Leave Review
A Google User
Sep 24, 2018
Carpet was delivered on time and installed within half of a day. It turned out great and I would definitely call Colorado Carpet and Flooring again.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Chris, for your review!
Chris Kohl
Sep 22, 2018
Carpet was delivered on time and installed within half of a day. It turned out great and I would definitely call Colorado Carpet and Flooring again.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 28, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Chris, for your review!
Hilary Lindsey
Aug 20, 2018
We were moving into our home from out of state and wanted to have the downstairs floors refinished between closing and moving truck. Not only was Mike prompt with an estimate, his crew made our schedule work for them. The floors look brand new and we are very happy with the quality and he craftsmanship. Great, solid customer-oriented company. Will be calling them again when we do the upstairs!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Hilary, for your review! Your floors look great. We look forward to helping you with your next project!
Carolyn Jones
Mar 14, 2018
Great job doing tear out, disposal, moving furniture and installing our beautiful new carpet. An issue due to incorrect carpet sample labeling at factory was quickly handled by the owner.
Posted On
Matt Gebing
Feb 01, 2018
Excellent service. Ordering was easy, scheduling was easy, and the installation was easy. I would definitely recommend Colorado Carpet & Flooring to others. Quality work, great customer service, and the people that help you through the process are nothing but nice. Great company!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 31, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you, Matt! We are glad you are happy with your floors.
Valerie Coyle
Nov 12, 2017
Mike and Laura were great to work with. I changed direction and back again and they were helpful, professional and never made me feel uncomfortable about the changes. This was a cross-country project and I had confidence it would be done to my satisfaction...which it was. I’m delighted with the outcome, so much so that they have already been back to do another room. The selection was perfect for me, and I was very happy with the quality and the price. You need look no further.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you, Valerie. We are happy that you are pleased with the flooring!
Anne Skarbowski
Sep 12, 2017
Excellent customer service from beginning to end. Dean was an great source of information and quick to respond to questions. The installation crew was prompt, very polite and extremely efficient. They took such care to do an excellent job! Our new flooring looks fabulous. Couldn't be happier! We would strongly recommend Colorado Carpet & Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you, Anne, for the review! We are glad you are happy with the flooring. We appreciate your business!
Lloyd Hause
Sep 12, 2017
CO Carpet and their team are a top notch company! Quality product, excellent customer service, and installs always go smooth! They aren't just about selling, they listen to your needs and help guide you to the right solution; whether for your personal home or rental they have what you need.
Posted On
Amber Cowles
Sep 12, 2017
We have used them multiple times now! Friendly, trustworthy staff, professional installation, great value flooring. Always make us feel important and not just another client. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Tammie Pollmiller
Sep 12, 2017
I am so happy with the carpet! The installers were great and did everything I asked them to do. I would recommend Colorado Carpet to everyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you, Tammie, for the review. We appreciate your business!
Lacey Schuckman
Sep 06, 2017
Posted On
Adam Porter
Aug 24, 2017
Posted On
Chris Cowles
Aug 24, 2017
These guys are great. Expectations were met across the board from start to finish and most of all communication was thorough.
Posted On
Phil Bonfanti
Aug 13, 2017
Posted On
Kyle schubert
Apr 13, 2017
After doing lots of shopping around I found Colorado carpet and flooring to be the best "bang for your buck." There were other companies who were competitive, but I got an awesome deal purchasing LVT flooring through Dean. He not only came to my house to give me a free estimate and take measurements, but even brought tons of samples and explained the difference in how they were built and the difference in the quality between the different choices. These guys are extremely knowledgeable and very professional. Great communication throughout the whole process. Even when the shipping company did not deliver the flooring on time, Dean was able to track the shipment to tell me when it actually would be arriving in the area, and even told them to let me come pick it up directly to save time since they dropped the ball, (I was in a time crunch). Even when something fell through the cracks and it was not their fault, they went the extra mile to make sure and communicate what was going on and try to save me time. Next week they will be installing new carpet and padding in my basement and I will post a second review for that side of things at that time. So far very impressed and I would absolutely do business again with them and refer them to friends and family. Update: September 15, 2016. Carpet and padding was just installed in the basement a few days ago and I could not be more pleased. My wife and kids were out of town and I had to work that day so I was not home for the installation, but I felt comfortable giving access to my home to Deans crew while I was working. Came home to find ZERO mess or left over debris, and freshly vacuumed new carpet. I checked everything very thoroughly and these guys seriously did an awesome job. Everything is tight, seams are impossible to see, super pleased with the outcome. I will absolutely be using Colorado Carpet and Flooring again for anything else I need. Whether it's a new install or needing to order more product, they have a customer for life!
