Write a Review
Pete and Nancy
Aug 21, 2019
We have just completed installation of luxury vinyl and carpet by the team of Johnny, Jessie and Kevin and couldn't be happier! They have exceeded our expectations with their professionalism and knowledge. They were enjoyable and have a sense of humor. Many thanks go especially to Sheila for coming to our home with samples and ideas so we could choose a beautiful quality product. She showed much knowledge and was very professional. She was extremely easy to talk with and exchage ideas. Many thanks to a great group of people!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 03:57 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Pete And. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, FloorQuest
Julie manthie
Aug 20, 2019
I’m very pleased with the work clay and Sam and Kellie Toth was a great help in the show room with the product selection I would highly suggest going to Floor Quest their service was amazing
Posted On
Pam Resnick
Aug 13, 2019
Huge selection, professional, friendly, competent customer service & good prices. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Pam Resnick
Aug 13, 2019
Huge selection, professional, friendly, competent customer service & good prices. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Gail Schwab
Aug 09, 2019
We had our office carpeted a few months ago. Desiree was exceptional in helping pick out color and texture. Installation went smoothly and we could not be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 09, 2019 12:45 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Gail. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, FloorQuest
Karen Moehn
Jul 29, 2019
Great experience from beginning to end. Cheryl was great to work with. No pressure but most helpful. Jesse our installer was fabulous. He was a hard worker, most polite and did great work. A wonderful job well done!
Posted On
Karen Moehn
Jul 29, 2019
Great experience from beginning to end. Cheryl was great to work with. No pressure but most helpful. Jesse our installer was fabulous. He was a hard worker, most polite and did great work. A wonderful job well done!
Posted On
Laura McG
Jul 18, 2019
Dan and Nicole at floor quest Fond du Lac have been excellent to work with! I help select for Lakepointe Townhomes cabinetry, countertops, tile, wood floors, carpet between the both of them. Great pricing and customer service!
Posted On
Don S
Jul 17, 2019
Great experience at Floor Quest!! Had flooring, counter tops and back splash done. Desiree and Kelli were great to work with. We came in with some vague ideas of what we wanted to do and they helped us narrow down what options would work best. And they were not afraid to tell us if something did not work or would not look right. They gave us several options within different price ranges and allowed us to make the best decision for us and our budget. The contractors/installers who did the work were also awesome and very professional. They kept our house as clean as possible, were very polite and did an excellent job. They updated us every step of the way and even offered suggestions during the remodel as to what they would do if it were their house. Could not have asked for a better team!! Great job!!
Posted On
Laura McGourthy
Jul 17, 2019
Dan and Nicole at floor quest Fond du Lac have been excellent to work with! I help select for Lakepointe Townhomes cabinetry, countertops, tile, wood floors, carpet between the both of them. Great pricing and customer service!
Posted On
Laura McGourthy
Jul 17, 2019
Dan and Nicole at floor quest Fond du Lac have been excellent to work with! I help select for Lakepointe Townhomes cabinetry, countertops, tile, wood floors, carpet between the both of them. Great pricing and customer service!
Posted On
Laura McG
Jul 17, 2019
Dan and Nicole at floor quest Fond du Lac have been excellent to work with! I help select for Lakepointe Townhomes cabinetry, countertops, tile, wood floors, carpet between the both of them. Great pricing and customer service!
Posted On
Robin
Jul 17, 2019
I had an issue with my grout in my 4 year old house. I contacted Desiree and she assured me they would fix the problem. I am returning to the site to give a 5 star rating. Thank you Floor Quest for standing behind your work. I love the new grout color and couldn’t be happier with the results. I will use Floor Quest again and recommend them to others.
Posted On
Joe Schneider
Jul 12, 2019
The bathroom and hallway were done to very high standards. They blend together very nicely.
Posted On
Daryl Culver
Jul 11, 2019
Awesome carpet install by their carpet installer Scott. Would defiantly have FloorQuest install carpet for us again. Awesome Store. Awesome carpet and install.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks, Daryl for your kind words. Come and see us again!
Daryl Culver
Jul 11, 2019
Awesome carpet install by their carpet installer Scott. Would defiantly have FloorQuest install carpet for us again. Awesome Store. Awesome carpet and install.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks, Daryl for your kind words. Come and see us again!
Cathy Vande Berg
Jul 02, 2019
Great home improvement selection
Posted On
Cathy Vande Berg
Jul 02, 2019
Great home improvement selection
Posted On
Don S
Jun 30, 2019
Great experience at Floor Quest!! Had flooring, counter tops and back splash done. Desiree and Kelli were great to work with. We came in with some vague ideas of what we wanted to do and they helped us narrow down what options would work best. And they were not afraid to tell us if something did not work or would not look right. They gave us several options within different price ranges and allowed us to make the best decision for us and our budget. The contractors/installers who did the work were also awesome and very professional. They kept our house as clean as possible, were very polite and did an excellent job. They updated us every step of the way and even offered suggestions during the remodel as to what they would do if it were their house. Could not have asked for a better team!! Great job!!
Posted On
Mary Breister
Jun 28, 2019
My experience was wonderful, from the Kellie helping to pick out everything for our kitchen remodel to all the installers who were efficient and professional! Love my new kitchen!
Posted On
Mary B.
Jun 28, 2019
My experience was wonderful, from the Kellie helping to pick out everything for our kitchen remodel to all the installers who were efficient and professional! Love my new kitchen!
Posted On
Aaron Sadoff
Jun 12, 2019
The installers were professional, kind and efficient. Dan, our salesmen has continued to help us get the right products at a great value. I recommend FloorQuest for all your flooring needs!
Posted On
Aaron Sadoff
Jun 11, 2019
The installers were professional, kind and efficient. Dan, our salesmen has continued to help us get the right products at a great value. I recommend FloorQuest for all your flooring needs!
Posted On
Steve inks
Jun 11, 2019
The whole process was easy and fast. I am very happy with the quality job with install and the expiditing
Posted On
Steve Smith
Jun 10, 2019
Great job, Jane, Chris, Jacob and Amanda. Love the new floor in the 3 season room.
Posted On
Richard Braatz
Jun 10, 2019
Chris and Jane were outstanding with explanations what would work the best for what we wanted and price wise. The installer (Don) was very efficient and neat, we were very satisfied with the installation. The plumber (Jeremiah) was more than helpful, in fact we are having him comeback for other plumbing work. Over all we would give the entire job a 5 star rating.
Posted On
Gale
Jun 07, 2019
Bought my house a year ago. Replaced all the flooring with carpet and wood floors. I can not say enough to express how happy I am with how everything looks. Sheila and the employees at the Oshkosh Floor Quest, along with the installers, have gone above and beyond all of my expectations. Everyone was so friendly and professional. They definitely think of the customer first. Highly, Highly recommend that if you are considering new flooring, give them a call. I'd like to say, Thank You Sheila. You are amazing at helping your customers.
Posted On
Kara Kennedy
Jun 04, 2019
Kellie helped design my new kitchen after I bought a home in need of an expansion and update. She helped me choose the layout that would work best for the flow of the home and really brought my vision to virtual reality- and ultimately, reality. She was so helpful in making decisions on all aspects and really understood the look I was going for and my taste. I could not have the kitchen I now love all while staying on budget without her!
Posted On
Kara Kennedy
Jun 04, 2019
Kellie helped design my new kitchen after I bought a home in need of an expansion and update. She helped me choose the layout that would work best for the flow of the home and really brought my vision to virtual reality- and ultimately, reality. She was so helpful in making decisions on all aspects and really understood the look I was going for and my taste. I could not have the kitchen I now love all while staying on budget without her!
