Write a Review
Tracy Zed
Nov 01, 2019
I visited Kosco several times before selecting my flooring. Danijela was informative without pushing. The installer were hard working, and methodical with each step of removal, prep and installation. The owner Ogi addressed my particular concerns and stuck with the job until I was completely satisfied. It is nice to find a retailer that strives to follow through with the whole purchasing experience. I will shop there again. Tracy Zed
Posted On
MLD
Oct 24, 2019
Had laminate installed and we are very happy with the job!! Danijela was a HUGE help right from the start! She also checked in when the job was done to make sure we were happy :). Ogi, the owner, was very friendly and helpful as well. We had looked everywhere and could not find a floor we liked...as soon as we came to Kosco, we found one we loved!! Price was great and the workers were extremely hardworking and fast! The job was done much quicker than we expected, which was wonderful. We will 100% go with this company in the future!!
Posted On
MLD client
Oct 23, 2019
Had laminate installed and we are very happy with the job!! Danijela was a HUGE help right from the start! She also checked in when the job was done to make sure we were happy :). Ogi, the owner, was very friendly and helpful as well. We had looked everywhere and could not find a floor we liked...as soon as we came to Kosco, we found one we loved!! Price was great and the workers were extremely hardworking and fast! The job was done much quicker than we expected, which was wonderful. We will 100% go with this company in the future!!
Posted On
anonymous client
Oct 22, 2019
Had laminate installed and we are very happy with the job!! Danijela was a HUGE help right from the start! She also checked in when the job was done to make sure we were happy :). Ogi, the owner, was very friendly and helpful as well. We had looked everywhere and could not find a floor we liked...as soon as we came to Kosco, we found one we loved!! Price was great and the workers were extremely hardworking and fast! The job was done much quicker than we expected, which was wonderful. We will 100% go with this company in the future!!
Posted On
david tinajero
Oct 09, 2019
For flooring see Dave and tell him Dave sent you they have great product and excellent service
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Ron
Oct 05, 2019
We had our kitchen and bathroom renovated while we were on vacation. As part of the renovation we replaced our flooring. We ordered our Pergo Extream flooring from Kosco and had them do the installation. When we returned home the job was done and we were pleasantly WOWED by the total renovation. Kosco did a great job taking out and the old flooring and installing the new. Great job by Ogi and his team.
Posted On
Don Unger
Oct 02, 2019
I have used the vinyl planks I purchased at Kosco in 3 different applications, my living room, my outside Tiki bar top, and recently to reface my side yard gate. Fantastic product.stands up to everything. Also I had a great experience with Ogi and the staff at the store. Super nice people,informed, and zero pressure. Made shopping there very enjoyable. Thanks Kosco, I’ll be back for sure.
Posted On
Adam Grabar
Sep 23, 2019
Awesome flooring store. Owner and staff extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Adam!!
Ray Gagnon
Sep 04, 2019
A family run business with that personal touch. Very competitive and if they don't have it they can get it. They carry a higher quality product than box stores and their installers are professionals.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 13, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your review and for your continued trust in our business.
Charlie
Aug 26, 2019
I picked up the flooring at Kosco and the actual wood is the best out there! Made in Canada and was so easy to work with. The final results made the room look stunning. The staff are very knowledgeable and they deal with reputable wood companies. I recommend using Kosco for all your flooring needs. Charlie
Posted On
AJ Comstock
Aug 09, 2019
I had a great experience with Kosco flooring. From beginning to end they were: -Very professional -Friendly and clearly communicated -Helpful and honest -Clean I would recommend to others and would probably rehire for more work if needed. Already friends have commented on the floor and have asked who installed it.
Posted On
john and flo shabone
Aug 01, 2019
just had living room dining room hallway and kitchen done. Amazing terrific job Knowledgeable friendly efficient, Love it Glad we chose them Highly recommend them They know their job.Never expected everything to look so good. john flo
Posted On
David Cann
Jul 25, 2019
Amazing experience! Easy to work with! Staff was extremely friendly!
Posted On
Dunstan Jordan
Jul 23, 2019
My church wanted to replaced a tile floor with luxury vynal.After shopping around for a while we settled with Kosco flooring.We found that the owner Ogi was knowledgeable and very customer focus.We received a great price and he delivered on time which was very important to us.Kosco installers were very mannerly and friendly.They new what they were doing.I would not think twice about recommending Ogi and his team to do the job.A big thank you to Ogi and his professional team.
