Write a Review
Camrie Chumbley
Jun 12, 2021
Posted On
Ashley Moore
May 05, 2021
Lisa was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable about all of the products and made the transaction and install super easy. Robbie was top notch on the installation and our floors look amazing.
Posted On

Responded on: May 10, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your business!
Adolfo Zanzoni
Apr 28, 2021
Posted On
Adolfo Freire Maia Zanzoni
Apr 27, 2021
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Joanne Otremba
Apr 20, 2021
Lisa was so professional and friendly, her experience in flooring was right on!!! Jim did a super good job laying down the flooring!!! And very friendly as well !!! We just moved in the area and so glad we went with them!!!😊
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We appreciate it it! Enjoy your new floors!
Ryan Canales
Apr 08, 2021
Very happy with the experience at Coastal Carpet. The store had countless options. The quality of the carpet is the best I have ever felt. The installers were professional and did a great job. Would highly recommend this place to anyone needing carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2021 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words! Enjoy your new floors.
A Google User
Feb 26, 2021
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 10, 2019 07:03 PM

Thank you Sara! We appreciate your business.
Sally Sox
Feb 17, 2021
I am very pleased with Carpet One! We bought carpet, tile flooring and tile backsplash. I’m not the best at making color and pattern decisions, but Lisa helped me make all the right choices. I wasn’t sure if the type of flooring I chose would work for our space so Lisa called her installer and he came out to look that afternoon! I was so happy he did because his input as to how the floor would be installed was really important. I told Lisa I also needed new countertops and she sent me to a wonderful store. Chris and his son, who installed our carpet are such a nice, hard working guys. It can sometimes be awkward having strangers in your house for a long stretch of time. Not with those two! They even cut a few extra pieces of carpet for me to put under my shoes in the closet. I thought that was such a nice thing to do. I went to another, large tile store in the area before going to Carpet One. The staff was unfriendly and made me feel very unwelcome so I left and went to Carpet One. From the moment I entered the store Lisa made me feel welcome and right at home. That means a lot!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 19, 2021 04:00 PM

We are so happy you found us. Thank you so much for your review! Enjoy your new floor and tile!
Vickie V
Jan 30, 2021
It was our pleasure to work with both Lisa and Chris at Coastal Carpet and Tile. When Lisa came to measure, she knew exactly what she was doing, very professional, and told us she would have a quote on our flooring by the end of the day. In a matter of hours, she called us with a complete quote, and told us when we could expect to have our flooring installed, which was the next week! Chris came the next week to install the flooring, as promised. He was also very professional and precise with his work. He cleaned up as he worked, which made for a clean work area at all times. These two made it a great experience to have our flooring done by Coastal Carpet and Tile.
Posted On
Vickie V
Jan 30, 2021
It was our pleasure to work with both Lisa and Chris at Coastal Carpet and Tile. When Lisa came to measure, she new exactly what she was doing, very professional, and told us she would have a quote on our flooring by the end of the day. In a matter of hours, she called us with a complete quote, and told us when we could expect to have our flooring installed, which was the next week! Chris came the next week to install the flooring, as promised. He was also very professional and precise with his work. He cleaned up as he worked, which made for a clean work area at all times. These two made it a great experience to have our flooring done by Coastal Carpet and Tile.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words! Enjoy your new floors!
Ashley B
Dec 04, 2020
We had a wonderful experience working with Lisa and Chris at Coastal Carpet!. Everything went smoothly from initial measurements, selection and install! Lisa was a delight to work with throughout the process and was always communicative and helpful. Chris did a great job on install and we are so pleased with our new floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 06, 2020 04:00 PM

Ashley! Thank you for your review. We know you will enjoy your new floors for years to come!
Michele Loving Lamb
Nov 20, 2020
Great experience! Kim McKim handled everything over the phone and had carpet installed in record time. It looks great and exactly what I wanted. She kept me updated and went above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
Posted On
Michele
Nov 20, 2020
Great experience! Kim McKim handled everything over the phone and had carpet installed in record time. She kept me updated and went above and beyond. Highly recommend!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Michele! Enjoy your new floors!
Teri Rhone
Nov 12, 2020
We purchased tile for our bathrooms, laundry room and kitchen. We were well pleased with Lisa, our sales lady. She did everything she said she would do including installing on the date promised. We were well pleased with the installer Chris and his son. They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend purchasing from this business and these people.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Teri for your review. Enjoy your new floors!
Cathy M.
Oct 20, 2020
I was thoroughly impressed by the salesperson, Lisa as well as Anthony, the installer. Both were helpful, competent, professional, and reliable. I would definitely use Carpet One again.
Posted On
Barbara Bauman
Oct 16, 2020
I had a wonderful experience at Carpet One and it started with our sales lady, Lisa. She is so helpful, knowledgeable and professional. She helped us make great choice for our bedroom and had our quote out to us immediately. She set us up with two great laminate installers...Jr and his helper. They were at our house first thing in the morning, disassembled our furniture, installed the flooring and had the room back in order immediately after. I would recommend this company for hardwood flooring and carpeting which they have also done for me. Lisa helped me with that too!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 21, 2020 05:00 PM

