Write a Review
Jörg Henkel
Nov 13, 2019
Always able to find a good deal in the DIY section. Talk to Israel, he will help you out!
Posted On
Ben Jones
Nov 07, 2019
Great place for flooring! Got exactly what we wanted
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Ben. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and we appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha!
TJ Ernst
Nov 07, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for the wonderful rating. We really appreciate the support!
Diane Hoover
Nov 06, 2019
Great install deal's !!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Diane!
Jeffrey Petersen
Oct 29, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks for the five-star rating. We truly appreciate the support.
Tom Whalen
Oct 17, 2019
After dealing with Nebraska Furniture Mart with 5-months of disappointment after disappointment--we fired Warren and went to Kelly's. Best decision I ever made. We picked out carpet and had it installed as promised. Quick and professionally. Even Mike came to our house on a non-measure day to accommodate my schedule. These guys are top-notch. No comparison to NFM.
Posted On
Daniel Kurfman
Oct 05, 2019
Excellent selection and good pricing, but most importantly, outstanding staff. Knowledgeable, consultative and always focused on service.
Posted On
Jennie Hodgins
Oct 02, 2019
The salesperson Rich was very helpful and knowledgable. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for, and at a reasonable price.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Jennie! We are happy to hear that Rich was able to help you find exactly what you wanted and we appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha!
Good Life Tech LLC
Sep 30, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review. We greatly appreciate the support!
Amanda Knowlton
Sep 20, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 03, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for your great review, Amanda! We really appreciate the support.
julia st john
Sep 16, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your great rating. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Rosalie Arriaga
Sep 15, 2019
Roni was easy to work with. She got us a good price on the flooring we wanted.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Rosalie! We are happy to hear that Roni was able to help you find what you were looking for and we appreciate your business!
Matthew Dethlefs
Sep 14, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your positive review. We truly appreciate it.
Nate T. Ruckman
Sep 09, 2019
Todd was very helpful and gave great advice.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review, Nate!
Mark Reusch
Sep 05, 2019
Great staff great selection of flooring
Posted On
Peter Walkley
Aug 24, 2019
First time there and very impressed. Helpful, friendly sales staff, great selection and prices.
Posted On
Karen Wright
Aug 16, 2019
Nice selection
Posted On
C O'Connell
Aug 16, 2019
Posted On
Amie Wergin
Aug 11, 2019
Very helpful, great customer service, staff went above and beyond to assist.
Posted On
lou domenge
Jul 26, 2019
We pick up Carpet all over town, their customer service is second to none
Posted On
Drew Limelight
Jul 25, 2019
Posted On
Fatima Del Toro
Jul 12, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Fatima! You may be mistaken - the photos you posted are actually from inside Do It Yourself Floors, the store located next to ours. Did you have a specific issue with the service you received at DIY?
Mindy Moore
Jul 08, 2019
Posted On
Vicki Jensen
Jun 22, 2019
Posted On
Jimmy b
Jun 07, 2019
Great family business, Mike and Tommy are great. Jerry the sales guy is the best. The warehouse guys are also great.
Posted On
Richard Hillestad
May 25, 2019
Glad we check out Kelly's Carpet. Great experience with your company and two of your employees. Janine Flooring Specialist and Roman Installer great job by both.
Posted On
Meridith G
May 23, 2019
We we're looking for carpet for an upstairs bedroom. Our sales person , Christen, was fantastic and very knowledgeable about the products. We'll be back for future rooms and our wood floors.
Posted On
Hannah Maris
May 18, 2019
Posted On
Juliana Kinsella
May 11, 2019
Great service
Posted On
Elaine Happy
May 09, 2019
Great staff
Posted On

