Leave Review
Darlene Zepczyk
Nov 30, 2018
Best experience we have ever had with flooring in our 50+ years in our home. Cheryl is very knowledgeable on carpeting and was very patient helping us make our decision. Our installer was extremely professional and took great care with the job, best we have ever had. We are so very pleased with the overall friendly and helpful service from everyone we dealt with at FloorQuest and definitely plan on using them for future home improvement needs.
Posted On
Jamie Mikkelsen
Nov 29, 2018
We just had our entire upstairs including the steps done in hardwood. I can’t tell you how much help Dan was and what a beautiful job the crew did. We absolutely love it. Thanks Dan and crew! You’re all awesome!
Posted On
Susan Clark
Nov 28, 2018
The installers were very friendly and paid very close attention to detail. Sheila in the Oshkosh store was extremely helpful in my choice of flooring and backsplash and I am so very happy with the results. Thank you! I am enjoying my beautiful floors!!
Posted On
Naomi
Nov 24, 2018
Wow! Rose was super helpful! She really took the time to understand what my priorities were in colors and textures. She offered great ideas and spent a ton of time patiently explaining different ways we could do our tile shower and floor. Thanks Rose!
Posted On
Barb Miller
Nov 17, 2018
I was not satisfied with the color of the caulk & molding that was originally installed in August in my bathroom. I requested a color to match the new flooring. Jane Lueck & John (serviceman) did an excellent job to get my request satisfied. There was never any question on the service request. I now “love” my new floor! Thank you Jane & John! I love my new carpeting also!
Posted On
Brendan H
Nov 10, 2018
Very nice place. Excellent help from very informed and nice people.
Posted On
Susan Verwey
Nov 08, 2018
Excellent experience with Floor Quest. Our sales person Cheryl spent so much time researching both carpeting & padding since I requested a “green” product; which is what we now have. She was so professional and really cared that what I purchased is exactly what I was looking for. The installer did a superb installation job! The finished product is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Floor Quest Team!
Posted On
Pat Boelhower
Nov 02, 2018
Great service.
Posted On
John Halbach
Nov 02, 2018
Very good experience, staff was very knowledgeable about the products & installation of there products. Would definitely use them again when we do some more updates in the future. Great job.
Posted On
Jason Elm
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great experience! The selection was outstanding, Jane was very helpful and excellent at sales!!!! I will be back when it is time to do my basement
Posted On
Vicki Daye
Oct 23, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
Posted On
Elaine and Severin Swanson
Oct 11, 2018
We've been working on a kitchen remodel in our old farm house for over a year. We wanted the remodel to reflect charm and character - plus artistic creativity. A few designers I talked with had rather limited ideas. When I met Kellie at the FDL store and described our cathedral ceiling and plans for an accent wall of tile plus pantry w/arched opening, she looked eager to begin. After weeks of researching wall tiles, Kellie said something very different had just arrived. She was right. We took home samples and the long project took off. I was impressed that her cheerful manner and enthusiasm never waned. Nor did her ideas for the ceiling. The final choice was tongue and groove painted w/white pickling stain and accented with wooden beams stained gray - stunning w/the brick tile accent wall. I really appreciate the sense of team work that Kellie offered us. She obviously has the talent for designing - and the experience. Her pleasant manner and energy are unmatched. Floor Quest is lucky to have such an uncommon designer - and so are we!
Posted On
Alyssa Perra
Oct 08, 2018
We worked with Jane and Chris and were extremely happy with the entire process. They helped us determine what was going to work in our home for our lifestyle without being pushy. The installation went so smoothly and the crew was very respectful and friendly. The price was right, the quality was excellent, and we will be back for future home improvement projects!
Posted On
Cheryl Cook
Sep 26, 2018
I can’t say enough about the quality of the carpet I had installed, just beautiful. The service team and installers all provided professional service and they worked around my pets and schedule. I would contact FloorQuest again the next time I need new flooring.
Posted On
Janet Fischer
Sep 13, 2018
I am very pleased with my new laminate flooring. It looks great! Sheila took good care of my needs and helped the process go smoothly. Johnnie and Jesse did a great job with the installation. They removed all of the old carpeting and were careful when removing the molding. All in all, I highly recommend Floorquest for your new flooring needs
Posted On
Barb Miller
Aug 30, 2018
My experience with the Floorquest in Fond du Lac was nothing short from superb. From the time that the staff came to measure for the bathroom floor and carpeting in den and LV. Jane, Mark & Scott and all technicians were very professional . My floors look fabulous and beautiful. They cleaned up so I had less work. the project was done to my timetable, Thank you for you service.