Posted On
Jessica Areias
Jul 17, 2019
My husband and I had a great experience working with Kosco Flooring for our kitchen renovations. The owner Ogi is extremely knowledgeable and offered us a great price on new hardwood floors and tiling. His team Mario, Ned and George did a phenomenal job on our floors! They were all polite, professional and quick in completing the work. Overall, I would highly recommend this flooring company as they are affordable, quick and precise in their work.
Posted On
Wendy R
Jul 15, 2019
We just had some flooring replaced in our home and it looks fantastic. Ogi and his installation team are amazing to work with. Top quality work and service. I would highly recommend Kosco for all your flooring needs
Posted On
steveguagliano
Jul 11, 2019
Went to Kosco for replacement flooring on the main floor of my home last month. The experience was good overall. Worked with Danijela, who was knowledgeable and professional throughout the process, kept me in the loop, and followed up after install was complete to ensure all was well. Went with a 5" engineered dark hickory, which turned out beautifully. Installers were fast and professional, and did very good work (flooring and baseboards, 750+ sq ft, in about 8 hours... faster than expected). All planks fit tight, no gaps or scratches, no incidental "chips," no weird narrow cuts along the perimeter. Layout was measured and properly planned, which I appreciate. I would use them again and I would also recommend them to friends. They do good work.
Posted On
Wayne and Beth Stewart
Jul 11, 2019
We just had the pleasure of having Kosco Flooring install vinyl planking and carpet in our home. Danijela gave us excellent service in the ordering process, helping with color selection and giving advice with the products. The installation team is first rate! From the rip out of the old flooring to the installation totally professional in their work. The few "glitches" that occurred along the way were dealt with until we were totally satisfied. This is your best choice for flooring in the Hamilton area! BTW They will be returning to do our upstairs in the fall.
Posted On
Carole Lelievre
Jul 09, 2019
We've dealt with Kosco for a few years and have only nice words for Ogi and his staff . Excellent vinyl planking. Easy to install with very little wasted material . Ogi's advice and tips if you're doing your own install are free. I've recommended him to many friends and relatives. All satisfied
Posted On
steveguagliano .
Jul 05, 2019
Went to Kosco for replacement flooring on the main floor of my home last month. The experience was good overall. Worked with Danijela, who was knowledgeable and professional throughout the process, kept me in the loop, and followed up after install was complete to ensure all was well. Went with a 5" engineered dark hickory, which turned out beautifully. Installers were fast and professional, and did very good work (flooring and baseboards, 750+ sq ft, in about 8 hours... faster than expected). All planks fit tight, no gaps or scratches, no incidental "chips," no weird narrow cuts along the perimeter. Layout was measured and properly planned, which I appreciate. I would use them again and I would also recommend them to friends. They do good work.
Posted On
Tonina Tesolin
Jun 21, 2019
From the beginning, several months ago we began a renovation and moved laminate flooring from one space to another. We needed a piece of wood to separate/join the laminate to ceramic tile. In my reno clothes I drove all over Hamilton looking for this piece of wood, literally Home Depot to Hardwood flooring places to which many of them didn't even give me a Hello! Tired of looking for the day I headed home, I noticed this little spot and thought what have I got to lose, I popped in explained what I needed this person went to the back took out several pieces of wood and explained which one would work best. Just like that! Fast forward, reno is basically complete and we needed rug for our two sets of stairs. Where was the first place I went to... you bet! This time it was a different person named Ogi, (and Bella the Chocolate Lab helped out too) told him what I was looking for, he asked some questions regarding budget and time, both very important and made the rug selection very easy. Price came at literally what I was looking to spend Took home some samples came back left a deposit, scheduled the installation date. Everything went as planned. Our stairs look great! And... I got a follow up call on Monday morning. Thank you!! Would definitely recommend them.
Posted On
Barbara Nixon
Jun 18, 2019
A very positive experience dealing with Kosco Flooring. The owner Ogi is very knowledgeable and a very good communicator.Well organized, well equipped, and highly skilled crew led by Nenad worked very hard the whole time they were here.I will definitely recommend Kosco Flooring to friends and family. Love the hardwood floor they installed, it’s beautiful!
