Write a Review
Elvira Gabbai
Sep 21, 2020
Posted On
Jennifer Bjornseth
Jul 30, 2020
Recently purchased tile for my kitchen and could not have been more impressed with my Flooring Center experience. Tami Whitehurst was such a pleasure to work with and her attention to detail and knowledge of product were outstanding! Found my tile on their website and was most impressed with Tami's patience/diligence as we worked by phone to get my tile ordered. Highly recommend you reach out to The Flooring Center for your next flooring project. Ask for Tami and watch your stress go away. Got my tile this week and I LOVE IT!! Thank you you all so much!
Posted On
Charles and Ash Armstrong
Jul 27, 2020
Family friendly. Quality service.
Posted On
Kara S
Jul 23, 2020
I worked with Andrew on the renovation of a bathroom and closet. He helped me to find a similar look to what I had previously had. I really loved the way the areas turned out. He suggested installing in a unique pattern to add the dimension I was looking for in the room and I could not be happier. I would highly recommend using Andrew and The Flooring Center!
Posted On
Caryl Ann Zimmerman
Jul 23, 2020
We are so happy we went with the Flooring Center to help us with our floors! Their customer service is top-notch and the selection and quality of flooring options they offer cannot be beat. They helped us remove damaged wood floors, carpet bedrooms, put in durable vinyl flooring for our kids to play on, and put carpet on our stairs (they now look AMAZING). Every step of the process was easy and surpassed our expectations. I'm looking forward to having our floors for a long time to come, but the next time we need to do something for our floors we will be happily returning to the Flooring Center!
Posted On
Rhiana Rusnak
Jul 23, 2020
The Flooring Center is an incredible company that you can count on to give you the best in the industry. From the installers to the sales people the expertise is unmatched! Thank you Flooring Center!
Posted On
fernando gamboa
Jul 05, 2020
Posted On
Shannon Loshuertos
Mar 24, 2020
All of the staff were extremely helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Tami Whitehurst was an incredible help to us when we moved into our new house. She repeatedly went above and beyond the scope of her job to ensure that we were fully satisfied and that things went smoothly with all work that they did. We highly recommend both her and TFC.
Posted On
Jeany
Mar 24, 2020
Tammie Whitehurst was a pleasure to work with - she gave good advice, stayed in contact all through out the job, and made sure that we were satisfied with the quality of work that was done. The tiling crew did a fantastic job and we really appreciated the fact that they cleaned up after themselves each day before they left the premises. I would definitely use this company again.
Posted On
Brian Stepp
Mar 12, 2020
Our whole house renovation was made easier by having The Flooring Center involved from the start! Old tile was removed, new wood flooring and the softest carpet you will find was added! The crews sent to install were so professional and completed the work in a very timely manner. Highly recommend Tami from The Flooring Store for all of your flooring needs!! She has great design ideas and will coordinate the schedules with ease, we felt confident having her take the lead on this project!
Posted On
Carmen - Dennis Ynclan
Mar 11, 2020
We worked with Tami Whitehurst in the New Smyrna Beach Store. Carmen & I had 3 condos that were being remodeled. We wanted a solid surface floor and started looking at tile. Tami also showed us some new solid core waterproof LVP flooring. I didn't know what "LVP" was until Tami. She found a great hi quality product. I got their pricing and shopped it on the Internet, since we had 3 units to do. When I contacted her about the online price she matched the online price! So now I have a local dealer, professional installer, & online price match, really the best of all worlds. You'll find her very easy to work with. The store is on Canal St. in downtown New Smyrna Beach & has a great selection of hi quality flooring. .But, if she doesn't have what you need she can pull from The Flooring Center's other stores and suppliers.
Posted On
Jennifer Gavigan
Mar 09, 2020
Jennifer - we both want you to know how happy we are with the way the flooring turned out and how great every single person who came out was. If the installers weren’t the original crew that was scheduled then it was actually our lucky break because they were awesome 👏 Linda smith
Posted On
Linda Smith
Mar 09, 2020
We just replaced old hardwood flooring in our home with porcelain wood-look tile and it looks fabulous! Every single person who worked the job was excellent, I can't say enough how great they were and would recommend them highly to everyone.