Barbara, thank you trusting us with your project!
Patricia Sawyer
Oct 12, 2020
Totally satisfied with Coastal Carpet One. High end vinyl floor was installed after Hurricane Sally ruined our rugs but it needed to blend against existing tile. Paul Wheeler came to measure, after meeting him, we new it was the right choice. He was professional, friendly, answered all our questions. He coordinated everything! Always accessible through phone & texts. Brian on the install team was amazing, perfectionist, so it looks awesome! Thank You!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words, we know you were in great hands with Paul. Here’s to many years with your new flooring.
The Side Bun Life
Oct 10, 2020
Lisa and Anthony were the best! I will use them again on my next carpet project. Thank you!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your feedback! Enjoy your new carpet!
Misti
Oct 09, 2020
Anthony actually showed up earlier than I expected, but he still waited for me as I was driving from AL and still an hour away. He did what he could while waiting so as soon as I pulled up and unlocked the house, he got to work! In just a few hours, he completed two master bedrooms, hallway, and a flight of steps. The final product was clean and beautiful! He was friendly and professional. I would’ve expected nothing less!
Posted On
Misti
Oct 09, 2020
Lisa came to do measurements, on a weekend no less and with little notice. She was responsive and professional with her phone communications and even provided floor brands/types that would work well. I had chosen another company for insurance reasons which did isn’t work out. Fortunately, Lisa came through for me when I decided to use CarpetOne Destin for the carpet. Again, great customer service. I even told my insurance to add you to their list of approved businesses. Nothing but a great review from me!
Posted On
Brooke Hollis
Oct 05, 2020
Wonderful exerience as always working with Lisa! We use her for all of our flooring needs! She is very accommodating and the process is so smooth not o mention looks great too! Anthony did a great installation job. Very professional team!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 10, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences with us and Lisa!
Terry Brown
Sep 29, 2020
My experience was 5 star from beginning to end. I made a call, explained to Lisa Wanted to carpet the bedroom with something that looked like a natural fiber rug, but was soft. She came to my condo and within minutes I made my choice and she had measured. Magically I had my gorgeous carpet installed within a week! Anthony, who installed it was incredibly polite and nice! My carpet and the entire experience was beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Posted On
Brandy Wesson
Sep 18, 2020
We are beyond thrilled with our experience and final purchase and install. Todd and everyone associated with Coastal Carpet and Tile are top-notch, friendly, and know their products. They listened to our needs, concerns, and likes and helped us find the perfect carpet for our upstairs bedrooms. It was a great process working with them from beginning to end. We will definitely use them in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2020 05:00 PM

Brandy, thank you so much for your review and kind words. We hope you will love your new floors for years to come.
Layne Fielder
Aug 13, 2020
Extremely good experience with this company. Particularly with Laura Leigh LaFont. Came out to our house promptly to take measurements, made recommendations, quick turnaround time for the quote, and once we committed, installation was done within a matter of days. Our family has used this company, and Mrs. LaFont, for many projects, and we will continue to do so in the future. Recommend highly without any reservation.
Posted On
Layne Fielder
Aug 13, 2020
Extremely good experience with this company. Particularly with Laura Leigh LaFont. Came out to our house promptly to take measurements, made recommendations, quick turnaround time for the quote, and once we committed, installation was done within a matter of days. Our family has used this company, and Mrs. LaFont, for many projects, and we will continue to do so in the future. Recommend highly without any reservation.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2020 05:00 PM

