you Luke's Carpet
Posted On
George Charvet
Dec 03, 2018
Five stars all the way.
Posted On
Greg Herrick
Nov 14, 2018
Great service, good selections
Posted On
Mary Cardona
Nov 06, 2018
Everyone so nice and helpful.
Posted On
April Jordan
Nov 03, 2018
Posted On
Jessie Stanley
Oct 24, 2018
Not sure why it took me so long to visit this store! The service is amazing and so are the prices. They explain every little detail for you. Luke's Carpet will be my go to for future needs!
Posted On
Jill Stachofsky
Oct 11, 2018
Posted On
Jill and Jon Stachofsky
Oct 05, 2018
We went to Lukes and looked for hardwood flooring for our new house. Shawn W spent hours with my husband and I, showing me different options, discussing the perks and downsides about specific flooring, and didn't push anything on us that was over our budget. I was impressed with how he paid great attention to detail in regards to my requests and found us the perfect floor! He went above and beyond when helping us pick out flooring and counter tops. Shawn took the wall color and hardware into consideration when helping us choose colors, and let us take home samples to see how we felt about them in the lighting of our home. He is very knowledgeable and knew what he was talking about which was very reassuring! I have never experienced such great customer service before. He is kind, trustworthy, and totally wasn't a "salesman" which I super appreciated! Shawn is the guy and Lukes carpet has the supplies!
Posted On
Dale Rodgers
Sep 22, 2018
Very helpful and a large selection
Posted On
George Charvet
Sep 20, 2018
Posted On
Jodi Guilbeau
Sep 15, 2018
I was working with Kira on behalf of my daughter who was out of town, but had just purchased a home and wanted to replace the carpet. Kira and I communicated through email easily, and she was very responsive to my questions and sent photos of the carpet samples. Arrangements were made and the installer Roberto met me at the home to take measurements on a Saturday and installed the carpet the next Wednesday. The job was well done, and the new carpet was vacuumed after installation. I've never seen that. When my daughter returned to town and was able to check out her new home, she was very pleased! Thank you Kira and Roberto.
Posted On
Doug DeFord
Aug 11, 2018
Great selection, and it's nice not to be assaulted by sales people the instant you walk in the door.
Posted On
Judy S
Jul 10, 2018
I had a great experience working with Sydney Wattenburger at Luke's Carpet. She helped in ordering carpet and tile back splash for a recent remodel. She also provided the name of an excellent installer who did a great job on patterned carpet. I will continue to use Luke's on any future projects and look forward to working with Sydney again.
Posted On
Darci B
Jul 03, 2018
Best selection and price for flooring in the Tri-Cities! If you need help, see Kira, she's the best!
Posted On
Kimo's
May 03, 2018
Paul did an excellent job installing new flooring for our business. He even worked around our operating hours, which was incredibly helpful. Our new floors look fantastic and we couldn't be happier with the outcome.
Posted On
Mary-Lynne Peters
Apr 07, 2018
We were remodeling our master bath and at the last minute decided to change the flooring in our bedroom as well. Sydney helped us find the perfect carpet and pad to make our master suite and real retreat! She was extremely helpful and always friendly. We highly recommend Luke’s to all our friends and always say to see Sydney if she is available.
Posted On
Becky Wattenburger
Apr 05, 2018
I had an excellent time shopping for granite and backsplash for my two bathrooms. Sydney was helping me through the whole process of finding me an installer, scheduling the install day, and following up with me after the install. She made it so easy for me and my husband! At first I was surprised by their huge selection of backsplashes, but Sydney was able to help me narrow through their selections to what I've been looking for and envisioning in my head! I want to thank Sydney and the Luke's Carpet Team so much for their help! I will never go to any flooring other store in town!
Posted On
Kira Woods
Feb 08, 2018
Posted On
Ann Bird
Jan 09, 2018
Posted On
David Gibson
Dec 10, 2017
Posted On
Chris Huff
Oct 10, 2017
Lukes was awesome. We are super happy with the floors and they set us up with Ivan and crew who did an outstanding job!
Posted On
Billie Fort
Sep 09, 2017
I have wanted to remodel my master bath, laundry and update 2 additional bathrooms for several years. They were all over due. Kira provided me with the fresh new look I needed with the quality older features than I wanted to retain. She appreciated my budget, time lines, contractor relationship and most importantantly, the ability to blend new materials into a 25 year old home. Kira was creative, direct and had an exceptional eye for the classical look I desired.
Posted On
Sarah Kinzer
Jun 10, 2017
Posted On
Cindy Strauser
May 11, 2017
Luke's is the best solution for my clients, fair pricing, great selection and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Posted On
michelle dorsh
May 11, 2017
I am not one to write reviews, but in the last couple months I have had a lot of remodeling going on. After going to multiple stores, I finally landed at Luke's carpet. And, thank goodness for that. I needed everything from tile and carpet to design ideas, matching fixtures, etc...If it were not for Phaedra, I might not have ever finished. She was a breath of fresh air. She walked me through options, layouts, looks, and much more. She was so knowledgable on everything it made finding exactly what I needed a breeze. Phaedra explained carpets and helped me to match the upstairs perfectly, as well as helped with the entire flow of my home, from the exterior paints, tiles, doors, to the interior bathrooms, walkways, and kitchen. I will never go to anywhere else again. Luke's carpet has an excellent team headed by a knowledgable and capable leader with Phaedra.
Posted On
Levi Huebner
Apr 10, 2017
Had a wonderful experience at Luke's. They had exactly what I needed and for the best prices in town. Their large selection, helpful staff, and great pricing made my home remodel a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Luke's to anyone looking for quality products.
Posted On
cindymiskho
Jul 25, 2014
Staff is always helpful courteous and great at finding the product you need with the best deals in your price range.
Posted On
Jalene W.
Dec 15, 2008
Friendly, helpful staff We were pleased with our experience with Luke's when we recently put new flooring in a couple of rooms in the house. We like their selection, prices, and they were very helpful in dealing with a problem when we needed to exchange some flooring.
Posted On
Susan M.
Dec 15, 2008
Best deals We recently had new carpet installed and shopped around for the best deal. Lukes beat other dealers hands down for the type of carpet we wanted. They had several installers they recommended and ours did a great job.
Posted On
Add Customer