Posted On
Paul D
Mar 06, 2020
I have used the flooring center for many of my remodeling projects at my home, and beach house. They have a diverse choice of styles for flooring and tile. I have used their installers for carpet, engineered hardwood and wall tile in kitchens. My most recent remodel was a bathroom, and Tami at the NSB store was great in helping with select the right tile to achieve look that we were going for. The quality of the product was exceptional, and was delivered on time.
Posted On
Chris Wilkinson
Mar 05, 2020
We recently built a new home and we required much help in choosing the type and design of our flooring, same with carpet as well as shower tile and flooring. We were thrilled with all our choices made with the help of store manager Tami who has an excellent eye for color and design. She went out of her way to help us even when the difficulty was the fault of the contractor, not The Flooring Center. The installation was very neat and professionally done. We very highly recommend this vendor. Chris & Guy W.
Posted On
Edward Sohaney
Mar 05, 2020
I recently purchased a Luxury Vinyl floor from Tami At The Flooring Center in New Smyrna Beach .She was awesome to work with! Very knowledgeable , polite and patient with me while I was deciding on my choice which I could not have done without her guidance. There is absolutely no comparison with the service I received from Tami compared to Lowe’s or Home Depot . She went out of her way and went more than the extra mile and helping me. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I am that I decided to walk in to The Flooring Center.
Posted On
Maya Stahl
Mar 04, 2020
We had to get new flooring for our bedrooms and living room after a bad toilet leak. Matt was so helpful and made the process so easy! Thank you Flooring Center!
Posted On
jennifer czerwinski
Mar 04, 2020
My husband and I recently had to replace all the flooring in our home. We were very stressed about getting it done at an affordable price in a timely manner but we ended up having such a great experience! Matt was very helpful and knowledgeable. Couldn’t have made it easier for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for flooring!!!
Posted On
ROBERT FREEBURN
Mar 04, 2020
I must say that Tami is very professional in every aspect of her job. She has been helpful in all projects. Very professional. She should be considered an asset to your company.
Posted On
A Google User
Feb 26, 2020
Erik and the team there are great!
Posted On
Kristine J
Feb 26, 2020
Erik and the team there are great!
Posted On
Kristine J.
Feb 26, 2020
Erik and his team are the best. They have helped us on a few houses and are always quick and professional. Top notch.
Posted On
Marco Felicioli
Feb 20, 2020
Posted On
Mike Caldwell
Feb 16, 2020
There will always be choices in every decision we make. One of those should be the Flooring Center. A proud, family owned business that treats everyone like they are part of the family. When choosing a store for your next purchase be sure to stop by and see what they have to offer. Your home deserves the attention it will receive.
Posted On
Tonda Logue
Feb 12, 2020
I needed assistance on choosing a wood floor for a rustic country home that would not be too busy and compete with the barn wood walls and Jennifer was the perfect consultant! We found the perfect wood flooring. Thank you, Jennifer!
Posted On
Peter Ferwerda
Feb 12, 2020
Posted On
Stacey Jennings
Feb 12, 2020
The Flooring Center was great from start to finish. Helpful, courteous and knowledgeable sales people and installers. They did a beautiful job and left everything very clean when done. Highly recommended.
Posted On
john kelly
Feb 11, 2020
Excellent service! Have used them both personally and in my office and couldn’t be happier with their service and installation. Will definitely use again!
Posted On
Angela Winters
Feb 11, 2020
I had a wonderful experience working with Jennifer. She was so knowledgeable about all my different options for my new home and had great advice on decorating and showed me options for different rugs that would work for my rooms. The install was fast and very professional, they cleaned up after themselves and I couldn’t be any happier with the end result! I highly recommend this store and Jennifer the sales consultant was great!
Posted On
Stephanie Cubas
Feb 11, 2020
Posted On
Matthew Morris
Feb 10, 2020
Huge selection of floor coverings! This place is awesome.