Layne, thank you for the great review. We enjoyed working with you.
Rose Shatterly
Jul 15, 2020
I just had a couple rooms of carpet and hardwood installed last week. I love my new floors! They are beautiful! Shout out to the sales lady, Lisa and the installers, Chris and Co. for their professionalism and expertise as well as knowledge. Great Company, product and amazing staff! Thanks! Rose S.
Posted On
Barbara D
Jul 08, 2020
Lisa was fantastic to work with. We are a military family that had issues with our move due to COVID. Lisa was very responsive, went out to our home, took measurements, helped us select carpet, and set up the installation all within 3 days. Then the day of the installation, Chris and his son were on time, took care to safeguard our hardwoods, installed the carpet, and then cleaned up all the pieces and took away the old carpet. I could not be happier. THANK YOU!! I'd recommend Coastal Carpet and Tile Carpet One to anyone in the area and anyone trying to get things done long distance.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking time to review us. We appreciate your business and Lisa loved working with you!
Logan Bearinger
Jun 10, 2020
Lisa and Chris did me wonders! Carpet looks amazing and they treated me with the best customer service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Yaaaaay! Thank you Logan!
beed harphong
Jun 08, 2020
From initial inquiry to finished installation, Lisa and Chris were exceptionally helpful and professional. We stated our budget, they didn't try to needlessly upsell. They provided flexibility in scheduling, installation, and were patient with us as we considered our options multiple times - as we asked numerous questions throughout the process. Would recommend this local option over the big box at every opportunity. Pricing was less that both big box stores too.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 13, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Beed, we appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience.
Tami Manard
Jun 05, 2020
Lisa was great to work with and quick to answer my questions. Anthony did a fantastic job with the install! We are very happy with our new carpet!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 08, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Tami! We appreciate your kind words and trust in Lisa and our staff.
Neil & Lori Young
May 30, 2020
This review is very belated but still relevant. In December 2018 we were within a week of closing on a house sale in Hammock Bay, Freeport, FL. A big box store failed us in terms of even coming out to measure on the date scheduled, let alone installation of 1500 square feet of carpet and pad. Enter Laura Leigh LaFont. I called her, told her what we wanted, what the budget was, and that it all needed to happen fast. The next day she was at the house with carpet samples and within a few days, the old carpet was removed and the lovely new carpet and pad were installed. Our buyers were happy and the sale closed. Thank you, Laura Leigh. You saved the day! Neil & Lori Young from 12/2018
Posted On
Lauri Cronin
May 22, 2020
Our flooring looks great ! We needed follow up service for an issue and the installers came within 48 hours and were great and fixed our issue. Knowing that they stand behind the work is a huge deal. Paul Wheeler made sure it was perfect and we were pleased. Call him.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Lauri!
debra sala
May 18, 2020
If you need quality work call Laura Lee!!!! She is awesome and understands the importance of customer service. She is very personal and cares about your project as if it is her own home. I highly recommend Laura to anyone needing remodel or new construction materials.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Debra, Thank you so much! We appreciate you!
christy fuqua
May 17, 2020
Working with Laura Lee and the staff was so easy. Remodeling a house while living out of state comes with many challenges. Coastal Carpets was the most helpful and reliable. They used highly skilled installers. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Christy, Thanks for your business and kind words!
Corbin-Sunny Carroll
Apr 15, 2020
Working with Lisa over the past few months has been incredible! She helped us pick out our dream wood floor and got everything coordinated for us with ease! She even took the time to answer all of my crazy questions and guide me in the right direction with things like “the best floor cleaner” and so on. We feel so fortunate to have worked with Lisa! Thank you carpet one!
Posted On
Creative Carrolls
Apr 15, 2020
Working with Lisa over the past few months has been incredible! She helped us pick out our dream wood floor and got everything coordinated for us with ease! She even took the time to answer all of my crazy questions and guide me in the right direction with things like “the best floor cleaner” and so on. We feel so fortunate to have worked with Lisa! Thank you carpet one!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and business.
Danny Keith
Apr 03, 2020
Lisa, Chris and Hunter make a good team. From initial contact, Lisa's personal touch of showing large flooring samples in the home (and even returning with more samples), to the installation of the flooring by Chris and Hunter, Coastal Carpet and Tile met all our expectations. We expect to thoroughly enjoy our new flooring for years to come.
Posted On
Bruce Stark
Apr 02, 2020
Lisa was great helping us select the right flooring and setting up our install. Chris, the primary installer, did a fantastic job and even came back out a few days after the installation to do some finishing work to make the job perfect. We couldn't be happier with the customer service and finished product.
Posted On
Eleanor Keinroth
Mar 18, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Amy Ulrich
Mar 13, 2020
We are very pleased with our carpet and installation from Coastal Carpet and Tile Carpet One. After a single phone inquiry, Lisa came to our home with several samples and measured the area for our carpet replacement. She was prompt in quoting both carpet and LVP and was able to order and have it installed within a week. Chris and Hunter did a great job with the install and were quick and conscientious about cleanup. Very professional.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 30, 2020 05:00 PM