Responded on: May 09, 2019 10:08 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Elaine!
Juan Gomez
May 02, 2019
Posted On
P SCHULTE
Apr 22, 2019
Posted On
Ashley Fritz
Apr 20, 2019
Posted On
rick eledge
Apr 01, 2019
Posted On
Dawn Beacham
Mar 20, 2019
A lot of choices and very helpful staff.
Posted On
Travis Goertzen
Mar 01, 2019
High quality flooring products for any project in your house!
Posted On
Yo Me
Feb 19, 2019
Posted On
Starion Black
Feb 19, 2019
This is a great store for carpet, tile and area rugs. They have many rolls of carpet on display so that you can see more then just a small sample. They offer free measuring and estimates. Pricing can include carpet, pad, labor and haul away of old carpet or price each separately. A great alternative to Nebraska Furniture Mart.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2019 05:53 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Starion!
Lizbeth Camargo
Feb 10, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 06:52 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Lizbeth!
Terri Alberhasky
Feb 09, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 06:52 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Terri!
Jeff
Feb 09, 2019
Marty and others did a great job helping us pick out an engineered hardwood flooring and some nice carpet for our stairs. The installers were very good. Mr Husa and crew are highly recommended for the hardwood flooring install and the carpet installer(Richard?) was really good. We will be back for bathroom flooring.
Posted On
Jeremy Leffler
Feb 09, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 06:52 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Jeremy!
chuck conboy
Feb 07, 2019
I really was impressed with this flooring store. Well stocked. Well lit. Friendly employees.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 07:07 AM

Thank you for the review, Chuck!
Glenn Leatherwood
Jan 23, 2019
Fantastic service!! Stands behind their work, they don't just dunno you off on a contractor. Prices beat the "other store" hands down, especially with install.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2019 06:49 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Glenn! We are happy to hear that you had fantastic service and we appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha!
Carol Kozel
Jan 19, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2019 05:53 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Carol!
Starion Black
Jan 10, 2019
This a great store for carpet, tile and area rugs. They have many rolls is carpet on display so that you can see more then just a small sample. They offer free measuring and estimates. Pricing can include carpet, pad, labor and haul away of old carpet or price each separately. A great alternative to Nebraska Furniture Mart.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 26, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Starion!
kay kahla
Jan 04, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2019 05:49 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Kay!
Dennis Tribbie
Dec 31, 2018
We had a great experience working with Janine and Jerry Selecting carpet and tile for our home. They had a great selection of colors and options for carpet. Their knowledge of colors and style made it easy to find the right solution for our needs. Can't thank you enough for making it easy!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2018 08:58 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Dennis! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and we appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha!
Gail Schachtschabel
Dec 10, 2018
Courteous helpfully and knowledgeable!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 11, 2018 05:41 AM

Thank you!
Joe Burt
Dec 03, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2018 06:52 AM

Thank you!
Nathaniel Carson
Nov 30, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2018 06:47 AM

Thank you!
Marv McGovern
Nov 26, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2018 06:46 AM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review!
Bob Pelshaw
Nov 16, 2018
Very happy with the service and price
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 13, 2018 06:54 AM

Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha.
Brandon Johnson
Nov 03, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2018 12:18 PM

Thank you!
Jim Dunn
Oct 23, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2018 07:05 AM

Thanks for a great rating, Jim! Anything more we could have done to earn 5 stars from you?
Diane Fidone
Oct 15, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 18, 2018 10:03 AM

Thank you for a great rating, Diane! Is there anything more we could have done to earn that 5th star?
Henri Schiphorst
Sep 24, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 25, 2018 09:09 AM

Thanks for a great rating, Henri!
Chuck Herman
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 12, 2018 01:42 PM

Thank you, Chuck!
Mike Gerdes
Aug 16, 2018
Great place.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2018 08:14 AM

Thank you, Mike!
The Last Jester Two-Snips
Aug 11, 2018
The installers were top notch and spot on. They were professional and very well prepared. The product is proving itself as we live our daily lives on it. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 15, 2018 02:05 PM

Awesome to hear, Shaun! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Harold Starks
Aug 06, 2018
Posted On
Brad Krause
Jul 29, 2018
Friendly staff , good prices ,
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 30, 2018 01:41 PM

Thanks, Brad! Your review is much appreciated.
Michelle Crawford
Jul 16, 2018
Haven't purchased yet, but my salesperson was amazing. She went way beyond to help me and to provide samples that I can keep.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2018 01:29 PM

Thank you so much for the kind review, Michelle!
Brian Terrell
Jul 13, 2018
Posted On
Benny Gonzalo
Jun 20, 2018
So many choice of flooring Great customer service!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2018 01:32 PM

