Leave Review
Wayne Mori
Jul 15, 2019
Friendly service and quick response to issue. Had no problem exchanging damaged baseboards.
Posted On
todd weeks
Jul 14, 2019
Kim was very helpful and accommodating with our search to find new flooring. No pressure to purchase anything, but very informative for our future ideas on our home improvement.
Posted On
Casey Ainley
Jul 14, 2019
Kim was awesome! He helped us with everything we needed, was very knowledgeable of the product and helped to find the right floors!
Posted On
Ryan Marugame
Jul 12, 2019
Vinda was extremely friendly and helpful. Even the warehouse guys; Lutha and Ty were very helpful, and pleasant to work with. They even shrink wrapped the flooring as we were heading to the Windward side and dealing with possible mountain showers. Excellent experience.
Posted On
Judy English
Jul 11, 2019
I love getting everything I need for projects at BOUGAINVILLIE. HAVE BEEN COMMING FOR YEARS BECAUSE MICHELE IS ALWAYS SO WELCOMING WHEN I COME. LOVE THE STORE
Posted On
Jim Eurt
Jul 11, 2019
I only needed a small area carpet and the sales person Kim was vey helpful. I got exactly what I needed and will be sure to come back to the Flooring super store for my future flooring needs. Thanks again Kim
Posted On
Jan Takahashi
Jul 10, 2019
Kim was knowledgeable, relaxed, not pushy. Didn't matter that the store closing, he took time to be present wirh us. Very positive experience!
Posted On
Jessica Holland
Jul 09, 2019
The staff was easy to work with. Kim Roy was especially helpful and timely in getting back to me with great information and advice!
Posted On
Perky Patti
Jul 09, 2019
We were looking for a wood threshold with a rounded transition to use from carpet to a top step on stairs. We'd looked at all the big box stores & some of the local hardware stores to no avail. Bougainville Flooring's knowledgeable staff spent a lot of time helping us locate just the right piece. And it was even on sale!
Posted On
Harvey Chung
Jul 02, 2019
Posted On
Beth Lumsden
Jul 01, 2019
Worked with Kim. He was the terrific. Extremely patient with us and if he didn’t know the answer he took considerable time to look it up. Another family even came in specifically to see him and we never felt rushed or that we were less important (we had not actually agreed to purchase yet). The quality of the product they sell is high. The only reason for a one star reduction is that I do find them to be also priced pretty high.
Posted On
Pamela Ly
Jul 01, 2019
I recently came here to browse for new flooring for my condo. I received wonderful customer service from the receptionist, Carrie, she was really friendly and personable. This is my first time doing a renovation and Carrie answered all my questions I had about the sales process and the different products they offer. Everything seems promising so I shall be back!
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 30, 2019
I recently came here to browse for new flooring for my condo. I received wonderful customer service from the receptionist, Carrie, she was really friendly and personable. This is my first time doing a renovation and Carrie answered all my questions I had about the sales process and the different products they offer. Everything seems promising so I shall be back!
Posted On
quel star
Jun 30, 2019
It was a bit overwhelming when we visited the store because there were so many varieties and options. With the help of our sales consultant,Kim, we were able to navigate through the various choices. Kim was very friendly, helpful, and informative. We were able to select a few options to sample in our home.
Posted On
Davenie Uyema
Jun 29, 2019
Great service! They offered me coffee and carried the box of tiles to my car!
Posted On
joy libreja
Jun 27, 2019
Just bought flooring tiles at this place And it was an amazing experience. Carrie the receptionist was very helpful and friendly.
Posted On
Michael Edwards
Jun 26, 2019
Great place, great staff, and great service, especially since we went in and told them right at the beginning we were not looking to buy any flooring. We were looking at products that are being used in a new house construction for us on the mainland, and despite this, Sean was extremely helpful with showing us the different products, even giving us a sample. I have to say that is great service for customers, especially when the staff know the customers are not going to buy anything. If I were looking for flooring for a home here in Hawaii, this would be the place I'd go.
Posted On
Alan Nishimura
Jun 23, 2019
Del was very helpful and welcoming. He answered all of our questions and gave us recommendations for contractors. Overall we had a great experience and would recommend Bougainville Flooring Super Store for their wide selection of flooring and great customer service.
