Write a Review
Donna McKinney
Jun 12, 2019
Flooring Plus replaced old carpet on a penthouse balcony with new tile. They did an outstanding job. I have never seen a harder worker than Charlie. He was on time, neat and clean. The balcony looks gorgeous! I highly recommend this company!
Posted On
Sue
Jun 04, 2019
Cynthia was great to work with and I love all the selections you have..... if you can’t find what you want here it doesn’t exist . My only other comment would be I did not feel the outfit receptionist had on was appropriate work place attire.
Posted On
Derrick
Jun 03, 2019
Once we made the selection, we had new LVT floorig in no time. Don was easy to work with, and the installers were quick and efficient. They did a great job, and are very highly recommend!
Posted On
Daniel Halfpenny
May 31, 2019
Isaac installed the tile in our new shower and can I say what an awesome job he did...very nice young man and very professional..He cleaned up behind himself and except for the new tile, you would ever know he was here..I very highly recommend himπŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted On
curtis black
May 14, 2019
Work there
Posted On
Sandra Rollings
Apr 29, 2019
Ted did an is a true professional and did an excellent job assisting me with my LVP and carpet. The installers were on time and did an excellent job.
Posted On
William Haslar
Apr 12, 2019
David and installers are very good to work with. Just had tile installed in about half of our house and they did an excellent job .We are very happy with the way the fireplace tile turned out.
Posted On
Brenda Magers
Apr 08, 2019
Great experience. Have used them multiple times!
Posted On
Roy D'Ardenne
Mar 26, 2019
After shopping at various other places over the last 3 months yesterday we had new carpet installed in our entire condo at Tupelo Bay. We are super pleased with all personnel at FlooringPlusSC, especially Donnie Lail who treated us very well. Additionally, the expert team of installers were very professional and worked together extremely well. To boot, my wife and I, plus our friends, all love, love, love our carpet. Our entire experience could not have been any better! Thank you so much - well done!
Posted On
Crystal Madison
Mar 25, 2019
I had a kitchen bar area done over the weekend with a stone type backsplash...the installers did an amazing job, very professional and courteous. John the manager at Flooring Plus was very helpful from the beginning of the process to the end. Their customer service and their work is definitely one of the best I have dealt with in a long time..It really shows that they care about their work and their customers. I will be recommending them to my friends and family.Thank you again
Posted On
Donna Koed
Mar 24, 2019
Flooring Plus had a great selection of tiles from which to choose from. Unfortunately, I was trying to match a tile that was previously laid my home and it was something that they did not carry. Their sales staff when above and beyond in trying to go through various tiles that may suit my needs. 2 thumbs up.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review! We are happy to help anytime! We look forward to working with you on future flooring projects!
Susan Hanchey
Mar 08, 2019
Great selections to choose from. Would highly recommend Flooring Plus!!!
Posted On
MF
Mar 07, 2019
Great product selections, professional and knowledgeable salespeople with great service. Would highly recommend !
Posted On
Mandy Skipper Hanna
Mar 07, 2019
David and staff are great to work with. Always willing to help at a reasonable price. If you want floors done by a reputable company, this is the one. Thanks guys for my floors!
Posted On
Renee Powell
Mar 07, 2019
The selections are amazing and staff is wonderful in walking you through what you need and color choices that best suit your home. Highly Recommend.
Posted On
Kari Collins
Mar 07, 2019
Top of the line flooring. I have built 6 homes and used FlooringPlus every time. The staff are always helpful. Would not use anyone else for my flooring and custom showers. Best installers on the Strand!
Posted On
Mike Monday
Mar 07, 2019
The best flooring company on the grand strand. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Matt C
Mar 07, 2019
I have been using them for years. They have completed 100's of projects for us. They have an unbelievable selection. There service is top notch. The whole team there is fantastic. I wouldn't recommend anyone else. I would like to thank everyone there.
Posted On
Max Hill
Mar 07, 2019
Great company to work with. Did a great job on my floors. Recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business! We look forward to working with you again!
Mandy
Mar 07, 2019
What a great company to work with! I love my new floors, Made my whole house look different. Thank you guys for the communication and the great work. You guys are the BEST!
Posted On
Dave Alexander
Mar 07, 2019
Both Hardwood and Carpet installed. They know what they are doing, Fast and efficient. good value.
Posted On
Bryan Cox
Mar 07, 2019
I am a general contractor and have been using Flooring Plus for years. Great showroom, salesmen and installers.
Posted On
BH
Mar 06, 2019
Quality products and superior install.
Posted On
Christy Mcdowell
Feb 23, 2019
Very nice people and super helpful even stayed late helping me!
Posted On
Susan Armstrong
Dec 12, 2018
We recently replaced all the floors in our home with hardwoods. Our sales person John Dendy was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. The installers went out of their way to satisfy our needs and be sure the installation was perfect! couldn't be more pleased! Thanks to all at Flooring Plus! Susan Armstrong
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Mrs. Armstrong! We are so happy you love your floors and our service! We enjoyed working with you as well!
Arlie Alsup, Jr
Nov 16, 2018
If you want flooring, this is the company.
Posted On
tammy joe
Oct 12, 2018
Very nice and helpful purchased our ceramic tile was installation was quick and done before stated. Our salesman Donnie was terrific.