Posted On
Richard Hatchett
Feb 03, 2020
Posted On
Charles and Ash Armstrong
Dec 28, 2019
Posted On
Noemi Pepperdine
Dec 18, 2019
Difficult circumstances in a condo with many restrictions, the installers did a great job. The wood looks great. The Flooring Center continues to deliver for me.
Posted On
Sharon MacFadyen
Dec 16, 2019
Great service and excellent product. We had wall to wall installed and a carpet bound and both were exactly as expected .. perhaps even better than hoped for.
Posted On
Diann Hasseman
Nov 23, 2019
This is the second house in 3 years for which I have used The Flooring Center. Both times were excellent. In the first house I used tile and carpet, and most recently, all tile. The personal attention we received from Joe Barrett made the experience especially good. He gave me a little guidance about my tile selection, as well as for the grouting, and I am glad I trusted his suggestions. With regard to the installation, there was a bit of an issue, but Joe even came to our house to see our concern and made it right. We have gotten loads of compliments on our tile flooring and we are so pleased with it. I feel so confident in this local business’s commitment to excellence.
Posted On
Raphael Caban
Nov 20, 2019
Posted On
Raphael Caban
Nov 20, 2019
Posted On
Raphael Caban
Nov 20, 2019
Posted On
Jonathan Sutherland
Nov 18, 2019
Posted On
Paul A. Andrews DDS, PhD
Nov 18, 2019
We were looking for tile to renew our back porch and patio. Chuck Knight did a wonderful job in showing us his selections that would work for us. He ordered some samples for us and they were delivered few days. We had a wonderful experience.
Posted On
Meena Pisan
Oct 30, 2019
The Flooring Center did an awesome job with my staircase. They made the process seamless starting with the discussion of what I needed and wanted for my home, to selecting the product, and finally to the actual installation. The whole process was absolutely easy and very professional. Thank you for all that you do!!!
Posted On
Pea Jay
Sep 02, 2019
Posted On
Anna Baker
Aug 18, 2019
I just bought a new House and needed quality flooring. I went to The Flooring Outlet Center and I was impressed by the large selection and colors for the flooring I was interested in at a reasonable price. The Flooring Center was highly recommended by another satisfied customer. The staff that installed the floors were courteous and sensitive to my schedule. The installation was done swiftly and professionally. Needless to say I am a satisfied customer and would return to them in the future. Thank you Guys! ~A. Baker~
Posted On
Lynn Geary
Aug 14, 2019
Great store- excellent salespeople. Courteous and knowledgeable Delivery and installation prompt and efficient.- again- careful and efficient installers. Would not buy any carpet from any other store.
Posted On
Glen Duffey
Aug 11, 2019
For the past 25 years we have gone to The Flooring Center for all of our flooring needs ... tile, carpeting, wood and area rugs. Recently, we had the durable interlocking vinyl (looks like real wood) installed in a home we were renovating. It looks spectacular and played a large role in the home selling in one day! No one can match the variety of flooring options, high quality, value and professional installation that we have come to expect from The Flooring Center. Over these many years they have never wavered from the high standards that, in our opinion, have made them the best of the best for flooring in Central Florida!
Posted On
Blair Kersenbrock
Aug 09, 2019
We love working with Eric and his team. They are very knowledgeable and friendly. They will direct you in the right direction every time. Their showroom is great with a lot of selection. As an interior designer they are a definite go to.
Posted On
Schick Roofing
Aug 09, 2019
Top notch install and customer service. Best flooring contractor in FL by far. We have used The Flooring Center on several installs and they always deliver an outstanding product!
Posted On
Lelia Allen
May 21, 2019
Our experience with the Flooring Center was excellent. We purchased carpet for the bedrooms of our home. Joe assisted us on the retail side - informing us of the quality and care of the carpets. A week after placing the order, we were contacted to schedule the installation. The installers arrived on time and completed the job quicker than planned. I will definitely go to the Flooring Center again.
Posted On
David Crutcher
May 19, 2019
I highly recommend The Flooring Center in New Smyrna Beach. Belen was extremely helpful with my carpet selection. She provided samples to take home with no pressure. Once I made my selection, I returned to the store. Belen came to my home to measure that same afternoon, the Karastan carpet was ordered and professionally installed in less than a week. The quality of service, product selection, expertise and professionalism can't be beat!! Will definitely be back for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
Courtney Senecal
May 01, 2019
Vicki was a pleasure to work with and so helpful as we planned carpet for our new home. The installation was painless and the crew was efficient and clean. Thank you, Flooring Center!