Posted On
Weylin Sasaki
Jun 22, 2019
Posted On
Kelly La'a
Jun 22, 2019
Bryce Apilando went above and beyond! An item was too large to fit in my car, so Bryce offered to deliver it to my home after he got off work! Great service, great man!
Posted On
Perky Patti
Jun 21, 2019
Posted On
Karen Nakashima
Jun 21, 2019
Kim Roy was the salesman that assisted us. He was extremely knowledgeable and was so kind in sharing his expertise with us. We appreciated the time he took to explain (we didn't feel rushed at all) and show us the various vinyl planks available. His patience, knowledge and kindness provided my husband and myself with MORE than exceptional service! Mahalo Kim!
Posted On
Tyler Imig
Jun 20, 2019
I received service from Sean today. He was professional and provided great customer service.
Posted On
Oahu 96786
Jun 20, 2019
Sean was awesome brother deserves a raise and lunch. He had excellent customer service and was a pleasure meeting him. Keep up the good work Sean!!!
Posted On
Cece Chang
Jun 20, 2019
Posted On
solo bones
Jun 20, 2019
We were looking for flooring for our remodel, floors and walls. Rocky and the staff at Bougainville Flooring Superstore worked with us as we tried samples to ensure we bought what we were happy with. When any issues came up Rocky worked to ensure customer satisfaction came first. Sean Burns helped greatly with the loading ensuring product was protected and was helpful in accommodating transportation. I’d recommend them string for their selection of flooring and superior customer service.
Posted On
John Duque
Jun 20, 2019
Kim Roy was very friendly, courteous during our visit. He provided much information on current laminate flooring vs the older and discontinued one with have in our home. 5 Stars to Roy, team and customer clerks.
Posted On
patrick nguyen
Jun 18, 2019
Bougainville has amazing customer service! I am always welcomed by Michelle at the front desk. I usually work with Jon, Del, and Deborah. They are very knowledgeable in the products that they carry. Kaydine and Sean are very quick when assisting me with material pick ups. Tons of flooring installed on both the floor and walls. Hands down the best showroom I've seen. Whether it's a big or small job I highly recommend coming here for all of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Andrew Medendorp
Jun 17, 2019
Kim Roy was very knowledgeable and helpful. He helped us narrow our choices of flooring material based on our individual situation and expected wear patterns, and made what could have been a challenging process very easy and enjoyable. Highly recommended!
Posted On
Oskar Ramirez
Jun 17, 2019
Staff was professional, attentive and focused on what we needed and wanted. From the start as we walked in we were greeted by Carrie made us feel welcome and quickly showed us the way and introduced us to Rick. Rick was great in getting to know what we were looking for, and asked the right questions. He never tried to upsale us or to get us to buy something we didn’t want or need. We are extremely happy with our product, the price and over the awesome service we received!
Posted On
Evan Kawashima
Jun 15, 2019
Our sales rep Jonathan was very informative and ensured that we understood all of the available options we have for our new carpet. He never pushed us into a sale but let us decide for ourselves on the best carpet for our situation. He kept in touch throughout the install process ensuring that we got what we ordered.
Posted On
Alexa Zen
Jun 14, 2019
Kim helped my husband and I with purchasing flooring for our renovation. He did a great job explaining different options available to us, and coordinated with our contractor for pick up so we wouldn’t have to. I would recommend this place over Home Depot. They provide better and more straightforward service.
Posted On
Ginger Aquino
Jun 14, 2019
Kim was courteous and helpful. He showed us what we were looking for. It was a pleasant visit.
Posted On
Bradley Royer
Jun 13, 2019
Kim Roy was great. Knew his products. Just finished 900 squares with paint, baseboards, etc, over a 1 year period. Ordered my flooring in 3 batches. Each order came in ahead of schedule. We used the coretec vinyl plank flooring. Reasonable to work with once you get the hang of it and it looks really nice once installed. I ended up with lots to spare after my first 2 orders so on the last order I meticulously measured my square footage and still ended up with an extra box. I would suggest ordering conservatively then reordering what you need. Stick with Bougainville. They’ll take care if you.
Posted On
Earline Racoms
Jun 12, 2019
We came to the store with a.vague idea of items for our home flooring project. Sean assisted us, listened to our needs and aided us in finding all the items needed to get the job done. He was so very patient . . . A true professional! We were told the warehouse had closed about 20 minutes earlier but not only did Ty (from the warehouse) stay back to pull our items, saving us from coming back, but secured them to the back of out truck bed, going above and beyond his call of duty.
