Leave Review
kevin From bradenton
Jun 11, 2019
Wholesale prices for do it yourselfers.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Kevin for the review
Xoe Cesarini
Jun 03, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Xoe for the 5 star review
Kathy O'Mahony
May 24, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Kathy for the awesome 5 star review
Jason Burke
May 18, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you John for the review.
PRICE ESTIMATOR
May 16, 2019
I buy from the Carpet Store when I have job in Tampa and from For the Floors when I have installations in Hudson. Both places are good to work with, I can return boxes that are not open.
Posted On

Responded on: May 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you the great 5 star review. We do have multiple locations in the Tampa Bay area and I'm glad you can use us to your advantage for your jobs. Good luck and thank you again.
Jeanine Provo
Apr 23, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for five star review Jeanine.
Edwin Morales
Apr 19, 2019
Friendly staff, variety of products and great quality.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Edwin, thank you for the amazing review. I’m glad we were able to help you with your flooring needs.
Lois Gerardi
Apr 06, 2019
Vinyl flooring, great price. Staff is super helpful.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 19, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Lois for the great review. For a locally owner company customers like yourself are what drives our sales.
Glo
Mar 29, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your 5 star review
Guy Davison
Mar 19, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Guy for the awesome review
Jerrold Mace
Feb 21, 2019
Awesome place
Posted On
Miguel Echevarria
Feb 08, 2019
Great customer service, great selection, and fair great prices.
Posted On
Clara New-Granada
Dec 21, 2018
Excellent prices, GREAT quality! Wholesalers open to the public. A favorite place of contractors, investors, installers, residential and commercial customers.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Clara for the review and we always love pictures as well.
Max Morales Jorge
Dec 15, 2018
Fast & professional installation. They did a great job. 100% recommended.
Posted On
Richard Knoop
Dec 05, 2018
Posted On
Melissa Mace
Nov 27, 2018
Great selection and better prices than the big box stores.
Posted On
David Harrigan
Nov 11, 2018
Posted On
steve wilson
Nov 11, 2018
Warehouse shopping. Holly was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted On
Carol Nemo Meginley
Oct 16, 2018
For the Floor has been the best flooring contractor that we found in the Gulf Coast area. We visited probably a dozen show rooms, received a multitude of estimates, and measurements. The obvious choice, For the Floor in New Port Richey, proved to be the best price. Paula is extremely knowledgeable of all types of flooring. We are totally satisfied with the product we chose, CorTec LVP. The installation by Ken Siekiera was fast and well done. We have recommended many of our friends and neighbors to consider For the Floor for their home design solutions. Thank you so much. We love to show off our beautiful flooring.
Posted On
Carol Nemo Meginley Jordan
Oct 16, 2018
For the Floor has been the best flooring contractor that we found in the Gulf Coast area. We visited probably a dozen show rooms, received a multitude of estimates, and measurements. The obvious choice, For the Floor in New Port Richey, proved to be the best price. Paula is extremely knowledgeable of all types of flooring. We are totally satisfied with the product we chose, CorTec LVP. The installation by Ken Siekiera was fast and well done. We have recommended many of our friends and neighbors to consider For the Floor for their home design solutions. Thank you so much. We love to show off our beautiful flooring.
Posted On
Vinny Spadola
Sep 11, 2018
Posted On
Everett Joens
Sep 11, 2018
These guys have the best pricing on quality flooring. More then helpful.
Posted On
Colleen Bennett
Aug 12, 2018
They are super helpful and great prices
Posted On
Vincent Savino
Jun 12, 2018
Posted On
Jackie St.George
Apr 12, 2018
Holly is very helpful. Nice selection.
Posted On
Sandy Catt
Mar 30, 2018
We had soft spots in our floors. Ken Siekiera and Tim took out old carpet and installed new sub flooring and we bought a beautiful waterproof and water resistant flooring from them and they did install. Oh my it’s beautiful. They do superb work and are so wonderful to deal with. What a great business that really cares about their customers. Thanks to Paula and Ken Siekiera and For The Floor. So happy happy happy.
Posted On
Jack Parsons
Mar 12, 2018
Jeff is awesome
Posted On
Cheryl Henderson
Mar 12, 2018
Loads of tile, laminate, carpet. Great guy Corey
Posted On
Richard Kaczynski
Feb 10, 2018
Friendly staff and great selection. Found what were looking for.
Posted On
Nancy Thomas
Jan 11, 2018
I have used For the Floor a few times for my flooring. I would never use anyone else. They have a great selection, they are very professional, the installation is beyond excellent. Thank you Paula & Ken
Posted On
Joann Hoffman
Dec 19, 2017
I have had Ken and Paula Siekiera do all my installs! They do a fantastic job and very professional!!!
Posted On
Rebecca Kremkau
Dec 13, 2017
Nice selection of flooring with good prices
Posted On
John Carpenter
Dec 11, 2017
Great stock and pricing on carpet, laminate and tile including wood look plank tile. Lots of options on hand ready to roll.
Posted On
Faylise James
Dec 11, 2017
Our salesman, Steve, was very knowledgeable about the product we were interested in. He was very low pressure. Ken and his crew were the installers and were very professional, on time and neat. They did a beautiful job. I wholeheartedly recommend For the Floor for any flooring needs!!!
Posted On
Shellie Sager
Dec 11, 2017
Best prices after numerous quotes - ending up getting an additional room done and total price was still less than original quotes from other stores.
Posted On
Cheryl Sanchez
Dec 11, 2017
Best prices and service in town! Total satisfaction with my laminate floors in two bedrooms.
Posted On
Connie Ferguson
May 29, 2017
We recently purchased very nice carpet at an awesome price from for The Floor. Unfortunately we did not have them install it from the beginning:( Long story short although we had to repurchase a whole new cut, Tim Saidla went above and beyond. Knowing we were out of time, he arrived 3 days early and did an exceptionally professional job on 2 rooms, therefore allowing us to use the 1st batch that another Contractor ruined. Cannot express how greatful to have found an awesome flooring company and sub contractors ! Again TY Tim Saida, you are the best !!!
Posted On