Write a Review
Taysen Swan
Jul 16, 2019
Nice place
Posted On
Paul White
Apr 04, 2019
I have used Carpets of American for multiple projects in multiple homes and they always do great work! They just redid almost all of the carpet in our personal home and had some very tricky work to do. They did a great job! Their installers were courteous and professional and did a great job!
Posted On
Chris Groll
Feb 21, 2019
Jason and his staff our great to work with. Always very helpful and knowledgeable. They have a great selection of products and the price is the best. I get all my flooring at Carpets of America!!!
Posted On
Ferrell Hornsby
Jan 17, 2019
Oh my goodness! Talk about service! We've been searching for flooring and fireplace rock and when we walked in, Amanda greeted us with a smile. She was so helpful and knew where to find what we were looking for. It's delightful to find an employee who's so customer oriented! Thanks!
Posted On
Matt Berrett
Nov 04, 2018
Of the multiple subcontractors and suppliers who played a role in building our custom home, Jason and his team at Carpets of America were world class in absolute terms and were among the top of the standouts in professionalism, quality of materials and installation, and responsiveness. We could not recommend this enterprise more enthusiastically. On two occasions--one after some water entered the cold storage area of the basement because of vent holes that needed sealing--Jason and Ethan (like Jason, Ethan is extraordinary in experience and skill) were at our house at 0745 the next morning taking care of some carpet and padding that got wet. Carpets of America did all of our general-area flooring (hard and carpeted) and our bathroom surfaces--floors, showers. They also laid down a rubberized gym floor in a large exercise room. Five stars front to finish.
Posted On
Chobi Ziegler
Jul 23, 2018
Fabulous carpets in stock, I really like your stock.
Posted On
Derrick Norman
May 05, 2018
We literally spent months getting samples and narrowing down exactly what we wanted with our carpet. The office staff, owner and installer could not have been better. Ethan, the installer was particularly detail oriented and we are so pleased! We will be using them continuously for our other projects.
Posted On
Susan Dawson
Apr 05, 2018
We worked with Erin on design and Austin, Cameron, and Kevin on installation of carpet and tile in our home. They were wonderful to work with, and we are extremely happy with the results. The materials and value of the products were excellent, and we would definitely contact Carpets of America again for any of our flooring needs. They have the best selection and quality of products from our experience. The work was done on time and Erin was exceptional in making the entire process work smoothly.
Posted On
Shealyn Fish
Mar 05, 2018
We have bought carpet and laminate from here. Have loved all their products. Great to work with and the owner personally came to make sure everything looked great.
Posted On
Mandi Winn
Feb 03, 2018
Very friendly and helpful stuff.
Posted On
Penny Richens
Jan 03, 2018
Carpets of America has a great selection of all types of flooring. Most of their displays are marked with prices which is really helpful if you are in the early stages of planning and pricing your project. They aren't the least expensive place in town, but they are very helpful and worth checking out
Posted On
Joyce Duffin Hemmert
Aug 19, 2017
We had significant water damage to part of our floor in a cabin above Midway, Utah. Carpets America was recommended to us by Utah Disaster Kleenup. The Carpets American representatives under the direction of Matt Staker did a great job of helping us select new flooring, repairing damage beyond just the floor, laying the flooring and following up. They were timely, readily communicated with us and did a great job with a complicated setting. Hats off to them!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Joyce for your kind words given in your review. We have enjoyed working with you and are happy to hear your satisfaction with our company and our representatives!
Chris-Kylie Gillis
Apr 18, 2017
Great quality and great customer service! I won't use anybody else when it comes to my floors, Carpets America is easy to work with and doesn't play games with their bidding. The price they quote is the price it'll be when the job is done!
Posted On
lindsay_vanwagenen
Apr 12, 2017
I love the quality of my carpet and I was impressed with the quality of service that I received when choosing my carpet. The installation was fast and professional. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Posted On
lindsay_vanwagenen
Apr 12, 2017
I love the quality of my carpet and I was impressed with the quality of service that I received when choosing my carpet. The installation was fast and professio...
Posted On
Rad Concrete Coatings
Mar 15, 2017
Mike Staker with Carpets America was great to work with. They've had our company do some grinding and coating work. They are professional, scheduling was accura...
Posted On
Rad Concrete Coatings
Mar 15, 2017
Mike Staker with Carpets America was great to work with. They've had our company do some grinding and coating work. They are professional, scheduling was accurate, and paid us very fast. I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Susan Larson
Jan 03, 2017
I love everything about my new flooring! Amazing selections of wood tile, the softest carpet I have ever felt. They have it all at Carpets of America!!! Not to mention they are such great help and the installers are by far better than any I have ever had before.
Posted On
Zack Cone
May 16, 2016
Posted On
Juma Kilams Dieing Master
May 09, 2015
Posted On
Mindy Medford
Feb 25, 2015
There is something to be said for getting it done right, and on time the first time. And Carpets America has never disappointed in doing just that. They do such a great job and know their flooring!! Always recommend these guys!!!
Posted On
Jacob Carlson
Feb 12, 2014
Posted On
Matt Swenson
Dec 15, 2013
Posted On
Edie Castle Payne
Dec 14, 2013
We love Carpets America! They have served us well whenever we have needed flooring. Great installers and a wide variety fantastic choices. The price is right.
Posted On
Ben Allan Jones
Dec 14, 2013
Posted On
Aziz Abdullah
Oct 20, 2013
Posted On
Audrey Oldham Vane
Sep 13, 2013
Posted On
Vijay Gupta
Jun 19, 2013
Posted On
Abdelwahab Elnawawy
May 19, 2013
Posted On
Tiffany Cannon
May 03, 2013
Posted On
brigette c.
Jan 03, 2006
Great Selection, Good Service Carpets of America took care of all of our flooring needs for remodeling our 101 year old home. We were very impressed with the choices available not only in carpets, but vinyl, hardwood, and tile. The employees were willing to work with us in an effort to stretch our budget to get us the best quality for the money. Not only was the showroom impressive, but the installation and the workers were incredibly professional and willing to answer all of our questions. We consider ourselves "hard to please" and we will admit we are very pleased with Carpets of America. This is a special company that truly cares about the customer!
Posted On
Add Customer