Posted On
Tracy Kamemoto
Jun 11, 2019
Posted On
Haukea Hokoana
Jun 11, 2019
Sean B., Jay and Ron we're the best they made it work with the truck I had and I couldn't have been more thankful for their help.
Posted On
Gabriel Tubon
Jun 11, 2019
Posted On
Craig Pitner
Jun 10, 2019
We needed new flooring to replace damaged flooring due to a recent flood. Bouganville had a great selection to choose in a beautifully designed store. Our sales person, Del T., really knew the products and explained the benefits of each type easily. He really made us feel comfortable. He was also able to quickly check inventory to see of our selection was in stock. Would highly recommend for great flooring & great service at an affordable price. Mahalo
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Craig
GARY MASUDA
Jun 10, 2019
Shawn and Jay are the best . They were very helpful and did what I ask them to help me . Wish there were more people like them . The Best
Posted On
Laura Fabella-Silva
Jun 10, 2019
Posted On
Sean Dilwith
Jun 10, 2019
Carrie Carrie Carrie! She was soooooo nice and informative! Great customer service! Will likely return for future home renovation projects. Mahalo for all your help Carrie!
Posted On
Erich Chen
Jun 09, 2019
Pickup was easy and smooth. Didn't have to wait and Sean and Jason loaded my tile and flooring with care to make sure nothing got damaged. I will come back again!
Posted On
Marissa O.
Jun 09, 2019
I just bought some flooring and Kim Roy was an outstanding salesperson! I let him know what I was looking for and he showed me all the different options and price points. Going there was the best decision I made!
Posted On
skyland koizumi
Jun 09, 2019
Kim was very knowledgeable and helpful with our floor purchasing experience.
Posted On
Roger Mendoza
Jun 07, 2019
I remodeled my condo so I made a purchase from this store on three separate occasions. I'm taking time to write this review because I believe they warrant a good review. Ed helped me back in 2016 and Rick helped me this year. Both have outstanding customer service. It was the first time I was offered a drink when I walked in to any flooring store and I was helped immediately. When Sean and Ron came out with my orders they introduced themselves professionally and carried my order to my vehicle. The process was easy from the beginning. I could use a couple of these guys in my unit. Great job!
Posted On
Urs Steck
Jun 07, 2019
Needed to get some ancient carpeting replaced with a vinyl floor with a 4 week time constraint. Tried Lowes and Home depot, but everything they have needs to be shipped over needing at least 30 working days before they can even start. Called some installers and they recommended Bougainville flooring. So I setup an appointment with Kim Roy and he showed me exactly what materials he had available now. They have a much wider selection than the big box stores too. Got everything purchased in 2 days. Kim set me up with M K flooring, and a week later everything is installed and done! There were even some transition pieces that needed to be flown in from the mainland, but they got all of that sorted out quickly. Highly recommend these guys if you need a nicer more luxurious floor or if you need something special, like a new floor in under 30 days. And in the end the costs were very close to the Lowes estimate too!
Posted On
Rance Tabangay
Jun 06, 2019
Posted On
winifred tenno
Jun 06, 2019
Great experience - thank you for everyone at the store! Special thanks to Sean!
Posted On
Parichart kim
Jun 06, 2019
Posted On
Julie Akin
Jun 06, 2019
Posted On
Oni Lynch
Jun 05, 2019
Posted On
Debra Tsutsui
Jun 05, 2019
Glad my contractor suggested Bougainville Flooring. I got outstanding service and assistance from everyone I interacted with, from the nice gal at the front to Sean, Deborah, and the guys who work really hard in the back to make sure our porcelain tile order was loaded and secured - thank you Bryce, Ty and Randall! Great selection in the price range I was looking for. I highly recommend this store if you need any type of flooring.
Posted On
Raquel DeBlasio
Jun 05, 2019
Kim was very professional and answered all my questions. I loved that the store had several products of flooring to choose from!
Posted On
Irene Arakaki
Jun 05, 2019
Shaun and Jason went out of their way to make sure the flooring boxes were packed well in the back of my car. Excellent customer service!!!
Posted On
Michael Cregge, Jr.