Posted On
G. Flak
Apr 03, 2019
Thanks to Andrew and the team at The Flooring Center. I love my new floor and the installation was perfect. It was so nice to work with a business that still values customers satisfaction. I highly recommend The Flooring Center.
Posted On
Patrick Kahn
Mar 07, 2019
Beautiful work!
Posted On
Mary Copeland
Mar 01, 2019
Dawn has been wonderful helping us replace flooring due to water damage. She matched our other flooring to a tee and the end result is beautiful.
Posted On
Melissa Williams
Feb 27, 2019
Worked with Chuck. He was very knowledgeable and patient. Highly recommend :)
Posted On
Sean Stewart
Feb 12, 2019
Posted On
Suzi H
Feb 07, 2019
New Smyrna Beach had the most knowledgeable staff with great ideas. The showroom is beautiful with unique products. It made my remodel so much easier.
Posted On
Charles Ayers
Feb 05, 2019
Great people very friendly and helpful I would highly recommend doing business with these guys.
Posted On
Dan Daly
Jan 17, 2019
Posted On
Kara S
Jan 10, 2019
I have enjoyed working with The Flooring Center for all of my flooring projects. I work with Dawn who is helpful and goes above and beyond to make sure that I find the product that is right for me. She is always ready to help and makes the process easy. I highly recommend The Flooring Center.
Posted On
Elaine Silver
Dec 03, 2018
Vicki and her team are terrific, knowledgeable and generous with their time and advice. Old fashioned excellent customer service delivered here. Amazing one stop shopping for tile, hardwood, carpet, bathroom and kitchen tile. They do everything from helping make the right selection to installation. Prices competitive with the "big box" stores, and the whole experience is so much more pleasant.
Posted On
Sherri
Nov 08, 2018
Everything is great. The kids love it! I must take a moment to brag on the guys that came to install it. They were amazing. Very professional. They worked so well together and were so kind. I felt extremely comfortable with them in the house. When we order carpet for the other two rooms I would like to have them back out to finish the job.
Posted On
Holly Stahl
Oct 16, 2018
Very clean, friendly and helpful staff, great pricing and a huge variety of flooring to choose from! Also having multiple locations has made it very convenient! Only place I will buy my flooring from :)
Posted On
P Middleton
Oct 11, 2018
Great place for flooring. Eric and his team are fast to get the job done, easy to work with and competitive pricing. Would use them again for any project. We used them for a commercial job but would trust them for a residential job too.
Posted On
Ronald Bravo
Aug 29, 2018
Posted On
Ronald Bravo
Aug 27, 2018
Floors looks amazing in our house, friends likes it and nieghbors took your info. Brian, Ryan, Jio were great, look happy and love their job.
Posted On
Bridgid
Aug 21, 2018
From the first meeting with Sales Rep Gene Evans(New Smyrna Beach location) to the final day of installation, I was beyond impressed with the courteous and professional service I received! I am so pleased with my new flooring and will enjoy it for years to come! I highly recommend the Flooring Center to anyone looking for quality and amazing service! Thank you so much!
Posted On
Leslie Matthews
Aug 20, 2018
We have used New Smyrna Beach Flooring Co. for a kitchen remodel, a new sunroom, a current bathroom remodel & the guest bathroom soon to come. Can you tell we wouldn't dream of going anywhere else? First of all, the selection & quality of their products are superior. The installers care about doing a great job & satisfying the customer. Last, but certainly not least is Dawn, our flooring girl as we call her. She just seems to know what we are looking for. She has great ideas, will help design & plan & go out of her way to accommodate you. Don't shop anywhere else for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Kathy Reukauf
Aug 16, 2018
The service and knowledge demonstrated by Dawn at the New Smyrna Beach location was outstanding. We've done several large projects with her and are ready to begin another. It's our first choice for flooring and we've recommended them to everyone who asks.