Posted On
George Monte
Apr 13, 2016
We needed new carpet and found them to be one of the most professional and knowledgeable carpet dealer in Colorado Springs, They had the carpet we wanted and did a great job installing it!
Posted On
Kathryn Wiedemen
Apr 13, 2016
I had a great experience with Colorado Carpet & Flooring! Very prompt, professional and friendly. I got a quote and they installed new carpet when they said they would. Their products are high quality and they have great prices!! I would definitely recommend to anyone!
Posted On
Amy Higgins
Dec 05, 2015
Dean Burley was very professional, and knew his products. I can't say enough about him, and highly recommend him to anyone looking to replace their flooring. Large selection, and especially loved their tile selection. Thank you, Dean.
Posted On
Warren P
Apr 14, 2015
We needed a unique type of carpet, and Colorado Carpet excelled in every way. They were responsive to our calls and kept to the schedule on ordering and installation. The installers were professional and friendly. Just as important, they cleaned up after themselves! I would recommend Colorado Carpet and Flooring to anyone that needs a quality job at a fair price.
Posted On
eric fossell
Apr 14, 2015
Mike and Dean were great to work with. The entire process was great and they were very helpful. Installation was great and the house looks awesome. Thanks for the great experience!
Posted On
Tara Patty
Apr 14, 2015
Mike is the go to guy for Carpet in Colorado-period. He can meet or beat most any price and his service is second to none. If you are in Colorado Springs or Denver I highly recommend Mike and his team at Colorado Carpet and Flooring.
Posted On
Jake Johansen
Apr 14, 2014
I had carpet for a long time but was looking into an easier to maintain and not stain flooring. I purchased some wood flooring from them, it was very easy to install and looks great and I think its going to last a lot longer than my old carpet.
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 14, 2013
Colorado Carpet and Flooring installed a BEAUTIFUL bamboo wood floor in our home. From the first phone call to Mike through the follow up with the installers, Colorado Carpet and Flooring was one of the most professional companies we have the pleasure doing business with. Mike was knowledgeable, responsive and always professional. We trusted them in our home every minute. Their attention to detail was first class. We are already planning another project with Colorado Carpet and flooring, and quite honestly, wouldn’t even consider doing business with anyone else. These guys are absolutely superb in every aspect!! On a separate note, our installer TOM and his family exceeded our expectations at every step of the project. They were professional, courteous, and respectful. They did absolutely amazing work, and truly took pride in this project, as I know we will for years to come.
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 14, 2012
We used Colorado Carpet and flooring when we replaced the carpet in a home we purchased. Mike was great to work with. His bid came in well under the competitors and his installation crew was punctual and professional. We will definately call Mike will any other flooring need we have.
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 14, 2012
I really enjoyed working with Colorado carpet and flooring. Mike was willing to work with us. I'm very glad that I was refereed to this company. thank s :j
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 14, 2012
I recently purchased a home that needed a little fixing up. I had a budget that I needed to keep within. I talked with Mike and told him what I could afford and he gave me a great product within my price range. The carpet and refinished hardwood looks great. I'm very pleased with the quality and service. I would definately use again and recommend to friends
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 15, 2011
Mike and his crew did a great job and they were very pleasant to work with. I will use them again in the future.
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 15, 2010
We purchased wood laminate and carpeting for 5+ rooms. We knew absolutley nothing about floor and Mike did an excellent job guiding us to the correct products. Very honest, reliable and quick! We are very happy with our "new" home:)
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 15, 2010
They have done numerous jobs for me and my clients. They were honest and reliable. The last job they did for me was almost dead on with their timing of installment even though they had to wait for other vendors to finish up their work on the home. Thanks again for the good and honest work done. I reccomend to anyone who is looking for competitive rates and reliable quotes!
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 15, 2010
These guys were really easy to work with. They had a lot of good selection. I looked around several places and they had the lowest prices I could find.
Posted On