Posted On
Jessica K.
May 31, 2019
Working with Desiree at FloorQuest was a stress free experience with positive results. Her passion for design was evident throughout our appointment. She laced our tastes with her knowledge and creative design abilities. We now have a spa-like bathroom that we enjoy stepping into each day. Our flooring experience was just as fantastic. We are continually complimented on the flooring in our home: high quality, attractive and easy to maintain. The diligence and effort the work crew put into our project was appreciated. Thank you for making our new house, become our home!
Posted On
Jessica K
May 31, 2019
Working with Desiree at FloorQuest was a stress free experience with positive results. Her passion for design was evident throughout our appointment. She laced our tastes with her knowledge and creative design abilities. We now have a spa-like bathroom that we enjoy stepping into each day. Our flooring experience was just as fantastic. We are continually complimented on the flooring in our home: high quality, attractive and easy to maintain. The diligence and effort the work crew put into our project was appreciated. Thank you for making our new house, become our home!
Posted On
Nate and Kara
May 29, 2019
The staff in the store were very knowledgeable and helpful. We appreciated Kelli's sales expertise and Scott's work in our home. We absolutely love the flooring that was put in and are very impressed with a job well done! Thank you FloorQuest!
Posted On
Amanda
May 28, 2019
Once again completely love all of my flooring, cabinets, bathroom, and countertops from FloorQuest!!!
Posted On
Amanda
May 28, 2019
Once again completely love all of my flooring, cabinets, bathroom, and countertops from FloorQuest!!!
Posted On
JoAnne Roesch
May 23, 2019
Hi Kellie, We are very pleased with everything that Floor Quest did, the countertops, bathroom countertop and now the subway tile. We would definitely recommend Floor Quest to our friends.
Posted On
JoAnne R.
May 23, 2019
Hi Kellie, We are very pleased with everything that Floor Quest did, the countertops, bathroom countertop and now the subway tile. We would definitely recommend Floor Quest to our friends.
Posted On
Nichi Bauer
May 23, 2019
Mark at FloorQuest has always given us exceptional service. Very timely with scheduling appointments and installation. Shawn was also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Posted On
Nichi Bauer
May 23, 2019
Mark at FloorQuest has always given us exceptional service. Very timely with scheduling appointments and installation. Shawn was also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Posted On
Rob Strauss
May 22, 2019
Tracy, Both Sue and I love the result of the surround. We are very pleased. Please share that with Sheila. I also wanted you to know that Sam the installer is a fantastic representative for Floor Quest. I’m a project manager and know the importance of the crew interaction with a client. Sam was pleasant, knowledgeable, hard working, and willing to accommodate any request. Please share my thoughts with Sam and the leadership at Floor Quest Thanks Rob Strauss
Posted On
Debra Evans
May 21, 2019
We have done business with Tim at Floor Quest for many years now. What keeps us coming back is the excellent customer service and willingness to work around our busy schedule. The installers are always prompt and do quality installation. We own apartment complexes and the end of the month is hectic. Tim always works his magic and gets the job done before the first of the month. The quality and prices of the products we use can't be beat! Thanks Tim!
Posted On
Julia Kreuziger
May 21, 2019
We have done multiple purchases of flooring, cabinetry and counter tops from FloorQuest for several properties. All of their staff is very knowledgable on their products. We are extremely satisfied with their service and promptness to get the job done as quickly as possible for us. We have recommended them to many of our family and friends.
Posted On
S S
May 21, 2019
I stopped in on a Monday after water damage in my laundry room floor. We were able to pick a flooring and have installed on that Thursday. Really fast and excellent work by installer John. Thanks Dan for getting this scheduled and done so quickly!
Posted On
Julia Kreuziger
May 21, 2019
We have done multiple purchases of flooring, cabinetry and counter tops from FloorQuest for several properties. All of their staff is very knowledgable on their products. We are extremely satisfied with their service and promptness to get the job done as quickly as possible for us. We have recommended them to many of our family and friends.
Posted On
S S
May 21, 2019
I stopped in on a Monday after water damage in my laundry room floor. We were able to pick a flooring and have installed on that Thursday. Really fast and excellent work by installer John. Thanks Dan for getting this scheduled and done so quickly!
Posted On
A Google User
May 19, 2019
We worked with Desiree and found her to be professional and extremely knowledgeable when helping us pick out flooring. The employees at the store were also friendly and welcoming. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends.
Posted On
Cheryl Williams
May 17, 2019
We worked with Desiree and found her to be professional and extremely knowledgeable when helping us pick out flooring. The employees at the store were also friendly and welcoming. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends.
Posted On
Cheryl Williams
May 17, 2019
We worked with Desiree and found her to be professional and extremely knowledgeable when helping us pick out flooring. The employees at the store were also friendly and welcoming. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to my friends.
Posted On
Jeremy Kubicz
May 09, 2019
Outstanding quality and service! Tracy and Jason went out of their way to make our flooring project happen! They've earned a customer for life. Thank you FloorQuest!
Posted On
Jeremy Kubicz
May 09, 2019
Outstanding quality and service! Tracy and Jason went out of their way to make our flooring project happen! They've earned a customer for life. Thank you FloorQuest!
Posted On
Kathy Magdefrau
Apr 30, 2019
very pleasant to work with. Jane was very professional. Would definitely go back again.
Posted On
Kathy M.
Apr 30, 2019
very pleasant to work with. Jane was very professional. Would definitely go back again.
Posted On
Nichi Bauer
Apr 27, 2019
Mark at Floorquest has always given us exceptional service. Very timely with scheduling appointments and installation. Shawn was also very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.
Posted On
Nathan Krohn
Apr 24, 2019
FloorQuest has went above and beyond for me with my home over the last couple years. They’ve come back and address each of my concerns and met my extremely high expectations. When building or remodeling a home trust Mark and his staff will make sure your home is taken care of. If you’re the type of person to look at reviews before making a decision you won’t have any doubts on this one. Service after the sale is absolutely world class.
Posted On
Nathan Krohn
Apr 24, 2019
FloorQuest has went above and beyond for me with my home over the last couple years. They’ve come back and address each of my concerns and met my extremely high expectations. When building or remodeling a home trust Mark and his staff will make sure your home is taken care of. If you’re the type of person to look at reviews before making a decision you won’t have any doubts on this one. Service after the sale is absolutely world class.
Posted On
Jim Darrrow
Apr 12, 2019
Just wanted to compliment Mike in the Waukesha location on his quality of work, knowledge, his concern for customer satisfaction and his friendliness. It’s not often that you find all those characteristics in contractors that you deal with. Thank You, Jim Darrow
Posted On
Lois Sternat
Apr 06, 2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Posted On
Lois Sternat
Apr 06, 2019
Very friendly and helpful.
Posted On
Juliet Lockwood
Mar 08, 2019
Our salesman, Chris, was very patient with all my questions and I appreciate that as a new floor buyer on a budget. The installer, Jesus, was AMAZING! He was professional and friendly and even played with my dog who wouldn't leave him alone! We believe he went above and beyond installing floors, he really seemed to care about his work and the finished product. We are very pleased. Thank you!
