Leave Review
marty sitler
Oct 01, 2018
Atlas was excellent to work with. Arrived on time for both the quote & the installation. Quote was delivered on the same day as the site visit. Fair price for a top quality products. Excellent service. Would highly recommend Atlas
Posted On
Richard Gaivoto
Sep 08, 2018
Posted On
Dima Grebenik
Mar 09, 2018
Very friendly owners, large variety of flopring, tile and shower building materials. Will order any schluter matetials.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind review! We greatly appreciate it
Gwen Braglia
Mar 09, 2018
Installers were wonderful! Tile was done with care, attention to detail, and the end result was amazing.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to help assist with your project. It was great to work with you.
Mary L Reardon
Dec 29, 2017
We recently had all new hardwood floors installed in our entire house. Atlas Tile was great to work with, from beginning to end. We got our quote (which was significantly less than another store's quote) from Mitch in a very timely manner. Within a few weeks of signing our contract, the installers came and completed the job in only three days. The floors are beautiful and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Atlas Tile from the Reardons
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 28, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review and we are grateful to have you as a customer! Happy New Year!
Susan Dinda
Oct 30, 2017
Thank you, Atlas Tile for a beautiful floor installation. I got porcelain wood look tile installed - floor is beautiful, installer was excellent - so very happy with Atlas from start to finish!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 29, 2017 05:00 PM

Than you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear how happy you are with the project
Cindy Penkoff
Oct 08, 2017
Excellent selection, excellent customer service and prices were great. I shopped around a lot and the prices were the best around for apples to apples comparisons. This is an owner operated business with the owner on premises and he spent a great deal of time with us. You could tell he took great pride in his business and his customer service. I have already recommended him and will again.
Posted On
Emmalina PB
Oct 08, 2017
Very pleasant staff. No pressure from them and excellent selection of tiles. I had excellent experience.
Posted On
Marilyn Bokoff Brody
Jul 08, 2017
Posted On
Joyce Chmura
May 03, 2017
We had a new tile floor installed in our kitchen and it came out BEAUTIFUL!! Mark and his assistant (I think his name was Nick) were so professional and nice. The job finished in a timely manner and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. I would highly recommend Atlas Tile!
Posted On

Responded on: May 04, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for the review and we are happy to hear you are pleased with the outcome!
Marc Brody
Nov 11, 2016
Posted On
Alyx Renee Rozhon
Nov 11, 2016
Posted On
James Steele
Oct 08, 2016
We were confused and frustrated with the big box stores. Family member suggested Atlas Tile for our bathroom. The salesmen listened to what we were trying to do and took care of the rest. What a great experience it was. We stayed in budget and was shown many options.
Posted On
Dave Pilon
Oct 08, 2016
Great selction, great customer service, family owned, that's why I like it. I refer many people to them and I really don't hear any complaints!
Posted On
Kate Sulick
Oct 08, 2016
Posted On
Dave Pilon
Mar 09, 2016
Great selction, great customer service, family owned, that's why I like it. I refer many people to them and I really don't hear any complaints!
Posted On
Janet Tibbetts
Oct 09, 2015
Altas Tile is a great place to go to look for wall and flooring tile. Their staff is very professional and will educate you about their products and help you in selecting an appropriate product for your needs. They have a massive selection so get ready to be amazed!! Their installers are very skilled craftsmen as well as neat and tidy and extremely courteous. Whether you are looking to lay down a new floor or renovate a bathroom or update a kitchen space, Atlas Tile is the place to go!
Posted On
Karl Yaeger
Oct 09, 2015
Went in near closing time yet all three personal stayed late helping us pick out, order and give us advice on remodeling our bathroom. Nice to get three opinions on style and suggestions on remodeling. Based on their recommendations we will be using schluter wall material instead of cement board
Posted On
Irene Hendrickson
Oct 09, 2015
Atlas tile just completed tiling two of my bathrooms. Their workmanship is superior. An Atlas Tile professional had a couple of suggestions for my bathrooms which I used and was delighted with the outcome. Atlas professionals are experts at what they do and are easy to work with. The cost of my project was very reasonable.
Posted On
Michael Horan
Jul 01, 2015
We love our new back splash! Thanks for the help in picking it out. Looks great with our new counters. Thanks also to Sam, Dennis and Kevin for the installation!!
Posted On
Joseph Lombardo
Oct 09, 2014
Had a great experience from Design to installation of our kitchen back splash, The installers were personable, professional and helped us with final details. We also had them install a new hardwood floor in our family room. We so pleased with the results of both projects and will definitely use then again and recommend them!
Posted On
Lisa Brody
Dec 09, 2013
Posted On
m swinson
Oct 09, 2013
I've used Atlas Tile as my primary source of flooring and tile products for many years. I've found the staff to be helpful and pricing fair. They have a wide selection of flooring and tile products to choose from. Installations were done per my satisfaction.
Posted On
Robert Maynard
Oct 09, 2013
Atlas has been our go-to business for years. They did a fantastic job with the carpeting for a closet in our house, and they have always been extremely courteous to us. Fantastic job, Atlas!
Posted On
Brett Alexander Kane
Jul 19, 2013
Posted On