Posted On
Lisa Bosio
Aug 29, 2018
Our wood floors look gorgeous! Dan was incredibly helpful in picking out flooring with us and sourcing materials to fit our overall plans. We had a few issues with the quality from the manufacturer. The manufacturer washed there hands of it and Floorquest stepped in and took ownership of the manufacturers defect and resolved it. I am confident that should we have any other issues in the future Tim will quickly jump on it. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Lisa Bosio
Aug 29, 2018
Our wood floors look gorgeous! We had a few issues with the quality from the manufacturer. The manufacturer washed there hands of it and Floorquest stepped in and took ownership of the manufacturers defect and resolved it. I am confident that should we have any other issues in the future Tim will quickly jump on it. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Oscar Martinez
Aug 26, 2018
Posted On
Cindy Fuller
Aug 25, 2018
Nice friendly sales people
Posted On
Dave Czosek
Aug 14, 2018
We had the opportunity to work with both Desiree and Kellie for an overhaul of our home. They were a absolutely knowledgeable on everything we did. It was a big project, as we replaced all flooring throughout the house and also complete gut of our kitchen. They were very helpful and guided us thorough the project by helping us select our cabinets, counters and backsplash. I would definitely recommend Floorquest for your home renovation needs.
Posted On
Carie Achterberg-Axtman
Aug 14, 2018
We had Floor Quest do our luxury vinyl flooring thoughout our condo! Everyone involved from ordering flooring and working closely with Desiree Boynton, to the installers Jason and Jesus, to the office staff with Julie, was top notch! We have a very special circumstance, with our daughter who is physically disabled and medically complex. Floor Quest was very sensitive to our situation and did everything possible to ensure things went smooth for us from start to finish! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Carie Archterberg-Axtman
Aug 07, 2018
We had Floor Quest do our luxury vinyl flooring thoughout our condo! Everyone involved from ordering flooring and working closely with Desiree Boynton, to the installers Jason and Jesus, to the office staff with Julie, was top notch! We have a very special circumstance, with our daughter who is physically disabled and medically complex. Floor Quest was very sensitive to our situation and did everything possible to ensure things went smooth for us from start to finish! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Deb Cheslak Schuh
Jul 26, 2018
We recently had new flooring, granite counter tops, and backsplash put in our home and I have to say everything is beautiful!! From the time we walked into the store, to the finish of the job, we received professional, courteous help and a few good laughs with their group in Oshkosh. Desiree and Kellie were so great to work with. They are knowledgeable of their products and so helpful when helping us pick out the perfect items to compliment our home! Thank you again ladies and Floor Quest! Love the final outcome �
Posted On
Sophie Katt
Jul 21, 2018
From the time we walked into Floor Quest and were greeted by Tracy, to the time the new carpeting was installed, our experience was excellent. We needed pet friendly carpeting, and after research on the internet, we knew just what we wanted. Floor Quest carried the product! From that point on, everything worked like clock work. Last Tuesday, our carpeting was installed. We love it. I'd highly recommend Floor Quest. They are wonderful to work with.
Posted On
David Howell
Jul 15, 2018
I can not recommend Floorquest enough. Tim and Chris in sales did a great job of reviewing our project, understanding our goals and tastes and suggested just the right products for us. Nick Shea did a fantastic job on installing our floors! Their whole team worked as a cohesive unit to ensure our large project was done on time and on budget. Thanks again Floorquest!
Posted On
Matt Gibbons
Jul 14, 2018
Great service and knowledgeable staff. We came in not knowing what we wanted and we were helped thru every step. Installation was super fast and clean! Great job!
Posted On
judy helmer
Jul 01, 2018
Posted On
Judy Helmer
Jun 30, 2018
Always have a wonderful experience at FloorQuest! Had new vinyl flooring installed in 2 bathrooms and it looks perfect!! Tim and his staff are so easy to work with! Would recommend them to everyone!!
