Write a Review
Joe Linton
Aug 09, 2019
Just installed carpet and hardwood flooring in my closet today. Excellent job , thanks John Hunter
Posted On
David Zuckerman
May 31, 2019
Our dog got sick and badly stained a carpet and 3 rugs. My wife called this morning and they got to our house by 1:00 and spent an hour and a half cleaning. I was expecting a rather large bill but he did all 4 areas for the grand total of $100. Thankfully the dog is okay and the carpet and rugs look great!
Posted On
Caleb Parr
Apr 24, 2019
Gene and Jeff are great to work with. Very fair pricing and reliable. Highly recommended!
Posted On
K Kor
Apr 11, 2019
Great selection of products to choose from, very attentive, knowledgeable and patient rep who followed up and kept us updated throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.
Posted On
Meredith Sanders
Apr 08, 2019
After two years of living on concrete. I decided to get vinyl hardwood And absolutely love it!! I had the pleasure of working with Glenn. He and the staff were very helpful in all my needs and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them!
Posted On
HU-443479720
Apr 08, 2019
You cannot go wrong with this company! The customer service is superb. The work is quality and you’ll wish you’d called them sooner!
Posted On
HU-417550303
Apr 08, 2019
After two years of living on concrete. I decided to get vinyl hardwood And absolutely love it!! I had the pleasure of working with Glenn. He and the staff were very helpful in all my needs and answered all my questions. I would definitely recommend them!
Posted On
Larissa Kay
Apr 08, 2019
We purchased our home last summer and America’s Best Carpet and Tile replaced all of our flooring ( hardwood, tile and carpet). They did a wonderful job! We recently hired them to renovate our master bath and they did an amazing work! Will definitely have them come back to renovate our other bathrooms.
Posted On
HU-2443305
Apr 08, 2019
Cantor’s crew always comes through! Been using them for years and I always know I can depend on them to do a great job!
Posted On
Cathy Hollahan
Mar 28, 2019
Had a wonderful experience with my sale's associate Gene, and the installers, I apologize the only name I got was Maria. Her crew were great, punctual and professional. They got a challenging job complete in a day. They are the best and I will request that team again in the future. Thank you, Cathy H.
Posted On
Debbie Sowell
Mar 27, 2019
We own several properties that American's Best Carpet and Tile have been our go to for flooring needs!
Posted On
Morgan Flynt Sanders
Mar 08, 2019
We COULD NOT BE HAPPIER with level of service, quality and professionalism we got from these guys. John helped us select the right carpet and provided a quote that was a fraction of what other companies had quoted us. They scheduled installation right away and did an INCREDIBLE job carpeting our entire upstairs. The gentlemen that installed were so kind, and even helped us move some unwanted furniture down the stairs and to the curb. We cannot thank them enough, and have already scheduled a second visit to enlist their help replacing our bathroom tile. Thank you!!! I would give them 100 stars if I could! 🌟
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Morgan, thanks so much for the feedback! We truly value hearing from our clients, and we always aim for superior customer service. The carpet looks great, and we are glad you and your family are enjoying it. Looking forward to working with you again! 😊
Erin Webb
Jan 22, 2019
Gene went above and beyond to help me pick out the perfect flooring. He stayed in touch throughout the process and was very helpful. He continued to come by whi...
Posted On
Erin Webb
Jan 22, 2019
Gene went above and beyond to help me pick out the perfect flooring. He stayed in touch throughout the process and was very helpful. He continued to come by while the work was being done and when it was finished to make sure it was all going according to plan. He is very knowledgeable about all things flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 24, 2019 04:00 PM

Gene is absolutely a great partner and guide throughout every step of the process! We are so pleased that you enjoyed working with him and that you love your flooring.
Tammi Williams
Dec 21, 2018
America's Best Carpet And Tile Company came out to evaluate the project we wanted with in a couple of hours. They were able to complete the job within a short t...
Posted On
Tammi Williams
Dec 21, 2018
America's Best Carpet And Tile Company came out to evaluate the project we wanted with in a couple of hours. They were able to complete the job within a short timeframe to meet our deadline. The representative was very professional, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. The quote given was very, very reasonable. We were very pleased with the end results. We will definitely be reaching out in the future. Thanks for the awesome work!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Tammi, Gene had nothing but nice things to say about working with you. We are glad that we were able to help you finish your project before the holidays. We hope you have a great Christmas and a Happy New Year. Backsplash Accomplished!
Lisa Stark
Dec 05, 2018
The Flooring Experts for sure! Whatever you need...Carpet, Tile, Wood, Vinyl Planks. One of the best selections to choose from in the Memphis area. Very profess...
Posted On
HU-652295736
Dec 05, 2018
America’s Best Carpet and Tile was a great choice for new floors in my home. More important than being competitively priced, they were responsive and efficient....
Posted On
Kurt Weir
Dec 05, 2018
Very good customer service. Answered all my questions and made us feel at ease through every step of the process.
Posted On
Bluff City Grizzlies
Nov 25, 2018
These guys are as good as it gets. We custom ordered materials and the day after they came in, America’s Best Carpet & Tile were at our house beginning the project. 2 days later, it was done and perfect. We can't wait for our next project with them (because it's my master bath).
Posted On
Wendy Davidson
Nov 20, 2018
Jeff and his team were great! A friend referred them to us for their carpet cleaning expertise. They came in and did the job with professionalism. His instillat...
Posted On
HU-274288961
Nov 19, 2018
America’s Best was just that. They were great. Caleb and his team helped design our kitchen (backsplash and floor tile) and our master bath. Everything was d...
Posted On
Meredith L Sanders
Oct 06, 2018
After two years of living on a concert slab and not wanting to spend a lot of money on floors... I bit the bullet and call America’s best carpet and tile. I went with vinyl hardwood and LOVE it. And the price was very reasonable!! Everyone from the sales rep to the guys putting it in were very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone! I am one happy customer!!! 10⭐️
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for letting us know everyone was great. We love getting feedback like that. We hope you enjoy your floors!
Mary Lou Ray
Oct 06, 2018
America’s Best Carpet and Tile has once again done such a thorough and expert job! It’s always a bit of a surprise to me how nice my 21 year old carpet looks when they are finished. In addition to the floor, Josh and Kenny cleaned my 10 year old sofa yesterday and we’re beyond thrilled with the results! They’re both so upbeat and polite, as is everyone at the company.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2018 05:00 PM

