Leave Review
Janice Connelly
Mar 21, 2019
My job was a simple one: choose 80 sq. ft. of flooring for a small condo kitchen, but still I want to praise my salesperson, Pat Maier. She was excellent! Treated me no differently than a big ticket customer. Communicated well in person and with follow-up calls and texts. Showroom is fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and respectful. I have my own installer do I can’t comment on quality of installation.
Posted On
Tracy McElveen
Mar 21, 2019
My husband and I had shopped other carpet stores and felt overwhelmed and frustrated with the process. JP Flooring Company made the process so easy! Ro Listerma, our sales rep, was AMAZAING! She listened to what we needed, worked with our design concept and price range, selected 4 different ideas for us and within 30 min we were out the door and thrilled with the experience. Ro was the consummate professional! And, our install was outstanding as well. JP Flooring was a 5 star experience from start to finish. I have since recommended JPFlooring to others who have sared the same experience! Thank you for making it so easy!!
Posted On
Michele Ulrich
Mar 18, 2019
Our sales rep, Pat, was outstanding; terrific customer service, knowledgeable, easy to work with and very helpful. We had visited other carpet places but none of their sales reps compared to Pat. We often left those stores pretty let down. Also the rugs we purchased were as promised; high quality and on time. JP Flooring Company is a great place to shop for rugs.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Michele, Thank you very much for the opportunity to provide our services in your home. Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
James Creedon
Mar 18, 2019
Love James! He's amazing
Posted On
Mollie D
Mar 15, 2019
Posted On
Liz Simon
Mar 13, 2019
Posted On
Chris Jenkins
Mar 08, 2019
JP Flooring is fantastic! Great pricing and great selection! They also happen to have the best flooring person in Cincinnati working there......Ro Listermann is THE BEST!!! She is what sets JP Flooring apart from all the others!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Chris, Thank you very much for your feedback! We value your business! Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Patty Buell
Mar 04, 2019
Great place
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 04, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the positive review and your business! Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Kevin Combs
Mar 02, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 04, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Nick M
Feb 22, 2019
Great service and turnaround time on two custom rugs. When showroom is completed it truly will be a 5 star destination
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business, Nick! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future.
mike ruter
Jan 26, 2019
Posted On
Dan Schiferl
Jan 10, 2019
Excellent staff. Especially Cathy.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2019 04:00 PM

Mr. Schiferl, Thank you very much for your review of JP Flooring. We appreciate your business! Please let us know how we can be of more help in the future.
Laura McCandless
Jan 10, 2019
Awesome experience!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business, Laura! Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future...
Brent Ketcham
Oct 11, 2018
I have purchased over 1000 square feet of hardwood from them that I installed myself. Had a great experience. When I needed to put new carpet in my house, they gave me a great price on the carpet and the installation was great. Most bad reviews are regarding communication and installation. Did not have this problem with JP at all. I would recommend them based on my experience.
Posted On
Sandra Ashby
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On
Melissa Fraley
Sep 10, 2018
Great service and great product.
Posted On
Pam Shifflett
Jul 12, 2018
Great selection and no pressure from the sales reps.
Posted On
Wanda Vawter
May 12, 2018
Great customer service and an enormous amount of product choices in all price ranges
Posted On
nick wahle
Apr 11, 2018
Very helpful and reasonably priced!!
Posted On
C Hartman
Apr 11, 2018
Very pleased with the results. Majority of the low reviews involve issues with the installation by contractors, who can be third-party contributors vs. direct employees. I think that’d be difficult for any large company to manage. Take reviews with a grain of salt... Sometimes they are used as blog opportunities to express personal opinions. That’s unfair and can cause damage. They are a great company with quality products.
Posted On
Katie Elberson
Mar 12, 2018
Quality company. Owner is a stand up guy
Posted On
Bella Gargano
Feb 09, 2018
It’s a pleasure to write a letter of appreciation to JP Flooring Systems for staffing a dedicated employee like Ro Listermann. Time as gone by quickly, and yet another home project is upon us. This will be our fourth flooring project working with Ro. Ro was very knowledgeable and professional. So, I wanted to let you know how refreshing it is to have this resource, with a fantastic attitude. The carpet installers were “can-do” and polite in attitude; and competent and unbelievably neat in their work. Leaving us with a perfect and well executed installation. You definitely know how to install our carpet the right way! Best Regards
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for your business! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and provide our resources to help make your house a home.
James Barker
Feb 09, 2018
Very nice selection and personable sales person and greeter. Think we foundwhat we wanted.
Posted On
Karen Davis
Feb 09, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They quickly understood what I was looking for and found samples for me to look at.
Posted On
Daniel Messer
Feb 09, 2017
Not bad. A little pricy.
Posted On
Brian Cornwell
Feb 09, 2017
Outstanding! The salesman I worked with, Tim, was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. More than often, I'd rather browse in peace than be bothered, however, it was a true pleasure to work with Tim. He took a genuine interest in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. He explained all the benefits and negatives across a variety of different floor types. I was surprised to find someone who knew so much, and was willing to share that information with me to make my experience and final selection the best it could be.
Posted On