Jun 05, 2019
We learned a ton about LVP flooring and porcelain tile thanks to Sean Okamoto. We will no doubt be return customers.
Posted On
Kaizku
Jun 04, 2019
Great service. Great prices. They were stocked with everything I needed. Quick and simple.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 09, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review.
Calvin J Vlogs
Jun 04, 2019
We had a gentleman named Kim easy to talk to and very helpful
Posted On
Christina Agena
Jun 04, 2019
Posted On
sherrir halemanu
Jun 04, 2019
Kaydine, Cheryl, Ty & Ron are very helpful, friendly and give great service. I have no problem with them. - Nolan Halemanu
Posted On
Wynn Byrd
Jun 03, 2019
Sean was excellent!
Posted On
Kelly Aumoeualogo
Jun 02, 2019
Sales Rep Del Tanaka greeted me within 5 minutes of arriving....knew exactly what l was looking for and saved me a lot of time....Very Professional!!!!! 🤙🤙
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Kelly!
Ashley Ann Dionicio
Jun 02, 2019
Kaydine and Sean were really nice and funny at the check in desk then they directed us to Ty & Ron who helped us with our pick up. Really great customer service. Thanks guys, good job!
Posted On
Brian Hoole
Jun 01, 2019
Kaydine was efficient and pleasant in processing my pickup. Ty and Lutha were polite and accommodating to get everything into my car. Over achievement from start to finish, even Sean coming out to help with the Jenga of rolls to get everything into one trip.
Posted On
Orion Argo
Jun 01, 2019
Always a great experience coming in to by flooring with excellent customer service and a great selection. Kim Roy is extremely helpful and knowledgable about the products in store. Thanks and will be back soon for our next house project!
Posted On
Lynn Hill
May 31, 2019
That's where I buy all my carpets from. Best prices and great selection. And they have the best customer service. Sean was my salesman, he was so friendly and helpful and not pushy. He let me browse and when he came back I was ready to make my purchase. Thanks again Sean for all your help, see you soon. Aloha, Lynn
Posted On
rhonda chong
May 31, 2019
Good service. Very happy with our purchase
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review.
Brunson Racoma
May 30, 2019
Kaydne and Cheryl are awesome in customer service ! Very friendly and Helpful !
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review.
k tom
May 30, 2019
Went to pick up materials at ACO. Kaydine greeted me and was such a pleasure. A great attitude. I can see why she is an asset to the company.
Posted On
Kuinivia Leafa
May 29, 2019
Love this place! Friendly staff and a great selection of products! Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review.
Sam D. Labrador
May 28, 2019
Posted On
laura tyler
May 28, 2019
Went in for some bathroom flooring advice and Kim Roy was very informative!
Posted On
T. Kyle Shaner
May 27, 2019
We love this place! Thank you so much Ty for your exceptional service! He was super helpful in getting our order together and safeguarding it from the rain!
Posted On
Chauna Morikawa
May 27, 2019
Great service from Rick!!
Posted On
Oh Sook Farstrup
May 25, 2019
Jonathan was awesome! The first time we came in to the store, he met with us for at least an hour and a half to explain the different options. I had been thinking about also checking out the other options/pricing at the hardware stores, but after he explained the difference in the quality of what they sell vs. the average hardware store, I didn’t bother. I also never felt pressured by him which made the whole shopping experience pleasant. Once I decided on the product, Jonathan was there every step of the way to guide and assist. He was very responsive when I emailed or texted even replying late at night and when he was on vacation! You could tell he was passionate about what he does and wants to ensure his customers will be happy and satisfied with their purchases. My suggestion is to pay a little more and go with the products they sell at Bougainville Flooring store. Once you find out the difference in the quality, I doubt you’ll want to go with the average hardware store product. Highly recommend Jonathan at Bougainville Flooring Super Store!
Posted On
Kevin Exzabe
May 24, 2019
Had the easiest time picking out an area rug. Sean was extremely helpful and made us feel at home. I highly recommend getting your flooring from here. I’ll be coming here for my flooring needs from now on.
Posted On
Davidean Taylor
May 24, 2019
My contractor Stefan recommended Bougainville Flooring because he said they would have all of the pieces to install new vinyl or laminate. He said he’s waited as long as 6 to 8 weeks for the bullnose pieces for stairs back ordered from the Mainland. There was no way I was going to have my vacant condo sit there for possibly two months waiting for that piece. I got everything I needed. Kim was so patient & helpful, thank you.