We are fond of Josh and Kenny also! Seriously though, thank you for your feedback. We are glad to help.
Walker Adams
Sep 13, 2018
Caleb and his guys are awesome. Customer service is outstanding!! They go beyond to make sure the job is done right. Our new homes look great because of the knowledge and care these guys have for their work. Caleb keeps up with the latest flooring trends and he's very easy to work with. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Vicki Cummings Curtis
Aug 02, 2018
During a chaotic and somewhat desperate time in our lives when we had to move out due to a pipe bursting in our attic and flooding our house, Caleb Allen was there every step of the way, advising us, making recommendations. We chose to go back with porcelain tile rather than hardwood floors as per Caleb's recommendation. We could not possibly be more pleased with our new floors and with the super easy care and cleaning of them. At ALL times, Caleb was a true professional, and he guided us to make the right decisions for our house. His workers were also professional and did an outstanding job in laying the porcelain tile and in installing the new carpet. Thank you, Caleb, and America's Best Carpet and Tile, a company that I wholeheartedly recommend to one and all!
Posted On
Bob Parikh
Jul 26, 2018
Thank you for reaching out to resolve the issue.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks Bob. Happy to take care of you. All the best.
Cyndi Rollins Hudson
Jul 12, 2018
America’s Best Carpet and tile did a great job on price and install of the carpet for our house we are putting on the market. It’s beautiful. Very friendly and had whole house installed in just a few hours. We will definitely use them again for the house we live in now. Thanks!!!
Posted On
Mark Holley
Jun 25, 2018
Excellent service. The service technicians were super friendly, knowledgeable and professional!!! Made our carpets look new again. Got out some very major stains!! Could not be happier. Highly recommend this company for carpet cleaning. They have excellent equipment. And it was fast. Did several rooms, a staircase and hall in one hour.
Posted On
Shana Hall
Mar 22, 2018
I think may have already given a review ... but I’ll give another - they are awesome at what they do and have always done a great job!!
Posted On
David Weant
Feb 24, 2018
They have done work for me and they did great work.......... Highly recommend.
Posted On
Ashley Lovelady
Feb 24, 2018
Great company and great people all around. I highly recommend Jeff or Caleb for all of your carpet needs.
Posted On
Cheryl Mattingly
Feb 24, 2018
Excellent tile cleaning!! Great price! Highly recommended!
Posted On
Spencer Gruber
Feb 24, 2018
I recently moved into a new condo in East Memphis and America's Best did an exceptional job of cleaning and stretching the carpet from the previous owner. The carpet was an absolute disaster after having its condition had been neglected for several years in between tenants of the residence and looked as good as new by move in day. Thankful for the quality of work provided and will call for maintenance!
Posted On
R H
Feb 24, 2018
I hired this company over the phone to clean my mother's carpet in Memphis. From beginning to end, they did a fabulous job and made the process easy!
Posted On
Robin Terry
Feb 24, 2018
I have worked with the guys at America's Best Carpet and Tile and would recommend them every time! They're professional and always on time.
Posted On
Leigh Mansberg
Feb 24, 2018
Excellent design team - ask for Caleb to get your home project really done well!
Posted On
Lakingya Kennedy Robinson
Dec 19, 2017
They were so friendly, professional, prompt, and inexpensive! I feel like I got MORE than what I paid for. Their prices and service can't be beat! Will definitely be my go to from now on!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you, we enjoyed working with you!
Carolle Reeves
Dec 08, 2017
They are very professional and do a great job! I would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 18, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks for your feedback, Carolle!
Cheryl Mattingly
Nov 15, 2017
Excellent Tile Cleaners! Great job at a good price!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

