Leave Review
Bruce Goldstein
Apr 20, 2019
Bruce & Laurina G. We recently had our floors done by RCI Flooring. We couldn't have been happier with the job that was done. From the inception of this project when Ron (Salesperson) came to measure the project and offer his professional expertise and ideas, to the Owner Chris showing up on the job site early each day to make sure the project was being done to his satisfaction and to ours, to the installers who came to our home and treated our home like it was their own. RCI's professionalism, diligence and knowledge made for an easy transition to our new floors. So thank you again RCI for making us very happy. I highly recommend RCI for all your flooring needs, the craftsmanship was outstanding!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words; We appreciate you very much! It was an absolute pleasure to work with you, and we are thrilled that you're so happy with your new floor. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need anything at all. We hope you have a great weekend. - RCI Flooring
Mike and Doris Despelteau
Apr 14, 2019
Five Star Rating all the way!!! Came to your store by coincidence. Ron listened, gave us great suggestions for vinyl planking, measured our floors the next day and sent an estimate by e-mail, the following morning, and may we add it was professionally done. The day of installation Chris, the owner of the company came to our place early, followed by Louis and another gentleman, who got to work right away, both were extremely efficient, hard working and courteous. Louis and Eddie finished the work on the second day, taking care of very uneven closets, hallways, trimmings, etc. Their workmanship was precise, outstanding. Chris came again when the job was finished to ensure that everything was well done and we were happy with the outcome. Our floors look great, could not be happier!!!!!! A big THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU for a job well done Mike and Doris D
Posted On
cathy & cliff starkey
Apr 13, 2019
RCI Flooring deserves a five star rating!!! Ron Greeted us as we walked into the store and made suggestions. He came out and measured our floor and gave us estimates with having the bedrooms done or just the other rooms. We decided to have the bedrooms done also. Tabatha helped us choose the vinyl planking pattern that we were happy with. The one she helped us pick out is perfect. Chris worked out a schedule for us that worked. The first workers to arrive were Louis, Dave and Kevin then TJ and Eddie joined a little later in the day after they finished their first stop. They were friendly, efficient and got right to work. I was very impressed with them. The remainder of the job were done by Dave and Kevin they worked, eating lunch as they worked without taking a break. We could tell that Dave had a lot of experience and his workmanship showed it. We were impressed with all the workers that we had. We had a hard time finding RCI FLOORING, as it is pretty hidden. I suggest that you make an effort to find it and we feel that you will not be disappointed. Our flooring is finished and our vinyl planking looks beautiful. Thanks to all of you for going out of your way to have satisfied customers. Cliff and Cathy Starkey
Posted On
cathy & cliff
Apr 13, 2019
RCI Flooring deserves a five star rating!!! Ron Greeted us as we walked into the store and made suggestions. He came out and measured our floor and gave us estimates with having the bedrooms done or just the other rooms. We decided to have the bedrooms done also. Tabatha helped us choose the vinyl planking pattern that we were happy with. The one she helped us pick out is perfect. Chris worked out a schedule for us that worked. The first workers to arrive were Louis, Dave and Kevin then TJ and Eddie joined a little later in the day after they finished their first stop. They were friendly, efficient and got right to work. I was very impressed with them. The remainder of the job were done by Dave and Kevin they worked, eating lunch as they worked without taking a break. We could tell that Dave had a lot of experience and his workmanship showed it. We were impressed with all the workers that we had. We had a hard time finding RCI FLOORING, as it is pretty hidden. I suggest that you make an effort to find it and we feel that you will not be disappointed. Our flooring is finished and our vinyl planking looks beautiful. Thanks to all of you for going out of your way to have satisfied customers. ***** and ***** *******
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank up so much. We are so happy you love your floor. Please let us know if we can do anything else to help. - The RCI Team.
Joette M
Apr 04, 2019
I highly recommend RCI Flooring. They installed luxury vinyl wood throughout my home and I couldn't be happier. Having 2 large dogs and cats I knew this was the way to go. Chris and his team were very Professional. The flooring arrived early and they were able to move up my start date and complete the job earlier than expected. It was a large job and I can't say enough how beautiful my home looks now! Thank you RCI.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 03, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so very much for your kind words; We appreciate you very much! We are thrilled that you are so happy with your new floor, it really does look beautiful. If you ever have any questions, or need anything at all, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thank you so much for your business; We truly appreciate it! - The RCI Team.