Posted On
Marcello S
May 15, 2019
I had my floors replaced in February. There were some small issues but the owner quickly took care of them. The owner truly cares about his products and clients. I plan on using them for my basement floors. I would recommend them. The sales staff were also very helpful.
Posted On
Robert Browning
Apr 29, 2019
Ogi, the owner, obviously cares about his business a lot which is one of the reasons I prefer to deal with independent retailers. He personally follows up with customers to make sure they are happy. We had hardwood installed by his crew led by Shemem. Danijela told me they were the best crew and they did not disappoint. Awesome work and the crew was polite and did not rush me when I needed questions answered. Great overall experience!
Posted On
jay nsn
Apr 13, 2019
We've used Kosco Flooring many times in past. There quality and prices are unbeatable. The flooring looks beautiful and Ogi always makes sure we are happy. Highly recommend.
Posted On
Moe Juteau
Mar 22, 2019
Posted On
Radmila Blagojevic
Mar 07, 2019
We had such a pleasant experience dealing with Danijela & Ogi a couple of weeks ago! We needed an area rug with a modern design and feel, and Kosco Flooring had the best options! A friend of mine recommended their store and we drove from Waterloo to make our purchase. Highly recommended!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your review. It was our pleasure!
Anthony Christian
Mar 05, 2019
Posted On
Anthony Christian
Feb 20, 2019
Posted On
мxт
Feb 12, 2019
Thank you, amazing quality! We are really happy!
Posted On
Rhonda Mullin
Feb 08, 2019
Good selection and great personal service. Very knowledgeable staff.
Posted On
pero morrison
Feb 03, 2019
We just renovated our basement and had the pleasure of getting both our carpet and tiles from Kosco Flooring. The carpet is great quality, soft and the perfect colour for our movie theater/bar theme. The white tiles are great for adding some brightness to our basement bathroom. The large tiles also make it feel bigger than it actually is. The staff at Kosco Flooring were great at helping us find exactly what we were looking for.
Posted On
Nat
Dec 04, 2018
Ogi is very knowledgeable owner who is not only enthusiastic but also very good at what he does. From the moment we walked in, we knew we came to the right place. Ogi helped us choose the best carpet for our bedrooms and his installers did the job the same week in just a few hours. They were respectful, quick and efficient. Couldn’t be happier with the results!
Posted On
Adriano Filippelli
Oct 13, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi there. We don’t have any record of you being our customer. Please feel free to contact us. We would love to know what you were not satisfied with in order to better serve our customers. Best regards.
Kristina Lyman
Oct 08, 2018
Amazing and friendly service; definitely recommend them to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your kind words!
Ron Frederiks
Oct 08, 2018
Kosco Flooring carried out the first flooring job in my house ( family room and dining room)...they impressed me so much with workmanship price and delivery...I contracted them to finish my upstairs hall and bedrooms. Trust trumps everything...if you can trust a supplier and contractor...there is no need to shop around in the future. GREAT JOB OGI...I will certainly recommend you to anyone requiring flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Ron. Thank you so much for your continued support. It has been our pleasure to work on your numerous projects with you. Thank you also for recommending us to your family. We are so happy to be able to help you with your flooring needs!
Martina Culibrk
Oct 07, 2018
I purchased two area rugs from Kosco Flooring for my living and dining room. Daniela went out of her way to find two rugs that their supplier did not have in stock. We couldn't wait so she went to another store that had the rug and delivered it to my home herself. Wonderful service all around and a friendly and positive environment. Will definitely be using Kosco Flooring in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi there. Thank you for your kind review and for your continued trust.
peter jagusic
Oct 07, 2018
The staff are kind and considerate and very professional. The installation was done top notch. Nothing but the best at Kosco flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your review, Peter! It is always a pleasure to work with you.
Jovana Blagojevic
Oct 07, 2018
We replaced our flooring and backsplash last month and the service and professionalism provided by Kosco Flooring was worth 5 stars. We tried sourcing our backsplash from multiple stores and none came close to the selection and value at Kosco. Thank you to Ogi and Danijela for the amazing service!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 15, 2018 05:00 PM

We are so happy that we were able to help. Thank you for your continued support and kind words!
