Write a Review
Gus Syropoulos
May 17, 2019
Love the place
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2019 05:00 PM

We appreciate your 5 star review, Gus!
John Green
Jan 17, 2019
Great service in the store and top notch installation
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the 5-star review, John! We hope you're enjoying your new installation.
Richard Sheltra
Oct 25, 2018
Big selection of flooring and wall products. Multiple product manufacturers as well. Clean and well set up showroom.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the review, Richard!
Kurt Zanelotti
Oct 25, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks for the positive feedback, Kurt!
Chris M
Mar 26, 2018
I recently purchased a wool carpet from Carpet One. It's stunning! I was looking at the same piece by Stanton a year or so ago and it would have cost me three times as much had I ordered it. It was worth the wait. They came to my home, measured the area and cut and bound a customer rug and stair runner for me from the remnant I bought. I couldn't be happier!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Chris. We really appreciate the feedback! We really strive to go above and beyond to ensure all of our customers have a great experience from start to finish. Enjoy your new floors!
Alex Ford
Jan 24, 2018
My husband and I had a kitchen floor installed 2 years ago. The workers were efficient and completed the installation professionally and the floor looked great. Earlier this year I noticed the area of the floor where my husband sat was "bubbling" and could not figure why it was just in that area. I went back to the company and inquired as to what I could do to "fix" this problem. The young lady at the front desk went in search of someone to help. A gentleman came out from an office and listened while I explained the situation. He stated that he had not seen this before and in thinking about it he thought that perhaps a chair with casters rolling over the area could be the cause. Yes, we had gotten chairs with caster last November. The chair rolling over the affected area was where my husband sat and he was much heavier than my daughter and me which would account for only that area being affected. A technician came to the house. He very professionally assessed the problem and within two weeks the problem was resolved. There was NO CHARGE to me for this service! I was ready to pay, but was told they stand by their work and now when I am ready for new carpeting, I will very definitely be at their door.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review. We're always happy to go above and beyond for our customers so we're so glad you're pleased with your recent experience. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you need anything else!
Add Customer