Patt Miles
Feb 08, 2019
Chris is the best
Posted On
Georjean Month
Nov 21, 2018
Just want everyone to know RCI Flooring came to our rescue yesterday when a volunteer flooring company backed out at the last minute and we needed carpeting and laminate installed yesterday so that Scott, my nieces and nephew's terminally ill father could come home from Care Hospice to be home in his final days. Chris and his team at RCI dropped everything yesterday to lay carpet and laminate and it looks amazing!!! If you need a truly reliable flooring company look no further than RCI Flooring. Chris, Tabatha, Dave and Kevin are not only professional, but are amazing people who truly care about people and their community. We can't thank them enough for stepping up and helping us in our hour of need!
Posted On
Gigi Gottlieb
Oct 06, 2018
RCI Flooring installed our laminate floors just recently. It was a great experience from the start. Great showroom offers latest styles and many options of modern flooring. Tabatha and Mike are very helpful and knowledgeable. Crew led by Josh did awesome job with installation. They worked with few breaks, checking each board for flaws. They also installed new molding and Josh did beautiful work on our stairs. We are more than pleased with our new floors. Chris and his team did great work and we will be happy to use RCI for further projects on our home, as well as recommending RCI to our friends and neighbors. Thank you all for being so professional and truly exceptional. Gabriela and Karol Gottlieb
Posted On
E S
Jul 25, 2018
Chris is a first-rate chap with a good crew. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Posted On
JP Rogers
Jun 28, 2018
They went out of their way to help me out
Posted On
Tom Tripoli
Jun 14, 2018
We could not be happier with the job Chris and his Team did with our new floors at our home. First, Chris came to our home and patiently worked with us in choosing the optimum products (including color) that would enhance our home. Then while we were out of the country, he and Team installed tile (laundry room, 2 bathrooms) and hardwood (entryway, living room, dining room, kitchen, breakfast area, great room, halls, and bonus room) and new baseboards throughout . We returned to our home where our expectations were exceeded..... the floors are absolutely beautiful! This experience has shown us that in an environment where mediocrity is the norm there are some that do hold themselves to a higher standard... RCI Flooring is an example of that. We would not hesitate in recommending RCI Flooring to anyone looking for true craftsmanship, excellent product selection, and the highest integrity. We look forward to Chris and his Team working their magic on our Master Bathroom soon. Thanks again Chris for everything. Donna and Tom Tripoli
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words Tom; They are appreciated. It was a real pleasure working with you and for everything, you are more then welcome! I love your floors and I am so happy that you do too. Thank you for putting your trust in us! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to let us know! - Chris
Jays Flooring Justin Lohden
Feb 16, 2018
Awesome
Posted On
Ellie Connelly
Jan 16, 2018
Personalized services, quality products, reasonable prices and trustworthy people make us continue to come back to RCI for all of our flooring needs! Highly recommend.
Posted On
Cheryl Wall
Oct 17, 2017
I can not express to everyone how pleased we are with this company. Everyone involved from the beginning to the end of our installation project are definitely working as a team and they aim to please. Just moving to Florida,and having problems with other companies, we can honestly say this family run business is a 5 star. Special thanks to Chris and Michael they are one of a kind.
Posted On
annette turer
Oct 17, 2017
I was recommended to this company for all the flooring in my house. i can not begin to express how happy I am with the look of everything and the customer service far exceeded my expectations. Your can't go wrong by having this company install anything in your home. Thank you all so much.
Posted On
Anna Orel
May 18, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: May 17, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank You!!
Chris - RCI Flooring
May 18, 2017
Posted On
Stephen Graff
May 18, 2017
Chris (the owner) has great knowledge and communication. I have used this company on my projects and referred to many of my customers with rave reviews. Thank you, Chris at RCI Flooring for your excellent work and for being such a great resource for information and service for my home inspection customers and remodel projects.