Posted On
Scott Gilgenbach
Feb 14, 2019
Dan at floorquest was very helpful when it came to picking out our carpet. He went through the pros and cons of the different types of carpet we were considering. He was at our house shortly after to measure and we were on their schedule to install it within a week. The install guys were very friendly and helpful. They had to move some furniture for me and did it without hesitation. They finished installing the carpet and did a nice job cleaning up. I highly recommend FLOORQUEST for any of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Scott Gilgenbach
Feb 14, 2019
Dan at floorquest was very helpful when it came to picking out our carpet. He went through the pros and cons of the different types of carpet we were considering. He was at our house shortly after to measure and we were on their schedule to install it within a week. The install guys were very friendly and helpful. They had to move some furniture for me and did it without hesitation. They finished installing the carpet and did a nice job cleaning up. I highly recommend FLOORQUEST for any of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Tracy Hoffman Slagter
Feb 11, 2019
Dear Cheryl, Desiree, Rick, and Tom (Installer), I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for your professionalism and great service. I came into the showroom in mid-January in a bit of a panic about finding someone to install flooring in my small upstairs bathroom because I had cabinets ready to be delivered. Cheryl, you were wonderful in guiding me to the right flooring type for my project, and Rick was fantastic in getting out to my house to measure and finding an installer quickly. Tom was delightful and efficient, and had the job done quickly in spite of rotten weather, far earlier than I could have imagined was possible. We couldn't be happier with the result. (I'm at another delay, this time due to drywall, but I can see the light at the end of the tunnel!) The floor looks great, the cabinets are in, and as soon as the drywall is finished we can paint and hook up the toilet and faucets again. But it all would have been on hold much longer without your help. Thanks so much! We will be back and will recommend you to others! Best wishes, THS Tracy Hoffmann Slagter, Ph.D.
Posted On
Olivia Lichtenberg
Feb 08, 2019
FloorQuest was awesome!! We recently had laminate floors installed throughout our first floor living, dining, kitchen, and foyer. Shawn was amazing!! He made sure that everything was to my satisfaction, while being courteous and cleanly. During our week install I NEVER felt that our house was left in shambles. The team worked very well and systematically together. This was probably one of the best updating projects I've been through. Thanks again Christ, Jane, Shawn, Jacob, and G.
Posted On
Rob Freund
Feb 06, 2019
We love going there !
Posted On
Rob Freund
Feb 06, 2019
We love going there !
Posted On
AbraJuan Luis Gutierrez Y Gutierrez
Jan 04, 2019
I work here!
Posted On
AbraJuan Luis Gutierrez Y Gutierrez
Jan 04, 2019
I work here!
Posted On
Skye Elizabeth
Dec 20, 2018
Great selection, fast, and friendly! Cheryl is the best!
Posted On
Skye Elizabeth
Dec 20, 2018
Great selection, fast, and friendly! Cheryl is the best!
Posted On
Sarah Hopkins
Dec 19, 2018
We had a great experience putting the details together for our kitchen/hall remodel with Kelli and Ed. Great customer service, nice price point for the value, and excellent and personable installers (Paul) with a good eye! I was surprised that after each work day they cleaned/vacuumed all dust, picked up misc trash, and were flexible working around our busy family schedule. We have been very happy with our finished product!
Posted On
Sarah Hopkins
Dec 19, 2018
We had a great experience putting the details together for our kitchen/hall remodel with Kelli and Ed. Great customer service, nice price point for the value, and excellent and personable installers (Paul) with a good eye! I was surprised that after each work day they cleaned/vacuumed all dust, picked up misc trash, and were flexible working around our busy family schedule. We have been very happy with our finished product!
Posted On
John Halbach
Dec 01, 2018
Very good experience, staff was very knowledgeable about the products & installation of there products. Would definitely use them again when we do some more updates in the future. Great job.
Posted On
Darlene Z.
Nov 30, 2018
Best experience we have ever had with flooring in our 50+ years in our home. Cheryl is very knowledgeable on carpeting and was very patient helping us make our decision. Our installer was extremely professional and took great care with the job, best we have ever had. We are so very pleased with the overall friendly and helpful service from everyone we dealt with at FloorQuest and definitely plan on using them for future home improvement needs.
Posted On
Darlene Zepczyk
Nov 30, 2018
Best experience we have ever had with flooring in our 50+ years in our home. Cheryl is very knowledgeable on carpeting and was very patient helping us make our decision. Our installer was extremely professional and took great care with the job, best we have ever had. We are so very pleased with the overall friendly and helpful service from everyone we dealt with at FloorQuest and definitely plan on using them for future home improvement needs.
Posted On
Jamie Mikkelsen
Nov 29, 2018
We just had our entire upstairs including the steps done in hardwood. I can’t tell you how much help Dan was and what a beautiful job the crew did. We absolutely love it. Thanks Dan and crew! You’re all awesome!
Posted On
Jamie M.
Nov 29, 2018
We just had our entire upstairs including the steps done in hardwood. I can’t tell you how much help Dan was and what a beautiful job the crew did. We absolutely love it. Thanks Dan and crew! You’re all awesome!
Posted On
Susan C.
Nov 28, 2018
The installers were very friendly and paid very close attention to detail. Sheila in the Oshkosh store was extremely helpful in my choice of flooring and backsplash and I am so very happy with the results. Thank you! I am enjoying my beautiful floors!!
Posted On
Susan Clark
Nov 28, 2018
The installers were very friendly and paid very close attention to detail. Sheila in the Oshkosh store was extremely helpful in my choice of flooring and backsplash and I am so very happy with the results. Thank you! I am enjoying my beautiful floors!!
Posted On
Naomi
Nov 24, 2018
Wow! Rose was super helpful! She really took the time to understand what my priorities were in colors and textures. She offered great ideas and spent a ton of time patiently explaining different ways we could do our tile shower and floor. Thanks Rose!
Posted On
Naomi
Nov 24, 2018
Wow! Rose was super helpful! She really took the time to understand what my priorities were in colors and textures. She offered great ideas and spent a ton of time patiently explaining different ways we could do our tile shower and floor. Thanks Rose!
Posted On
Brendan H
Nov 10, 2018
Very nice place. Excellent help from very informed and nice people.
Posted On
Brendan H
Nov 09, 2018
Very nice place. Excellent help from very informed and nice people.
Posted On
Susan Verwey
Nov 08, 2018
Excellent experience with Floor Quest. Our sales person Cheryl spent so much time researching both carpeting & padding since I requested a “green” product; which is what we now have. She was so professional and really cared that what I purchased is exactly what I was looking for. The installer did a superb installation job! The finished product is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Floor Quest Team!
Posted On
Susan Verwey
Nov 07, 2018
Excellent experience with Floor Quest. Our sales person Cheryl spent so much time researching both carpeting & padding since I requested a “green” product; which is what we now have. She was so professional and really cared that what I purchased is exactly what I was looking for. The installer did a superb installation job! The finished product is beautiful and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you Floor Quest Team!
Posted On
Pat Boelhower
Nov 02, 2018
Great service.
Posted On
Pat B.
Nov 02, 2018
Great service.
Posted On
John Halbach
Nov 02, 2018
Very good experience, staff was very knowledgeable about the products & installation of there products. Would definitely use them again when we do some more updates in the future. Great job.
Posted On
Alyssa Hallgren
Nov 01, 2018
We worked with Jane and Chris and were extremely happy with the entire process. They helped us determine what was going to work in our home for our lifestyle without being pushy. The installation went so smoothly and the crew was very respectful and friendly. The price was right, the quality was excellent, and we will be back for future home improvement projects!
Posted On
Vicki Daye
Nov 01, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
Posted On
Jason Elm
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great experience! The selection was outstanding, Jane was very helpful and excellent at sales!!!! I will be back when it is time to do my basement
Posted On
Jason E.
