Write a Review
Tamara
Oct 25, 2020
I am very happy with the carpet that I chose at Jason's Carpet & Tile. From the very start when I entered the showroom, I was greeted by Maggie Cunningham, who was personable & well educated with their products. She guided me to the carpet I chose & it looks beautiful in my bedroom & is very cozy on my bare feet. Lisa, who set up the appointment for the installers, was very nice & easy to talk to & the installers were professional & did a great job cleaning up. I highly recommend Jason's Carpet & Tile. Thank you for the very good experience of working with you.
Posted On
Robin
Sep 08, 2020
We had a new floor put in on Saturday. Rodrigo and his staff did an outstanding job from start to finish and we’re very friendly and professional. I am amazed at how beautiful the flooring looks. Nick is a professional who knows his stuff and I thank him for taking the time to help me. I would highly recommend Jason’s carpet and tile. It’s the best place in Broward with reasonable prices. Thank you.
Posted On
Tina Vortolomei
Jun 18, 2020
We are a GC and anytime we use Nick and his crews at Jason's carpet & Tile, they always turn out great. They are reliable, honest and flexible with their time and schedule. I highly recommend Nick for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Ellie Castellano
May 30, 2020
We purchased a spec home from GL at Valencia Bay. We wanted to replace the builder's carpet in the study to match the tile in the open area of the house. Nick checked for the dyelot availability and we were lucky to get a match. Lisa setup the installation and followed through with the installers. Professional, courteous and customer orientated from beginning to end. Thank you all.
Posted On
Kathleen Anderson
Feb 14, 2020
We had the opportunity to upgrade our new home and identified a few opportunities for improvement with existing tile and replacing all the carpeting. Networking with neighbors, we came across Jason’s as the right people to call to get the job done right. Quality people, competitive pricing and great work on matching our existing tile. A large new carpet selection and exceeding all required building codes was a strength. They do quality work and would recommend to anyone looking to do any flooring work.
Posted On
Grayson
Feb 14, 2020
The two installers were very careful of my many treasures and antiques while installing new flooring in my living/dining room. They quickly removed the existing, damaged flooring and installed the new flooring. New, higher floor boards were added to complete the new look. I thought the pricing was most reasonable and would use them again when needed. I would recommend them to anyone looking for any type of flooring. Feb 4 Grayson
Posted On
Etta
Feb 12, 2020
Ordered my laminate floor from Jason’s carpet and tile. From start to finish I can say I am a happy customer. Staff and installers were very patient, cordial and efficient. Installers were very professional and cleaned up after themselves. Very happy and will be a returning customer. Thank you for my new beautiful floor.
Posted On
Fred Kurzweil
Feb 01, 2020
They did a fantastic job at my house laying a new floor. Even though they ran into some issues the first day out, they called in some expert help and got the job done. Not only did they get it done, but they got it done one day ahead of schedule. Communication was good. They finished my project on budget. And they came out and inspected it afterwards. If you have any type of flooring need, contact these guys. You won't be disappointed. I intend to use them when I put carpeting in my back bedroom in about 6 months
Posted On
Carolyn Tooker
Jan 19, 2020
Outstanding from the initial visit to complete installation. Communicative, polite, on time and Glenn was absolutely THE BEST! Installers were on time, extremely neat and did a great job. and I would highly recommend them. The most important aspect of this is that they do what they say they are going to do and if anything changes they COMMUNICATE. So many vendors do not..
Posted On
Sylvia Rosenfeld
Jan 11, 2020
We just had our bedroom & den covered with a new laminate floor. The price was right & the installers were excellent at their craft. A clean well-installed job. I decided to let them start replacing our 40 laundry room floors in our 20 building Condo Association at Wynmoor C.C. in Coconut Creek. Allen Rosenfeld / President of Bahama Village.
Posted On
John Papas
Nov 21, 2019
From start to finish, Jason's was tremendous. Glenn our salesperson was great. Pricing was fair and the best. Customer service, paperwork and follow up, perfect. Actual installation was flawless thanks to Angela, our project manager. She was phenomenal! Her work crews showed up on time and worked hard the entire time. We had a few requests that were granted without a problem. The bonus was they finished 3 days early! We plan on hiring them again for our outside tiling. truly "the best!"
Posted On
Luis Quin
Nov 15, 2019
Posted On
Anne Beni
Oct 30, 2019
What a wonderful experience to deal with a company that gives fantastic service, shows up when they say they will, does craftmanship workmanship and gives a good price for the product. From the first meeting with Nick, to choosing our flooring, relying on his expert advice, to the completion of the installation, we were so happy with the floors. Truly a company worth using! Would recommend them to anyone looking for any flooring product.
Posted On
Pat O'Keefe
Oct 24, 2019
I have worked with Carpet's by Mr. Jason on 2 projects for my home. They have been great on both occasions. They are very professional, and have followed through on everything that they said they would. Their pricing is competitive, and there service has been top notch.