Posted On
Steve St. Martin
May 18, 2017
We were amazed with how great of an experience we had with the RCI team, the installers were very professional and extremely detail oriented. Even after spending 10+ hours on the job on a Saturday, they didn't try to cut corners, they made sure every transition was perfect, removed some creakiness the builder had yet to resolve after several attempts, and the floors were spotless when they left, we had zero cleanup afterwards which was a complete surprise as we've heard horror stories of installs from bigger companies leaving so much glue residue the floors needed to be professionally cleaned afterwards. Glad to see there are still companies that still have pride in workmanship, will definitely use again!
Posted On

Responded on: May 17, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much! You are more then welcome.
Lisa D.
May 08, 2017
We had our entire home replaced with hardwood flooring. RCI from beginning to end did an outstanding job with particular attention to detail and not only meeting but exceeding our expectations. It's nice to know there is still a company out there who does right by their customers and truly cares about the job they do. I would HIGHLY recommend RCI Flooring. Great experience !
Posted On

Responded on: May 08, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, you are more than welcome. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Take care. Sincerely, The RCI Team
Barbara S.
Oct 14, 2016
They did a wonderful job. I had laminate floors, carpeting and bathroom floor tiling done. They were very professional, efficient and cleaned up after themselves. They made sure you were involved. On a funny note. They don't sing so well. I would recommend them highly.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words; we greatly appreciate it. We work every day to improve our service, and will try harder with the singing...lol We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business, and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Helene Schaefer
May 18, 2016
RCI Flooring has four wonderful installers, Josh, Dave, Mike.and Anthony. They were extremely professional and worked non stop. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. The flooring came out beautiful and they moved everything back in place exactly as I wanted it. I have actually never seen any group of people work so deligently on any prior work I have had done at my home. They are coming back to do the last room in my house, that's how extremely happy I am with the product and the work. The owner Chris is extremely nice also, and Tabatha who works in the showroom. Give them a try, you won't be disappointed. Also wanted to mention how prompt they were. Chris got here to give me the estimate exactly on time or early and the installers were extremely prompt. Bridget , Tarpon Springs .I give them 5 stars
Posted On

Responded on: May 17, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much. We greatly appreciate your business. - RCI
Hayden
May 18, 2016
From the moment we began working with RCI Flooring, we were very impressed with the friendly, professional, and patient team that helped us accomplish our flooring needs in a very timely fashion. We had them remove old flooring in the majority of our home and replace with a beautiful floor that has completely changed the look of entire house. Everything was done within the time frame we discussed and they always showed up on time and ready to work. Beautiful job, well done! We will definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone looking to update their flooring.
Posted On
Larry Hunt
May 18, 2016
The crew from RCI Flooring were very professional in every way as they installed our new flooring this morning. They were courteous at all times and extremely careful during the installation to make sure that everything went right. We were very impressed with a job very well done. Thank You RCI.
Posted On
Larry H.
Dec 01, 2015
We had work done by RCI Flooring yesterday and they were very professional in every way as they installed our new flooring. They were courteous at all times and extremely careful during the installaation to make sure that everything went right.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 30, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for your kind words. I will pass along your complements to our team. We appreciate your business very much; thank you.
Linda W.
Jun 11, 2015
RCI flooring were an absolute pleasure to work with from start to finish. Their show room is beautiful and has lots to choose from. Their employees inside the showroom are very knowledgeable and extremely friendly. The installers that came to our home were very professional, they showed up on time and completed the job as expected. Our new tile floor is exactly what we wanted and we are so happy we chose RCI. Chris, the owner, and all of his staff did a wonderful job and where an absolute pleasure to work with. We will definitely use them again and plan to recommend them to everyone we know. Thank you so much.
Posted On
Jim & carole C.
Jun 04, 2015
We found RCI Flooring to be extremely professional in every aspect - from our initial meeting with it's owner Chris to the job's completion by their installers under the supervision of Josh. Several change requests were initiated by us between the time we put in our order and the time workman showed to start the installation, and each change was patiently received by RCI and a revised estimate produced. Our complete home received a new laminate floor (RCI convinced us that laminate was far more durable for our situation than hard wood) and the finished product is absolutely beautiful. I've recommended them to others and will continue to do so.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2015 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you and you are more then welcome. If you should need anything or have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.