Write a Review
Jackie Toone
Jan 11, 2019
Great products, awesome prices, and never once did I feel like an inconvenience for asking questions or taking samples for extended periods. Thanks Hannah!!
Posted On
Dennis Light
Oct 11, 2018
After my post of a few days ago, Allmans called to apologize and explain what happened and then they got right on having someone come out to see my project. I appreciate that they took responsibility and had someone come out. Thank you.
Posted On
Hol h to
Sep 24, 2018
Very good looking floors after installing. I love it and installer doing excellent work . I will do next level with them again.
Posted On
Carrie Kitty Granieri
Aug 27, 2018
Very good looking carpet installer there whom I met and fell in love with. We are now happily engaged
Posted On
Mitchell Talbot
Aug 26, 2018
I am very pleased with the service I received from Allman's and will continue to do business with them in the future. They beat all of the competition when it came to pricing while still giving quality product and service.
Posted On
Hannah Anastasio
Jan 03, 2018
The install went smoothly and the installer was great! They we're super helpful in the carpet selection process and the carpet is amazing!
Posted On
Ryan Hutchings
Dec 04, 2017
The people at Allman’s are very knowledgeable and helpful. We couldn’t have asked for any better service or price for our new carpet and the results are perfect. Thanks again Chuck and your staff for providing a great service and product!
Posted On
Lisa Mercer
Nov 03, 2017
This is hands down the best place I've ever bought carpet from. Their sales guys know their stuff and are great at finding you exactly what you want at the best value. Plus they're amazing at knowing what remnants they have which can save you even more. And there's no dinking around with you on price if you want to install it yourself. Love them!
Posted On
Bryan Rayfield
Nov 03, 2017
I would recommend these guys to anyone, the prices were good, the service was great, they took care of us and had our carpet installed in a couple of days!
Posted On
Mark Francom
Nov 03, 2017
Our daughter had Allmans install carpet in her home last winter. She was very pleased with both the excellent customer service as well as the quality of the carpet and cost. We decided to use Allmans when we were ready to recarpet our upstairs. Holly and Chuck were helpful and knowledgeable and we were delighted with the results. We would highly recommend Allmans to anyone looking for flooring. Mark and Janice Francom
Posted On
H Walstad
Oct 04, 2017
The people at Allman's are knowledgeable about flooring and were able to install our carpet with very short notice. The customer service is excellent!! Highly recommend.
Posted On
Jim Endrizzi
Oct 04, 2017
Great people. Great service. Great prices. This is the place to go to for flooring SLC valleywide.
Posted On
Dani Henriksen
Oct 04, 2017
We have used Allman's carpet for three different projects; when we built our house, when we finished our bonus room, and when we finished our basement. All three times they were excellent to work with. They are professional and friendly and reliable. They do a great job installing, we have never needed any carpet to be stretched. We highly recommend them!
Posted On
Brooke Jeppson
Oct 04, 2017
Always love getting my carpet here. Professional and down to earth people. Would highly recommend Allmans!
Posted On
Michelle Weinberger
Oct 04, 2017
Amazingly smooth transaction. We absolutely love the carpet. You helped make our house a home!
Posted On
Ben Van Wagenen
Oct 04, 2017
Awesome service! Quick and great carpet! I would recommend them to anyone!!
Posted On
Lauren Colquitt
Oct 04, 2017
I absolutely loved working with Brent and Curt. They made carpeting and flooring our first house a painless and smooth process! I loved the end result and would highly recommend them to anyone! I will definitely be using them in the future! Thank you so much for the amazing experience Allman's Carpet!
Posted On
Jason Olsen
Oct 04, 2017
I've purchased flooring from Allman's many times over the past 10 years. The pricing is great and it's always been a pleasure working with the Allman's (it's a family biz that the family still runs). I've worked with Brent and Curt on several occasions - be sure to ask for either of them when you go in. The most recent project I had them work on was for some carpet for my office and it turned out great. 5 stars all the way. Thanks again!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 02, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Jason. It was a pleasure working with you.
Matt Vance
Oct 04, 2017
Been using them for all my jobs for the last 15 or more years. I have bought awesome carpet for less than anyone else and their installs have also been awesome. They have always been great with me and all those I send their way. I will be using them again and again. I hate to tell others about their deals because it takes away form my inventory. Thanks Allman's!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 02, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks Matt!
John Olson
Oct 04, 2017
Experience was excellent. They carpeted our entire house and it looks amazing. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted On
Michelle McKinley
Jun 04, 2017
We found Allman's carpet about 7 years ago when we remodeled our home. I spent hours and hours there and they treated me like family. They have always gone out of their way to provide excellent service and beautiful carpet, so they have a customer for life.
Posted On
Kevin Jones
Jun 04, 2017
They did the carpet in the basement we finished and were competitive and did and excellent job. We decided we definitely wanted to use them again recently when we redecorated our Master bedroom. Like before, they were fair, honest, low pressure and easy to work with. I expect to make them our flooring company for anything we do in the future.
Posted On
S C
Jan 03, 2017
I am so impressed with the customer service at Allman's. They went above and beyond to make our home remodel easy. I love my hardwood floors, tile floors and th...
Posted On
S C
Jan 03, 2017
I am so impressed with the customer service at Allman's. They went above and beyond to make our home remodel easy. I love my hardwood floors, tile floors and the carpet that we had them put in. I would for sure recommend them to anyone and everyone. You won't be sorry.
Posted On
Steven Thomas
Jan 03, 2017
Hand down best small business to work with. I'm always happy with price and service. They will beat any other carpet/flooring store.
Posted On
Heather Murphy
Jun 04, 2016
Brent Allman has helped me buy carpet for my rentals a few times and I always get great deals and friendly service. Now that I found him, I will never go anywhere else even though I now live in Salt Lake. I love it when I find the best in an industry and don't have to shop around anymore!!
Posted On
Chelon Colquitt
Jun 05, 2014
Love a family owned business. The service and prices were amazing. We will definitely be recommending them to all our friends.
Posted On
User149783
Mar 02, 2014
We have used the Allman's Carpets for many years purchasing carpet, tile, hardwood and even blinds! I cannot say enough about their professionalism, honesty, quick & clean installation, friendly service and great prices. It is a great family owned business that I would definitely recommend to all my friends.
Posted On
lmnowliciensed12
Feb 05, 2013
They have the pest products for the money. They work to match or beat any price in town. Their installers are on time and clean. I trust Kirk and his staff with any flooring question.
Posted On
Brian D.
May 29, 2012
Mixed, but good. I am guessing this is a family owned business. And like any other family business, you will have second generation that are vested and others that are not. One of the brothers was very helpful and friendly, the other was irratable, bitter, and anything than happy to help us. We found good products at a fantastic price. Overall, a good outfit IMHO.
Posted On
Alec A.
Mar 06, 2011
Very Proffesional The staff is very willing to help, I felt like it's a first class establishment. Very family oriented and very proffesional. I really enjoy doing business with these guys, they are very willing to help with any questions you might have and they know exactly the kind of products they have! I rate this 5 stars!!!
Posted On
Anita T.
Jun 24, 2009
Allman's Carpet is... These guys are great. They will give you the best deal in town. They've been in business for 60+ years. Family owned. And..... they're funny. The 86 year old owner still goes in to work EVERY day, but Sunday.
Posted On
Add Customer