Oct 23, 2018
Had a great experience! The selection was outstanding, Jane was very helpful and excellent at sales!!!! I will be back when it is time to do my basement
Posted On
Vicki Daye
Oct 23, 2018
Very friendly and helpful staff
Posted On
Elaine and Severin Swanson
Oct 11, 2018
We've been working on a kitchen remodel in our old farm house for over a year. We wanted the remodel to reflect charm and character - plus artistic creativity. A few designers I talked with had rather limited ideas. When I met Kellie at the FDL store and described our cathedral ceiling and plans for an accent wall of tile plus pantry w/arched opening, she looked eager to begin. After weeks of researching wall tiles, Kellie said something very different had just arrived. She was right. We took home samples and the long project took off. I was impressed that her cheerful manner and enthusiasm never waned. Nor did her ideas for the ceiling. The final choice was tongue and groove painted w/white pickling stain and accented with wooden beams stained gray - stunning w/the brick tile accent wall. I really appreciate the sense of team work that Kellie offered us. She obviously has the talent for designing - and the experience. Her pleasant manner and energy are unmatched. Floor Quest is lucky to have such an uncommon designer - and so are we!
Posted On
Elaine and Severin S.
Oct 11, 2018
We've been working on a kitchen remodel in our old farm house for over a year. We wanted the remodel to reflect charm and character - plus artistic creativity. A few designers I talked with had rather limited ideas. When I met Kellie at the FDL store and described our cathedral ceiling and plans for an accent wall of tile plus pantry w/arched opening, she looked eager to begin. After weeks of researching wall tiles, Kellie said something very different had just arrived. She was right. We took home samples and the long project took off. I was impressed that her cheerful manner and enthusiasm never waned. Nor did her ideas for the ceiling. The final choice was tongue and groove painted w/white pickling stain and accented with wooden beams stained gray - stunning w/the brick tile accent wall. I really appreciate the sense of team work that Kellie offered us. She obviously has the talent for designing - and the experience. Her pleasant manner and energy are unmatched. Floor Quest is lucky to have such an uncommon designer - and so are we!
Posted On
Alyssa Perra
Oct 10, 2018
We worked with Jane and Chris and were extremely happy with the entire process. They helped us determine what was going to work in our home for our lifestyle without being pushy. The installation went so smoothly and the crew was very respectful and friendly. The price was right, the quality was excellent, and we will be back for future home improvement projects!
Posted On
Cheryl C.
Sep 26, 2018
I can’t say enough about the quality of the carpet I had installed, just beautiful. The service team and installers all provided professional service and they worked around my pets and schedule. I would contact FloorQuest again the next time I need new flooring.
Posted On
Cheryl Cook
Sep 26, 2018
I can’t say enough about the quality of the carpet I had installed, just beautiful. The service team and installers all provided professional service and they worked around my pets and schedule. I would contact FloorQuest again the next time I need new flooring.
Posted On
Janet Fischer
Sep 16, 2018
I am very pleased with my new laminate flooring. It looks great! Sheila took good care of my needs and helped the process go smoothly. Johnnie and Jesse did a great job with the installation. They removed all of the old carpeting and were careful when removing the molding. All in all, I highly recommend Floorquest for your new flooring needs
Posted On
Cindy Fuller
Sep 16, 2018
Nice friendly sales people
Posted On
Lisa Bosio
Sep 16, 2018
Our wood floors look gorgeous! Dan was incredibly helpful in picking out flooring with us and sourcing materials to fit our overall plans. We had a few issues with the quality from the manufacturer. The manufacturer washed there hands of it and Floorquest stepped in and took ownership of the manufacturers defect and resolved it. I am confident that should we have any other issues in the future Tim will quickly jump on it. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Janet Fischer
Sep 13, 2018
I am very pleased with my new laminate flooring. It looks great! Sheila took good care of my needs and helped the process go smoothly. Johnnie and Jesse did a great job with the installation. They removed all of the old carpeting and were careful when removing the molding. All in all, I highly recommend Floorquest for your new flooring needs
Posted On
Cindy Fuller
Sep 01, 2018
Nice friendly sales people
Posted On
Lisa Bosio
Sep 01, 2018
Our wood floors look gorgeous! Dan was incredibly helpful in picking out flooring with us and sourcing materials to fit our overall plans. We had a few issues with the quality from the manufacturer. The manufacturer washed there hands of it and Floorquest stepped in and took ownership of the manufacturers defect and resolved it. I am confident that should we have any other issues in the future Tim will quickly jump on it. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Barb M.
Aug 30, 2018
My experience with the Floorquest in Fond du Lac was nothing short from superb. From the time that the staff came to measure for the bathroom floor and carpeting in den and LV. Jane, Mark & Scott and all technicians were very professional . My floors look fabulous and beautiful. They cleaned up so I had less work. the project was done to my timetable, Thank you for you service.
Posted On
Barb Miller
Aug 30, 2018
My experience with the Floorquest in Fond du Lac was nothing short from superb. From the time that the staff came to measure for the bathroom floor and carpeting in den and LV. Jane, Mark & Scott and all technicians were very professional . My floors look fabulous and beautiful. They cleaned up so I had less work. the project was done to my timetable, Thank you for you service.
Posted On
Carie Achterberg-Axtman
Aug 17, 2018
We had Floor Quest do our luxury vinyl flooring thoughout our condo! Everyone involved from ordering flooring and working closely with Desiree Boynton, to the installers Jason and Jesus, to the office staff with Julie, was top notch! We have a very special circumstance, with our daughter who is physically disabled and medically complex. Floor Quest was very sensitive to our situation and did everything possible to ensure things went smooth for us from start to finish! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Dave Czosek
Aug 14, 2018
We had the opportunity to work with both Desiree and Kellie for an overhaul of our home. They were a absolutely knowledgeable on everything we did. It was a big project, as we replaced all flooring throughout the house and also complete gut of our kitchen. They were very helpful and guided us thorough the project by helping us select our cabinets, counters and backsplash. I would definitely recommend Floorquest for your home renovation needs.
Posted On
Carie Achterberg-Axtman
Aug 14, 2018
We had Floor Quest do our luxury vinyl flooring thoughout our condo! Everyone involved from ordering flooring and working closely with Desiree Boynton, to the installers Jason and Jesus, to the office staff with Julie, was top notch! We have a very special circumstance, with our daughter who is physically disabled and medically complex. Floor Quest was very sensitive to our situation and did everything possible to ensure things went smooth for us from start to finish! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Carie Archterberg-Axtman
Aug 07, 2018
We had Floor Quest do our luxury vinyl flooring thoughout our condo! Everyone involved from ordering flooring and working closely with Desiree Boynton, to the installers Jason and Jesus, to the office staff with Julie, was top notch! We have a very special circumstance, with our daughter who is physically disabled and medically complex. Floor Quest was very sensitive to our situation and did everything possible to ensure things went smooth for us from start to finish! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Carie A.
Aug 07, 2018
We had Floor Quest do our luxury vinyl flooring thoughout our condo! Everyone involved from ordering flooring and working closely with Desiree Boynton, to the installers Jason and Jesus, to the office staff with Julie, was top notch! We have a very special circumstance, with our daughter who is physically disabled and medically complex. Floor Quest was very sensitive to our situation and did everything possible to ensure things went smooth for us from start to finish! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
David Howell
Aug 02, 2018
I can not recommend Floorquest enough. Tim and Chris in sales did a great job of reviewing our project, understanding our goals and tastes and suggested just the right products for us. Nick Shea did a fantastic job on installing our floors! Their whole team worked as a cohesive unit to ensure our large project was done on time and on budget. Thanks again Floorquest!