Posted On
Kel-z Gaskin Prock
Aug 30, 2018
Flooring plus did an awesome job on our brand new floors. John made awesome recommendations on flooring colors and type of flooring. The installers were awesome, they did amazing work in a timely manner. Highly recommend John πŸ˜€
Posted On
Daniel McCoy
Aug 29, 2018
We love our new Shaw carpeting from Flooring Plus in our family room and 3 bedrooms. Looks and feels great. Great local company for your flooring needs. Joel took care of us at the showroom, had a good solid measurement on site with little waste and no seams, and his team did an excellent job of installation. The install team are Company employees and they were very professional, courteous of our home and furnishings during the install, and experts at their job. They all did what they said they were going to do, on time, for the price they stated.. I highly recommend them for your flooring needs. You will not have any worries.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr. McCoy, First of all THANK YOU for your business. We strive to do our best and make our customers happy with their purchases. Flooring is a huge decision to make! We are thankful for our installation team and our sales staff! Joel is a keeper! We look forward to working with you again! Have a wonderful day!
Dan & Joanne McCoy
Aug 26, 2018
We love our new Shaw carpeting from Flooring Plus in our family room and 3 bedrooms. Looks and feels great. Great local company for your flooring needs. Joel took care of us at the showroom, had a good solid measurement on site with little waste but no seams, and his team did an excellent job of installation. The install team are Company employees and they were very professional, courteous of our home and furnishings during the install, and experts at their job. They all did what they said they were going to do, on time, for the price they stated.. I highly recommend them for your flooring needs. You will not have any worries.
Posted On
Sharon Gutbrodt
Jun 22, 2018
Donny is a very pleasant salesman to work with. Selection is wonderful.
Posted On
Thomas Joseph
Apr 19, 2018
Could not be happier. More than a year after the sale I called about stretching my carpet and they set an appointment and took care of it. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Dawn Kester
Mar 30, 2018
Tibbs has been great making sure our Flooring needs have been met. Always my go to place for flooring.
Posted On
Annie Arnesen
Mar 21, 2018
Nice people to deal with!
Posted On
Simon Phillips
Nov 19, 2017
The very best flooring supplier in all of The Grand Stand. Their showing in Murrells Inlet beside Sherwin Williams is the best around. See Glenn Prentice for outstanding customer service. Can't say enough about Flooring Plus. Great company!
Posted On
Mindy McVay Interiors Mindy Abney, ASID
Sep 19, 2017
My fav flooring place to go to ...see John Dendy
Posted On
Robert McDonnell
Apr 20, 2017
Flooring Plus, Murrel's Inlet, SC Hallmark Hardwoods newest Spotlight Dealer
Posted On
April Doane
Apr 20, 2017
We recently renovated a house in Mt. Gilead and entrusted Flooring Plus with all of the bathrooms (tile floors and showers), the kitchen and the flooring throughout the house. They were able to find the exact tile I had selected from pictures found online, and the installation was impeccable. We have two large Italian mastiffs, and at John's recommendation we went the CoreTec Plus flooring. It is waterproof, scratch proof (not a scratch from dog claws to be found 6 months in), and so easy to keep clean. We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Flooring Plus, and specifically John Dendy!
Posted On
Gerri Santor
Apr 04, 2017
We were so happy with our experience at Flooring Plus. Thanks to John, Rhett and his team!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Adam Nowacki
Dec 17, 2016
Posted On
Jill Lathrom
Dec 13, 2016
Love our floors and they have held up great with our two large dogs. Also got our backsplash tiles there and couldn't be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2016 04:00 PM

So happy you love your floors and backsplash! Thank you!
Frankie Beckham
Dec 13, 2016
Posted On
Patricia Jabonaski
Nov 22, 2016
The service crew that came and installed the floor did everything in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. Overall we were very happy with the outcom...
Posted On
Patricia Jabonaski
Nov 22, 2016
The service crew that came and installed the floor did everything in a timely manner and cleaned up after themselves. Overall we were very happy with the outcome of the project.
Posted On
Kirsten Callahan
Nov 08, 2016
Posted On
Courtney Koonce
Nov 06, 2016
Flooring Plus helped me with tile when I was building my house. Very helpful. Great selection!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business! We hope to work with you again in the future! Your new home is gorgeous!
David Mcgalliard
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
John Dendy
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
Keith Sellers Jr.
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
Jed Bohler
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
Megan B. Jacobsen
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
Rita Marinaro
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
Diana Tompkins
Nov 02, 2016
Posted On
April Doane
Aug 18, 2016
We recently renovated a house in Mt. Gilead and entrusted Flooring Plus with all of the bathrooms (tile floors and showers), the kitchen and the flooring throughout the house. They were able to find the exact tile I had selected from pictures found online, and the installation was impeccable. We have two large Italian mastiffs, and at John's recommendation we went the CoreTec Plus flooring. It is waterproof, scratch proof (not a scratch from dog claws to be found 6 months in), and so easy to keep clean. We couldn't be happier. I highly recommend Flooring Plus, and specifically John Dendy! April
Posted On
Mindy McVay Interiors
Jul 31, 2016
I have worked with this company on several projects and have been very pleased with their choice of floor coverings and price points. They were timely and thorough with their installation and my clients were thrilled. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Taylor King
May 17, 2014
Posted On
haynesken
Feb 18, 2014
I have a rental unit in garden city. Dishwasher is not draining. Unit is about 15 years old. How much would it cost to repair or replace the unit. Ken 703-328-5760
Posted On
Dale Drew
Jan 10, 2014
Posted On
Kathy Walton McKinney
Jan 10, 2014
Posted On
Bobby MacDougall
Jan 05, 2014
Posted On
Chuck Harrison
Dec 03, 2013
Posted On
Jonathan Sanchez
Oct 27, 2013
Posted On
Melaine Collins Campbell
Jul 27, 2013
Posted On
Victoria Craig Griffin
Mar 16, 2013
Posted On
Tad Poole
Nov 15, 2012
Posted On
Add Customer