Write a Review
Jonathan Lassiter
Aug 04, 2020
I am extremely impressed with the entire Dragonscale team of professionals regarding their design, attention to detail, communication and overall customer service. After interviewing several contractors they have proved to be head and shoulders above others in the industry. Not only will we be continuing to use their expertise on our personal home we will be working with them on commercial properties as well.
Posted On
Shawnna Weiss
Jun 12, 2020
I had my front porch and sidewalk coated with Rubaroc. The guys were polite and the work was meticulous. I will be using them again on my garage floor in the future.
Posted On
Keith Bradford
Jun 07, 2020
I used Dragon Floors to help prepare my home for sale. There was many painting and wall repairs needed throughout the house. I was initially impressed when estimating needed to be done and Andrew from Dragon Floors helped by pointing out issues that would come up in a home inspection. Andrew then conducted a final walk through of the work where he had his guy come back to update some areas that I didn’t notice but he wasn’t completely satisfied with. I was very impressed after the work was completed and definitely recommend Dragon Floors, they care about the quality of their work.
Posted On
Shanell Hunt
Jun 07, 2020
We just had our bathroom remodeled by Dragon Scale Inc. They did an amazing job! The crew was very friendly and polite and the whole process went very smooth.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 06, 2020 07:14 AM

Shanell, thank you for the kind remarks. Please keep us in mind for any more future projects in and outside your house.
DC Done Son
Jun 06, 2020
I had water damage to my subfloor and needed a new wood floor installed before my new tenant moved in. The tenant was moving in the following weekend and they had the floor installed the Tuesday before. They did an amazing job matching the color of the new bedroom floor with the already existing wood floor throughout the house. I would highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Kaitlyn Brown
May 12, 2020
Friendly, professional and a great team overall. I appreciate the knowledgeable input and final project on my bathroom!
Posted On
Holly Stagmer
Nov 03, 2019
We contacted Dragonscale through Home Depot for a complete remodel of our master bathroom. Andrew understood our needs far better than other contractors we had considered and gave us a detailed estimate on the spot. He also offered several suggestions that really enhanced the overall design. He had numerous contacts with craftsmen for those items that required special design. The crew who did the work was superb. Andrew, his crew and his recommended craftsmen were all delightful to work with and the pricing was competitive. Andrewâ€s communication with his crew regarding the design could have been better and the job did take a good bit longer than estimated. We were able to work around these issues and the finished product is gorgeous! We will definitely be contacting them when we get ready to redo our kitchen. Overall, I highly recommend Dragonscale.
Posted On
Susan Williams
Apr 24, 2018
This project completely transformed my garage into a thing of beauty. I had bare spots on the cement floor where prior paint had worn off and a very unfinished edge all around the room. This company removed all the old paint and put down a very attractive epoxy with vinyl chips, including a 4" border all around the garage walls, and then another clear coat on top. Andrew Weiss, who is very knowledgeable about this work, came to check on the project and made adjustments to finalize the work himself. The crew arrived on time each day and did their best to make everything look great. Work was performed at the time stated without any delays. I highly recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Susan, Thank you so much for your review, we appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure working with you! Best, Dragon Scale
Joyce Arnowitz
Aug 15, 2017
Posted On
Shannon Campbell
May 08, 2017
As I sit here and watch my son crawl around the house I wanted to reach out. Dragon Scale Flooring did an awesome job! The floor prep/ installation was awesome to watch. My "differently" abled child has been limited to his room to play because carpet was hazardous to his health. David was patient and kind enough to consider our particular needs in floor styles. The floors are so beautiful! I will definitely use them again in the near future! Thank you so much!
Posted On

Responded on: May 09, 2017 05:39 AM

Thank you for your review Shannon, It was a pleasure working with you!
Kevin Taylor
May 06, 2017
I have used Dragon Scale Flooring on two different occasions. I had them install some flooring I had purchased from another company, and then I bought and had them install floor in another part of my home. On both occasions Dave was incredibly patient with me, making visits to my home, and answering all of my questions in a prompt manor. He has several crews at his disposal, and they clearly know what they are doing. Both times I have them install floor for me I was impressed. Dave takes the time to make sure you are confortable with the purchase you are making. I will defiently reccomend Dragon Scale flooring to anyone who needs flooring in my area.
Posted On

Responded on: May 08, 2017 06:47 AM

Thank you for your review Kevin!
Kylie Adams
Nov 01, 2016
Posted On
Jen Daugherty
Aug 14, 2016
My tile flooring is finished! A BIG thank you to Dave and his crew at Dragon Scale Flooring who did an amazing job! I started this process with a big box retailer months ago and had horrible, horrible customer service. Lucky for me, Dragon Scale Flooring has been nothing but fantastic with their customer service! The quality of work is incredible and the pricing was extremely affordable (even less expensive than the big box store). If you are looking for any type of flooring, I highly recommended contacting Dragon Scale Flooring. I guarantee you won't be disappointed! #dragonscaleflooring
Posted On
Andy Weiss
Feb 15, 2016
Posted On
Add Customer