Amy, thank you so much for your review. We love hearing from our clients! Our team takes great pride in each and every job, we know you will enjoy your new floors for years to come!
Dan M Brwon
Mar 03, 2020
Lisa was great, no pressure and very helpful with what I was looking for and just didn't try to sell me some carpet. She answered all my questions and super professional. Chris did a great job, carpet looks great, total clean up and stuff put back with no damage. I will and have told people about how well I was treated... Thank You !
Posted On
Mary Rodgers
Feb 24, 2020
Lisa made it very easy and once we picked the office carpeting, ordered Lisa had everything scheduled for a weekend installation with Chris. Chris did a marvelous job . Very organized, Made everything clean and tidy when finished. EXCELLENT JOB!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 29, 2020 04:00 PM

We appreciate your kind word and thank you for your business! Enjoy your new flooring!
Jerry Chambers
Feb 18, 2020
I loved working with the people at Coastal Carpet and Tile/Carpet One. I got multiple bids for my tile work and decided to go with Coastal Carpet and Tile/ Carpet One because of the great work and customer service Lisa gave us in measuring, showing us samples and quoting us in a timely manner. Chris did an outstanding job in installing our tile. He was very professional and overcame any challenges that were thrown his way. It looks great. I highly recommend Coastal Carpet and Tile/Carpet One to anyone that has flooring needs.
Posted On
Tracy Fernandez
Feb 15, 2020
We recently had to replace some wood flooring due to water damage. Paul Wheeler was great to work with. He was there every step of the way providing great customer service. I’m so glad I connected with Paul. Our new floors are beautiful. I will call on Paul again for any future flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 29, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review! We know you will enjoy your new floors for years to come!
Renee Olaechea
Feb 13, 2020
I had a wonderful experience with Lisa. She was very professional and very patient with me as I had a difficult time making a final carpet selection. The installers did a great job too. They were very neat and put all the furniture back in its place. I highly recommend this company. Renee
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 29, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Renee! We appreciate your business and kind words!
Denise Lantz
Feb 13, 2020
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 29, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Denise!
Susan Haney
Feb 05, 2020
I called Coastal Carpet to have laminate wood to replace the carpet in my three bedrooms. Lisa brought the samples to me so I could pick one. She came back and picked the samples up after I chose. The floors were ordered and scheduled to be installed. The installation crew Chris and his son Hunter did an absolutely amazing job. My new floors are beautiful and I am very impressed by the way they installed around the door frames and the thresholds. This entire experience was flawless from start to finish and I would highly recommend Lisa at the store and these installers to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 29, 2020 04:00 PM

Thank you Susan for your kind words and business.
Wanda Greer
Dec 22, 2019
MY EXPERIENCES WITH LAURA LEIGH ARE WONDERFUL. SHE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND REALLY KNOWS THE CARPET BUSINESS. I HAVE USED HER FOR SEVERAL JOBS ON RENTAL PROPERTIES AND EACH TIME THE JOB WAS COMPLETED ON TIME AND DONE RIGHT. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH GOOD THINGS ABOUT HER.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 28, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you Wanda! We appreciate your business!
Alfred
Nov 03, 2019
The two individual Who came to my condo very polite and very experienced in laying carpet they were very careful taking out furniture and replacing it, Excellent job will be doing business with them again .
Posted On
Stan Hall
Oct 16, 2019
Great experience from the purchase and installation. Glad to see a company with old school values , installation done on time with great professionals.. Todd Eiche and his company do a fantastic job from start to finish. Definitely a 5 * review!! Bunny and Stan Hall
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new floors for years to come.
Pamela Brown
Oct 03, 2019
Absolutely, they just installed for me. Fast, clean, courteous. Mr. Wheeler in Panama City was great to work with. Thanks for bailing me out of 2 other carpet companies, you got er dun....😍🤩
Posted On
Shirewood Bichons
Aug 12, 2019
I contacted Carpet One concerning an issue with my floor. I was directed to Paul. Paul's knowledge on floors and every aspect of his profession truly shows his commitment to his customers. I am absolutely amazed at the care and professionalism of Paul and this company. They are a company you can trust. Paul is more than just a salesman he truly cares and I'm so grateful he is there to help me. Thank you Paul you have been so kind and such a blessing to us.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 13, 2019 08:51 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words. I have forwarded this on to Paul.
A Google User
May 03, 2019
Best flooring store on the gulf coast
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Chris! We appreciate your business!
A Google User
May 03, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: May 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Sara! We appreciate your business.
Chris Brown
Apr 30, 2019
Best flooring store on the gulf coast
Posted On