Posted On
Cari McBurney
Jun 30, 2018
Posted On
Cari McBurney
Jun 28, 2018
Hello, I just wanted to take a minute to let you know how WONDERFUL it has been to work with Floorquest, and especially Terri Graf in the Sturtevant store. All employees have been helpful, and kind, and patient while helping us ensure we are designing our cabinetry and flooring in our dream home. About Terri specifically, she has such an obvious passion for what she does, amazing attention to detail (she improved our original plan and ideas in ways we would have never even thought of or noticed until we would have been moved-in and it would have been too late for changes), and stellar customer service! She went above and beyond with excellent communication and in such a timely fashion. She is leaving for vacation next week and she took the initiative to let us know that she wanted to be ahead of the game so that nothing falls behind on the Floorquest end while she is out. She is such a kind woman and a wonderful employee. If every business was full of Terri's, customer satisfaction would be 110% everyday, everywhere! Thank you Floorquest, and Terri, and Hagen Homes for setting us up with Floorquest - we highly recommend! The McBurney's
Posted On
Alec Wilderman
Jun 28, 2018
Floorquest has helped us with many remodeling projects. They are reasonably priced and service is top notch. Dan and their staff always make sure we are happy with the results. I would never remodel without them.
Posted On
Susan McDermott
Jun 20, 2018
I want to sincerely thank Sam, Clay, and Sheila from FloorQuest in Oshkosh for fabulous customer service and care during my entire project. Sheila, from start to finish, was an amazing resource for me as we chose the flooring, ran into unexpected yet doable challenges, and installed the beautiful product with wonderful results. Thank you, Sheila!!! Both Sam and Clay were courteous, kind, responsible, and dependable with the install. Clay and Sam worked hard and tidied-up beautifully each day. Coming home at the end of the day and seeing the work they had done with essentially no mess at all was a wonderful thing. I was impressed by their professionalism and candor as they came into my house as I was leaving for work each day. Thank you, Sam and Clay!! My flooring needs are taken care of for the moment, thanks to Sheila, Clay, and Sam; however, if I need more flooring in the future, I will be sure to go to FloorQuest first. Thank you!!!!
Posted On
Tanya Marcoe
Jun 16, 2018
FloorQuest did an awesome job installing our new vinyl plank flooring! They were very thorough and efficient. They even bought additional quarter round, stained it and installed it so that the job looked perfectly finished. We love our new flooring! Thank you for a job well done!
Posted On
Susan McDermott
Jun 14, 2018
I want to sincerely thank Sam, Clay, and Sheila from FloorQuest in Oshkosh for fabulous customer service and care during my entire project. Sheila, from start to finish, was an amazing resource for me as we chose the flooring, ran into unexpected yet doable challenges, and installed the beautiful product with wonderful results. Thank you, Sheila!!! Both Sam and Clay were courteous, kind, responsible, and dependable with the install. Clay and Sam worked hard and tidied-up beautifully each day. Coming home at the end of the day and seeing the work they had done with essentially no mess at all was a wonderful thing. I was impressed by their professionalism and candor as they came into my house as I was leaving for work each day. Thank you, Sam and Clay!! My flooring needs are taken care of for the moment, thanks to Sheila, Clay, and Sam; however, if I need more flooring in the future, I will be sure to go to FloorQuest first. Thank you!!!!
Posted On
Heather Dietrich
Jun 14, 2018
We had an amazing experience with Dan Nett before, during, and after building our new home. We were able to get amazing flooring including carpet, tile, premium vinyl, grouted beach stone, and kitchen backsplash tile. And also the flooring for our previous home/rental home. He was able to help us with his expertise with input and guide our decisions that we had a hard time picking from. We have been extremely satisfied with all of it. I could not recommend any other flooring store. You can't go wrong with anything at Floorquest!
Posted On
Bob & Kathy Teofilo
Jun 10, 2018
We did a complete remodel of our house. Switching all flooring to FloorQuest products. The flooring selections were outstanding and the help we received was amazing!! Dan Nett did an outstanding job! He always provided what we were looking for and was very helpful finding the product and designs we wanted. We would highly recommend Dan and FloorQuest to friends who are interested in any sort of flooring or interior designs. Fabulous products with a very fair price!
Posted On
Carlton and Carol Freitag
Jun 08, 2018
Dan Nett was wonderful to work with for our sales experience. The installer, Dave, did a great job installing our vinyl slab flooring. He did the room in one day, working until 6:00 P.M. Dave was meticulous as well as courteous. We would recommend Floorquest highly.
