Leave Review
Alex Gillan
Feb 23, 2019
Posted On
A Google User
Jan 25, 2019
Great prices for quality product and work.
Posted On
John Evans
Jan 22, 2019
Great prices for quality product and work.
Posted On
A Google User
Jan 16, 2019
I had CW Floor and Lighting come to redo my shower ,completed by another company, which, needless to say, had done a really bad job and refused to make it right. The quote from CE Floor and lighting was very fair and because of reviews I decided to go with CW. The job involved a complete demo and retile, which I had been told by several companies is a difficult task. The guys who came in my house were amazing in every way, polite and accommodating, especially. Secondly, they tiled my backsplash in my kitchen. There was a miscommunication about the tile and Hal had them come out and redo my entire backsplash as well. It is immaculate. I am a very pleased and happy customer. I’m here to tell you that there are some companies out there that just want your money, but CW Floor and Lighting wants your approval and they truly care about their reputation. You are most important and they will bend over backwards to make you a satisfied customer. Thank you to Hal and Henry (backsplash) and all the guys who got my shower back into shape.
Posted On
A Google User
Jan 16, 2019
I was looking for a coach light to put outside my back door. Found exactly what I wanted. When the salesman found out that I preferred the display lamp color that was discontinued to the only available color that could be ordered, he removed the display light and sold it to me. I even got a slight discount. A new one was ordered for the display and I was happy with the one I carried out the door.
Posted On
A Google User
Jan 16, 2019
Posted On
Maiden Pina
Jan 08, 2019
Posted On
Chad Savell
Jan 06, 2019
Kelli K was GREAT to work with...she was very helpful and patient as we picked out all our lighting for our new home...highly recommended!
Posted On
christine gregory
Jan 06, 2019
Hal D. was phenomenal. I had such a great experience. He was very knowledgeable, very thorough, and very professional. I will recommend CW Floors & Lighting to everyone I know. Thanks Hal!
Posted On
Deborah Vincent
Jan 06, 2019
I had CW Floor and Lighting come to redo my shower ,completed by another company, which, needless to say, had done a really bad job and refused to make it right. The quote from CE Floor and lighting was very fair and because of reviews I decided to go with CW. The job involved a complete demo and retile, which I had been told by several companies is a difficult task. The guys who came in my house were amazing in every way, polite and accommodating, especially. Secondly, they tiled my backsplash in my kitchen. There was a miscommunication about the tile and Hal had them come out and redo my entire backsplash as well. It is immaculate. I am a very pleased and happy customer. I’m here to tell you that there are some companies out there that just want your money, but CW Floor and Lighting wants your approval and they truly care about their reputation. You are most important and they will bend over backwards to make you a satisfied customer. Thank you to Hal and Henry (backsplash) and all the guys who got my shower back into shape.
Posted On
Dorcyle McClure
Jan 06, 2019
I was looking for a coach light to put outside my back door. Found exactly what I wanted. When the salesman found out that I preferred the display lamp color that was discontinued to the only available color that could be ordered, he removed the display light and sold it to me. I even got a slight discount. A new one was ordered for the display and I was happy with the one I carried out the door.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 16, 2018
Kelli K was GREAT to work with...she was very helpful and patient as we picked out all our lighting for our new home...highly recommended!
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 16, 2018
I waited a few weeks to post just to make sure I didn’t find any issues after installation. I could not be happier with Steve and our installer Nino! Our new floor looks perfect, matching the new flooring to existing flooring the previous home owner had installed. Steve was very quick to respond and made the planning so easy for us. Nino was very kind and professional as well, he made the installation process a breeze. He even brought in Amazon boxes for me that came after I left one night, above and beyond! Thank you so much, I would recommend CW to everyone!
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 16, 2018
Hal D. was phenomenal. I had such a great experience. He was very knowledgeable, very thorough, and very professional. I will recommend CW Floors & Lighting to everyone I know. Thanks Hal!
Posted On
Krista Sheinfeld
Dec 06, 2018
I waited a few weeks to post just to make sure I didn’t find any issues after installation. I could not be happier with Steve and our installer Nino! Our new floor looks perfect, matching the new flooring to existing flooring the previous home owner had installed. Steve was very quick to respond and made the planning so easy for us. Nino was very kind and professional as well, he made the installation process a breeze. He even brought in Amazon boxes for me that came after I left one night, above and beyond! Thank you so much, I would recommend CW to everyone!
Posted On
Michael Caley
Oct 07, 2018
We recently installed hand scrapped wood floors in a portion of our home. CW did our floors when we built our home 2 years ago and we went back to them for this upgrade. They crew was courteous and professional and the coordination and help from Steve Stubblefield was awesome. Steve followed up with us from the beginning of the project to the very end. We are very pleased with the workmanship and friendly service provided by Steve and the entire CW group at the Denton store.
Posted On
Donna Janczak
Aug 07, 2018
What a wonderful experience with Steve! We have our son coming in after 3 years stationed overseas with Air Force and Steve went above and beyond to have the carpet done in plenty of time before their arrival. Went in on a Friday and installed on Wednesday! Great Experience and carpet looks beautiful! We also 2 years ago had carpet and hardwood floors put in at our main house absolutely beautiful! Great Job CW Floors and Lighting Denton TX. Donna and Dwayne
Posted On
Carol Perryman
Aug 07, 2018
We are really happy with the product (wood flooring in our living room) - and also delighted with the overall experience. Kelly is a warm and engaging representative, and the professional installers were timely and efficient, as well as being very tidy - as I said, overall, an excellent experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend CW Floors & Lighting to others.
Posted On
Dexter Longley
Aug 07, 2018
Very helpful people. They answered all our questions and helped us to narrow down which flooring we wanted.
Posted On
Rob Griffin
Jul 07, 2018
In the process of selling our home, we discovered we had an issue with the master bath shower. We needed assistance to solve this problem the right way while updating the tile shower, contrasting the new tile to the existing tile and create a wow factor with the update to the master bath. Steve Stubblefield understood all of this and guided us through the process. Steve helped us with the right design/color to create a very nice contrast with the existing tile along with a new frameless glass enclosure. The result is a very high-end quality master shower that upgrades the master bath. CW Floors & Lighting in Denton was recommended to us by a well-known local builder and Steve delivered the level of service and quality that was promised. I would recommend Steve to anyone who is remodeling or building, he is very knowledgeable, understands your needs and focuses on the desired outcome.
Posted On
GZeke23
Feb 05, 2018
Posted On
Sambo Jimenez
Feb 05, 2018
Posted On
Joni Hoey
Jan 11, 2018
Great Products and Great People! They will take good care you!
Posted On