Responded on: May 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Chris! We appreciate your business!
Sara Bussararat
Apr 10, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you Sara! We appreciate your business.
Jim and Ardis
Apr 08, 2019
Can’t say enough good things about Kim and her installers. All were very professional , knowledgeable, prompt and easy to work with . We reccommend highly.
Posted On
Mark Bammann
Feb 28, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Mark
Linda Bruce Holman
Feb 28, 2019
Not only do I recommend Coastal Carpet One...I absolutely love Kim Martines, my sales representative!!! I am a Designer and Kim is always so helpful with everything I need. I never need to go anywhere else in town. She’s the best! Linda Holman Lovelace Interiors
Posted On
David & Bonnie
Feb 28, 2019
Kim Martines is extremely professional and goes well beyond to help the customer. Kim keeps the customer well informed with order and install status. Dependable and reliable. Kim has assisted us with our carpet, hardwood and tile decisions for more than 10 years. We highly recommend Kim to everyone. Thank you Kim for always taking care of us.
Posted On
Bonnie Worton
Feb 28, 2019
Kim Martines is extremely professional and goes well beyond to help the customer. Kim keeps the customer well informed with order and install status. Dependable and reliable. Kim has assisted us with our carpet, hardwood and tile decisions for more than 10 years. We highly recommend Kim. Thanks Kim for always taking care of us. David & Bonnie
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Bonnie! Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. We value you as a customer and look forward to helping you again in the future!
Christine Fox
Feb 28, 2019
Laura is an amazing associate. She has helped me through every detail of installing my new floors. She is extremely personable and dedicated to great customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words!
Leaha McCrite
Feb 28, 2019
Kim McKim from Coastal Carpet is amazing!!! We have worked with Kim on a couple different projects, and are getting ready to use her again!! She is our go to gal!! The first time I met Kim, I felt like I had known her for a long time, she is just that warm and friendly, Kim also knows her products, and every aspect of the project, from beginning to end!! Any question I have asked her..she always has the answer!!
Posted On
Bruce-Sandra Thompson
Feb 28, 2019
I’ve been working with Kim and she has been fabulous to work with. Our flooring should be completed this week and she has been very attentive in keeping me up-to-date.
Posted On
Sara Fleming
Feb 28, 2019
Laura Leigh at Carpet One was amazing! Great customer service, and very helpful as well as understanding through the ordering, installation, and payment process. Great quality! Victoria Davis and I could not speak more highly!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Hello Sara! Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
Bonnie Weekley
Feb 27, 2019
Laura Leigh has been a fabulous help with the flooring of our entire remodeling of our house. I highly recommend her to any of your customers.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2019 08:38 PM

Bonnie! Thank you for the business and we so happy to hear about your experience with our staff!
vicki fewell
Feb 26, 2019
Working with Laura Leigh on multiple occasions has been a very good experience. Building our first house was a breeze with LL’s help and advice. We are building a second house so we went straight to Carpet One and asked for Laura Leigh. She is quick to answer questions and always follows up in a very timely manner.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2019 08:38 PM

Vicki, thank you for your great review! We appreciate your continued business.
Cheryl McGuire
Feb 22, 2019
Laura Leigh made buying carpet for our florida home such a pleasurable experience. She listened to us and suggested options and timelines. The installers she sent were also excellent. Laura Leigh then followed up making sure everything went well. She is very knowledgeable and helpful with all aspect of the process. Will use again.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Cheryl! We are thrilled your experience was amazing. Thank you and enjoy your new floors!
Mary Hyatt
Feb 21, 2019
Lisa at Coastal Carpet was great. Within just minutes of entering the store, Lisa was able to lead me to exactly what I was looking for. She gave me time to look at other samples, but in the end I came back to just what she first called my attention to. The price was great. And she helped me acquire the one additional box of LVP we needed for another project. She then lined up a team of installers who could take on both projects. In less than a week from when we first came into the store, there was beautiful new flooring in two bedrooms, three closets and a bathroom. Great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Mary, we appreciate your kind words. We know you will enjoy for new floors for years to come! Thank you for your business!
Amy Smith Kuchler
Feb 18, 2019
Kim was phenomenal!!! She helped us find the discontinued tile for our master bathroom remodel backsplash, called us back, and was super helpful at each point. Highly recommend!! Excellent customer service. Thanks again!
Posted On
Dale Marks
Feb 14, 2019
What to do when your house is destroyed by a hurricane and you become overwhelmed trying to make flooring decisions? Call Lisa Roth. She is amazing! She came to our home, looked at the design elements and then in just a few moments in the store was able to put tigers beautiful design for our floors. Her confidence and fantastic eye for color and texture made it easy. When the motivators broke bathroom floor tiles (not previously damaged) Lisa made sure we could find a design that helped tie all of the house together. We feel blessed that we met Lisa and she has been a big help getting us back into our home.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 20, 2019 04:00 PM