Posted On
Sheila Harper
May 31, 2018
We had a wonderful experience with FloorQuest when we decided to carpet our hardwood steps. Dan Nett helped us to select the perfect pattern and met us at a convenient time to take measurements for the work. The installers completed the work in a timely manner and were neat and professional when in our home. We loved our carpeted steps so much we opted to have an area rug made by FloorQuest in the same pattern for our dining room. We would highly recommend Dan Nett and the professionals at FloorQuest!
Posted On
Amanda Kinyon
May 31, 2018
Dan Nett, of Floorquest in Fond du Lac, has been more than helpful in two of our homes now. He has always found us options that work well for our lifestyle and our budget. Dan is extremely personable and easy to work with! Our flooring has always been done in a timely manner and professionally. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Anna Herro
May 30, 2018
We had the best experience with Floor Quest. Everyone was so amazing to work with. We mainly worked with Dan Nett and he went above and beyond for us. We love our carpet.
Posted On
Brian Carter
May 30, 2018
I have had Floorquest perform a number of installs for me, including commercial food service, rental units and yes, my own home! The work is done on time and at a competitive price. Knowing I am supporting a local business and tradesmen is extra!
Posted On
Jamie Mikkelsen
May 30, 2018
I have worked with floor quest Fond du Lac, specifically with Dan for many years. I can’t say enough great things about the store and Dan. Always prompt, courteous, and fair priced. I wouldn’t even consider another place. Dan personally is an awesome salesman and person in general. Very kind, always willing to listen and give any tips he can. I LOVE FLOOR QUEST FOND DU LAC AND DAN!!!! We have gutted our master bathroom, both bathrooms upstairs, not to mention many other projects, and they’ve always turned out top notch. Couldn’t get better!
Posted On
Austin Frederick
May 20, 2018
FloorQuest did an amazing job of replacing our old, outdated, nasty floor treatment with a new and improved carpet! Thank you so much. The salesperson, Tracy, was so helpful. And our installers, Jason and Jesus, were very professional and did a great job prepping, installing and cleaning up after. A+
Posted On
Richard Murphy
May 15, 2018
Great place to shop for fixing up your home. Staff is very friendly and know their products.
Posted On
Austin & Molly Frederick
May 14, 2018
Tracy, Just wanted to say thank you for your help and getting us on the schedule ASAP. The carpet and vinyl turned out beautiful. The gentleman (Jason and Jesus) that installed were courteous and did a very professional job. I would recommend anyone to your business. 👍🏻👍🏻 Thank you, Austin & Molly Frederick
Posted On
Chet Wesenberg
May 09, 2018
Posted On
Tony Jaworski
Apr 14, 2018
Customer service is very slow.
Posted On
KAYLEE
Mar 15, 2018
We had a great experience with Desiree and her crew. She took the time to come over and give her input and advice, and within a few weeks, we had our new carpet installed. She also took time out of her day to help with paint colors to go with our carpet as well. We are very happy with the work that FloorQuest did for us. I highly recommend them for your next project.
Posted On
Jim Mollon
Mar 09, 2018
I was extremely happy w/ the instillation of carpeting and vinyl flooring in my rental unit. Desiree Boynton w/ her experience in rental properties directed me in the most cost effective way to update my rental unit. We didn't give up quality for cost. Thanks again Desiree!
Posted On
James Mollon
Mar 09, 2018
I was extremely happy w/ the instillation of carpeting and vinyl flooring in my rental unit. Desiree Boynton w/ her experience in rental properties directed my in the most cost effective way to update the flooring in my rental unit. We didn't give up quality for cost. Thanks again Desiree!
Posted On
Russ
Mar 06, 2018
My wife and I recently built a new home and we had Floor Quest do the hardwood and carpet throughout the house. The entire staff that we dealt with were great and the installers made us very happy with our choices and were very easy to work with. Thank you.
Posted On
Karen & Lee Pursley
Feb 16, 2018
Thank you Tim Twohig for sending Jason Bastien to correct the previous carpet installation for our stairway(s). He has without question given us an installation that meets all of our needs and expectations. Both Lee and I cannot express enough how happy we are with carpet and the perfect installation completed by Jason. He was a consummate professional, conscientious and his diligence and skill in correctly the previous installation needs to be recognized without question. Tim, you and Jason reaffirmed that FloorQuest does meet their clients' needs and are dedicated to complete 100% satisfaction.
Posted On
AbraJuan Luis Gutierrez Y Gutierrez
Feb 13, 2018
I work here, and by far one of the best places that I have been working so far.
