Write a Review
Kathie Oldenkamp
Feb 12, 2019
expensive but lots of choices
Posted On
Jeff
Feb 09, 2019
Marty and others did a great job helping us pick out an engineered hardwood flooring and some nice carpet for our stairs. The installers were very good. Mr Husa and crew are highly recommended for the hardwood flooring install and the carpet installer(Richard?) was really good. We will be back for bathroom flooring.
Posted On
chuck conboy
Feb 08, 2019
I really was impressed with this flooring store. Well stocked. Well lit. Friendly employees.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 11, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Chuck!
Glenn Leatherwood
Jan 23, 2019
Fantastic service!! Stands behind their work, they don't just dunno you off on a contractor. Prices beat the "other store" hands down, especially with install.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 26, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Glenn! We are happy to hear that you had fantastic service and we appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha!
Starion Black
Jan 10, 2019
This a great store for carpet, tile and area rugs. They have many rolls is carpet on display so that you can see more then just a small sample. They offer free measuring and estimates. Pricing can include carpet, pad, labor and haul away of old carpet or price each separately. A great alternative to Nebraska Furniture Mart.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 26, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Starion!
Dennis Tribbie
Dec 31, 2018
We had a great experience working with Janine and Jerry Selecting carpet and tile for our home. They had a great selection of colors and options for carpet. Their knowledge of colors and style made it easy to find the right solution for our needs. Can't thank you enough for making it easy!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 31, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5 Star Review, Dennis! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience and we appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha!
Gail Schachtschabel
Dec 11, 2018
Courteous helpfully and knowledgeable!!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you!
Bob Pelshaw
Nov 18, 2018
Very happy with the service and price
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Bob! We appreciate you choosing Kelly's Carpet Omaha.
V Dooley
Nov 18, 2018
Not as inexpensive as we were told
Posted On
Mike Gerdes
Aug 18, 2018
Great place.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Mike!
The Last Jester Two-Snips
Aug 18, 2018
The installers were top notch and spot on. They were professional and very well prepared. The product is proving itself as we live our daily lives on it. Couldn’t be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Awesome to hear, Shaun! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
Brad Krause
Aug 18, 2018
Friendly staff , good prices ,
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks, Brad! Your review is much appreciated.
Michelle Crawford
Jul 19, 2018
Haven't purchased yet, but my salesperson was amazing. She went way beyond to help me and to provide samples that I can keep.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind review, Michelle!
Benny Gonzalo
Jul 19, 2018
So many choice of flooring Great customer service!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Benny!
Brad L
May 19, 2018
Great selection. Pricing isn't the easiest to find, but they're decently priced.
Posted On
Kelly Bull
May 19, 2018
Best deals in Omaha
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks for saying so, Kelly! We appreciate your review.
Luis Simental
May 19, 2018
good price and excellent customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Luis!
Pam Hartgerink
Jan 18, 2018
Always accommodating!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Pam!
Kevin Neuhaus
Jan 18, 2018
Used KC for kitchen, bath & basement remodel
Posted On
Steve Tafolla
Dec 18, 2017
Staff experienced and helpful. Carpet and tile contractors excellent. Product selections were great too. Return calls or questions resolved quickly.
Posted On
Joe Porter
Dec 18, 2017
Great company lead by some great people. We love Jackie and her kindness and professionalism. This is the go to place for flooring in Omaha.
Posted On
Kelly Andersen
Dec 18, 2017
Janine is an asset to the company, she was very professional & knew her product well
Posted On
John Manna
Dec 18, 2017
Outstanding service and understand what my needs are.
Posted On
Kathleen McKenna
Dec 18, 2017
Always helpful! Superior products.
Posted On
Christopher Smith
Dec 18, 2017
They were fast and friendly and had gave me a better deal than NFM and a private contractor that just couldn't be beat.
Posted On
Howard Selden
Dec 18, 2017
Great customer service
Posted On
Drew Rash
Dec 18, 2017
Nice place, very clean. Lots of options. Could fix the way they hang the rugs...it's messing up the edges...physics people. But good stuff decent prices. I'll be back.
Posted On
Chloe Kennedy
Dec 18, 2017
The manager there is Awesome!!!!! Very informative. He knows his stuff, and helps u genuinely without breaking the bank... Good Guy
Posted On
PAMELA Guillory
Dec 18, 2016
We had a new floor put in the kitchen ,Fran was our sales person amazing lady,and Robin the installer was superb. He done a Great job was so friendly too. Would do it again. It looks like a newer kitchen thanks
Posted On
Tom Euler
Dec 18, 2016
After a recent sewer back we were forced to replace the carpet in out basement. Being that we live outside of Omaha we really weren't sure where to start looking for the new carpet. We tried Lincoln. Tried the furniture mart. But walked into Kellys on a Saturday afternoon and met Christen O'Connell. Wow what an amazing sales person. She explained all the features and benefits of the different types of carpet material. We were looking for smart strand carpet because we have small dogs in our house. And she assured us that it would be the best choice for us. Long story short it took several more trips into the store to look at many many samples. She was very patient with us and more important she was very very helpful. We got the new carpet installed about two weeks ago. And we couldn't be any happier. We feel like we are in a brand new home. We had new carpet installed in the basement family room and our main living room. We absolutely love it. Christen was spot on we she described how it would look once it was laid. I will highly recommend Kelly's carpet to everybody I know that may need new floor covering. And be sure to ask to talk to Christen O'Connell. She will make sure your home looks amazing when its all done. We will be back at Kelly's next year to redo some other rooms in our house. Thanks again to Kelly's carpet and Christen..
Posted On
Beth Schaben
Feb 01, 2014
Helped select carpet and provided professional carpet installers to move furniture, remove old carpet and pad, and install new carpet and pad. The sales rep wa...
Posted On
Beth Schaben
Feb 01, 2014
Helped select carpet and provided professional carpet installers to move furniture, remove old carpet and pad, and install new carpet and pad. The sales rep was very easy to work with, returned phone calls in a timely manner, and helped me make decisions based on best use and care. The carpet installers were careful, quick and respectful of my furniture. When I need an installer to return to correct a problem, they were prompt and courteous in sending someone. I am extremely happy with both the carpet and the installation and intend to use them again this Spring.
Posted On
Add Customer