Dale, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your business!
Mona Phegley
Feb 07, 2019
Kim was the best sales person I have worked with in a long time. She knows their product line so well and the special effort made to help me decide on color of carpet to fit the look I needed was so appreciated. I ended up with exactly what I wanted. Suggest anyone ask for her if you call or go in the store.
Posted On
Tammy Morris Karamarinov
Jan 08, 2019
We recently had a flooding issue and had to replace all of our flooring. Not only did Paul Wheeler help me to pick the right flooring, he gave me a fair price and the guys who did the installation were great. The work was very time consuming but the end result was better than expected. Would recommend you see Paul when you go there.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Tammy, thank you for the great review and kind words!
Karen Tracy
Dec 17, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Karen!
Gregory Holt
Dec 05, 2018
What more can you ask from a flooring store? They provide the best service and quality workmanship not to mention the materials. If you are looking for top quality and reasonable priced hard surfaces and carpet then here is where to look no further
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Gregory, Thank you for your kind words and review.
Enid Jordan
Nov 30, 2018
Laura leigh great with helpful with flooring helped me with carpet was very knowledgeable made the experience great will definitely use both Carpet one and Laura leigh again thank you so much for a great pain free experience Enid Jordan
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review, Enid! We'll be sure to let Laura Leigh know you gave her a shout on in your review. Thank you again.
Frances Robinson
Nov 30, 2018
Laura leigh was fabulous she helped me with flooring it was a great experience we will definitely recommend and use her services again and carpet one
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the kind words, Frances! We hope to work with you again!
Randy Davis
Nov 30, 2018
Laura Leigh is AMAZING!!! She knew exactly what to help me choose on every aspect of our complete renovation. We clicked immediately. She made herself available any time I needed her input and helped with so many aspects of the project. I leaned on her for everything and she came through!! Laura Leigh truly has a heart of service and her passion for design and people is unheard of in today's world. I went in the store looking for flooring and tile, but left with a friend.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words, Randy! We're so happy to hear that Laura Leigh a huge help for you on completing your renovation.
Melissa Davis
Nov 30, 2018
Laura Leigh is AMAZING!!! She knew exactly what to help me choose on every aspect of our complete renovation. We clicked immediately. She made herself available any time I needed her input and helped with so many aspects of the project. I leaned on her for everything and she came through!! Laura Leigh truly has a heart of service and her passion for design and people is unheard of in today's world. I went in the store looking for flooring and tile, but left with a friend.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 29, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Melissa. We are very lucky to have a great team that truly cares about our customers. It was a pleasure working with you, and we will be sure to pass your kind words on to Laura and the team!
Beth Bolton
Nov 29, 2018
Laura Leigh did an outstanding job with my new flooring! She zeroed right in on my preferences and guided me thru the entire process. I could not be more pleased with the entire experience, and I plan on using her again for my next project. You’ve got a customer for life!
Posted On
David Borgen
Nov 29, 2018
I've worked with the staff for several years and have found Laura Leigh Lafontaine to be knowledgeable, caring and dependable. Working with her and trusting her selections for the applications I'm looking for was very important to me. I'll recommend her to anyone searcing for an answer to their floor covering needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 30, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation, David! We're so glad you had a great experience working with Laura and we hope you enjoy your new installation for many years to come.
Timothy Spears
Nov 29, 2018
Great service from Laura Leigh LaFont!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 30, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the positive feedback, Timothy!
Enid Jordan
Nov 29, 2018
Laura leigh is great shes helped me with flooring carpets we love her experience and commitment to excellence thank you !! Laura leigh and Carpet one Destin
Posted On
Diane Stevens
Nov 29, 2018
Laura Leigh is great she helped us with flooring a few yrs ago and is still helping us today we love dealing with Carpet One Destin & Laura Leigh is the best she knows customer service !!! Thank you !!
Posted On
Michael c. Hall
Nov 28, 2018
Have worked with Laura Leigh for several years........very knowledgeable....totally professional.....and a joy to know! I wholeheartedly recommend her as a flooring specialist.
Posted On
Rosemary Martinek
Nov 28, 2018
We purchase all our carpet and tile from Coastal Carpet Carpet One. They also did my business Carpet in Destin. Great service, great selection. I would go no where else. Big call out to LAURA-LEIGH. She is so efficient and knowledgeable.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 02, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Rosemary! We really appreciate your continued business!
Dorothy Ford
Nov 28, 2018
Laura Leigh LaFont has assisted me 3 times in product selection, measuring my house/rooms and giving info to me and the workers on installation of the product. She is a very knowledgable, helpful person as well as a delight to work with. Thank you, Laura Leigh. I am looking forward to the next time we work together.
Posted On
Anne Stachowski
Nov 28, 2018
Lisa was very helpful and professional in helping us pick out our carpet. She really knows her stuff. I couldn't be happier with our purchase and this company. We will definitely do business again and will recommend them to all my family and friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 02, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review and recommendation, Anne! We hope you enjoy your new carpets for many years to come and we look forward to working with you again in the future.
Mary Smith
Nov 28, 2018
Paul Wheeler was a great help and I highly recommend him as well Coastal Carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 27, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Mary! We appreciate your business!
Jason Howard
Nov 28, 2018
Laura Leigh has always been a huge help in helping us getting our projects done! She’s awesome and I always refer people to her!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 02, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Jason! We appreciate your continued business!
Barbara Martens
Nov 26, 2018
i have used coastal carpet and tile for many years Paul Wheeler is awesome to work with. he's very very friendly and quick to respond to your needs.
Posted On
Kimberly Cox
Nov 25, 2018