Posted On
CheerleadingCheerdance Bolivia
Sep 02, 2019
Un lugar que siempre recordaré
Posted On
Mike Hrusecky
Aug 28, 2019
Great company to deal with, Nick showed up at my home and gave me options and a price quote. The install crew showed up on time did great work and did it efficiently. Happy customer
Posted On
Ronald O
Aug 10, 2019
Posted On
Gary
Aug 04, 2019
Well priced , professional and worked hard to be sure the job was done right. Nick and Glen were responsive to our requests and responded in a timely manner. This was the second time we have used them.
Posted On
Carlie Mayer
Jul 17, 2019
This company was great from start to finish. I had reached out to several companies about getting a price for install of a certain tile. Glenn was the quickest to respond and was very nice and INFORMATIVE. He came back to me with an IMMEDIATE price and information about the job and what steps to take while most others responded simply with “call us to discuss”, “we need to come see the job” or “contact our office”. Glenn even informed me that they could supply me with the tile and would BEAT Dolphin’s price. He was extremely FRIENDLY and COMMUNICATIVE throughout the whole process. The tile arrived quick. The office and Glenn checked in with me the whole entire time to make sure everything was still running smooth and to my liking. What an absolute pleasure to work with and amazing customer service. They have a client now for life. Trust them with any of your tile needs !
Posted On
Joan Breese
Jul 11, 2019
Posted On
Hector Vidaurre
Jun 28, 2019
Great company and speedy service. Called for an estimate Nick was super came out the very next day and took care of everything professionally and followed up after the job! Great customer service and did everything as promised. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Zenia de la Tejera
Jun 21, 2019
We are very happy with our water proof floors. , Give them 5 stars
Posted On
Jennifer Cantwell
May 20, 2019
We were looking for a floor buying/installing experience better than what we could get from the big box stores and were very pleased with Carpets by Jason. We had a general idea what we wanted and Glen was great in educating us on the latest products and what products would work best for our needs. Nick gave us just the guidance we needed when he came out to measure and make suggestions on the install. We appreciated the attention to detail from the installers and that they made sure to understand that the work was done as we wanted. Bottom line - The floors look fabulous and we couldn’t be happier.
Posted On
David Cantwell
May 20, 2019
We were looking for a floor buying/installing experience better than what we could get from the big box stores and were very pleased with Carpets by Jason. We had a general idea what we wanted and Glen was great in educating us on the latest products and what products would work best for our needs. Nick gave us just the guidance we needed when he came out to measure and make suggestions on the install. We appreciated the attention to detail from the installers and that they made sure to understand that the work was done as we wanted. Bottom line - The floors look fabulous and we couldn’t be happier.
Posted On
Rodrygo Toscano
May 13, 2019
Posted On
Katelyn Wentworth
May 04, 2019
the Carpet in the upstairs of my house has been destroyed over the years by dogs and kids. I made an appointment with Nick to check out some vinyl that looked like hard wood. I immediately fell in love with one of the samples and an hour later nick was at my home taking measurements and then showed me what the floor would look like by taking a picture of the room (coolest thing ever)! I went ahead and had him place the order. A few days later I received a phone call to schedule the installation. The guys were absolutely amazing! They were friendly, on time, and super nice. In just two days my stairwell and upstairs were completely done and looked better than I’d even imagined. I’m in LOVE! The whole process was so easy. I would recommend a million times to anyone looking to get new floors in their home or business. Thank you so much!
Posted On
Gefri Eduardo Landazuri Moreno
Apr 20, 2019
Posted On
Donna Cunningham
Mar 09, 2019
My mom loves to go here to buy their wood floor cleaner which is awesome. I also use it on my cherry wood floor. It work beautifully. I love the way it cleans and doesnt leave streaks.
Posted On
Bernie and Barb
Feb 26, 2019
Jason’s C & T is the place to be. Nick Grieco is the guy to see! A great salesman, he will take time & lead you in the right direction. We had beautiful plank laminate installed last week. Rodrigo & Richard did an excellent job - no fuss, no muss! We recommend you stop in and check them out! 2/26/19
Posted On
Romeo and Edith
Jan 10, 2019
Nick Grieco great qualify person to do bussiness with. The installers have a lot of expériences. Very satisfy the work they did at home. Thank you.
Posted On
Romeo and Edith
Jan 10, 2019
Nick Grieco great qualify person to do bussiness with. The installers have a lot of expériences. Very satisfy the work they did at home. Thank you.