Posted On
P. G. Lesh
Jun 02, 2018
Outstanding service from start to finish. Vicki was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The installers were efficient, professional, and experts. I will recommend this company to everyone.
Posted On
Adam Lee
Mar 18, 2018
I come here to get flooring for all my real estate projects. They offer great variety for a great price.
Posted On
Matthew Morris
Mar 01, 2018
Great customer service from start to finish! I can't say enough about The Flooring Center, hands down the best place in Central Florida. Its nice to know that your flooring is being installed by professionals.
Posted On
Silver Star Animal Hospital
Feb 26, 2018
Great experience from start to finish. Helpful salespeople, skilled installers, and ready to do the job right. Will definitely return for future flooring needs.
Posted On
Erick Schwitters
Feb 02, 2018
Great place to do business with. Awesome selection and very good customer service.
Posted On
Kara S
Nov 22, 2017
I have enjoyed working with The Flooring Center for the remodel of my home. They have a great team from start to finish. I needed to find wood, carpet and tile to suit my home and they helped me to create the look I was searching for. I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Suzanne Thomas
Sep 19, 2017
Posted On
Neilianys Perez falcon
Aug 26, 2017
Posted On
Eric Horner
Jul 19, 2017
As a design professional in the industry for the past 29 years, I have had a lot of experience with flooring contractors, stores, and suppliers.....and there are none better than Eric Rusnak and his team at The Flooring Center Orlando! Every time they far surpass the expectations of not only myself, but those of my clients as well. They accomplish the most difficult jobs as well as the easy ones on time and within budget.....and they offer outstanding solution sand products that get the job done to perfection! I HIGHLY endorse them!
Posted On
Eric Horner, President, Eric Horner Interiors
Jul 19, 2017
As a design professional in the industry for the past 29 years, I've had a lot of experience with flooring contractors, stores, and suppliers. There is NONE BETTER than Eric Rusnak and his team at The Flooring Center! They go way above and beyond in meeting not only my expectations, but those of my clients as well. From easy projects to those of greatly complicated circumstances, The Flooring Center provides solutions and options that solve the need..... and they do it on time and within the budget! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Posted On
Allison Nassif
May 12, 2017
Andrew has worked with me on a number of products and not only is the entire staff helpful, kind, and trustworthy, they are amazing a creating the look you may want but can't quite describe! I absolutely love them. They are professional, helpful and honest. Andrew has helped me throw some rough patches with our house and I just can't say enough nice things!!!
Posted On
Helen and Shelly London
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you for the OUTSTANDING job your installer (Ed Sohaney) did. We highly recommend him...and give him a TEN. He moved the furniture, did his job in a professional manner....cleaned up ... Returned the furniture, and turned our kitchen--family room into a warm and comfortable spot where we spend most of our time. The flooring products you sell are only as good as the installer...and Mr. Sohaney was the BEST!
Posted On
Wally Wester
Aug 04, 2016
I wanted to write you this letter to let you know the outstanding service my wife and I have received from several individuals that are employed by your company. We recently purchased flooring tile through your store in New Smyrna Beach. I would first like to say that we absolutely loved working with the store manager Dawn Hutchings during the whole process. She was wonderful to work with and was very patient with us as we tried to make decisions for what tile, grout etc...to have installed. Every time we came into the store, she always greeted us with a smile and was extremely patient with us. We feel like we have developed a friendship with her during this whole process. We still have one additional project to do to complete the remodel of our condominium and will be visiting with Dawn on tiles for a backsplash in our kitchen once our granite countertops are installed. I cannot stress enough how professional she is. I would now like to take a few minutes to recognize the three young men who were assigned to install the tile in our condominium. We were extremely pleased with the work that David Hayes, Dylan Tapp, and Robin Kratzer provided. Besides being very easy to work with, we were extremely impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. Having worked as a contract software developer for over 20 years, I know how clients that I worked with appreciated the attention to detail I provided them. These three young men took pride in their work and we could not be happier with their work and the "finished product". Every step of the way, David did an outstanding job of explaining what they were doing. Unfortunately, they continually found issues with the concrete slab of our condominium, which caused them to have to take extra time to ensure that the new tile floors were as flat as possible. When we get ready to purchase our tiles for our kitchen backsplash, we would love to have David and Dylan be assigned to install the tiles in our kitchen.