Jackie Earle
Oct 05, 2018
This is the fourth flooring project we have had Augi and his staff do for us ! We cannot say enough about this team From choosing - using their knowledgeable advice - the product - right down to the installation ~ we cannot day enough about KOSCO flooring Great product / great prices/ great installations and customer service is fantastic Highly reccomend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Jackie! As always, it is our pleasure to work with you. Thank you so much for your kind words and continued support of our small business
Jackie Earle
Oct 03, 2018
I wish it was out of a million... these guys are fabulous Augie - we cannot thank you enough for the fabulous product you recommended and the installation was crazy good On time ! Great price! Makes us feel at home -in our new home I HIGHLY reccomend KOSCO flooring - AUGIE and his staff They far exceeded my expectations ! We have used this company since 2006 and will continue doing so for all our flooring needs ! Thanks!
Posted On
Alison Ropp
Aug 31, 2018
Awesome staff! Dave was so helpful and honest! Definitely recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 11, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your business.
Jim Pounder
Aug 30, 2018
What a pleasure it was to deal with Ogi and the whole staff at Kosco Flooring. Easily the best experience in home renovation to date. From picking the best product for our needs to installation, their customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend Kosco flooring to anyone considering a renovation.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much, Jim. You and your wife, Darla were absolutely fantastic to deal with. It was our absolute pleasure.
Chris DeBoer
Aug 21, 2018
Ogi, matched the tile that I needed perfectly, at a lower price than anyone. Great service and great follow up. A company that really cares.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 30, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your business. It means alot!
Mike Large
Aug 09, 2018
Had a great experience purchasing hardwood flooring from Dave at Kosco. We needed flooring urgently after an issue with a competitor not only did Kosco make sure we got our order on time they worked with us every step of the way to ensure our happiness. We got a great product at a great price. I am extremely happy with the level of service and professionalism displayed. When buying in the future Kosco will be my first and only choice
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 15, 2018 05:00 PM

That’s awesome! Thanks so much for your review. Dave will be extremely happy to hear that you were satisfied with our service. Thanks again for your business and your trust.
Mary-Kate Hempey
Jul 10, 2018
Professional and friendly staff, flooring turned out great!
Posted On
Michael Brown
Jun 26, 2018
Our experience with Kosco goes back 5 years to a major home renovation. We have always been pleased with the owner and the staff's professionalism and the products on offer. This is the only floor / carpet provider we would consider doing business with.
Posted On
Kathy Jones
Jun 12, 2018
We had a great experience with Kosco flooring from the time we purchased in-store the sales staff was so helpful and very happy to help us with any of our questions and helped us decide the best floor for our needs. Also the installers were also very good, they did a great job. Also our general contractor was very impressed with the floor. Thank you Kosco Flooring for making our home look so amazing. Looking forward to doing our upstairs in the near future.
Posted On
Justask me
Apr 25, 2018
Amazing staff and service, felt right at home. Ogie is a guy who sticks to his word. We have had 2 major jobs done by them and the installers were amazing. In and out and cleaned up sooner then we were told they would be. Installers are so polite and courteous. I would highly recommend this place.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. It was our pleasure working with you!
Kevin Hodges
Mar 25, 2018
Fantastic customer service and a excellent experience.
Posted On
W Armitage
Feb 23, 2018
We just love the service we get at Kosco. Here is the rug we purchased for the condo. Danielle, thanks for the suggestion!
Posted On
brian smith
Feb 23, 2018
I wouldn't go anywhere else. The service and installation is always second to none. We went with the SmartStrand Forever Clean... very glad we did, it's an awesome carpet. Thanks Boris!
Posted On
Christina Cooper
Jan 24, 2018
Kosco will not stop until you're happy with the job. They go above and beyond to make sure you get everything you want out of your project. This is the second time I've used their service and I have still not been disappointed. I will use them for any flooring job I have. The quality of the materials is A++ and the workmanship excels at fine details and does not skip any steps. And the prices are excellent. What more could you ask.
Posted On
CM
Dec 24, 2017
Wife and I came into Kosco flooring looking for ideas for carpeting our basement. Ogi greeted us and explained to us our options. He was very thorough with details and explanations as to which carpet to choose. We decided to go with Kosco flooring and was not disappointed. The installer (Boris?) was quick and efficient as well as very friendly. He went above and beyond what was expected of him. Totally recommend Kosco flooring. Thank you Ogi and team.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks so much! We are so happy that you are satisfied with our service!