I highly recommend Coastal Carpet and Tile! This is my second project with these guys and working with Laura is icing on the cake! I’ve been extremely busy, in and out of town and she had everything moving, kept me up to date step by step. Not only she made sure everything’s done right, she continues to offer her help! Thank you so much Laura!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review, Kimberly! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience working with Laura. We hope to work with you again soon, thank you again.
Manuel G. Zegarra
Nov 21, 2018
Welcoming, professional and willing to fit your needs and schedule. Impressive selection.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you, Manuel!
roger conner
Nov 19, 2018
Staff was very helpful and friendly, definitely great customer service
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review, Roger!
Pam Bass
Nov 16, 2018
I’m an interior designer and have worked with Laura Leigh LaFont on a recent job. Dependable, knowledgeable, courteous and great service I’d what she’s all about! No doubt I will ask for her on any flooring needs my clients may have in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review, Pam! We're thrilled to hear you had a great experience working with Laura on one of your recent jobs. We look forward to working with you on your future projects as well! Thank you again.
Ron
Nov 15, 2018
Terrific experience starting with discussion about new flooring with Laura and ending with outstanding installation. Highly professional and highly recommend.
Posted On
Karen Suomela
Nov 15, 2018
Lisa was amazing! With me not being in FL and needing floors in our condo she assured me all the way that they would be great. They are awesome. We got here and love them.. thank you Lisa.. Chris did our install and came out after we arrived to install in a locked closet we forgot about. Thank you Chris!!! We love love our floors..
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 16, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the wonderful review. Enjoy your new floor! Please let Lisa know however we can help you in the future!
Dinah Porch
Nov 14, 2018
I can't say enough about how helpful and patient Todd was in helping me to make a good decision on tile selection. The installers did a wonderful and fast job. I am very pleased!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Dinah for your review. We appreciate your business and we know you will your new floor!
Wyatt Builders of Florida Inc
Nov 13, 2018
Lisa Rothe has assisted us in all our flooring needs for our Home Construction business. She is very helpful and answers all our questions in a timely manner.
Posted On
Ann Turner
Nov 13, 2018
Paul Wheeler is excellent in customer service! He was over the top in helping us pick out tile for our condo and installation was completed exactly when he promised ! I will highly recommend him to friends in Destin.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Ann! We appreciate your trust in us for your flooring project!
Micah Caldwell
Nov 09, 2018
I’ve worked with Kim for nearly 15 years and every experience has been great!! She’s very attentive when it comes to detail as well as making the buying experience seamless. I would highly recommend Kim and the group at Coastal Carpet and Tile for any future renovations.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for the 5-star review, Micah. We always look forward to working with you on your projects, and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you!
Maggie Pooley
Nov 08, 2018
I’m in the process of using Carpet One and Paul Wheeler has been great to work with ! Will post more when the job is done but so far *****
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Maggie! Paul has years of experience, we are confident your new floor will be amazing!
Michael Morgan
Nov 08, 2018
My recent visit to Carpet One was an awesome experience Kim my salesperson really took the time to understand my needs and talk to me about some of the best options for me, if you need any flooring needs you have to go to Carpet one and see Kim
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words, Michael. We really appreciate the shout out to Kim, we'll be sure to let her know you mentioned her. We hope you enjoy your new flooring for many years to come.
Courtney Brower
Nov 08, 2018
Kim McKim is the best! She worked with my budget and made it the best experience possible. I will definitely recommend! Keep up the good work!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review, Courtney! We really appreciate you mentioning Kim as well as the recommendation. We hope you enjoy your new installation for many years to come.
Lisa LeClere
Nov 08, 2018
Lisa Rothe is truly amazing! She is friendly and easy to work with. Every tilling job she has done for my sister's house has been absolutely incredible! I'm excited to have her make my home just as beautiful!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words, Lisa! We look forward to helping renovate your home with you.
Michelle Ferreira
Nov 07, 2018
Lisa Rothe and I have worked on many projects together over the years. She is the best! She has great recommendations and her measurements and estimates are always accurate. My sister is buying a house and I said Lisa would be doing all of the tile work.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Michelle! We appreciate your business!
Ben Freck
Oct 30, 2018
The staff are very welcoming and understanding of your needs. They will help you figure out whats best with your budget and have many options to work with. From placing my order to having the flooring installed, it took less than a week! Very impressed with the quality of the staff and the installers. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review, Ben! We hope you enjoy your new installation for many years to come.
Marice Turner
Oct 16, 2018
A great job by Paul and the staff. Every aspect of the process was handled like a pro.
Posted On
Meranda Dawn Marion
Sep 22, 2018
I received the best customer service from Paul Wheeler, he helped me out in a huge way. He went out of his way to make things right after I had a really bad experience with another tile store. The other tile store ordered the wrong tile and then said it would be months before they could get my tile in. My contractor put me in touch with Paul and he was able to get my tile in one week and at a much better price!
Posted On
Brian Glass
Sep 20, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Brian Hickman
Sep 06, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, Brian!
Cha-Cha Marie
Sep 03, 2018
Laura Leigh Lafont was above and beyond accommodating and helpful. A real pleasure to work with !
Posted On
Jon Michael Arnold
Aug 18, 2018
Kim McKim was so helpful today. My dog chewed some of the carpeting in my room and we were able to find some pieces to match. She’s the real MVP of this Saturday! Thank you very much
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Jon!
Marek Labedzki
Aug 15, 2018
Easy transaction, friendly staff and excellent installers (father and son). Will use them again on next project this fall. Keep up good work and great team you have.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Marek, thank you so much for taking the time to leave positive feedback about your experience with us and we cannot wait to work with you again in the future!
slowolddude
Aug 14, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 15, 2018 05:00 PM