Cheryl, thank you for your kind words!
Leigh Mansberg
Nov 15, 2017
Really love working with Jeff and his team. Great design team - ask for Caleb! Super professional - highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

Leigh, we appreciate your support!
Robin Stevenson Terry
Nov 15, 2017
Jeff and the guys were great coming out and laying new carpet in our den. Always courteous and on time! Thanks, America's Best!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for your feedback, Robin!
Abby Tompkins
Nov 15, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you, Abby!
Lisa Baras Stark
Nov 15, 2017
They have cleaned my tiles floors, carpets, vents and repaired my hardwood floors. Highly recommend! Excellent job, very professional and great prices.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

We enjoyed serving you, Lisa!
Abby Tompkins
Nov 14, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 14, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you, Abby!
Rebecca Anderson
Sep 09, 2017
Working with Ryan was a pleasure. We love our new time floors and our wood stair treads. Ryan even made a suggestion that gave my entrance a beautiful look.
Posted On
Justin Thayer
Jan 13, 2017
Posted On
Richie Jarvis
Jan 10, 2017
If you want to see what quality and craftsmanship looks like, come by Trilogy Tattoo and Piercing @530 S. Highland near the University of Memphis and check out my lobby. The price was reasonable and they finished ahead of schedule. Did I mention that they worked on New Years Eve and New Years Day?!?! They exceeded my expectations. I would, 100% recommend them. R. Jarvis, Owner
Posted On
Dustie Zvolanek
Nov 10, 2016
Great dependable company that I highly recommend! Their prices are awesome as well!!
Posted On
Gail N. Swaggart
Oct 24, 2016
What a difference a day can make with the team from America’s Best Carpet and Tile. Having just had back surgery I was in no shape to tackle finding new carpet and tile for our home. Caleb was at our door with samples of each. He listened carefully to what we wanted and guided us in making the right choices. We were scheduled for installation. And we can tell you his installers arrived right on time! How often does that happen? They finished the carpet and tile in one day and returned to seal the tile the next day. They were courteous and we felt little or no interruption of our schedules in our home. If you want serious customer care and quality products, America’s Best Carpet and Tile is the right choice. Blake and Gail
Posted On
Abbey Cowens
Oct 15, 2016
Posted On
Mel's Place Memory Page
Sep 19, 2016
Omg!!! I love my floors!!! Y'all are the shizz!!!!
Posted On
Chris Spray
Aug 16, 2016
I would definitely recommend Americas Best Carpet And Tile for all your flooring needs they are a great company with very reasonable prices that can't be beat
Posted On
Sheila Harris
Aug 14, 2016
Amazing work ethics and craftsmanship whether they are cleaning,extracting or installing honest and very reliable firm.
Posted On
Mark Lindsey
Feb 25, 2016
I have used Jeff several times and he has always done a good job. He is professional, honest and will take good care of your home.
Posted On
Rondy Smith
Feb 25, 2016
They did an awesome job in a quick amount of time. They were very friendly and had a lot of equipment to perform a top job. The price was clarified beforehand and they were able to help me choose the right option. I would definitely recommend.
Posted On
Alex Craig
Feb 25, 2016
Great company and great owner. I have been using Jeff to do carpets in all of our rental homes, high end retail flips and my personal home. You will not find a better, more trustworthy guy then Jeff. I leave my door open at my personal house for him to come in as he pleases when we are not there.
Posted On
Terri Frankenberger
Oct 29, 2015
Love Jeff.. Always so helpful & accommodating... Great pricing & speedy service!!
Posted On
Chandler Black
Feb 25, 2015
Amazing! I called in a panic after my dog got sick on my white carpet. Jeff came right over within 1 hour and cleaned up my mess along with other rooms. He charged me only $85 and got my carpets looking great with no sign of my dog accident. I will always call his company and highly recommend him. He was very polite and professional, never tried to sell me anything like others I have used in the past.
Posted On
Venkat Prasad
Feb 25, 2015
Carpet Cleaning Memphis is the best choice in the Greater Memphis area. Jeff Cantor's Carpet Cleaning is the best choice in town. I strongly recommend his Services. He is really nice guy and very professional.
Posted On
Brooke Lubin
Feb 25, 2015
I have two young children, yogurt all over my couch, and a lot of family coming to my house the next week. Jeff and his guys were timely and communicative. They were thorough in the job and even followed up to make sure I was happy with the job they had done. I will most definitely recommend and call them again.
Posted On
Carol Benedict
Feb 25, 2015
I spilled "BLACK" paint all over my new bedroom carpet and called America's Best Carpet and Tile Cleaning. Told them what had just happen "EMERGENCY" they were literally at my house within 5 minutes and I never thought the carpet would look the same again but they did a "FANTASTIC" job and my carpet looks new again. I highly recommend using them. Thanks your local resident, Carol
Posted On
Matthew Fisher
Feb 25, 2014
I just moved to Memphis and found Jeff's company. They did an amazing job on all of our carpet in the new house! It's like a brand new house. I highly recommend them for your carpet work.
Posted On
Add Customer