Posted On
Jeanne Newport
Feb 12, 2018
Choosing tile is hard. Sheila at FloorQuest makes it easier!
Posted On
Jess Johnson
Feb 12, 2018
Posted On
Lori Jeanne
Feb 03, 2018
While initially the service we received at Floorquest was disappointing, Tim and his staff went above and beyond to make it up to us. We recently built a new house and purchased all of our flooring (solid hardwood, carpet, and tile) from Floorquest. They also installed our tiled showers and kitchen backsplash, and they did an amazing job! Tim spent hours with us while we debated choices, and he offered a lot of great advice too. We could not be more pleased with the outcome! Thank you, Tim and staff for all of your extra efforts in helping us build our dream home!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 07, 2018 07:24 AM

Thanks so much for your kind feedback, Lori. We're very happy that we were able to make it up to you and offer an experience that is deserving of such a wonderful review. It's been fun working with you on your dream home!
Steve & Kim Patterson
Jan 24, 2018
We cannot say enough positive things about our experience with FloorQuest! Our experience was exceptional and we are so happy with the results. Our sales associate/project manager, Sheila in the Oshkosh store and installers, Johnny and Brett exceeded our expectations for the entire flooring project. Thank you FloorQuest for being such a stellar company with quality products and service!
Posted On
Glenn Fifarek
Nov 13, 2017
A pleasant and fulfilling experience starting at the Oshkosh store and continuing into our home as the owner/interior designer helped us choose the colors and patterns of carpeting that literally transformed the aura of our home. Completing our experience was the professional crew doing the installation. They installed 300 yards of carpeting in a little over 2 days while moving furniture around in 6 rooms! Pat was the professional lead man and he and his two associates were three of the hardest working people we have ever encountered. Can't say enough about their efficiency and cleanliness....outstanding!! Plus, they were friendly and helpful in every way. Highly, highly recommend them......you won't be disappointed!! And, as a final note, our carpeting looks beautiful. Thanks folks!!
Posted On
Betsy Hedberg
Nov 13, 2017
Posted On
Mike Petersen
Nov 13, 2017
Posted On
John P
Oct 30, 2017
Fantastic!!!!
Posted On
Donna Larson
Oct 30, 2017
"Tracy, I want to praise the 2 men, FloorQuest installers Don Schumacher and Scott Booth who you sent to our home and installed our luxury vinyl plank. They did an excellent job! Thank you!
Posted On
Matt Jackie Moore
Oct 21, 2017
Posted On
Matt Jackie Moore
Oct 13, 2017
Posted On
Matt Jackie Moore
Oct 05, 2017
Posted On
Robyn & Larry Phillips
Oct 02, 2017
It was great working with you, your staff, & your installers. The countertops, floors, & repairs are all perfect. We could not be happier with the products & the quality of the work. We will certainly recommend FloorQuest to our friends. Take care & thank you, thank you, thank you.
Posted On
Matt Jackie Moore
Sep 27, 2017
Posted On
David & Kathryn Darnick
Sep 21, 2017
We live in an older home and had three bedrooms and closets installed with laminate flooring from FloorQuest. It completely changed the appearance of the rooms. We looked in the "big box" stores and found the quality of the flooring material did not compare to what FloorQuest had to offer. Our salesperson, Sheila was very patient with us as we had to reschedule our installation three times. We will be installing an additional three rooms with hardwood flooring from FloorQuest in a few weeks!
Posted On
Lisa McKenzie
Sep 11, 2017
Floorquest in Fond du Lac was amazing to work with. Not only were they helpful and informative they completed our project in an extremely timely fashion! We really needed our floors put in before we moved into our house and they made that happen. Plus our floors are beautiful! I would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On
Robyn & Larry Phillips
Sep 11, 2017
We are so thrilled with the completion of our new flooring and counter tops. Ed was the ultimate professional helping us choose the right counter material, laminate, carpet and vinyl tile for our home. The installation was completed perfectly and timely. We could not be happier with our experience. We would highly recommend Floorquest for any flooring and cabinetry project.
Posted On
ashton winter
Aug 11, 2017
I have a high traffic commercial business that needed appropriate materials with a intricate install. And before the install Floor Quest was challenged with removing the former distressed floor covering on short notice. They graciously made extra time to get the job done. The salesman thoroughly explained options that would be most conducive to our situation. Following the install they checked back to evaluate their job. Highly recommend. Thank you Floor Quest!