Posted On
Craig Reukauf
Jun 27, 2016
We recently had occasion to buy carpet from The Flooring Center in New Smyrna Beach for a condo. It was a very pleasant experience and Randy Aldridge couldn’t have been nicer. He went over and above in his advice and professional experience. The installers Rob and Greg, were exceptional and had a great deal of trouble on the stairway causing the job to be more difficult than they anticipated and it took more time than they charged for. They were very careful in moving the furniture and placed it back very carefully. The whole job turned out beautifully. We would highly recommend the Flooring Center and in particular Randy, Rob and Greg to any and all our friends.
Posted On
Nancy & Mark Morgan
Jun 23, 2016
Randy, Thank you so much for the help with our bathroom remodeling. The tile is beautiful! Your professional advice and attention to detail were invaluable. We love the results!
Posted On
Len & Patti Kelly
May 22, 2016
When we first visited The Flooring Center, we were just looking to have some tile work done in our two bathrooms. After such a pleasant and satisfying experience, having both bathrooms completely re-tiled by your company, I knew you were the place to go to have our floors replaced as well. I just have to tell you how much we love our new floors. You and your staff could not have been more helpful to me and my wife throughout the process. From picking out the tile, hardwood, carpet, and matching rugs, as well as guiding us through the professional and quick installation process, the entire experience was seamless and easy. Just as you gave us the vision in the very beginning, the new flooring has given our home a beautiful updated look. The Flooring Center will always be our ‘go to’ place for flooring and tile needs. We get compliments on our floors every time someone comes into our home. Thank you again for giving us a home we are proud of and excited to share with our friends and family.
Posted On
Patrick Gallagher
May 12, 2016
From the moment I called you several weeks ago, I have been nothing but impressed. But now, after experiencing how your firm executes, I’m not only further impressed, but also totally confident I made the right decision to go with you and your fine team of very capable installers. It was truly a real pleasure working with you throughout the entire process – from choosing the right wood to getting it scheduled in a very timely manner. Kudos to you, Todd and the rest of your staff of professionals. You can be quite sure I will spread the good word to those I come in contact with!
Posted On
Gail & Bob Brail
Mar 02, 2016
Gail and I have been reflecting on what a terrific job you two did in our home this week. Not only doing a superb job of laying the carpet but, as important to us, is how well you handled the furniture. As you well know our furniture is extremely large and heavy plus taking care of the complicated wall unit both in taking it apart and then assembling it in first class condition. All electronic pieces are back and working in first class order. It is such a pleasure to see two people be as conscientious in doing a great job as you are.
Posted On
Mike & Nancy Godfrey
Feb 17, 2016
My wife, Nancy, and I wanted to take this opportunity to THANK YOU and YOUR TEAM for the EXCELLENT Installation of the Wood Flooring you all accomplished at the 11140STT Project – our Post- Hurricane Replacement Home on Merritt Island, FL. We visited the job site yesterday and the floors are in and looking mighty fine.
Posted On
Franklin Wharton & Rosa Smith
Sep 09, 2015
This is a short note to commend the work of Joao Almeida and Francisco Moriera. In addition to this installation, they have worked with us on two previous occasions. They have consistently been punctual, polite and professional. Their workmanship was neat and efficient. They represent your company in the highest fashion and you can be proud of the image they represent on your behalf.
Posted On
Sarah Cabrera
Apr 20, 2015
I was very pleased with the service provided to me by The Flooring Center and have used them on several occasions and will continue to do so. I have recommended them to others and always will.
Posted On
Joao Almeida
Dec 01, 2014
Posted On
Matthew Hardy
May 21, 2014
Posted On
BarbaraJ23
Jan 13, 2014
I got some Provenza from The Flooring Center. What great wood and a great deal. I'm so happy I used them. Jennifer sped up the delivery time so I got it fast and it is everything I needed.
