Write a Review
Michael Quantrille
Jun 26, 2020
Highly recommend going with First American. Fantastic all through the process. Met with us multiple times to ensure we were buying the correct products. Installers for both carpet and hardwoods were friendly and efficient. Finished ahead of schedule.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 01, 2020 04:55 AM

Very kind of you to take time and post your opinion of us. We appreciate your business and your kind review of us... Derrick and crew
Ruth Gordon
Jun 11, 2020
Derrick Kakar of First American Carpet is extremely knowledgeable about flooring!! If you want professionalism and high quality products at a great price, you can't beat this company. And their honesty and integrity is a rare find. I won't refer my clients, friends and family to anyone else!
Posted On
Stephanie Dove
Jun 11, 2020
We highly recommend First American Carpet and Floors! We had a very positive experience working with Derrick and his team! Derrick communicated with us throughout the process and they did an excellent job with refinishing our hardwood floors and replacing our carpet throughout the house! Their installers are very professional and highly skilled. Thank you Derrick!
Posted On
Andrew Shipe
Jun 05, 2020
I highly recommend First American Carpet its a local company with 2 location in Woodbridge and Stafford. The specializes in flooring products made in the us. We were looking for a family owned small company. I recommend Derrick and Sid the two owners. They are knowledgeable and great to work with.
Posted On
Glenora Rodford
May 12, 2020
First American Carpet & Flooring of Woodbridge is a top-notch business. Their products are ecofriendly and made in the USA, and their installers are neat, professional and very good at their craft. Of the myriad choices for flooring in the northern VA area, I recommend them without hesitation.
Posted On
Lloyd Curtis
May 05, 2020
Derrick and his team at First American Carpet and Flooring do a great job on flooring. Their installers are very professional and skilled. There workmanship shows it. The company uses only the highest quality materials. You get magnificent floors, which will make friends envious, but costs are reasonable.
Posted On
Bryan B
Apr 23, 2020
Great to work with and very knowledgeable. We shopped around and decided to go with First American Carpet. They have great selections and price. Derrick is wonderful to work with and will use again in the future!
Posted On
Add Customer