Kathy Denomy
Dec 24, 2017
Just want to share a very positive experience with Kosco Flooring. Assisted start to finish by Danijela Vajic with installation by Boris. This time it was carpet but in the Spring we plan to return for vinyl. Thanks, Danijela. You're my Go-To Gal when it comes to flooring needs!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks so much for your kind review! We appreciate your business and are extremely happy that you are satisfied with service and product.
Julia Wei
Dec 24, 2017
We just had our hardwood floor done last week. It was completed on time and with attention to detail. The owner visited our house, and the installer was extremely professional. Just look at how the installer did around the white posts and the corner around my existing hardwood staircase! That was amazing! Thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your wonderful experience. The hardwood looks amazing!
Glen Medeiros
Nov 24, 2017
Excellent customer service affordable, great quality and job done very well. Highly recommend
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks so much, Glen. It was our pleasure!
Karen Arnold
Nov 18, 2017
Absolutely love our new area carpet and vinyl flooring! Ogi and his team are amazing and great to deal with. Very professional and knowledgeable! Thank you and we look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted On
Glen Lucy Medeiros
Oct 26, 2017
Posted On
William Bishop
Oct 24, 2017
Installers were polite and hardworking. Job was excellent, would definantly choose them again if needed.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that you are satisfied with the service.
Gary Benton
Sep 24, 2017
These guys were a great help with my flooring purchase. Purchased a whole main floor of engineered flooring. I did the install myself but they gave lots of up front help with the design and how to install it. Went back and also bought carpeting! I definitely recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your review Gary. I'm glad you are enjoying the new floors.
Chris Jestadt
Sep 24, 2017
Kosco flooring did a great job on our floor. They did it in 2 days while we were on vacation. Very professional and trust worthy. Great choice and looks amazing.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks, Chris. It was an absolute pleasure working with you. I am so happy that you like the floor.
Shawna Connelly
Sep 13, 2017
After working with Ogi and his team, I will never go anywhere else!! His knowledge and expertise is the best in the business and I am so thrilled with our new carpet and hardwood!!! From the moment we walked into Kosco Flooring, to the install, Ogi and his team were there to help every step of the way. The installer was absolutely phenomenal and professional and best of all RELIABLE!!! Ogi continuously went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied throughout the whole process. I will never use anyone except for these guys ever again. Absolutely amazing. Thanks Kosco Flooring!
Posted On
Nicole King
Aug 24, 2017
Had Kosco Flooring come in and do our flooring on our first home on August 3 2017. The Flooring is amazing, the men who installed it are awesome, and the managers were very helpful! Overall this was an amazing experience! Kosco flooring went above and beyond with their service that they provided. I would recommend Kosco flooring to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Nicole! I am so glad that you love the work. Let us know of amy questions or concerns that may arise. We'd be happy to help!
IGOR CHUDYK
Aug 24, 2017
Excellent service and great product! Had our entire home done by Kosco. Highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your review and your trust in us. It was our pleasure!
Danielle Blake
Jul 25, 2017
We purchased tile to replace our backsplash and flooring on the main floor of our home and had it installed by Mario. I can't say enough about the excellent service we received from Kosco. Everything was done on time and with the utmost professionalism. My husband took careful measurements and so we had no issues with extra costs. Mario and his assistant (sorry- can't remember his name) did an absolutely gorgeous job of the tile and finished well within the estimated time-frame. The best part was that the follow-up service provided by Ogi after we had already paid in full was as good as it was before he had our money!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your trust. It was an absolute pleasure to work with you. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if any questions arise. Enjoy!
Angela Moffat
Jul 25, 2017
Very pleased with the work completed by Kosco Flooring. They have helped us out with laminate, hardwood and tile. The sales staff is patient and always willing to offer help in choosing the right product, colors or pattern to fit your needs. Installers are professional and efficient. They are concerned with the quality of service provided. We will definitely be dealing with Kosco for any and all of our flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your kind words, Angela. We are so glad that you are happy with the work. If you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to call or visit the showroom!
Jason Aird
Jul 25, 2017
We had a very good experience with the owner and his associate at Kosco flooring, including installer Daniel. We were on a very tight deadline and the associates at Kosco flooring made arrangements to make installation happen quickly and efficiently. They came to measure the same day we went in to inquire about the carpet. Installation was done quickly and efficiently leaving a wonderful carpeted room. Would recommend to anyone looking for flooring in their home!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi there! We are so glad that we could help you out with your flooring needs. It was a pleasure!
paul mcnair
Jul 25, 2017
Very pleased with the job Kosco Flooring did for me, installers were professional and product fantastic, really changed the look of my house. I highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

I'm so happy that you are satisfied with the product you chose and service we provided. It was a pleasure working with you!
