Write a Review
Nazar Boruh
Sep 30, 2020
Even more beautiful at night!
Posted On
jeremy vice
Sep 18, 2020
Posted On
Sheryl Howland
Sep 04, 2020
They were professional, kind and courteous. On time and left my house clean. They installed flooring throughout my house at a rather fair price and the quality of work was well worth it. I would recommend them.
Posted On
Robert LoRusso
Aug 31, 2020
They did a great job. The floors look great.......
Posted On
Julian Williams
Aug 26, 2020
Posted On
Elena Wilburn
Aug 17, 2020
Professional and awesome work. Would highly recommend them to all my friends
Posted On
Lisa Tami
Aug 17, 2020
Excellent craftsmanship and installation of hardwood floors. The hardwood team and carpeting team were very professional and very hardworking. We’re glad we chose 916 Floors.
Posted On
Jerryne dean
Aug 17, 2020
Posted On
Cherryl Pascual
Aug 17, 2020
Posted On
Jerryne D
Aug 15, 2020
916 Floors did a fantastic job replacing my old laminate, carpet, and tile with LVP throughout my home. Paul took the time to help me choose just the right flooring for my allergy/asthma issues, and Stan provided wonderful customer service! The team that did the demolition of my old flooring and replaced with the LVP were also very professional. I am extremely happy with my decision to use 916 Floors, I highly recommend!
Posted On
Greon Ventura
Jul 25, 2020
Posted On
Kim Cisneros
Jul 08, 2020
Posted On
elisaden samier
Jul 02, 2020
I did my homework as we shopped all over the place to find a very reliable company that does Hardwood from A to Z. Luckily , I have found 916 Floors . We spoke to Paul and he explained everything to us including details with no hidden fees and agenda . Pretty straight forward there . Is it cheap ? No , not really . But the quality , amount of hard work and professionalism were above my expectations. The guys are all working hard , will explain everything if they’ll find any problems along the way . They will ask permission if it’s ok to work long hours , and because of that the 2 week project was finished in 6 working days with the same excellent quality . Paul inspected everything after the project has been done and he always want everything to be perfect . He always respond to my texts and call as well . My husband cannot complain as he saw along the way how the work went. He was included in every part of it and was asked how he wanted it . Thank you all as we are enjoying our new engineered hardwood !
Posted On
susan tobin
Jun 23, 2020
Posted On
Cindy James
Jun 17, 2020
I was so impressed with the work of 916 Floors. The floors they helped me pick out are perfect for my family and fit in our budget. The different craftsman that came to our home were professional and took pride in their work. They were both courteous and hard working. I am so happy with my floors! I feel like I have a new home! I highly recommend 916 Floors for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Sarai Badajos
Jun 16, 2020
Flooring came out great. We did have a minor hiccup when the toilet wasn’t reinstalled correctly that caused a leak but they were excellent in resolving the issue. Paul is very personable and overall we had an enjoyable experience and work was done with good quality! Thank you!
Posted On
Judy Nichols
Jun 15, 2020
We highly recommend this company because The crew that came to our home we’re all very professional and helpful, conscientious, and careful with our walls and furniture. Paul and Slava particularly did an awesome job.
Posted On
TheWagley Family
Jun 12, 2020
I highly recommend these guys. Paul, Alex and team made it possible for us and the experience from the beginning to end was very positive. Ours was a custom job and the guys did a great job on our stairs! Painter friend of theirs was just ok and they know about that. :) 916 floors are friendly people!
Posted On
Jeffrey M
May 27, 2020
These guys are experts at tile removal and installation and the same goes for carpeting. We are extremely pleased with the quality of our new tile and carpeting and the workmanship is superior.
Posted On
Едвард Федун
May 20, 2020
Posted On
Daniel Rios
Mar 07, 2020
We had a fantastic experience with this company, they always showed up on time, did high-quality work, they were very professional. The result was amazing, our floors look great. We would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone we know.
Posted On
Jerry O.
Jan 28, 2020
916 was referred to me by a friend. I personally have years of flooring experience and product knowledge plus bad knees not letting me work. These people and their skills are tremendous. Their pricing was very reasonable, and the installation 4 person crew was superior. No wasted time or motions at all and it was a joy to observe their skill, and work ethic, and work habits. I strongly recommend this company and their entire dedicated staff from showroom, field supervision, and talented installers!! Thanks for a job VERY well done.
Posted On
Trish Keller
Jan 02, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 03, 2020 04:00 PM

Trish, we're happy we could help! Please contact us if there's ever anything you need. -Paul P., Owner
Trish Keller
Dec 31, 2019
Positive:Punctuality,Quality,Responsiveness,Value
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 07, 2020 04:00 PM

Trish, we're happy we could help! Please contact us if there's ever anything you need. -Paul P., Owner
Trish Keller
Dec 30, 2019
Rated highly for:Punctuality,Responsiveness,Quality,Value
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 02, 2020 04:00 PM

Trish, we're happy we could help! Please contact us if there's ever anything you need. -Paul P., Owner
Etienett Pacheco
Dec 27, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 26, 2019 04:00 PM

Happy to see your review, Etienett. Feel free to reach out if there's ever anything else you need. -Paul P., Owner
Etienett Pacheco
Dec 14, 2019
Rated highly for:Value,Quality,Punctuality,Responsiveness
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2019 04:00 PM

Happy to see your review, Etienett. Feel free to reach out if there's ever anything else you need. -Paul P., Owner
Saqib Saadi
Dec 04, 2019
Great team to work with from the office staff to the installers, attention to details and take pride in the work they do. Showed up on time and cleaned up at the end of everyday... They replaced our basic tile and carpet flooring combination with Luxury Vinyl Planks all over the house along with the baseboards and carpet on the stairs. Thank you team 916 floors and special thanks to Paul for going the extra mile. We definitely recommend 916 floors for your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 08, 2019 04:00 PM

From start to finish, Saqib, we're delighted to know we impressed you with our service. We want you to be 100% happy with the results of any installation we do, so we'll always go the extra mile to ensure everything looks great. Thanks for taking a moment to share your story here -- we'll absolutely pass this along to the whole team. If you need our help again in the future, just give us a call. -Paul P., Owner
Lacey Bales
Nov 18, 2019
The experience was fantastic from start to finish! I couldn't recommend Paul, Khrystyna, and Alex more. They were very professional, courteous and helpful. Buy your floors from these guys!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 21, 2019 04:00 PM

Happy to hear we impressed you with our service from start to finish, Lacey! We appreciate the supportive comments, and if you need any other floors done in the future, just give us a call. -Paul P., Owner
Laura Bishop
Nov 17, 2019
Great installation experience, workmanship and pad comfort the best. Good selection for a reasonable price if budget restricted. Special workmanship on our angled staircase was welcome and their patience expertise as well. A great local Roseville small-business experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 21, 2019 04:00 PM

Great to see we impressed you with our top-quality flooring and installation, Laura! We're pleased you're happy with the end results. Thanks so much for the support, and we'll be here for any future flooring needs you may have. -Paul P., Owner
Claude S.
Nov 13, 2019
Very professional and great workmanship by everyone. Definitely would call them again without hesitation.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 16, 2019 04:00 PM

It means a lot to know our crew impressed you with our work, Claude. Thanks so much for taking time to share your thoughts -- just give us a call if we can lend a hand again anytime. -Paul P., Owner
Harinder Kaura
Oct 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 10, 2019 05:00 PM

Harinder, we're happy to see this review. If we can ever lend a hand, please feel free to let us know. -Paul P., Owner
Vandana Kamboj
Sep 09, 2019
Excellent customer service. I'm editing this after a few months of having my floors installed. Paul at 916 floors had a great crew that came out and did their job with perfection. It is a family run business, their pride in work shows. 3 months after install, we are still very happy with the floors and the product we chose.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 09, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for leaving this review, Vandana. Please just let us know if we can ever assist you with anything. -Paul P., Owner
Kelles Petee
Aug 20, 2019
Posted On
Daniel Gulbransen
Aug 17, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Glad to see this review, Daniel. Just give us a call if you ever need anything else. -Paul P., Owner
Vasyl Lenchak
Jul 29, 2019
Good company, good staff, and good results!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 05, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate you taking a moment to show your support, Vasyl! If we can ever lend a hand with anything, let us know. -Paul P., Owner
Siril Abidy
Jul 08, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 31, 2019 05:00 PM