Thank you, Benny!
Theresa James
May 21, 2018
Posted On
Kelly Bull
May 04, 2018
Best deals in Omaha
Posted On

Responded on: May 09, 2018 10:45 AM

Thanks for saying so, Kelly! We appreciate your review.
Brad L
Apr 28, 2018
Great selection. Pricing isn't the easiest to find, but they're decently priced.
Posted On
Luis Simental
Apr 24, 2018
good price and excellent customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2018 08:51 AM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Luis!
Jordan Risor
Apr 06, 2018
Posted On
Troy Wampole
Apr 04, 2018
Posted On
Pam Hartgerink
Dec 30, 2017
Always accommodating!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 04, 2018 09:08 AM

Thank you for the review, Pam!
Kevin Neuhaus
Dec 19, 2017
Used KC for kitchen, bath & basement remodel
Posted On
Chloe Kennedy
Dec 16, 2017
The manager there is Awesome!!!!! Very informative. He knows his stuff, and helps u genuinely without breaking the bank... Good Guy
Posted On
Joe Porter
Oct 23, 2017
Great company lead by some great people. We love Jackie and her kindness and professionalism. This is the go to place for flooring in Omaha.
Posted On
Drew Rash
Oct 21, 2017
Nice place, very clean. Lots of options. Could fix the way they hang the rugs...it's messing up the edges...physics people. But good stuff decent prices. I'll be back.
Posted On
Angie Gesy
Oct 14, 2017
Posted On
Christopher Smith
Aug 18, 2017
They were fast and friendly and had gave me a better deal than NFM and a private contractor that just couldn't be beat.
Posted On
Kelly Andersen
Jul 21, 2017
Janine is an asset to the company, she was very professional & knew her product well
Posted On
Victor Cruz
Jul 07, 2017
Posted On
Steve Tafolla
Jun 27, 2017
Staff experienced and helpful. Carpet and tile contractors excellent. Product selections were great too. Return calls or questions resolved quickly.
Posted On
John Manna
Jun 12, 2017
Outstanding service and understand what my needs are.
Posted On
Kathleen McKenna
May 31, 2017
Always helpful! Superior products.
Posted On
Howard Selden
Apr 18, 2017
Great customer service
Posted On
PAMELA Guillory
Dec 08, 2016
We had a new floor put in the kitchen ,Fran was our sales person amazing lady,and Robin the installer was superb. He done a Great job was so friendly too. Would do it again. It looks like a newer kitchen thanks
Posted On
Tom Euler
Sep 30, 2016
After a recent sewer back we were forced to replace the carpet in out basement. Being that we live outside of Omaha we really weren't sure where to start looking for the new carpet. We tried Lincoln. Tried the furniture mart. But walked into Kellys on a Saturday afternoon and met Christen O'Connell. Wow what an amazing sales person. She explained all the features and benefits of the different types of carpet material. We were looking for smart strand carpet because we have small dogs in our house. And she assured us that it would be the best choice for us. Long story short it took several more trips into the store to look at many many samples. She was very patient with us and more important she was very very helpful. We got the new carpet installed about two weeks ago. And we couldn't be any happier. We feel like we are in a brand new home. We had new carpet installed in the basement family room and our main living room. We absolutely love it. Christen was spot on we she described how it would look once it was laid. I will highly recommend Kelly's carpet to everybody I know that may need new floor covering. And be sure to ask to talk to Christen O'Connell. She will make sure your home looks amazing when its all done. We will be back at Kelly's next year to redo some other rooms in our house. Thanks again to Kelly's carpet and Christen..
Posted On
Beth Schaben
Feb 01, 2014
Helped select carpet and provided professional carpet installers to move furniture, remove old carpet and pad, and install new carpet and pad. The sales rep wa...
Posted On
Beth Schaben
Feb 01, 2014
Helped select carpet and provided professional carpet installers to move furniture, remove old carpet and pad, and install new carpet and pad. The sales rep was very easy to work with, returned phone calls in a timely manner, and helped me make decisions based on best use and care. The carpet installers were careful, quick and respectful of my furniture. When I need an installer to return to correct a problem, they were prompt and courteous in sending someone. I am extremely happy with both the carpet and the installation and intend to use them again this Spring.
Posted On
Add Customer