Elias Zeekeh
Jul 25, 2017
They are a pleasure to deal with, and provide great consultation so you get the right material for your needs and or tastes.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your business and trust. We appreciate it!
purple Monkey
May 25, 2017
This is my first time leaving a review even though I've purchased flooring from Mr Kosco multiple times. The staff is amazing and everything was done to my standards! I highly recommend Kosco flooring to anyone looking to do some renovations or just looking to purchase some flooring! GREAT JOB!
Posted On
Tom Lewis
May 25, 2017
Purchase and install experience were excellent. Kudos to Ogi and staff. Jobwell done !
Posted On
Stephen Bragg
May 25, 2017
Although our needs were very small we were treated exceptionally by kosco, we will definitely be using them in the future for any further projects. The showroom was immaculate, the staff awesome and all in all a great experience. Also we tried a new carpet spray to remove cat smell, for anyone that is interested, 10/10!!! Much more effective than Fabreeze!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for coming in. It was our pleasure!
Rachel Carver
May 25, 2017
The right words don't exist for how fantastic this company is both for product and customer service! I replaced some flooring in the basement of my new house with the Luxury Vinyl Plank (knotty pine colour) and I could not be happier with it! It made my new house feel like HOME! A very special thank you to Ogi Kosco himself for his professionalism, guidance, oversight, and ability to ensure I was taken care of and extremely pleased with the service and product! I will never need to think again when it comes to carpeting or flooring. Thank you Kosco Flooring and Ogi, you are a superstar!
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure and I'm so glad that you love the floors!
Rebecca Smith
May 25, 2017
Wonderful experience, all around! Ogie and his team have restored our faith in flooring, as we have had some less than stellar experiences in the past. Ogie was fabulous, very knowledgeable about his products. The installer was very respectful of our home, and did a phenomenal job. We are already going to get an estimate for flooring in our hallway, We were especially pleased that Ogie called within hours of the carpet being installed to make sure everything went according to plan. Highly recommended!
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi there, Thanks so much for your kind words. I enjoyed working with you very much. Please feel free to join us for BBQ this Saturday, March 25th. We are celebrating our 10 year business anniversary.
Katie C
May 25, 2017
I went in to Kosco flooring with lots of questions and was unsure of what I wanted. Ogi provided great customer service and was very knowledgeable about different carpet options that would work for my home. I left highly satisfied and will return if we ever have other flooring needs. I would recommend anyone looking for flooring to visit Kosco flooring and talk with Ogi.
Posted On
Jeffrey Clarke
May 25, 2017
I recently had a kitchen renovation completed. For my flooring and back splash I brought in many people to get quotes. I chose Kosco flooring because Ogi was very personable and honest. I had a good feeling when I spoke to him and you never really know who you are getting when working on your home. During the job, Ogis team was very professional and curteous and did an amazing job. We receive many compliments and we would definitely recommend Kosco flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your review and kind words. We are so happy that you had a good experience and are enjoying your flooring and backsplash.
Zdravko Vajic
May 25, 2017
Once again, kosco flooring has exceeded my expectations. Ogi and Dave went above and beyond to assist my wife and I in finding the perfect flooring for our new home. Ogi even helped us pick a new area rug to go on top of our new hardwood. We are ecstatic with the service we receive every time.
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much we hope to see you guys again in a near future !!!
Tony Nigro
May 25, 2017
We were recommended to Kosco flooring on Stone Church by my wife's brother, from the moment we walked in we found the store to be clean, organized, and with a good selection of different floors and prices to suit your budget, in fact we were surprised at the selection of floors to choose from including tiles, backsplash, carpets and more. We were looking for engineered hardwood floors for the Family room and entire 2nd floor, we were also contemplating laminate flooring for approx. 1250 sq ft basement area. The sales staff who are well mannered and knowledgeable suggested a relatively newer product line which is very durable, comes in several colors, and looks like hardwood flooring. It's a composite material like vinyl, you lay it directly to the (in our case it was a cement floor), it will take the shape of the floor being laid on and best of all, no sub floor is required, we were impressed how great it looked, it can be used in other rooms as well. An appointment was set to have everything measured, they were friendly and professional, explained the work to be carried out even made a few suggestions which we fallowed and when it was all done we were more than satisfied. Due to the fact that it was a fairly large job with 4 different types of flooring being installed the owner dropped in 3 times to make sure all was moving along smoothly. At the end of the day we were very pleased with their service and would highly recommend them to friends and family. In fact my wife and I are now thinking about replacing the floors in two other rooms the Den and Living room. PS.... We forgot to mention we also purchased an area rug for a section in the master bedroom.