Posted On
Joyal Kihara
May 22, 2019
Excellent service provided by Sean O. and Ronald. As soon as we walked into the store, we were greeted by Sean and offered assistance. Since I knew what type of flooring I wanted, I was shown the different options in the price range that I was looking for. Sean was very knowledgeable about the different brands and the quality of the planks. Ronald was helpful and cautious when loading material into the car.
Posted On
Carrie Punzal
May 22, 2019
Love coming to this store! The staff is very friendly & helpful. They really take the time to understand what it is your looking for, and suggest great items that pair nicely with what you picked. In addition they offer a huge selection of area rugs, remnants, beds, cleaners, and even vacuums! Truly a one stop shop kind of place.
Posted On
D Takahashi
May 21, 2019
I know that to have a misunderstanding with an order is natural, we're not perfect human beings but to have a great salesrep to take care of the problem for you is just a game-changer. Del Tanaka helped me with a very small order but treated me like a VIP and I really appreciated that. A piece was missing from the order and he didn't wait for the warehouse guy to find it but went out there instead to look for the right one. He saved me time and frustration and left me feeling like I had been treated very well. I'm hoping to send him more business in the future.
Posted On
Jim Barnes
May 20, 2019
Kim was very helpful and knowledgeable about what he does. he really took his time to explain to us. the right vinyl.
Posted On
Raynette and Warren Dang
May 19, 2019
my floor looks beautiful! A job well done! Thank u to Sean Okamoto for helping us get the best deal and for helping us in deciding what flooring would be best for our kitchen and family room. A very helpful guy! He recommended MYEUNGFLOORING to do the job....they did a wonderful job!
Posted On
Dave S
May 15, 2019
Renovations of any scale come with a multitude of challenges and frustrations. Working with Kim at Bougainville Flooring was not one of them. Kim made the flooring process exciting because he is excited about flooring and helping his customers. We 1st met Kim at the BIA show. The show was overwhelming and less productive than we planned. Flooring was just one choice we needed to make in a short time due to project schedule and other obstacles like limited in stock options in Hawaii. Kim was a highlight of the show for us. He was kind but made an effort to introduce himself as we wandered the isles of the show directionless. He asked us a few questions about our project. We knew we wanted somewhat lightweight as it was for an upper level but wanted a great look, low maintenance, and everything a homeowner wants. Kim was pumped to introduce us to a new line from Shaw. Through our own research and experience, we knew the company name and their reputation for quality. While new products come with a list of "what ifs", Kim peaked our interest in their product based on our needs. We made an appointment with Kim and he was available and ready to go when we arrived at Bougainville Flooring on a Saturday. For anyone that has shopped for flooring outside of the big box stores you know options are limited on Saturday when you most likely have the time to do it (particularly for tile which Kim also showed to us). The experience was even better than the BIA one. Kim was as excited and kind as he was before. After focusing on what he knew our primary objective was, he asked about our project, where it was, and other things we may need. He introduced us to other options with no pressure and let us know what costs they would carry should it fit into our plan. Our meeting was the first time in this planning process that we felt we accomplished a lot in the time we spent. After we decided on floors and Kim informed us of the great special and we put down a deposit to secure that pricing. From that moment Kim continued to ensure we were satisfied with out experience! He checked in and informed when 1st shipment of product arrived, made sure we had the right nosing, called with updates for that shipment, and more. When we came up with concerns and talked with Kim about them, he did everything reasonably within his abilities to ensure we received a great value, service, and product. We could not be happier with Kim Roy's patience, customer service, and process. Thank you Kim and the team at Bougainville for everything.
Posted On
J Mori
May 14, 2019
A+ to Deborah for helping me figure out my order and get the necessary materials. A+ to braddah Bryce as well for taking care of loading up the order on my truck. These two both do their job as if they got a stake in the company--right on.
Posted On
Tania Jamora
May 09, 2019
Kim Roy provided us with one on one customer service from the beginning of us entering the store until we left. He was able to answer all of questions and also give suggestions for flooring. We appreciated the time spent in the store and with such great service!
Posted On
Wendy Mays
May 07, 2019
Bryce was awesome loading our car with our new vinyl flooring and carefully checking the color for us. Mahalo nui loa!