Posted On
Joao Almeida
Jan 11, 2014
Posted On
SMMLou
Jan 08, 2014
The Flooring Center really helped us out. We were on a tight budget going in. I was not sure if we could afford to get what we wanted for the price we needed. Justin was our salesperson and he was so helpful. We found everything we ever wanted and more. Mary
Posted On
LizaBarnes
Dec 30, 2013
I worked with Cathy. I was so stressed about finding tile before the New Year. She handled everything and I was able to have it installed the next week. I am so glad to have found her and the installers she recommended.
Posted On
oritasanchez
Dec 19, 2013
I had this idea for a rug in my head. I tried to draw it out and Jennifer made my vision a reality. She showed me we can combine various colors of carpet and texture to create the look I wanted. We had it custom bound and wallah...I have a perfect rug.
Posted On
oritasanchez
Dec 19, 2013
I wish to give The Flooring Center a perfect rating as our home would not look the same without them.
Posted On
Tim Laws
Dec 17, 2013
Posted On
Deland Moghimi
Dec 13, 2013
First class service and reputation. They have been around forever and have kept their standard of quality high. Great company with a great satisfaction guarantee!
Posted On
Marilyn Painter
Dec 05, 2013
Posted On
MissyWM
Dec 04, 2013
I bought my floors from here just in time for Thanksgiving. I had a perfect installation and everything was done just in time to finish decorating my house. Thank you to Andrew who helped me and the installers who put the floor done. I am impressed with how it all turned out.
Posted On
KKoetvski
Nov 12, 2013
My husband and I were looking to change our home up and we saw their commercial on TV. So glad we gave them a call. I worked with Andrew and he gave us a fresh perspective on what we could do for the money we had. I have never been happier. I cannot wait to show off my new floors this Thanksgiving!
Posted On
Andrew Nabors
Oct 31, 2013
Posted On
lillyfence
Oct 18, 2013
I worked with Chuck and we came up with some great options for my home. We purchased tile and carpet. Everything looks well done. Our house was a mess before. The carpet was years old. He really made our place look new again. Very impressed and will go to The Flooring Center again when we start the upstairs project.
Posted On
jessdee
Oct 16, 2013
Ordered through my builder. My home looks great. The sales associate we worked with was just the sweetest and the installers were very kind. They even moved our furniture for us. I'm really happy with the way everything turned our for my home. Thank you
Posted On
langeli1014
Oct 14, 2013
Randy was the "go-to" director of project and I have high praise for his professional and moral regard! We have neighbors coming by to praise and "copy" the look. The floors are spectacular and are to be finished week of Oct 21st-as they are being installed in bathrooms as well.I commend you all on your professional and kind approach.We're thrilled to offer Randy's praise as this truly was a job well done!
Posted On
Jessica Clark
Oct 14, 2013
Posted On
ArnaldoT
Oct 10, 2013
Bought my friend a tailgate rug here. They have all the sports teams. It was perfect for Gator football. Looking to buy more products from in the future pending the completion of our new house.
Posted On
lesliesmalls
Oct 08, 2013
I purchased flooring from The Flooring Center about a year ago right before having a baby. I got their SmartStrand carpet and it is so easy to clean. All I need is a towel is a little water. It has saved me several times from accidents that could have ruined my floors. So thankful to have found them and this carpet.
Posted On
jenniferf4789
Oct 07, 2013
I ordered Mohawk wood floors through The Flooring Center and was impressed with how well they lasted. Perfect installation and I have had them now for about 10 years. I just went in for a quote to update and they have so many selections. I am looking forward to working with them again. With proper care and maintenance, my floors have held up even with my pets.
Posted On
schwitte
Oct 07, 2013
Got new wood floors installed and I love them, very happy the entire process from shopping, quote to install. Real first class service at the The Flooring Center. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
sherrylw
Oct 07, 2013
I am a designer in the Orlando area. I always come in and work with Jennifer. She gets me in and out. Normally, I shop for area rugs. They have a great selection and can order other sizes. I have had a few custom pieces done and they turned out fabulous. I look forward to working with her again.