Posted On
Tony Bednarek
Jul 22, 2017
Posted On
Valerie Birschbach
Jun 06, 2017
Tim and his team were excellent to work with during the construction of our new home. They provided all our flooring including hardwood, LVT and carpet. They also did a beautiful tiled shower for us. Everyone was great to work with including; Tim, the design ladies (there were several of you who held my hand, and made trips to the back room to hunt for random samples I was looking for as I agonized over making decisions!) and the installers. I have had several follow up calls from them to check and make sure everything is okay. The service has been outstanding and I'm so thankful that we chose to work with Floorquest.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 06, 2017 08:51 AM

Thank you so much, Valerie, for your kind feedback on your FloorQuest experience. We're delighted to know that you're pleased with your new home and the care that our team has provided to you. Please let us know how we can be of further service to you or anybody you know!
Angie Petersen
Jun 02, 2017
Mark, Tim and the entire group at FloorQuest are professional, prompt and polite. Everyone needs to check here first before buying flooring or cabinetry.
Posted On
Valerie Birschbach
May 26, 2017
They did all the flooring in our new house (Hardwood, LVT and carpet) as well as our tile shower and it turned out great! Competitive pricing, and they have really proven that it is the service AFTER the sale that counts, calling to follow up with me multiple times regarding our satisfaction and to make sure we didn't have any problems. True professionals.
Posted On
Valerie Birschbach
May 26, 2017
They did all the flooring in our new house (Hardwood, LVT and carpet) as well as our tile shower and it turned out great! Competitive pricing, and they have rea...
Posted On
Kellie Toth
Apr 13, 2017
Floorquest is the place to buy flooring in Fond du Lac, great customer service and a wide selection of flooring to choose from! Thank you!
Posted On
Holly Schanilec
Apr 11, 2017
Posted On
Eric Erickson
Apr 11, 2017
Posted On
Brett Loomans
Apr 09, 2017
Had an excellent experience. My salesman was very good at communicating the process, and he was extremely helpful steering us in the right direction as far as brands/colors go. We actually got the carpet delivered, and decided we didn't love the color against our wall... but they returned it and delivered a different color AT NO EXTRA CHARGE! What an awesome example of standing behind their products, and going above and beyond. I highly recommend FloorQuest, and will definitely go through them for my bathroom floors this fall.
Posted On
Dan Nett
Apr 07, 2017
Posted On
Mike Petersen
Apr 07, 2017
Posted On
Kelly Twohig
Mar 02, 2017
Posted On
Judy Sackett
Feb 27, 2017
Had G from FloorQuest here today to install new flooring in a bedroom. His work ethic, professionalism, and friendliness could not be matched. The final product looks spectacular and the experience with the company has been great.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2017 06:11 PM

Thanks so much for your kind review. We're happy that you're pleased with our service and care. G is a true professional who takes tremendous pride in his work. We'll let G know that you mentioned him by name. It'll make his day! Please let us know when we can be of further service to you or anyone you know. Thanks again!
Sam Meyer
Nov 28, 2016
Posted On
Christopher J. Twohig
Nov 28, 2016
Posted On
Ken Fenske
Nov 25, 2016
Our flooring installation went smoothly due to the truly professional work performed by "G", who is a credit to the Floor Quest team !
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 28, 2016 07:19 AM

Thank you, Kevin, for your kind feedback. We are blessed to have committed and caring team members! Thank you for choosing FloorQuest as your flooring destination.
Paul & Pam Crane
Nov 16, 2016
Hi Desiree, Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how much Pam and I appreciated you getting someone to get our floor done so quick. We are so glad we decided on the oak as it is beautiful ! The installers were again fantastic and you seem to have a knack for having way above average people working for you. Between the new backsplash and now the new floor our remodel projects have really come together. We are having Thanksgiving at our house so everyone will be able to see what projects we had been talking about. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we know the results will be good. Thanks again ! Paul & Pam Crane :)
Posted On
Jodi Rose
Nov 04, 2016
Desiree is absolutely amazing! She immediately put us at ease designing and guiding us through our new construction (flooring/tile shower)selections. We were done in no time! She was SO good we decided to also let Floorquest bid our cabinetry (previously selected elsewhere). Erin did an amazing job, worked hard at creating the look we wanted, and when it came to crunch time, she REALLY pulled through to ensure everything was completed on time! The installers were also very friendly and professional. Our home is so beautiful, thank you Floorquest!!
