Leave Review
Dan Gueth
May 22, 2019
Beautiful showroom, quality products, great customer service
Posted On
Ashley Jordan
May 21, 2019
Andrew was the best salesman, he helped us pick the perfect carpet!
Posted On
Ashley Jordan
May 21, 2019
Mike and Mike were so thorough, efficient and clean! We absolutely love our carpet and the professionalism both installers gave! Thank you!
Posted On
Nic M
May 13, 2019
I was very impressed with the custom rug department at JP Flooring. They were very courteous and professional. The price is very reasonable for the high level of materials and craftsmanship. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: May 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help with your rug project! We appreciate your business!
tish dorsey
May 10, 2019
Wanted to say that Mike and Mike were awesome, they did everything I ask and even went beyond. They put new carpet in my master bedroom and closet and did an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Barry Wenter
May 03, 2019
I just had my master shower tiled floor repaired by JP Flooring. Andy Hester did an awesome job. He was polite, punctual, and hard-working. I give him 5 stars Would highly recommend JP Flooring 100% BARRY & RENA Wenter Maineville Ohio
Posted On

Responded on: May 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Barry, Thank you for your positive feedback. We will pass this along to Andy. Let us know if we can help with any of your future flooring needs.
Jenny Seifert
May 02, 2019
We had a wonderful experience with JP Flooring and couldn't be happier with the results. Our runner that was installed on our steps is beautiful and our service provider, RJ Burton, was excellent. He worked alone, was quick, and did meticulous work! We will definitely recommend you to our friends and family for future work.
Posted On

Responded on: May 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Jenny, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help with your project. It is technicians like RJ and customers like you who have helped us achieve over 30 years in business! We hope to work with you again in the future.
Jack Freson
Apr 29, 2019
Just had our master bedroom carpeted by J P installers. They were the father son team of Mike and Mike. Only one word needed- awesome. They were not only fantastic at their work, but also two very likable guys. It has taken some years but J P has carpeted out entire home, and have done it well.
Posted On
Cathy Collins
Apr 25, 2019
Posted On
Jim Murphy
Apr 24, 2019
The Armstrong Flooring I had installed looks awesome. Installed Premium Vinyl in Family Room and Laminate in Laundry Room one week ago. The Installation team of Mike and Eric are excellent and they did a great job and it was completed in one day. High marks from me on the quality of the product and the team of installers.
Posted On
Roger Schroeder
Apr 23, 2019
JP Flooring installed Peach Tree - French Canvas carpeting in my main hallway and 2 bedrooms. The installer did an excellent job and was kind and courteous. I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends or family
Posted On
LInda MacKenzie
Apr 19, 2019
Posted On
Sean Hughes
Apr 17, 2019
Posted On
Terry Chanatry
Apr 14, 2019
Jp Flooring's showroom and carpet selection is excellent. My sales representative was very helpful and stayed in touch throughout the process. I had a recent carpet purchase and install and my installers were top notch and went above and beyond. Very professional.
Posted On
Nathan Jordan
Apr 06, 2019
Many choices..clean store helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Mr. Jordan, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist with your flooring project. We appreciate your business and look forward to future opportunities to work with you again...
Jessica Lupidi
Apr 04, 2019
Our sales rep Teresa McMillen was absolutely wonderful! She was so helpful and knowledgeable- she definitely went above and beyond to help me find everything I needed and made sure I had samples to take home with me. I was truly impressed and could not have asked for a better experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us! Teresa is awesome! We appreciate your business! Let us know if we can be of help to you in the future.
Deryck Cooper
Apr 03, 2019
JP was very professional and courteous. Andrew Acomb was exceptional and very low pressure. The installers were on time, clean and the carpet looks great! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Mr. Cooper, Thank you for your business! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future.
Steve Coley
Apr 02, 2019
A refreshing change from the “new norm” in today’s customer service. We called JP Flooring to have one tile in our newly installed backsplash replaced. Rick the serviceman who arrived to make the repair was professional, accommodating and efficient. We were so impressed with the flawless job he preformed, I was moved to call and thank JP Flooring for the customer service experience. It is hard to find the type of service we received in today’s world.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2019 05:00 PM