Posted On
Sean Okamoto
May 06, 2019
I've worked for Bougainville Flooring for a year now as a flooring specialist. It is organized well, designed to meet every budget, and is a one stop shop for do it yourself customers. The staff is trained in flooring and we constantly get training in the products we sell and the installation process. Morale is good, the vibe is good, the store is very attractive and fun to browse and get flooring ideas. I love working here and will strive to make every customer feel welcomed when they visit. The products we sell are of excellent quality and of course we have products for customers who are budget conscious. From the top down, leadership is committed to helping it's workers excel, and be the best we can be. I've purchased products for my own home including carpet and vinyl planks. It has enhanced the beauty and comfort of my home. My wife and kids are loving it. I'm an employee writing a view for my own work place? I can't help it. I'm a fan of Bougainville and love it here. The owners and leadership take care of the staff and are extremely generous. As the store prospers, the employees do also and the local organizations we support is amazing. I'm glad the company is a conduit of generosity to the community. Thank you Lord for this company, I considered to be family.
Posted On
D U
May 01, 2019
Very nice selection of various types of flooring. Ty who brought our flooring boxes out was quick, professional, and courteous! Thank you for the great service!
Posted On
Richard Nagai
May 01, 2019
Very good and attentive service was received from Kim Roy. Found exactly what I needed to carpet my Grandson's room. Upon pickup, Bryce showed a unusually high degree of friendly, personality and help. Made our visit of Bougainville Flooring very pleasant and productive..
Posted On
David Arita
May 01, 2019
The sales people are the best. Very friendly, helpful and very informative on all of the different products they show. Great selection with very reasonable prices.
Posted On
Mel Yonemoto
May 01, 2019
This is a late post, but when you experience good customer service, you want to give the credit to the folks that provide the service. From the initial purchase to the actual pick up of my items, this store has been amazing through it all. I ordered and paid for several 8’ sticks of stair noses or what they call “versa edge”. They look great btw. I had to return at a later time to pick them up and when I did Bryce was very helpful and made sure that all the sticks were in good shape. He also made sure the ends were wrapped securely for transport and loaded it into my car. Great experience from beginning to end. I can honestly say that I would recommend this company to anyone who’s looking to renew the look of their home.
Posted On
Tui Ala
May 01, 2019
Great service & help from Del, Bryce & Ty.
Posted On
Rona
Apr 21, 2019
Thank you very much to Ty for working beyond store hours just to make sure the carpet we bought was wrapped for us to bring home. You’re the best Ty!
Posted On
Betty Jane Hines
Apr 17, 2019
Posted On
Ikaika Kanoa
Apr 11, 2019
Staff is real friendly
Posted On
AnnaLisa Drogowski
Apr 10, 2019
Posted On
Jerome Palompo
Apr 10, 2019
Went to the store. Was met by Del Takada who made a comprehensive presentation of their floor products and the available deals. We were able to make the purchase and took possession of the flooring product once all measurements and quantities were finalized. Thanks, Del! you made our experience clear, smooth, and quick! Ty, Ron, and Jay made quick business of the pick-up also, being sensitive to my vehicle's capacity. Thanks, Guys, for loading my order professionally . and quickly!
Posted On
russell takeda
Apr 04, 2019
My sales person, Sean Okamoto was great. Very nice and friendly. What I really liked about him is his relaxed personalty yet very professional. He understood and answered my questions and my budget as well. We did look around at other places but ended up going with Sean for our flooring. Not because he was the lowest priced but because of the sales person he was and how we were treated.
Posted On
Jack Ishizu
Apr 03, 2019
Today I picked up a will call and Bryce helped me. He was helpful, courteous, and provided excellent customer service. There was a problem where an item that should have been on the order wasn't he took me inside to resolve the matter quickly then protected my purchase before putting it in my car.
Posted On
Gustafson Real Estate LLC
Mar 30, 2019
I over purchased a couple of products and the return process was easy and Bryce even unloaded it for me. Great Service and return policies!
Posted On
mona fujimoto
Mar 30, 2019
Went to Bougainville for some laminate/vinyl flooring and was greeted by a very helpful salesman, Sean. He had some very good recommendations for a flooring problem I was experiencing. I was very happy with his service. After purchasing some vinyl flooring Bryce from the warehouse proceeded to assist me loading the product. Actually, he did it all. I walked away feeling very satisfied with my choice in selecting Bougainville.