Posted On
Dave Czosek
Jul 18, 2018
We had the opportunity to work with both Desiree and Kellie for an overhaul of our home. They were a absolutely knowledgeable on everything we did. It was a big project, as we replaced all flooring throughout the house and also complete gut of our kitchen. They were very helpful and guided us thorough the project by helping us select our cabinets, counters and backsplash. I would definitely recommend Floorquest for your home renovation needs.
Posted On
Alec Wilderman
Jul 17, 2018
Floorquest has helped us with many remodeling projects. They are reasonably priced and service is top notch. Dan and their staff always make sure we are happy with the results. I would never remodel without them.
Posted On
David Howell
Jul 17, 2018
I can not recommend Floorquest enough. Tim and Chris in sales did a great job of reviewing our project, understanding our goals and tastes and suggested just the right products for us. Nick Shea did a fantastic job on installing our floors! Their whole team worked as a cohesive unit to ensure our large project was done on time and on budget. Thanks again Floorquest!
Posted On
Tanya Marcoe
Jul 02, 2018
FloorQuest did an awesome job installing our new vinyl plank flooring! They were very thorough and efficient. They even bought additional quarter round, stained it and installed it so that the job looked perfectly finished. We love our new flooring! Thank you for a job well done!
Posted On
Alec Wilderman
Jul 02, 2018
Floorquest has helped us with many remodeling projects. They are reasonably priced and service is top notch. Dan and their staff always make sure we are happy with the results. I would never remodel without them.
Posted On
Heather Dietrich
Jul 02, 2018
We had an amazing experience with Dan Nett before, during, and after building our new home. We were able to get amazing flooring including carpet, tile, premium vinyl, grouted beach stone, and kitchen backsplash tile. And also the flooring for our previous home/rental home. He was able to help us with his expertise with input and guide our decisions that we had a hard time picking from. We have been extremely satisfied with all of it. I could not recommend any other flooring store. You can't go wrong with anything at Floorquest!
Posted On
Judy Helmer
Jun 30, 2018
Always have a wonderful experience at FloorQuest! Had new vinyl flooring installed in 2 bathrooms and it looks perfect!! Tim and his staff are so easy to work with! Would recommend them to everyone!!
Posted On
Cari McBurney
Jun 28, 2018
Hello, I just wanted to take a minute to let you know how WONDERFUL it has been to work with Floorquest, and especially Terri Graf in the Sturtevant store. All employees have been helpful, and kind, and patient while helping us ensure we are designing our cabinetry and flooring in our dream home. About Terri specifically, she has such an obvious passion for what she does, amazing attention to detail (she improved our original plan and ideas in ways we would have never even thought of or noticed until we would have been moved-in and it would have been too late for changes), and stellar customer service! She went above and beyond with excellent communication and in such a timely fashion. She is leaving for vacation next week and she took the initiative to let us know that she wanted to be ahead of the game so that nothing falls behind on the Floorquest end while she is out. She is such a kind woman and a wonderful employee. If every business was full of Terri's, customer satisfaction would be 110% everyday, everywhere! Thank you Floorquest, and Terri, and Hagen Homes for setting us up with Floorquest - we highly recommend! The McBurney's
Posted On
Susan McDermott
Jun 20, 2018
I want to sincerely thank Sam, Clay, and Sheila from FloorQuest in Oshkosh for fabulous customer service and care during my entire project. Sheila, from start to finish, was an amazing resource for me as we chose the flooring, ran into unexpected yet doable challenges, and installed the beautiful product with wonderful results. Thank you, Sheila!!! Both Sam and Clay were courteous, kind, responsible, and dependable with the install. Clay and Sam worked hard and tidied-up beautifully each day. Coming home at the end of the day and seeing the work they had done with essentially no mess at all was a wonderful thing. I was impressed by their professionalism and candor as they came into my house as I was leaving for work each day. Thank you, Sam and Clay!! My flooring needs are taken care of for the moment, thanks to Sheila, Clay, and Sam; however, if I need more flooring in the future, I will be sure to go to FloorQuest first. Thank you!!!!
Posted On
Susan McDermott
Jun 17, 2018
I want to sincerely thank Sam, Clay, and Sheila from FloorQuest in Oshkosh for fabulous customer service and care during my entire project. Sheila, from start to finish, was an amazing resource for me as we chose the flooring, ran into unexpected yet doable challenges, and installed the beautiful product with wonderful results. Thank you, Sheila!!! Both Sam and Clay were courteous, kind, responsible, and dependable with the install. Clay and Sam worked hard and tidied-up beautifully each day. Coming home at the end of the day and seeing the work they had done with essentially no mess at all was a wonderful thing. I was impressed by their professionalism and candor as they came into my house as I was leaving for work each day. Thank you, Sam and Clay!! My flooring needs are taken care of for the moment, thanks to Sheila, Clay, and Sam; however, if I need more flooring in the future, I will be sure to go to FloorQuest first. Thank you!!!!
Posted On
Brian Carter
Jun 17, 2018
I have had Floorquest perform a number of installs for me, including commercial food service, rental units and yes, my own home! The work is done on time and at a competitive price. Knowing I am supporting a local business and tradesmen is extra!
Posted On
Heather Dietrich
Jun 17, 2018
We had an amazing experience with Dan Nett before, during, and after building our new home. We were able to get amazing flooring including carpet, tile, premium vinyl, grouted beach stone, and kitchen backsplash tile. And also the flooring for our previous home/rental home. He was able to help us with his expertise with input and guide our decisions that we had a hard time picking from. We have been extremely satisfied with all of it. I could not recommend any other flooring store. You can't go wrong with anything at Floorquest!
Posted On
Tanya Marcoe
Jun 17, 2018
FloorQuest did an awesome job installing our new vinyl plank flooring! They were very thorough and efficient. They even bought additional quarter round, stained it and installed it so that the job looked perfectly finished. We love our new flooring! Thank you for a job well done!
Posted On
Sheila Harper
Jun 17, 2018
We had a wonderful experience with FloorQuest when we decided to carpet our hardwood steps. Dan Nett helped us to select the perfect pattern and met us at a convenient time to take measurements for the work. The installers completed the work in a timely manner and were neat and professional when in our home. We loved our carpeted steps so much we opted to have an area rug made by FloorQuest in the same pattern for our dining room. We would highly recommend Dan Nett and the professionals at FloorQuest!
Posted On
Amanda Kinyon
Jun 17, 2018
Dan Nett, of Floorquest in Fond du Lac, has been more than helpful in two of our homes now. He has always found us options that work well for our lifestyle and our budget. Dan is extremely personable and easy to work with! Our flooring has always been done in a timely manner and professionally. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Jamie Mikkelsen
Jun 17, 2018
I have worked with floor quest Fond du Lac, specifically with Dan for many years. I can’t say enough great things about the store and Dan. Always prompt, courteous, and fair priced. I wouldn’t even consider another place. Dan personally is an awesome salesman and person in general. Very kind, always willing to listen and give any tips he can. I LOVE FLOOR QUEST FOND DU LAC AND DAN!!!! We have gutted our master bathroom, both bathrooms upstairs, not to mention many other projects, and they’ve always turned out top notch. Couldn’t get better!
Posted On
Austin Frederick
Jun 17, 2018
FloorQuest did an amazing job of replacing our old, outdated, nasty floor treatment with a new and improved carpet! Thank you so much. The salesperson, Tracy, was so helpful. And our installers, Jason and Jesus, were very professional and did a great job prepping, installing and cleaning up after. A+
Posted On
Susan McDermott
Jun 14, 2018
I want to sincerely thank Sam, Clay, and Sheila from FloorQuest in Oshkosh for fabulous customer service and care during my entire project. Sheila, from start to finish, was an amazing resource for me as we chose the flooring, ran into unexpected yet doable challenges, and installed the beautiful product with wonderful results. Thank you, Sheila!!! Both Sam and Clay were courteous, kind, responsible, and dependable with the install. Clay and Sam worked hard and tidied-up beautifully each day. Coming home at the end of the day and seeing the work they had done with essentially no mess at all was a wonderful thing. I was impressed by their professionalism and candor as they came into my house as I was leaving for work each day. Thank you, Sam and Clay!! My flooring needs are taken care of for the moment, thanks to Sheila, Clay, and Sam; however, if I need more flooring in the future, I will be sure to go to FloorQuest first. Thank you!!!!
Posted On
Bob & Kathy Teofilo
Jun 10, 2018
We did a complete remodel of our house. Switching all flooring to FloorQuest products. The flooring selections were outstanding and the help we received was amazing!! Dan Nett did an outstanding job! He always provided what we were looking for and was very helpful finding the product and designs we wanted. We would highly recommend Dan and FloorQuest to friends who are interested in any sort of flooring or interior designs. Fabulous products with a very fair price!
Posted On
Carlton and Carol Freitag
Jun 08, 2018
Dan Nett was wonderful to work with for our sales experience. The installer, Dave, did a great job installing our vinyl slab flooring. He did the room in one day, working until 6:00 P.M. Dave was meticulous as well as courteous. We would recommend Floorquest highly.
Posted On
Jamie Mikkelsen
Jun 02, 2018
I have worked with floor quest Fond du Lac, specifically with Dan for many years. I can’t say enough great things about the store and Dan. Always prompt, courteous, and fair priced. I wouldn’t even consider another place. Dan personally is an awesome salesman and person in general. Very kind, always willing to listen and give any tips he can. I LOVE FLOOR QUEST FOND DU LAC AND DAN!!!! We have gutted our master bathroom, both bathrooms upstairs, not to mention many other projects, and they’ve always turned out top notch. Couldn’t get better!
Posted On
Sheila Harper
Jun 02, 2018
We had a wonderful experience with FloorQuest when we decided to carpet our hardwood steps. Dan Nett helped us to select the perfect pattern and met us at a convenient time to take measurements for the work. The installers completed the work in a timely manner and were neat and professional when in our home. We loved our carpeted steps so much we opted to have an area rug made by FloorQuest in the same pattern for our dining room. We would highly recommend Dan Nett and the professionals at FloorQuest!
Posted On
Brian Carter
Jun 02, 2018
I have had Floorquest perform a number of installs for me, including commercial food service, rental units and yes, my own home! The work is done on time and at a competitive price. Knowing I am supporting a local business and tradesmen is extra!
Posted On
Amanda Kinyon
Jun 02, 2018
Dan Nett, of Floorquest in Fond du Lac, has been more than helpful in two of our homes now. He has always found us options that work well for our lifestyle and our budget. Dan is extremely personable and easy to work with! Our flooring has always been done in a timely manner and professionally. Thank you Floorquest!
Posted On
Austin Frederick
Jun 02, 2018
FloorQuest did an amazing job of replacing our old, outdated, nasty floor treatment with a new and improved carpet! Thank you so much. The salesperson, Tracy, was so helpful. And our installers, Jason and Jesus, were very professional and did a great job prepping, installing and cleaning up after. A+
Posted On
Anna Herro
May 30, 2018
We had the best experience with Floor Quest. Everyone was so amazing to work with. We mainly worked with Dan Nett and he went above and beyond for us. We love our carpet.
Posted On
Richard Murphy
May 18, 2018
Great place to shop for fixing up your home. Staff is very friendly and know their products.
Posted On
Richard Murphy
May 15, 2018
Great place to shop for fixing up your home. Staff is very friendly and know their products.
Posted On
Austin & Molly Frederick
May 14, 2018
Tracy, Just wanted to say thank you for your help and getting us on the schedule ASAP. The carpet and vinyl turned out beautiful. The gentleman (Jason and Jesus) that installed were courteous and did a very professional job. I would recommend anyone to your business. 👍🏻👍🏻 Thank you, Austin & Molly Frederick
Posted On
James Mollon
Apr 02, 2018
I was extremely happy w/ the instillation of carpeting and vinyl flooring in my rental unit. Desiree Boynton w/ her experience in rental properties directed my in the most cost effective way to update the flooring in my rental unit. We didn't give up quality for cost. Thanks again Desiree!
Posted On
James Mollon
Mar 18, 2018
I was extremely happy w/ the instillation of carpeting and vinyl flooring in my rental unit. Desiree Boynton w/ her experience in rental properties directed my in the most cost effective way to update the flooring in my rental unit. We didn't give up quality for cost. Thanks again Desiree!
Posted On
KAYLEE
Mar 18, 2018
We had a great experience with Desiree and her crew. She took the time to come over and give her input and advice, and within a few weeks, we had our new carpet installed. She also took time out of her day to help with paint colors to go with our carpet as well. We are very happy with the work that FloorQuest did for us. I highly recommend them for your next project.
Posted On
KAYLEE
Mar 15, 2018
We had a great experience with Desiree and her crew. She took the time to come over and give her input and advice, and within a few weeks, we had our new carpet installed. She also took time out of her day to help with paint colors to go with our carpet as well. We are very happy with the work that FloorQuest did for us. I highly recommend them for your next project.
Posted On
Jim Mollon
Mar 09, 2018
I was extremely happy w/ the instillation of carpeting and vinyl flooring in my rental unit. Desiree Boynton w/ her experience in rental properties directed me in the most cost effective way to update my rental unit. We didn't give up quality for cost. Thanks again Desiree!
Posted On
Russ
Mar 06, 2018
My wife and I recently built a new home and we had Floor Quest do the hardwood and carpet throughout the house. The entire staff that we dealt with were great and the installers made us very happy with our choices and were very easy to work with. Thank you.
Posted On
AbraJuan Luis Gutierrez Y Gutierrez
Mar 03, 2018
I work here, and by far one of the best places that I have been working so far.
Posted On
Karen & Lee Pursley
Feb 16, 2018
Thank you Tim Twohig for sending Jason Bastien to correct the previous carpet installation for our stairway(s). He has without question given us an installation that meets all of our needs and expectations. Both Lee and I cannot express enough how happy we are with carpet and the perfect installation completed by Jason. He was a consummate professional, conscientious and his diligence and skill in correctly the previous installation needs to be recognized without question. Tim, you and Jason reaffirmed that FloorQuest does meet their clients' needs and are dedicated to complete 100% satisfaction.
Posted On
Jeanne Newport
Feb 16, 2018
Choosing tile is hard. Sheila at FloorQuest makes it easier!
Posted On
AbraJuan Luis Gutierrez Y Gutierrez
Feb 15, 2018
I work here, and by far one of the best places that I have been working so far.
Posted On
Jeanne Newport
Feb 12, 2018
Choosing tile is hard. Sheila at FloorQuest makes it easier!
Posted On
Brett Loomans
Jan 31, 2018
Had an excellent experience. My salesman was very good at communicating the process, and he was extremely helpful steering us in the right direction as far as brands/colors go. We actually got the carpet delivered, and decided we didn't love the color against our wall... but they returned it and delivered a different color AT NO EXTRA CHARGE! What an awesome example of standing behind their products, and going above and beyond. I highly recommend FloorQuest, and will definitely go through them for my bathroom floors this fall.
Posted On
ashton winter
Jan 31, 2018
I have a high traffic commercial business that needed appropriate materials with a intricate install. And before the install Floor Quest was challenged with removing the former distressed floor covering on short notice. They graciously made extra time to get the job done. The salesman thoroughly explained options that would be most conducive to our situation. Following the install they checked back to evaluate their job. Highly recommend. Thank you Floor Quest!
Posted On
Steve & Kim Patterson
Jan 24, 2018
We cannot say enough positive things about our experience with FloorQuest! Our experience was exceptional and we are so happy with the results. Our sales associate/project manager, Sheila in the Oshkosh store and installers, Johnny and Brett exceeded our expectations for the entire flooring project. Thank you FloorQuest for being such a stellar company with quality products and service!
Posted On
Glenn Fifarek
Nov 13, 2017
A pleasant and fulfilling experience starting at the Oshkosh store and continuing into our home as the owner/interior designer helped us choose the colors and patterns of carpeting that literally transformed the aura of our home. Completing our experience was the professional crew doing the installation. They installed 300 yards of carpeting in a little over 2 days while moving furniture around in 6 rooms! Pat was the professional lead man and he and his two associates were three of the hardest working people we have ever encountered. Can't say enough about their efficiency and cleanliness....outstanding!! Plus, they were friendly and helpful in every way. Highly, highly recommend them......you won't be disappointed!! And, as a final note, our carpeting looks beautiful. Thanks folks!!
Posted On
John P
Oct 30, 2017
Fantastic!!!!
Posted On
Donna Larson
Oct 30, 2017
"Tracy, I want to praise the 2 men, FloorQuest installers Don Schumacher and Scott Booth who you sent to our home and installed our luxury vinyl plank. They did an excellent job! Thank you!
Posted On
Glenn Fifarek
Oct 17, 2017
A pleasant and fulfilling experience starting at the Oshkosh store and continuing into our home as the owner/interior designer helped us choose the colors and patterns of carpeting that literally transformed the aura of our home. Completing our experience was the professional crew doing the installation. They installed 300 yards of carpeting in a little over 2 days while moving furniture around in 6 rooms! Pat was the professional lead man and he and his two associates were three of the hardest working people we have ever encountered. Can't say enough about their efficiency and cleanliness....outstanding!! Plus, they were friendly and helpful in every way. Highly, highly recommend them......you won't be disappointed!! And, as a final note, our carpeting looks beautiful. Thanks folks!!
Posted On
Melissa Bresser
Oct 17, 2017
Our carpet installation went very quick and smoothly thanks to Pat and his team. They were polite, friendly, and careful while working.
Posted On
Jodi Rose
Oct 17, 2017
Desiree is absolutely amazing! She immediately put us at ease designing and guiding us through our new construction (flooring/tile shower)selections. We were done in no time! She was SO good we decided to also let Floorquest bid our cabinetry (previously selected elsewhere). Erin did an amazing job, worked hard at creating the look we wanted, and when it came to crunch time, she REALLY pulled through to ensure everything was completed on time! The installers were also very friendly and professional. Our home is so beautiful, thank you Floorquest!!
Posted On
Sally Franson
Oct 17, 2017
We remodeled our kitchen from floor to ceiling. We were so impressed with how smoothly the job went. All we had to do on our own was call a plumber, FloorQuest handled everyone else and the projects went off like clock work. It was wonderful! There were so many big decisions to make, at times it was pretty overwhelming. A big thank you to our sales person Craig, he was extremely helpful and patient. Thank you to Erin also, she was very helpful with the cabinets and throughout our the project. I can't say enough about the the installers, they really put a lot of pride and care into their work. Our experience with FloorQuest was amazing. We love our new kitchen!
Posted On
Brett Loomans
Oct 17, 2017
Had an excellent experience. My salesman was very good at communicating the process, and he was extremely helpful steering us in the right direction as far as brands/colors go. We actually got the carpet delivered, and decided we didn't love the color against our wall... but they returned it and delivered a different color AT NO EXTRA CHARGE! What an awesome example of standing behind their products, and going above and beyond. I highly recommend FloorQuest, and will definitely go through them for my bathroom floors this fall.
Posted On
ashton winter
Oct 17, 2017
I have a high traffic commercial business that needed appropriate materials with a intricate install. And before the install Floor Quest was challenged with removing the former distressed floor covering on short notice. They graciously made extra time to get the job done. The salesman thoroughly explained options that would be most conducive to our situation. Following the install they checked back to evaluate their job. Highly recommend. Thank you Floor Quest!
Posted On
Robyn & Larry Phillips
Oct 02, 2017
It was great working with you, your staff, & your installers. The countertops, floors, & repairs are all perfect. We could not be happier with the products & the quality of the work. We will certainly recommend FloorQuest to our friends. Take care & thank you, thank you, thank you.
Posted On
David & Kathryn Darnick
Sep 21, 2017
We live in an older home and had three bedrooms and closets installed with laminate flooring from FloorQuest. It completely changed the appearance of the rooms. We looked in the "big box" stores and found the quality of the flooring material did not compare to what FloorQuest had to offer. Our salesperson, Sheila was very patient with us as we had to reschedule our installation three times. We will be installing an additional three rooms with hardwood flooring from FloorQuest in a few weeks!
Posted On
Robyn & Larry Phillips
Sep 11, 2017
We are so thrilled with the completion of our new flooring and counter tops. Ed was the ultimate professional helping us choose the right counter material, laminate, carpet and vinyl tile for our home. The installation was completed perfectly and timely. We could not be happier with our experience. We would highly recommend Floorquest for any flooring and cabinetry project.
Posted On
Valerie Birschbach
May 26, 2017
They did all the flooring in our new house (Hardwood, LVT and carpet) as well as our tile shower and it turned out great! Competitive pricing, and they have really proven that it is the service AFTER the sale that counts, calling to follow up with me multiple times regarding our satisfaction and to make sure we didn't have any problems. True professionals.
Posted On
Sally Franson
Jan 31, 2017
We remodeled our kitchen from floor to ceiling. We were so impressed with how smoothly the job went. All we had to do on our own was call a plumber, FloorQuest handled everyone else and the projects went off like clock work. It was wonderful! There were so many big decisions to make, at times it was pretty overwhelming. A big thank you to our sales person Craig, he was extremely helpful and patient. Thank you to Erin also, she was very helpful with the cabinets and throughout our the project. I can't say enough about the the installers, they really put a lot of pride and care into their work. Our experience with FloorQuest was amazing. We love our new kitchen!
Posted On
Jodi Rose
Jan 31, 2017
Desiree is absolutely amazing! She immediately put us at ease designing and guiding us through our new construction (flooring/tile shower)selections. We were done in no time! She was SO good we decided to also let Floorquest bid our cabinetry (previously selected elsewhere). Erin did an amazing job, worked hard at creating the look we wanted, and when it came to crunch time, she REALLY pulled through to ensure everything was completed on time! The installers were also very friendly and professional. Our home is so beautiful, thank you Floorquest!!
Posted On
Michael Egli
Jan 31, 2017
Chris Groesbeck was extremely helpful and gave us great suggestions while we were making the final selections for our new home. He gave us his design advice and helped us create a shower that we are very happy with. All of installers did a wonderful job of installing the new flooring in our home...the Carpet, Hardwood, and Ceramic Tile all looks great!! When they told us they would be there to install, they were there...no delays. Thank you again for everything...would definitely recommend FloorQuest
Posted On
Paul & Pam Crane
Nov 16, 2016
Hi Desiree, Just wanted to drop you a note to let you know how much Pam and I appreciated you getting someone to get our floor done so quick. We are so glad we decided on the oak as it is beautiful ! The installers were again fantastic and you seem to have a knack for having way above average people working for you. Between the new backsplash and now the new floor our remodel projects have really come together. We are having Thanksgiving at our house so everyone will be able to see what projects we had been talking about. It is always a pleasure to work with you and we know the results will be good. Thanks again ! Paul & Pam Crane :)
Posted On
Mary Braun
Nov 01, 2016
The guys just left and I love the results. Carpeting looks awesome. The team worked fast and were professional. Thank you also, Kelli Toth, for your help in picking out my new carpeting. I would recommend FloorQuest to my family and friends.
Posted On
Michael Egli
Oct 17, 2016
Chris Groesbeck was extremely helpful and gave us great suggestions while we were making the final selections for our new home. He gave us his design advice and helped us create a shower that we are very happy with. All of installers did a wonderful job of installing the new flooring in our home...the Carpet, Hardwood, and Ceramic Tile all looks great!! When they told us they would be there to install, they were there...no delays. Thank you again for everything...would definitely recommend FloorQuest
Posted On
Ron and Eileen Kuehl
Mar 30, 2016
Ed B.- I wanted to drop you a note to tell you how pleased we were with the work of Earl and Sam. Earl is a true professional. He did things accurately and neatly [you could tell he took pride in his work]. He was very courteous and thoughtful. Earl and Sam treated our house as if it were their own [i.e watching out for walls, carpeting, etc.] Earl also consulted with us about patterns, decisions, etc. he is a very good listener and explains how he will do things. He let us know the schedule for each day. Sam was a very thoughtful young man and a good helper. We would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Mary
Mar 02, 2016
Eric E., Chris M. just left. Right on time. Very nice guy. My carpet certainly looks better. I wish all service people were as good as he. Thanks so much. Happy new year.
Posted On
Troy V.
Feb 17, 2016
Floorquest finished up yesterday at our house and it looks amazing! Their advice on style and color options was spot-on and we had a couple special requests that were handled perfectly. The installers were fantastic--they even came up with a creative way for us to avoid having to rewire some areas in our basement. Thanks for a great experience!
Posted On
Steve V.
Jan 12, 2016
We love the shower floor and it looks great. The entire process was handled very professionally and we couldn’t be happier. We have already been plugging your company and will continue to give referrals.
Posted On
Carla H.
Nov 18, 2015
After shopping around for 2 months at 5 different stores from Appleton to Fond du Lac, I found exactly what I was looking for at a much lower cost at FloorQuest. The staff was more than accommodating when I realized I would need a new pad at the last minute and the quality of the carpet is amazing. Thanks FloorQuest!
Posted On
Bonnie B
Nov 14, 2015
Ed started the process with the estimate, but Don my installer was the magician who transformed my kitchen floor into what I thought was only possible in my dreams! I love my Armstrong vinyl floor and it's perfect! I know my floor will give me years of enjoyment! Don does amazing work! Thanks so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2015 04:00 PM

You're so very welcome Bonnie B. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing FloorQuest for your kitchen flooring project. We look forward to working with you again! - Ed Brunk, Co-Store Manager, FloorQuest-Oshkosh
Bonnie B
Oct 18, 2015
Ed started the process with the estimate, but Don my installer was the magician who transformed my kitchen floor into what I thought was only possible in my dreams! I love my Armstrong vinyl floor and it's perfect! I know my floor will give me years of enjoyment! Don does amazing work! Thanks so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 17, 2015 05:00 PM

You're so very welcome Bonnie B. Thank you for your kind words and for choosing FloorQuest for your kitchen flooring project. We look forward to working with you again! - Ed Brunk, Co-Store Manager, FloorQuest-Oshkosh
Diane Lincoln
Oct 18, 2015
Choosing the colors for the flooring and counters for our new Miracle home from the sample pieces was a little overwhelming, because I wasn't sure how it would all turn out. I am so thankful for Sue Mesa's help! Sue listened to the descriptions of what I wanted and helped me find the samples of floor and counters that went well together. I felt more confident in my decisions because I could tell Sue is great at what she does. I left the store excited and very pleased with the selections Sue helped me with. When our home was completed we couldn't be happier with how it all turned out. Rick & Diane L
Posted On
Pattie Z.
Oct 10, 2015
The carpet installation was done so well and looks so good that the basement renovation makes our home seem like a whole new house! Dan helped us out tremendously in selecting our carpet and Adrian did an awesome job on the installation. I normally don't make calls like this to thank people but we were so impressed that we needed to let you know. Thank you for an amazing job
Posted On
LuAnn B.
Aug 20, 2015
Thank you for giving me a beautiful finished product
Posted On
Patti G.
May 30, 2015
Before another hour goes by I want to tell you what an awesome job that Clay did and thank you both for giving me a beautiful finished product. I will send a photo when the bathroom is back together. Thank you!!!!!!!!! So much!!! I can't thank FloorQuest enough for the excellent job that was recently completed in our home
Posted On
oshkoshguy
May 19, 2015
Carpet and LVT. Advice from showroom, selection was very helpful. The install crew was very professional. We did have a problem with the grout cracking 12+ months after install. They came and fixed the issue--that speaks volumes to me.
Posted On
Ken & Marie P.
Jan 29, 2015
Dear Dan.....Words cannot express my gratitude for how awesome you were to me in helping me with my living room flooring...it is so awesome! We love it. It's an amazing transformation....you will have to stop some time to see it when we have all decorated. You did an amazing job. Thank you for being so kind and helpful! Our installer Clay did a wonderful job of installing our Duraceramic Vinyl Tile. We couldn't be more pleased.
Posted On
Mickey T.
Jul 17, 2014
Thank you FloorQuest and Dan for the beautiful work you did. Your installer Chris G. did a great job on the installation. If you ever need a reference, I would be more than willing to give anyone my name.
Posted On
pamkristmann
Jul 28, 2013
All around, great experience. We chose Floor Quest for our wood laminate flooring and carpet throughout our main floor, and then again for carpet for our stairs and lower level. Everyone was friendly, on time, and completed quality work. They were affordable, and we plan to use them for our tile shower in the future.
Posted On
Karel
Oct 20, 2010
I could not be more pleased. Carpet is absolutely beautiful. Everyone we worked with was terrific. Prices were very good, and happy we could purchase in Fond du Lac. The carpet layer was experienced and very fast. Looks great, what a difference.
Posted On
Karel
Oct 20, 2010
I could not be more pleased. Carpet is absolutely beautiful. Everyone we worked with was terrific. Prices were very good, and happy we could purchase in Fond du Lac. The carpet layer was experienced and very fast. Looks great, what a difference.
Posted On
Homeowner
Feb 07, 2008
Very helpful with good prices. Installers do a great job. Highly recommended!
Posted On
Homeowner
Feb 07, 2008
Very helpful with good prices. Installers do a great job. Highly recommended!
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
Jun 23, 2006
FloorQuest (43 w. Scott Street, Fond du Lac, WI) is a flooring store that has something for everyone. They demostrate the products on the floors. THe installation team was great, they even cleaned up after they were done. Also, the FloorQuest Staff gave me a great product for little money, which was awesome. After having work done by all of the flooring stores in the Fond du Lac Area, they are by far the best to work with and the most reasonable.
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
Jun 23, 2006
FloorQuest (43 w. Scott Street, Fond du Lac, WI) is a flooring store that has something for everyone. They demostrate the products on the floors. THe installation team was great, they even cleaned up after they were done. Also, the FloorQuest Staff gave me a great product for little money, which was awesome. After having work done by all of the flooring stores in the Fond du Lac Area, they are by far the best to work with and the most reasonable.
Posted On
Add Customer