Steve, Thank you very much for your business. We are glad we could satisfy your flooring needs! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future.
Janice Connelly
Mar 21, 2019
My job was a simple one: choose 80 sq. ft. of flooring for a small condo kitchen, but still I want to praise my salesperson, Pat Maier. She was excellent! Treated me no differently than a big ticket customer. Communicated well in person and with follow-up calls and texts. Showroom is fantastic. Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and respectful. I have my own installer do I can’t comment on quality of installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business! Big or small, we are appreciative for all!
Tracy McElveen
Mar 21, 2019
My husband and I had shopped other carpet stores and felt overwhelmed and frustrated with the process. JP Flooring Company made the process so easy! Ro Listerma, our sales rep, was AMAZAING! She listened to what we needed, worked with our design concept and price range, selected 4 different ideas for us and within 30 min we were out the door and thrilled with the experience. Ro was the consummate professional! And, our install was outstanding as well. JP Flooring was a 5 star experience from start to finish. I have since recommended JPFlooring to others who have sared the same experience! Thank you for making it so easy!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to complete your project.
Michele Ulrich
Mar 18, 2019
Our sales rep, Pat, was outstanding; terrific customer service, knowledgeable, easy to work with and very helpful. We had visited other carpet places but none of their sales reps compared to Pat. We often left those stores pretty let down. Also the rugs we purchased were as promised; high quality and on time. JP Flooring Company is a great place to shop for rugs.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Michele, Thank you very much for the opportunity to provide our services in your home. Please let us know how we can be of help in the future!
James Creedon
Mar 18, 2019
Love James! He's amazing
Posted On
Mollie D
Mar 15, 2019
Posted On
Liz Simon
Mar 13, 2019
Posted On
Chris Jenkins
Mar 08, 2019
JP Flooring is fantastic! Great pricing and great selection! They also happen to have the best flooring person in Cincinnati working there......Ro Listermann is THE BEST!!! She is what sets JP Flooring apart from all the others!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Chris, Thank you very much for your feedback! We value your business! Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Patty Buell
Mar 04, 2019
Great place
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the positive review and your business! Please let us know how we can help in the future.
Kevin Combs
Mar 02, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your business!
Nick M
Feb 22, 2019
Great service and turnaround time on two custom rugs. When showroom is completed it truly will be a 5 star destination
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 25, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business, Nick! Please let us know how we can be of help in the future.
mike ruter
Jan 26, 2019
Posted On
Dan Schiferl
Jan 10, 2019
Excellent staff. Especially Cathy.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2019 04:00 PM

Mr. Schiferl, Thank you very much for your review of JP Flooring. We appreciate your business! Please let us know how we can be of more help in the future.
Laura McCandless
Jan 10, 2019
Awesome experience!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business, Laura! Please let us know if we can be of help to you in the future...
Brent Ketcham
Oct 11, 2018
I have purchased over 1000 square feet of hardwood from them that I installed myself. Had a great experience. When I needed to put new carpet in my house, they gave me a great price on the carpet and the installation was great. Most bad reviews are regarding communication and installation. Did not have this problem with JP at all. I would recommend them based on my experience.
Posted On
Melissa Fraley
Sep 10, 2018
Great service and great product.
Posted On
Pam Shifflett
Jul 12, 2018
Great selection and no pressure from the sales reps.
Posted On
Wanda Vawter
May 12, 2018
Great customer service and an enormous amount of product choices in all price ranges
Posted On
nick wahle
Apr 11, 2018
Very helpful and reasonably priced!!
Posted On
C Hartman
Apr 11, 2018
Very pleased with the results. Majority of the low reviews involve issues with the installation by contractors, who can be third-party contributors vs. direct employees. I think that’d be difficult for any large company to manage. Take reviews with a grain of salt... Sometimes they are used as blog opportunities to express personal opinions. That’s unfair and can cause damage. They are a great company with quality products.
Posted On
Katie Elberson
Mar 12, 2018
Quality company. Owner is a stand up guy
Posted On
Bella Gargano
Feb 09, 2018
It’s a pleasure to write a letter of appreciation to JP Flooring Systems for staffing a dedicated employee like Ro Listermann. Time as gone by quickly, and yet another home project is upon us. This will be our fourth flooring project working with Ro. Ro was very knowledgeable and professional. So, I wanted to let you know how refreshing it is to have this resource, with a fantastic attitude. The carpet installers were “can-do” and polite in attitude; and competent and unbelievably neat in their work. Leaving us with a perfect and well executed installation. You definitely know how to install our carpet the right way! Best Regards
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you very much for your business! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you and provide our resources to help make your house a home.
James Barker
Feb 09, 2018
Very nice selection and personable sales person and greeter. Think we foundwhat we wanted.
Posted On
Karen Davis
Feb 09, 2018
Staff was very friendly and helpful. They quickly understood what I was looking for and found samples for me to look at.
Posted On
Daniel Messer
Feb 09, 2017
Not bad. A little pricy.
Posted On
Brian Cornwell
Feb 09, 2017
Outstanding! The salesman I worked with, Tim, was very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. More than often, I'd rather browse in peace than be bothered, however, it was a true pleasure to work with Tim. He took a genuine interest in helping me find exactly what I was looking for. He explained all the benefits and negatives across a variety of different floor types. I was surprised to find someone who knew so much, and was willing to share that information with me to make my experience and final selection the best it could be.
Posted On