Posted On
Ethan Venable
Mar 25, 2019
I have received great work from bryce
Posted On
Abe G
Mar 25, 2019
Posted On
Ethan Venable
Mar 24, 2019
Ask for Bryce and randle
Posted On
Steve Spencer
Mar 22, 2019
From the beginning of our transaction with Bougainville Flooring Super Store we were treated with excellent customer service and friendliness. From Carrie the receptionist to Bryce the delivery guy, we were very pleased with the service there. Sean Burns, the loader who helped us put our flooring into the truck went above and beyond when he noticed how hot and thirsty we were and brought us a couple of bottles of water. Excellent, friendly and caring service here! Products are also of exceptional quality and pricing.
Posted On
Rick Gray
Mar 21, 2019
The showroom is well laid out. I met Rick White who was easy to work with, knew the product and helped me with price and options to make a successful presentation to my clients. Great service at a fair price.
Posted On
Kathy Kaiser
Mar 20, 2019
They have a huge selection of flooring and carpeting to choose from and really great prices. Mahalo for your assistance Sean.
Posted On
Aaron venable
Mar 19, 2019
The service that we received from Bryce when we we're there was perfect. They were moving at a fast pace early in the mornings.
Posted On
Bruce Harley
Mar 04, 2019
At the warehouse pick-up point, Jake and Ty did a superb job of bundling a rather large order of mine into three smaller, easier to handle loads. Loading was accomplished quickly and accurately, and they even went so far as to shrink-wrap all items for added protection. Their hard work and professionalism does not go unnoticed, and much like the folks who work on the showroom floor, (Mahalo Lori Shimabukuro!), they have all done their part to ensure just not a satisfied customer, but a repeat customer as well.
Posted On
Jonathan Koki
Feb 23, 2019
Posted On
Scott MacDopnald
Feb 23, 2019
The warehouse dudes rocked! Thank you Lutha and Jay, wish I had guys like you to run my shop! Courteous and very helpful, with smiles on their faces. Made my experience an awesome one... Made my day!!!
Posted On
Malia
Feb 18, 2019
Sean greeted us when we arrived and was super helpful. We were on a time crunch and he assisted us to find and purchase what we needed in the time we had. We won a $5 Starbucks gift card on the wheel. :) We will be back for sure. Mahalo!
Posted On
Brandie Garcia
Feb 17, 2019
Sean Okamoto is awesome! He genuinely cared for our interest and addressed all of our concerns. He’s very knowledgeable and offered great recommendations. The store has a wide variety of flooring. We went in just to browse but ended up getting great prices on vinyl AND carpet. Highly recommend & much mahalos to Sean!
Posted On
Kenneth Rector
Feb 12, 2019
Posted On
sidney shimabukuro
Feb 10, 2019
Had to wait a bit for the person before me, so they brought my order out seperately via the side ramp. Were careful to match all items to invoice. Very thorough, greatb service.
Posted On
R Fink
Jan 27, 2019
Lutha and Ty were so helpful and fast!
Posted On
Shelly O
Jan 24, 2019
Posted On
Kingfrey Degala
Jan 01, 2019
Posted On
Vic & Karla Redding
Jan 01, 2019
Great place to get great flooring.
Posted On
N. Kanoho
Jan 01, 2019
Good people, good service. Much mahalo to Kim, Jay, Cheryl, Ronaldo, Deborah, and one more person whose name I can't remember (sorry). Happy Holidays to all!!!
Posted On
Joseph Sanchez
Jan 01, 2019
Thank you Lutha and Jay for excellent service!
Posted On
Vince Mahoney
Jan 01, 2019
Lutha was very cheerful and helpful. He brought my transaction to a most satisfactory end. I didn't need to lift a finger. What a nice guy!
Posted On
Sean Okamoto
Jan 01, 2019
This store is the best place to work ever!