Posted On
Jennifer Udouj Gavigan
Oct 05, 2013
Posted On
Erick Schwitters
Oct 04, 2013
Great floors for my place. The salespeople are very knowledgeable and I had an awesome experience here.
Posted On
Eric Rusnak
Sep 23, 2013
Posted On
tigereyes4
Sep 18, 2013
Bought some of their SmartStrand carpet and got the warranty. It is super easy to clean. I have not had a problem with it. I have a lot of pets- dogs, cats, birds... So far the carpet has stood up to the challenge. I might get some more of this flooring for the kids rooms too. I worked with Chuck who has worked there for many years. I would use him again.
Posted On
S Roman
Sep 12, 2013
Beautiful showroom great people wonderful service
Posted On
mirandasumnter1
Sep 11, 2013
I had placed an order years ago and recently had some water damage. I called The Flooring Center and was able to work with the same salesperson, Jennifer, to find my old product and while the manufacturer had discontinued it, she worked with me to find a comparable update. Good company. Glad I was able to work with the same person all these years later.
Posted On
karlyse
Sep 10, 2013
We were looking to add some laminate to our home that would be durable and was reasonably priced. We found that with one of The Flooring Center's products from Provenza. it was very affordable and has lasted. We put it in about 6 months ago and there has been very minimal wear from out pets. We made a good choice.
Posted On
karlyse
Sep 10, 2013
Found the perfect game day rug for both my favorite college and professional football team. They also have MLB. It took a few weeks to get in. I am glad I made this purchase. It is the perfect tailgate rug and I ended up buying another for our sport's room.
Posted On
TeresaJames42
Sep 04, 2013
The Flooring Center did wonders for my phone. I chose to do tile that looks like wood in my home, because of my pets/children. It has held up really well. I was not sure whether or not to find my own installer. I went with theirs. I am glad I did. I have a warranty and know they will be there if I need anything fixed or replaced in the future.
Posted On
thierrym
Aug 28, 2013
My home looks spectacular thanks to The Flooring Center. I had custom rugs made and Happy Floors tile installed. Everyone was professional from the salesperson to installer.
Posted On
austinc
Aug 19, 2013
I had The Flooring Center install carpet in my home and it looks fabulous. I worked with Andrew to pick out the right color/style for each room. He was very insightful and gave me some ideas that added to my home. So thankful I found this company.
Posted On
JackB1952
Aug 14, 2013
The Flooring Center just recently installed hardwood floors and carpet in my home in Winter Park. I could not be happier with the result. The salesman was insightful, professional, and fun to work with. They also have their own installers. These installers were on time each day and worked their tails off while also explaining to me what they were doing and how they were doing it. Finally I couldn't be more excited with the Provenza wood and Karastan carpet selections I chose. They are absolutely stunning. Overall it was a great experience and I will certainly recommend the Flooring Center to anyone who has flooring needs.
Posted On
draksia
Aug 13, 2013
Had them install bamboo flooring on my entire first floor and I have nothing but great things to say about the product and the people.
Posted On
juliet3
Aug 13, 2013
We used the Flooring Center when we renovated our 3500 sq ft home. They installed hard wood, tile, and even renovated our master bath as well. Everything went smoothly and my sales consultant guided me the entire way. Thank you for really standing up to the quality and service you advertise!! Can't wait to work with you again!
Posted On
pantalizingdream
Aug 13, 2013
I was blown away by the selection at The Flooring Center's showroom. They had so many options for my family and I to choose from. Jennifer helped us pick out rugs and assisted in redesigning our home with tile and wood products from Mohawk!
Posted On
belle10
Aug 12, 2013
I just got new hardwood and carpet installed in my home. The Flooring Center did a wonderful job. Everything looks perfect. The installers were helpful and friendly as well as my salesperson. I would definitely use them again!
Posted On
Donna Portnoy
Jun 25, 2013
Posted On
Kara Schwitters
Jun 03, 2013
The Flooring Center has a beautiful showroom with thousands of selections to meet your flooring needs. You can choose from an array of hardwood, carpet, tile, rugs and laminate products. My floors look great thanks to The Flooring Center!
Posted On
Ryan Pugh
Apr 12, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer