Leave Review
Keri Noble
Jun 05, 2019
Posted On
Brad Johnson
Mar 19, 2019
Had what I needed again. Always friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Brad, Always a pleasure to have you in our store. Thanks for coming by and for leaving the kind review. Have a great day. Carpet USA
Lisa Randle
Feb 16, 2019
Great experience! From the day I walked into the door until job finished 8 days. Had our 2800sq ft house done with carpet and vinyl. Had to make some changes because they didn't have enough vinyl in stock of my first two choices. But they have such a great selection it wasn't hard to find another product I loved. Communication was awesome. Thank you Bjorn, Camryn and Taya for all your hardwork. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Lisa, Thank you for your business! We are happy we were able to help provide you with fresh, new flooring. It was unfortunate that the first couple of selections were limited stock but we are happy that the result was as you desired. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Carpet USA
Alan Binegar
Jan 16, 2019
The whole process was terrific as was the end result! We were looking and learning about carpet at 4 stores. It’s such a big investment, we put a lot of effort into making sure we made a good choice. After a couple weeks we chose Carpet USA. They had a great selection, were very professional, and were able to get our carpet installed very quickly. The estimate was very thorough, asking about things I hadn’t thought of and the installation team did a fantastic job, too! We couldn’t be happier! They also recommended a finisher so we can have the scraps made into small rugs for the kitchen and runners for the hall— that’s really full service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Alan, Thank you very much for your consideration, giving us a chance to provide excellent service. We enjoyed working with you and look forward to seeing you in the future. Carpet USA
K Caudel
Jan 16, 2019
Carpet USA gave me the easiest carpet replacing experience. I had a month time frame of when needed it installed. I was so discouraged shopping around because nothing I like was not in stock, or backed up with install. Carpet USA had three carpets that I liked in stock. They came and did an estimate and had it installed in a day. The estimate gentleman was easy to ask questions and work with. We had a couple come in and do all the install in a day. They did an amazing job and went above and beyond. Also, their pricing was affordable and install prices was very reasonable. Thank you carpet USA!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Kathy, That is fantastic to hear. We are very happy that everything went smoothly and that we were able to provide your needs in a stress free manner. Thank you for your business, we look forward to working with you in the future. Carpet USA
brad dinsmore
Nov 16, 2018
Posted On
Cecil Myers
Nov 16, 2018
Posted On
Lauren Gonzalez
Oct 17, 2018
We needed a two day turnaround for getting our carpet installed and they were able to come out, give us an estimate, provide a carpet we loved and then get it installed in a very professional manner. Additionally, I called them at 7:45 in the morning the day I was looking and the nice lady Camryn answered ready to help immediately! Great family business!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Lauren, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you out. We are glad you had a great experience. Please give us a call if you have any future questions or projects. Carpet USA
Tracey Kangas
Oct 17, 2018
Good service
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2018 04:00 PM

Great customers like you deserve great service! Thank you for trusting us with your floorcovering and countertop projects
Virginia Bittler
Jul 18, 2018
Needed flooring in a hurry and this was the place to go! Lots in stock, sales people help the process and away you go with your flooring. I'll be back for carpet - as they have installers also.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Virginia, We are very happy you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you and to more opportunities to help you in the future. Thank you for visiting our store.
Jane Casey
May 18, 2018
Very easy and excellent service. Selected kitchen backsplash tile and ordered; it arrived next day! Arranged installation. All contacts from sales (Frederick), estimator (Rich) and tile setter (Victor) were friendly and professional. Tile is stunning! Will definitely be a return customer!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Jane, That's great to hear that everything went well and that the end product is beautiful. We look forward to seeing you again!
Sylvi Hammerstrom
May 18, 2018
We bought luxury vinyl plank flooring for our laundry room remodel. Speedy delivery & excellent installation on a Saturday by Victor! We will be back
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Sylvi, We are happy that we were able to provide great service and installation. We look forward to seeing you and your husband again.
Brianna Tanninen
Apr 18, 2018
Sales staff was great, very attentive and knowledgeable. Their turnaround time for installation is super short! Big plus for me
Posted On
Nina Gustafson
Apr 18, 2018
Amazing experience! Super fast to get install scheduled and they finished installing in half of the time expected. We worked with Camryn and she was fantastic!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Nina, That is great to hear and we are happy you had an amazing experience.
Becky Dealy
Mar 18, 2018
Frederick is awesome !! Very knowledgeable and great to work with. Thank you
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Becky, We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience in our store. We agree Frederick is awesome! Thank you!
Matthew Bolsoy
Mar 18, 2018
I worked with Maria and she helped us select and design a great tile floor and shower for our sauna addition/dressing room and guest bathroom. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I will use them again!
Posted On
bonnie vandenborre
Mar 18, 2018
Lots of selections
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Bonnie, We are happy that we had a variety of options for you. Thank you for the review. Was there a reason that we are missing a star from a five star review? We strive to provide fantastic customer service.
Mollie Foley
Mar 18, 2018
Posted On
Scott Tiniakos
Mar 18, 2018
Great service. Our consultant was very knowable, helpful and treated us as if we where the only ones there. Highly recommend them to help select flooring. Thank you Fredrick and Bron.
Posted On
Rebecca Ross
Mar 18, 2018
Their service was excellent. Everyone we worked with was very easy to talk to. They had great choices to pick from. I love our new floors.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Rebecca, That is exactly what we like to hear. Thank you for giving us an opportunity to provide excellent service and a great new floor! We look forward to seeing you again.
Heather's Death
Mar 18, 2018
Posted On
Steven Smith
Mar 18, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Steven, Thank you for your review. How was your experience with our store? We noticed there was a star missing, how could we have improved your experience?
Sydney Heffron
Mar 18, 2016
Braun was wonderful! They installed within days no problem.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Sydney, Thank you for the review, we are happy that you had a good experience.
Scott Smiley
Mar 19, 2015
Great experience with Carpet USA. I had them replace the carpet in my master bedroom with laminate (Maria helped me pick out the perfect one) and put down new vinyl in one bathroom.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Scott, Thanks for choosing Carpet USA and for the review. We are thankful for the opportunity to provide great service and excellent product.