Posted On
Alan Castillo
Jan 01, 2019
Shopping here and picking up material is a breeze. Thanks Kim Roy for your outstanding customer service! And Jay for helping me load my truck with all the vinyl planks! If you are DIY or have someone ready to install your products, I highly recommend shopping here and it's always my first go to place to look for flooring and carpet! Aloha to Bougainville and the Arita ohana! Aurite! 🤙
Posted On
Lokelani Neitzel
Jan 01, 2019
Posted On
Donnie Dosalua
Jan 01, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say about this store. My wife and I were shopping for new floors to install in our home and ended up here based of referrals from friends and all the good reviews online. We visited the store multiples mainly because we couldn’t decide on our options. Upon each visit we were greeted with the utmost professionalism by multiple members of their team. Each of them were very welcoming and extremely knowledgeable. Samples are always free and if they didn’t have any available, they would strive to get them quick or steer you in the right direction in order to get them. They are indeed a one stop shop. They have everything you need to get your project done, if not, they find a way to meet your requests and needs. Unfortunate they do not offer installation services but they do work closely with quality vetted and trusted installers here locally. When we finally decided on our options, the process was quick and smooth. We quoted a price for our project, paid, and picked up the floors all in timely manner. They had the lowest prices on island by far. Again, going back to Alex. He was with us the whole time... answering questions, making recommendations, and following up with our progress. I again highly recommend shopping here because of what they have to offer. Thank you to the Bougainville Flooring Super Store and to Mr. Alex Jun for such a great experience.
Posted On
Steven Rider
Jan 01, 2019
Tile I picked up was ready and waiting, warehouse worker Lutha was fantastic, was very, very friendly helped me find correct staff in order to comeplete pickup. Great place!! Definitely recommend!!
Posted On
jimmy wang
Dec 01, 2018
The best customer service big aloha to Bruce Mann and the will call desk
Posted On
Chris Hamachi
Nov 01, 2018
Posted On
alika getit
Nov 01, 2018
Went there the other day Bruce Mann loaded me up fast very accurate and friendly service. All around great staff.
Posted On
Chad Ingalls
Nov 01, 2018
Always help when you need it. Selection is good and prices are good.
Posted On
Oscar Reyes Garcia
Oct 02, 2018
This place is amazing the staff is so friendly , I was helped by Cheyl and Kaydan. My order was quickly processed to get me in.
Posted On
charlie Lee M
Oct 02, 2018
Posted On
Foxley Andrews
Aug 02, 2018
Posted On
Mike Higa
Jun 02, 2018
Posted On
Barbara Souza
May 03, 2018
Posted On
Shelly Bonoan
Jan 31, 2018
We had a flood in our home and had to replace our flooring. We had never worked with insurance or flooring installation before and so felt somewhat overwhelmed with the task. We shopped around various stores. By far, we had the best overall experience with Bougainville flooring and so purchased from them. Jon Young walked us through the entire process from educating us about flooring, discussing our personal preferences to help us feel we got the type of flooring what we wanted and would enjoy, patiently explained the pros and cons of different options and showed us choices within our budget, including discounted items, current and new inventory. Jon was detailed, responsive to all of our inquiries, friendly and didn't push sales. In short, Jon provided awesome, stellar customer service! The receptionist at the front desk was also very attentive, immediately assisting us whenever we needed, as soon as we walked in the store. They offer coffee, tea and water and places to sit while waiting or looking over information. As a bonus, they also offer a customer contest for prizes. We entered, and won a trip to Los Vegas! We would have left a positive review for them anyway, but the extra prize is a super bonus to our experience.
Posted On
Jackson Robinson
Jan 31, 2018
Very helpful and accommodating
Posted On
Wendy Hayden
Jan 31, 2018
Posted On
merri Wada Tanji
Jan 31, 2018
Super helpful and thorough in helping us choose the right flooring
Posted On
Brittne Rapoza
Jan 31, 2018
I wish I knew about this place when I was doing my flooring. The people were awesome, the prices were good, and they have such a huge variety. The next time I redo my floors I'm coming here.
Posted On
deep shrestha
Jan 31, 2018
Posted On
Chris Amendola
Jan 31, 2018
Erica was very helpful in getting me the tiles I wanted. In stock on the island so it took a day to get them.
Posted On
Matthew Iannaccio
Jan 31, 2018
Bruce was very helpful when picking up my order.
Posted On
Benjamin Brechtel
Jan 31, 2018
Posted On
Kin Lujan
Jan 31, 2018
So far so good
Posted On
Erika LaFayette
Jan 31, 2018
Posted On
Edie Paguyo
Jan 31, 2018
Posted On
Zaldy Daguio
Jan 31, 2017
This company is awesome
Posted On