Posted On
Charlotte Shoes
Dec 15, 2018
Posted On
Reynaldo Martinez
Dec 01, 2018
(Translated by Google) Very good excellent treatment of your staff (Original) Muy buena excelente trato de su personal
Posted On
Reynaldo Martinez
Dec 01, 2018
Muy buena excelente trato de su personal
Posted On
john gregory
Nov 21, 2018
Nick and Glen were nice and gave us a good deal. The installers were fast, friendly and efficient. We highly recommend Jason's Carpet and Tile
Posted On
Wayne & Debbie Bernstein
Nov 19, 2018
Had entire condo re-carpeted. Very limited space to work and move furniture. We are so pleased with how we were treated from beginning to end. We got service in our home from our salesperson, they held the carpet in the warehouse until we were ready for installation. Installers professional, very respectful, very clean and very accommodating when replacing all furniture. A wonderful experience from beginning to end. Highly recommend this company and staff !!
Posted On
Betty McQuade
Oct 27, 2018
Just had 3 rooms of carpeting installed. Would highly recommend them. Nick, the salesman was knowledgeable about his product and very friendly. The installer Oscar & his crew - wow ! They are experts in their field, did a beautiful job. Moved very heavy furniture & put it back exactly where I wanted. You never know what you are going to get when a workman arrives but they were all excellent and exceptional ! - Highly, highly recommend this firm !!!!!!!
Posted On
Nestor H Rincon
Oct 03, 2018
Good quality and awesome costumer service.
Posted On
Dave keys
Sep 18, 2018
9/15/2018 We had a very good experience buying our carpet here. Needed two bedrooms carpeted. Got quotes from 2 other big box stores. I shopped there because of all the good reviews, and glad I did. Nick came out to measure, brought plenty of samples, and worked out a great deal for us. Beat the big box offers plus personalized service, service that was sadly lacking from the other companies. Installation crew was great, carpet is gorgeous. There was one installation hiccup, which they took full responsibility, but it did result in a second trip next day. If not for this, it would certainly be 5 star. And Lisa was great with her followup, making sure all was good. At first I was apprehensive that it would be super expensive because it's a smaller showroom. I was so wrong, so don't make that mistake. I will recommend Jason's to all my friends and family.
Posted On
fernando bruck
Sep 05, 2018
It's a very good service and variety of floors to choose, with a lot of flooring knowledge from the employees. I recommend this store to buy your new floor.
Posted On
Bo Brooks
Aug 22, 2018
What a TERRIFIC experience. Nick was awesome with helping me select the right flooring. Soloman and the crew were great too. In and out in a matter of days. My office floor looks AWESOME! Thanks again.
Posted On
aaron wentworth
Aug 09, 2018
I have known Nick for the past 2 years. He is a true professional, and very knowledgeable in all flooring. He cares a great deal for his clients, and it shows. Thanks Nick
Posted On
Marcus Wolf
Aug 02, 2018
We're redoing our kitchen in Coconut Creek and Jason's did the install of the floor. Ceramic tiles on concrete. Came out gorgeous. Seth was a pleasure to work with, as were the installers, Enrique and Wilmer. They worked hard, knew exactly what they were doing, were meticulous, and cleaned up after themselves at the end of the day. Total pros.
Posted On
Susan Connors
Jul 17, 2018
Seth did a wonderful job in providing the flooring solution I needed in the time frame I needed and within my budget. I love my new Shaw carpet. The installation was flawless. Don't go anywhere else for your flooring needs..
Posted On
Steven M. Marcus
May 18, 2018
Hooked up with Nick at Jason;s Carpet and Tile. I was absolutely blown away by the kinds of flooring they offered and the professionalism Nick displays when helping you to pick out what is the best flooring for the area you are looking to cover. They also had other materials, like stone, for the back patio or the wall of the bathroom. If that was not enough the installation proves that you made the right choice to use Jason's Carpet and Tile. They are better than any other flooring company we have ever used.
Posted On
Jill Kressel
Mar 09, 2018
Just had 3 rooms of carpeting installed by Jason's Carpet and Tile and I have to say from start to finish this is one of the best companies I have dealt with. Starting with salesman Nick Grieco who was a pleasure to work with and extremely helpful - to the installers that came yesterday to do the job - there are no words to describe how wonderful a job they did. They were professional and amazing how they removed 3 rooms of carpet, moved extremely heavy furniture, installed, and moved all the furniture back in its place without a hitch. Needless to say, I am impressed with the quality of the carpet and the quality of the installers. Would definitely recommend this company to friends/family. Great job!!
Posted On
James Buscemi
Feb 07, 2018
Nick G is an excellent representative of this business. He came to my house with many options to chose from. He was kind and easy to speak with. I was even able to speak with another Client that used Jason's Carpet & Tile and they were super happy with the work. Excellent organization!!
Posted On
oraldo sosa
May 09, 2017
The best place of florida
Posted On
tracey lancieri
May 09, 2017
Posted On
Geissell Garay
May 09, 2016
Posted On
Add Customer