Glad we had the chance to help, Siril! If there's ever anything you need, we're here for you. -Paul P., Owner
Vandana Kamboj
Jun 12, 2019
Excellent customer service
Posted On
Julie Rayner
Jun 04, 2019
My carpet was installed on the day scheduled and only took them one day instead of two, like they thought. Carpet looks great and we are very happy with the price which was a lot better than the other places we got estimates from.
Posted On
Jennifer Robinson
May 07, 2019
Awesome company - from owner to all the employees! We were told 2 weeks and that's what it took. Each day the house was left clean of debris and worked around us living in our bedroom since we did our entire house. Couldn't have asked for a better job!!!
Posted On
Cathy FitzGerald
Apr 04, 2019
I heartily endorse 916 Floors. I contacted 916 floors because my neighbors had positive experiences with the company. Everything went smoothly and exceeded my expectations. I was a bit worried as this was my first time doing any renovations at my house, but they helped me all along the way, including providing suggestions on type of flooring, pros and cons of different choices, etc. When they came to measure my house, they were able to help me even more, after seeing the existing style of my home. The crew was polite, on time, professional, cleaned up everything and the job was finished ahead of time ! Most important, I love my new floor - it looks fantastic.
Posted On
Deborah Nichols
Apr 04, 2019
I absolutely love my wood floors, tile (in bathroom & laundry room), and baseboards. Everyone was very helpful in the planning process. Once the job started, all the guys that came to the house were really nice and worked the entire day. Our job took about 10 days (there was a weekend in there and no work done), and they cleaned up each day. I am planning on tiling my other bathroom and carpet upstairs. My plan is to have 916Floors do that job too!
Posted On
John Farahani
Apr 03, 2019
Amazing experience from beginning to the finished product!
Posted On
Betsy Gray
Apr 03, 2019
Paul is so knowledgable and the company is super professional. The prices were on the higher end, but the quality of the floors and the installation is totally worth the higher cost! I would definitely recommend!
Posted On
Reba Ronning
Apr 03, 2019
Great customer service and seem to have very fair prices.
Posted On
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Mar 28, 2019
They did a good job for my parents.
Posted On
Kathy Trueblood
Feb 18, 2019
Posted On
Jerry Crosby
Feb 05, 2019
Was very professional and knowledgeable. Was on time and clean.. Definitely recommend.
Posted On
Lashonda Larracuente
Feb 02, 2019
Posted On
Chris Ruegg
Feb 02, 2019
Posted On
Brandon Rutschmann
Dec 25, 2018
Excellent price - Excellent install - highly recommend!
Posted On
Claude Beebe
Dec 14, 2018
Posted On
Laurie Kerska
Nov 18, 2018
The tile floor they laid for us is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent.
Posted On
HAZEL McPHERSON
Nov 16, 2018
These hard working guys do excellent work! I've used them twice now and plan to use them again in the near future.
Posted On
janet knoedler
Nov 13, 2018
Both Paul and Marko were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional in their work. With their help I was able to select the right product for my home. The installers came and installed my beautiful carpeting in no time at all. I was so pleased with the service that I received from 916 floors. And I have already highly recommended them to others.
Posted On
Tim
Nov 12, 2018
Posted On
Heidi and Frank Kagarakis
Sep 09, 2018
We recently replaced the carpeting on our second floor. We are ecstatic with the carpet, the people at 916 Floors and the wonderful installers that accomplished everything in one day. Thank you so much!
Posted On
Y E
Jul 26, 2018
Fast and reliable. Nice to do the business with!
Posted On
Sarah Ramos
Jul 17, 2018
I had the best experience with 916 Floors. From my first inquiry to the finished product, I give them 5 stars across the board. Very professional and reliable and beautiful floors at the best price. What more could you ask for?
Posted On
Robert Velcheck
May 01, 2018
Posted On
Daryl aBRAMS
Apr 01, 2018
They did an excellent job.i shopped around not for the lowest price but for who did the best quality installation. I can honestly say they did flawless work . I can’t even think of anything they did wrong except for not explaining to me how the process worked . Besides that that they did excellent. I would highly recommend them
Posted On
john fitzpatrick
Apr 01, 2018
They were quick and cleaned up the place nicely. Very efficient with a great work ethic. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Posted On
James Balsano
Apr 01, 2018
Very professional, hard working, meet timelines, great communications.
Posted On
Mitch Derr
Mar 01, 2018
Don't hesitate. Awesome job and they pay attention to the details. I will have them back out to do my carpets. The wood floors are amazing.
Posted On
Bryce Beverage