Posted On
Connie Betz
Nov 03, 2016
Pat and his crew from FloorQuest installed a carpet in my apartment in Fond du Lac and did a real thorough and neat job. Recently FloorQuest installed carpeting in the small rooms in my sons home and again did a wonderful job. I would recommend them for their quality workmanship. Thanks Connie Betz
Posted On
Sally Franson
Nov 02, 2016
We remodeled our kitchen from floor to ceiling. We were so impressed with how smoothly the job went. All we had to do on our own was call a plumber, FloorQuest handled everyone else and the projects went off like clock work. It was wonderful! There were so many big decisions to make, at times it was pretty overwhelming. A big thank you to our sales person Craig, he was extremely helpful and patient. Thank you to Erin also, she was very helpful with the cabinets and throughout our the project. I can't say enough about the the installers, they really put a lot of pride and care into their work. Our experience with FloorQuest was amazing. We love our new kitchen!
Posted On
Mary Braun
Nov 01, 2016
The guys just left and I love the results. Carpeting looks awesome. The team worked fast and were professional. Thank you also, Kelli Toth, for your help in picking out my new carpeting. I would recommend FloorQuest to my family and friends.
Posted On
Michael Egli
Oct 13, 2016
Chris Groesbeck was extremely helpful and gave us great suggestions while we were making the final selections for our new home. He gave us his design advice and helped us create a shower that we are very happy with. All of installers did a wonderful job of installing the new flooring in our home...the Carpet, Hardwood, and Ceramic Tile all looks great!! When they told us they would be there to install, they were there...no delays. Thank you again for everything...would definitely recommend FloorQuest
Posted On
Amanda Kabat
Aug 09, 2016
Did a nice job in our budget, any problems we had they were happy to come out, fix, and make everything right! Thank you!
Posted On
Ryan Knueppel
Apr 08, 2016
FloorQuest is hands down the best company for the job. I hired them to replace the flooring throughout my entire house and have now contracted them to remodel my kitchen. I have never had better results with any other company. I would highly recommend them for any job. Thanks again for the highest quality of work and customer service.
Posted On
Ron and Eileen Kuehl
Mar 30, 2016
Ed B.- I wanted to drop you a note to tell you how pleased we were with the work of Earl and Sam. Earl is a true professional. He did things accurately and neatly [you could tell he took pride in his work]. He was very courteous and thoughtful. Earl and Sam treated our house as if it were their own [i.e watching out for walls, carpeting, etc.] Earl also consulted with us about patterns, decisions, etc. he is a very good listener and explains how he will do things. He let us know the schedule for each day. Sam was a very thoughtful young man and a good helper. We would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Mary
Mar 02, 2016
Eric E., Chris M. just left. Right on time. Very nice guy. My carpet certainly looks better. I wish all service people were as good as he. Thanks so much. Happy new year.
Posted On
Troy V.
Feb 17, 2016
Floorquest finished up yesterday at our house and it looks amazing! Their advice on style and color options was spot-on and we had a couple special requests that were handled perfectly. The installers were fantastic--they even came up with a creative way for us to avoid having to rewire some areas in our basement. Thanks for a great experience!
Posted On
Steve V.
Jan 12, 2016
We love the shower floor and it looks great. The entire process was handled very professionally and we couldn’t be happier. We have already been plugging your company and will continue to give referrals.
Posted On
Carla H.
Nov 18, 2015
After shopping around for 2 months at 5 different stores from Appleton to Fond du Lac, I found exactly what I was looking for at a much lower cost at FloorQuest. The staff was more than accommodating when I realized I would need a new pad at the last minute and the quality of the carpet is amazing. Thanks FloorQuest!
Posted On
Bonnie B
Nov 14, 2015
Ed started the process with the estimate, but Don my installer was the magician who transformed my kitchen floor into what I thought was only possible in my dreams! I love my Armstrong vinyl floor and it's perfect! I know my floor will give me years of enjoyment! Don does amazing work! Thanks so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2015 04:00 PM

You're so very welcome Bonnie B. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing FloorQuest for your kitchen flooring project. We look forward to working with you again! - Ed Brunk, Co-Store Manager, FloorQuest-Oshkosh
Pattie Z.
