Write a Review
Dennis
Sep 28, 2019
Great experience . Installers were great . Jeff the salesman was very helpful . Took care of my financing with no hassle.
Posted On
Nos Barcelos
Sep 13, 2019
Posted On
Imperial Flooring
Aug 16, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the stars!
Deb Robenolt
Aug 15, 2019
Nice and helpful...cheap remnants too
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for your business and your review
Joe Keyes
Apr 09, 2019
Wow! This company is great. We recently moved to Avon Ohio into our 4th home and had all of our floors redone. We haven’t dealt with a company so professional and trustworthy from top to bottom. The process from start to finish was seamless. The sales staff was so helpful and patient while we agonized over our final selections. The installers were punctual, professional, courteous and clean! I’d seriously recommend these guys to anyone!
Posted On
Joe K.
Apr 09, 2019
Wow! This company is great. We recently moved to Avon Ohio into our 4th home and had all of our floors redone. We haven’t dealt with a company so professional and trustworthy from top to bottom. The process from start to finish was seamless. The sales staff was so helpful and patient while we agonized over our final selections. The installers were punctual, professional, courteous and clean! I’d seriously recommend these guys to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 10, 2019 01:28 AM

Thank you for your kind review and for the opportunity to provide you with our goods and services. It was a pleasure to work with clients that appreciate the professional skills our company and our associates strive to deliver.
Deborah Flaherty
Mar 03, 2019
Good selection, and Chris & Michael we're very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 03, 2019 05:51 PM

Thank you for shopping with us, it was our pleasure.
Matt
Jan 06, 2019
Posted On
Michelle Saunders
Dec 25, 2018
Posted On
Rich moran
Nov 14, 2018
The store is very well maintained. The staff was also extremely helpful . Great selection of different styles and materials
Posted On
Jordan Zeitler
Nov 05, 2018
Posted On
Dennis Crawford
Jun 29, 2018
Fantastic
Posted On
Nicole U
Jun 20, 2018
I cannot say enough good things about this company. They were fast, prompt, and high quality. They installed over 700 sq feet of flooring in just over a day.
Posted On
Ruth Colella
Dec 13, 2017
Posted On
Braylon Myrick
Nov 27, 2017
Posted On
Bob Osborn
Oct 11, 2017
Posted On
julie weaver
Sep 30, 2017
Awesome selection and sales person .. Didn't try to sell us something we didn't need :) Will definitely be back..:)
Posted On
Alexandria Counts
Jul 26, 2017
Very helpful. They didn't have what we were looking for and pointed us in the right direction. Super service!
Posted On
J P
Jan 19, 2017
Posted On
Add Customer