Jan 30, 2018
Posted On
Rufus Salazar
Jan 30, 2018
Very professional service and excellent craftsmanship.
Posted On
Marla Diamond
Jan 30, 2018
Posted On
Ghayyur Qureshi
Dec 30, 2017
Good selection. Pricey. Friendly staff.
Posted On
LL Wray
Dec 30, 2017
Posted On
Myra Diamond
Oct 31, 2017
My husband and I recently moved to Roseville and had 916 Floors replace the carpeting on the stairs and all the bedrooms in our new house. They did a fantastic job of leveling the floors and matching up the floor to the existing floor in the rest of the house. Not only that, but they were very responsive, extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend them for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Ed Williamson
Oct 31, 2017
Dependable, reliable, totally professional start to finish and they pay close attention to work site order and cleanliness. I've completed two hardwood floor installations and one tile floor bathroom redo with these people all with better than expected end results.
Posted On
Duncan Brown
Oct 31, 2017
Great service.
Posted On
Elizabeth Sullivan
Sep 30, 2017
Posted On
Karin Tielman Adcock
Sep 30, 2017
Received 3 bids to install new baseboards throughout home and replace bedroom carpets. 916 Floors had a better price for product and installation and they had great reviews through my Neighborhood app.
Posted On
wanmig
Sep 30, 2017
I was happy to say that i am 100% satisfied with the service of people of 916 Floors from inquiry up to the installation of my wood flooring. They were so helpful to answer all your questions and even give you a better idea for your project. To the installers, they did a very good job from start to finish. They did grind the concrete floor before installing woodfloor to prevent woodfloor from bouncing everytime you step in an area that is not leveled and that is imporrant. So i was grateful that i chose 916 Floors and definitely choose them again for my next project and will recommend 916 Floors to my fruends.
Posted On
Rick Wood
Aug 31, 2017
YES! We were absolutely satisfied! We plan to do more business with you in the future. We would recommend your company to all.
Posted On
Carol Shaw
Aug 31, 2017
Love my new floors - terrific job by 916 Floors!
Posted On
Sheri Oriyavong
Aug 31, 2017
They did a fine job and made it easy to install our new floors even while we were living in the house.
Posted On
Sally B
Aug 31, 2017
Highly recommended. We searched the area for the hardwood floor we wanted and ended up at 916 Floors where we found the perfect floor along with several others we would have also enjoyed. We contracted them to do the floor and from beginning to end, everything was perfect. They were punctual and professional and the floor is beautiful. We've been enjoying it for a couple of months now, and when we are looking for more flooring, we will return to 916 Floors. Excellent service and top quality products.
Posted On
eric rutschmann
Jul 31, 2017
Great selection of material at very fair prices. Installed all new carpets on both floors and staircase. Thank you.
Posted On
Nancy Schubach
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent
Posted On
Bryan Ashby
Jul 31, 2017
Great owners, staff, and installers! They care about your work like it was their own. We have had many different flooring installations with 916 over their many years of business and I highly recommend them.
Posted On
John B
Jul 31, 2017
Very professional and meticulously workmanlike approach to the job.
Posted On
Leland Bridgman
Jul 31, 2017
Floor had water damage, 916 techs removed old floor, sanded and leveled slab, installed new floor when delivered in 1 day. Great job.
Posted On
Kathy Lacharite
Jul 31, 2017
Posted On
Craig Fountain
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent workmanship. Took great care to be sure the rooms not being worked on were taped off. We plan to use this company again!
Posted On
Margaret Benedetti
Jul 31, 2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received. All employees were friendly and very helpful
Posted On
Danielle Wolsleben
Jul 31, 2017
Had been putting off getting new carpet in our upstairs for a few years. Was not looking forward to the experience. That was until I went to 916 Floors. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Let me take samples home to see what I liked. And I didn't have to wait a month for installation.
Posted On
Wesley Eisner
Jul 31, 2017
I was very happy with 916 Floors work. They were professional and show pride in their work.
Posted On
Tim Brekke
Jul 31, 2017
The 916 team was excellent from the initial quote, assisting in the product selection and meeting all the appointment times for removal and installation of the new product. I highly recommend 916 Floors for your commercial or residential flooring needs.
Posted On
Jacqueline Waterman
Jul 31, 2017
Posted On
Rebecca Evans
Jul 31, 2017
I would recommend 916 Floors. They communicated well, had reasonable prices, did what they promised and the quality of work was excellent.