Posted On
kathy Morris
May 25, 2017
Recently went in to purchase new carpet for our basement. Ogi was very helpful in showing the different kinds and styles of carpet available. The carpet was installed within a week and looks incredible. Its a patterned carpet and its impossible to find any of the joints in the carpet. We didn't feel pressured into our purchase and would be happy to deal with Kosco Flooring again.
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for you Cindy words it was my pleasure working with you guys!!
Rachel Carver
Feb 25, 2017
This is an absolutely incredible company!! Had luxury vinyl installed (INCREDIBLE PRODUCT) and it made my new house feel like home! The utmost in customer service and efficiency. Thank you Kosco and Ogi.. You're the BEST!
Posted On
Robert James
Dec 27, 2016
I had Ogi come in to do an in house quote. First off, Ogi worked around my busy schedule and accommodated me, he managed to come in the day I called. Right from the start it was a great experience, Showed up on time didn't lead into the highest price carpet. The quote was done in minutes, so was my mind. The installer was great. Very professional and polite. If you are looking for a no BS experience and want to be happy with the results of your project don't hesitate to call Kosco Flooring.
Posted On
Michelle Lucas Clark
Apr 05, 2016
Great flooring experience. They go above and beyond to help you out! Great prices and great people :)
Posted On
Daca Va
May 26, 2015
I have never seen an owner go so far out of his way to help somebody! I stopped by to Kosco Flooring not knowing anything, and not knowing where to start with my home. Ogi came by to my house, looked at my floors and let me know what he thought, and best of all, with complete honesty (which was so great to hear). I then went to the store, and Ogi and Mrs.Kosco helped me as soon as I walked through that door. They gave me so much information, that I could easily start my own flooring business lol!. They helped me pick out the correct shade and texture of hardwood that would best fit my home. It was also nice having another females opinion when it came to matching with my furniture lol! They knew that I had 2 Great Danes and introduced me to the distressed look, and I fell in love as soon as they told me that scratches won't be noticeable because of the texture and look of the hardwood (that's all I needed to hear, and I was sold!). It's true, I cannot see a single scratch on the hardwood. I have never been happier with the way my home looks, and I have never been happier with the service that I have received.I was already recommending Kosco Flooring to all of my friends and family before the job even started! I will DEFINITELY be back! even if it is just to say hello!
Posted On
Vajan N
May 26, 2015
Bought carpet for our basement. Dave recommended that I buy the Mohawk Silk product because of the stain protection on it. We decided to go with this product after Dave gave us a sample to take home and "abuse". He told us to spill wine on the carpet or anything else we wanted to and then clean it. We did this and the carpet was good as new after it was cleaned. It was amazing, so we decided to make the purchase. We don't regret it one bit. It is such an awesome product, we love it. Thanks Dave!!
Posted On
Zack V
May 26, 2015
We bought hardwood floors from Kosco Flooring. We went with one of those hardwoods that are not "smooth", but have that distressed look about them. In terms of the product, we couldn't be happier. We have a dog, and the colour is a medium (not too dark, not too light) and, I think, because the hardwood has that distressed look, it really takes a beating. There is absolutely no damage on the product even though our dog lives in the house and our grandchildren come over on a weekly basis. Kosco Flooring installed our upstairs and downstairs/main level in this hardwood and they had absolutely great service. The installers were on time and professional and Ogi even came over a number of times to take a look at the floor and make sure that everything is going well. He also gave us a 100$ gift certificate for an area rug and a floor cleaner for our new hardwood. We were really impressed with everything and have recommended Kosco Flooring to our family and friends. This is a family run business and they really took their time with us even when we had trouble choosing the appropriate colour. Thank you Ogi!
Posted On
Robin Heffernan
Dec 17, 2014
Posted On
Dani Vc
Dec 10, 2014
Posted On
Sinisa Medesi
Dec 10, 2014
Posted On
Add Customer