Write a Review
Lawson Gaither
May 19, 2019
We recently re carpeted a new house we purchased. Like always we set a budget and due to the number of rooms staying on budget was very important. We shopped hickory, surrounding towns and even a few internet sites and picked Church's due to advise of our interior designer. We are very happy we did!! Not only was Steve and his crew competitive they were beyond professional. Due to the the sub-flooring in some of the rooms a few thresholds had a uneven edge you could feel when barefoot. Steve returned several times over a couple months to find a solution to our issue. This requiring him to send a guy out another full day. I feel many companies #1) wouldn't want to return as it wasn't really their fault and #2) would charge for the the added items and labor. I don't write many reviews but felt they definitely deserve my time to share my experience. Thanks Steve!
Posted On

Responded on: May 19, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Lawson. We aim for perfection.
Deb Beam
Feb 24, 2019
This Company is Awesome. They have installed at my home 3 times. One of the best !!! Great customer service...Quality Work... The owner Steve Church is amazing.
Posted On
JULIE HALUBKA
Feb 20, 2019
My husband and I were extremely pleased start to finish, Steve Church was very prompt with measuring and delivery and the two men that installed Todd & Gregg were very good on all counts friendly,neat,prompt and they did an amazing job! I would give 5 stars to this company!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 13, 2019 08:47 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Julie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Church's Carpet
Pam Norris
Feb 20, 2019
Please feel free to leave you personal experience. Thank You
Posted On
Mary Hefner
Oct 01, 2017
Posted On
Doug Penn
Jun 08, 2017
Knowledgeable staff...great experience, all the way around, the guys that installed, were awesome!
Posted On
Kathern Bowen
Jan 16, 2017
Posted On
Heather Bailey
Jan 10, 2017
Posted On
Roger Lee Travis
Dec 04, 2016
Posted On
Linda Jarvis
Dec 20, 2014
Great flooring choices as well as knowledgable , professional and helpful staff. We can't thank Church's carpet enough!
Posted On
mark m.
Feb 17, 2010
mark good selection of carpet. got my carpet for my bedroom here. they have good prices and friendly staff
Posted On
Ashley Carpenter
Oct 10, 2009
Customer for Life !! Church's Carpet recently helped me select floor covering. They were very professional and kind. These people are honest and really care. The Installation was "perfect". These guys knew what they were doing. I recommend them highly. I'll never go anywhere else. Thanks Church's for a job well done.
Posted On
David
Mar 20, 2009
Great job. These guys are friendly and professional while giving me a great value.
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
Mar 20, 2009
Great job. These guys are friendly and professional while giving me a great value.
Posted On
corgi
Feb 17, 2009
Mohawk Tile Special Order Church's Carpet went out of their way to find a particular mohawk pewter tile, English Ivy. They communicated and performed timely follow ups and treated you with respect.
Posted On
Add Customer