We really appreciate the great review!
Heather Cleveland
Jul 30, 2018
After a cold weather snap in December of 2017, our tile floor buckled and tented for about a 5’ section in our kitchen. I was given contact information for Todd Eiche with this firm and contacted him on a Saturday. Much to my surprise, he responded immediately and scheduled a time to come out and review. He was very thorough and made several recommendations after seeing our damage and inspecting our home. We visited with him at the showroom and he sent us home with several samples, to find the style that worked best with our lighting, etc. Once we made a decision, he got our job scheduled quickly and with a great team. The gentlemen were courteous, professional and finished one day ahead of schedule. They even came back out and touched up a few areas I had cosmetic issues with. The foreman gave me his direct contact info and told me I was welcome to call if I noticed anything else and he would come back anytime to address. Overall, I was thrilled with the service we received on all fronts and have already recommended this business to other friends and family members. Thank you Todd and team!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Heather, Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate your business.
Marcia F Berry
Jul 26, 2018
Many thanks to Kim Martines.....love my rug! Great customer service and excellent on follow ups and any info I needed. Quick on delivery time too 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Posted On
Aimee Leigh Bissitt
Jul 07, 2018
I had the pleasure of visiting the Coastal Carpet and Tile showroom and staff today. Very impressive selection of flooring options. I will definitely be using them for my next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 08, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi, Aimee! Thank you for this amazing review! We're excited to work with you on future projects. Have a great day!
Gregory W Holt
Jun 27, 2018
The company stands behind what they sell! That’s good business
Posted On
Chris Uhle
Jun 26, 2018
Having been in the flooring for almost 30 years, I have seen many quality retail flooring stores. All the guys at Coastal are first class and care about their customers!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Chris! Thank you for your kind words!
Brent Rogers
Jun 22, 2018
I have used Coastal Carpet & Tile on two occasions to replace existing carpet with hardwood flooring and have been very pleased with their work and professionalism. The work was done in a timely manner and the work area was left cleaner than before they began the work. The staff has been great to work with and I will definitely use this business again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 21, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Brent for your continued business and the kind words!
Paul V. Wheeler
Mar 26, 2018
Posted On
Betty Chapman North
Feb 06, 2018
Posted On
ashlee puckett
Aug 18, 2017
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful new tile. Every aspect of my tile purchase was excellent from measurements and estimates, to carpet and old tile removal, and through completed install. Everyone was professional, helpful, and so nice. Chris did a beautiful install! I'll be sure to use them again in the future when we remodel the second floor!
Posted On
The Carpet Machine
Dec 16, 2010
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Good quality brands. Good selection. Very good prices.
Posted On
Add Customer