Oct 10, 2015
The carpet installation was done so well and looks so good that the basement renovation makes our home seem like a whole new house! Dan helped us out tremendously in selecting our carpet and Adrian did an awesome job on the installation. I normally don't make calls like this to thank people but we were so impressed that we needed to let you know. Thank you for an amazing job
Posted On
LuAnn B.
Aug 20, 2015
Thank you for giving me a beautiful finished product
Posted On
Patti G.
May 30, 2015
Before another hour goes by I want to tell you what an awesome job that Clay did and thank you both for giving me a beautiful finished product. I will send a photo when the bathroom is back together. Thank you!!!!!!!!! So much!!! I can't thank FloorQuest enough for the excellent job that was recently completed in our home
Posted On
oshkoshguy
May 19, 2015
Carpet and LVT. Advice from showroom, selection was very helpful. The install crew was very professional. We did have a problem with the grout cracking 12+ months after install. They came and fixed the issue--that speaks volumes to me.
Posted On
Bryon Kruger
May 15, 2015
Floor quest is a great company, with great leadership.
Posted On
Ken & Marie P.
Jan 29, 2015
Dear Dan.....Words cannot express my gratitude for how awesome you were to me in helping me with my living room flooring...it is so awesome! We love it. It's an amazing transformation....you will have to stop some time to see it when we have all decorated. You did an amazing job. Thank you for being so kind and helpful! Our installer Clay did a wonderful job of installing our Duraceramic Vinyl Tile. We couldn't be more pleased.
Posted On
Angela Gallegos
Jan 27, 2015
Posted On
LeaAnn N. DeSouto Hagedorn
Jul 17, 2014
I just want to say what a great job they did on my flooring! There were some bumps during the process but I appreciate the fact that they stuck to their word and followed through by correcting any issues I had and going above to remedy my concerns. I'll definitely come back.
Posted On
Mickey T.
Jul 17, 2014
Thank you FloorQuest and Dan for the beautiful work you did. Your installer Chris G. did a great job on the installation. If you ever need a reference, I would be more than willing to give anyone my name.
Posted On
Jon Treleven
May 26, 2014
Posted On
Shelly Hiemstra
Jan 06, 2014
Posted On
Samantha Pike
Dec 26, 2013
Posted On
LaDonna Sonntag
Dec 15, 2013
Posted On
Angie Loomans
Dec 11, 2013
Posted On
Maegan Mathiasmeier
Dec 07, 2013
Posted On
Penny Kaye-Craig
Nov 28, 2013
Posted On
Melissa Watkins
Nov 15, 2013
Posted On
Amy Jean Fisher
Oct 21, 2013
Posted On
RobandMadny Riddle
Oct 17, 2013
Posted On
Chris Miller
Oct 11, 2013
Posted On
Ginger Schommer
Aug 12, 2013
Posted On
pamkristmann
Jul 28, 2013
All around, great experience. We chose Floor Quest for our wood laminate flooring and carpet throughout our main floor, and then again for carpet for our stairs and lower level. Everyone was friendly, on time, and completed quality work. They were affordable, and we plan to use them for our tile shower in the future.
Posted On
Ron Thompson
Jul 23, 2013
Posted On
Eileen Entringer Pamperin
Jun 30, 2013
Posted On
Rich Roondog Smith
Jun 13, 2013
Posted On
A Google User
Sep 29, 2012
We've had Floorquest do carpet, laminate floors, and natural stone tile at our house on three seperate projects. Everybody from the sales staff to the installers have been exceptional. True expertise and integrity seem to be disappearing from business today. It's refreshing to know that businesses like Floorquest still have it!
Posted On
Karel
Oct 20, 2010
I could not be more pleased. Carpet is absolutely beautiful. Everyone we worked with was terrific. Prices were very good, and happy we could purchase in Fond du Lac. The carpet layer was experienced and very fast. Looks great, what a difference.
Posted On
Homeowner
Feb 07, 2008
Very helpful with good prices. Installers do a great job. Highly recommended!
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
Jun 23, 2006
FloorQuest (43 w. Scott Street, Fond du Lac, WI) is a flooring store that has something for everyone. They demostrate the products on the floors. THe installation team was great, they even cleaned up after they were done. Also, the FloorQuest Staff gave me a great product for little money, which was awesome. After having work done by all of the flooring stores in the Fond du Lac Area, they are by far the best to work with and the most reasonable.
Posted On