Posted On
Bruce BAKEMAN
Jul 31, 2017
Wonderful people to work with and they have follow up customer service.
Posted On
Gail Stevenson
Jul 31, 2017
We were extremely happy with the work done by 916 Floors. Beginning with our first visit to their showroom, we were convinced these people were the best for us! Every staff member we met was helpful and patiently answered all of our questions, which were numerous because we had never had wood floors before. Our job was promptly scheduled and completed on time. The installers were perfectly pleasant on the job. A supervisor/owner inspected the work every day. We could not be happier and would recommend 916 floors to anyone.
Posted On
Marnee Ramos
Jul 31, 2017
Amazing! We love our Coretec floors. They are indestructible. Wish we had them in our whole house! :)
Posted On
Sandy Brown
Jul 31, 2017
I have referred many people. The owner and team are fair, kind, and professional! Best experience ever...no meds, no stress. Thank you!?
Posted On
Curt Degler
Jul 31, 2017
I hired this small family locally-owned flooring company after some bad experiences dealing with national majors and was perfectly happy with service and quality and would go with them again.
Posted On
Renah Holmes
Jul 31, 2017
Posted On
Mickey Fantastic
Jul 31, 2017
The guys at 916Floors are super friendly, punctual, courteous, polite, quiet, very hardworking and PERFECTIONISTS! They are all super nice guys that know their stuff. Total professionals. They knew exactly what was happening everyday when they arrived and were happy to fill me in. They cleaned up everything spotless before leaving each day. It was a pleasure having them in my home, and my floors LOOK SPECTACULAR! ...seriously, you should see how perfect my stairs are. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Posted On
Kerry Joiner
Jul 31, 2017
Posted On
Manuella Vanover
Jul 31, 2017
Paul was great! On top of everything! His crew was very courteous, very focused on the job, did not "sit around". We replaced carpet upstairs and on the stairs, replaced linoleum in one bathroom and in the laundry room, removed tile+carpet from kitchen and living/dining areas and put down laminate downstairs. They really took their time to make sure the concrete was even so the instalation of laminate took about 10 days (if I remember correctly), but their work was excellent! None of our boards squeak, the flooring is not uneven anywhere at all. We've recommended them to friends and family. Great company to work with!
Posted On
John Valentine
Jul 31, 2017
These guys are great - excellent prices, excellent professional installation, AND a local business, not the big box stores. We will definitely use them again!
Posted On
Tammy Patten
Jul 31, 2017
The work crew was punctual, worked efficiently and left items cleaned up at the end of each work day. We also found 916 Floors to be competitve on price. Paul (the owner) had good follow through to any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!
Posted On
Randy Bertrand
Jul 31, 2017
Very helpful in the showroom, installers were very professional.. There was a small problem with the install which they promptly addressed and corrected..
Posted On
Georgette Csllies
Jul 31, 2017
I love 916 Floors!! I would never consider having any other company touching my floors. They are a family operation and they made me feel like family. During my kitchen remodel they were so patient and understanding. They are knowledgeable regarding all of the quality products they sell and how they will function. Honest. Paul will definitely tell you what will work best. It may not be exactly what you were thinking of, but that is why you have professional's like the family at 916 Floors. Paul knows what he is talking about. The workmanship is beyond compare and the installers are the best!! Always on time, work long hours, polite and they clean up after the days work. I have used 916 Floors twice now and I am never disappointed. When I talk to family,friends and coworkers I say "My floor guys". They are and will be the only floor company I work with.
Posted On
Dan Kelley
Jul 31, 2017
Great folks to work with and the job came out perfect.
Posted On
Cheryl W.
Nov 08, 2016
Great customer service!!! I've been searching for flooring for quite a while and I am very pleased by their knowledge and service.
Posted On
Tanya Tchounkovskii
Jul 31, 2016
Posted On
Oscar Girado
Jul 31, 2016
Tha Best flooring people in the business. Attention to details n great craftsmanship.
Posted On
Sheila R.
Jan 15, 2016
Workmanship was pretty good they were the lowest quoted price. They work long hours 7am to 7pm 6 days a week. Carpet quality was great workmanship look good wish they clean up a bit more afterwards maybe buy a stronger vacuum . They only tiled my bathrooms looked good.
Posted On
Jude Hansen
Aug 01, 2015
Posted On
Mwsanders2@comcast.net S.
Apr 21, 2015
The best carpet company from estimate to installation, they followed through on all they promised. Mark
Posted On
Add Customer