Write a Review
Mary
Oct 23, 2019
Fantastic service. Totally exceeded my expectations!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Mary!
Carol Simpson
Oct 18, 2019
I highly recommend this family owned flooring company in Indianapolis. In June 2019 they put a cushy sheet vinyl in my kitchen and it was an amazing transformation! Yesterday I had new flooring put in my bathroom. Beautiful! It's a vinyl that is cork backed. I asked for something they had in their warehouse (saves money) and they came up with Coretec Plus flooring. The installer was professional and a hard worker. He answered my questions and asked my preference on details. The results are stunning. I'm providing before and after pics of the bathroom. The before pic of my bathroom floor is a result of improperly laid flooring from 8 years ago. My only regret is not doing this sooner! Visit Brothers Flooring on Tacoma in Indy!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Carol!
Mary Ann Carter
Oct 09, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful service and floors. My calls and e-mails were quickly returned and everyone was always courteous and professional in explaining every detail of the instillation. I can see why you have a top BBB rating. I am more than happy with my new floors and the great experience.
Posted On
Tania Deng
Oct 04, 2019
Posted On
Angelia Poe
Sep 16, 2019
The staff at Brothers Flooring was very professional and knowledgeable of different brands and types of carpet that are best for your project. The installation crew was on time, very pleasant and did a wonderful job moving all the furniture and installing the new carpet. I would highly recommend Brothers Flooring.
Posted On
Wendy
Sep 15, 2019
We had new hardwood floors installed in our living and dining rooms and 4 bedrooms which had to be matched with existing hardwood in the kitchen and hallway. Chuck’s expertise was invaluable finding the right match and the install team was professional, prompt and precise. One room had a big dip in the floor and the team alerted us to this issue, rebuilding the sub floor so it would be perfect. Highly recommend Brothers for quality service.
Posted On
Tyler Blakley
Aug 13, 2019
Installed a customer stair runner, as well as basement carpet with runner. Excellent craftsmanship. Very please with the quality and look. Highly recommend. Friendly. Professional. Punctual. Reasonably priced. Will certainly use Brothers again if we need any other floor work done!
Posted On
ABerty
Aug 11, 2019
Brothers located and installed the beautiful cheetah print carpet on our stairs (see gallery photo). Greg was incredibly helpful and the installers were true professionals. They carefully thought through the placement of the pattern and the result is remarkable! This was our second experience with Brothers and they always exceed expectations.
Posted On
Susie
Jul 29, 2019
We had hard wood floors installed in our family room, hallway, and 1/2 bath, this past May. Brothers was great to work with and such an asset when we were trying to make flooring decisions!! Their installer Dwaine did an outstanding job!! I also appreciated the knowledge and professionalism of their estimator, Chuck (I believe that's his name). Our floors are beautiful!!
Posted On
Dina Sullivan
Jul 22, 2019
We have used Brothers Floor Covering on 2 occasions in our home. They installed carpeting in the master bedroom and hallway. They also made a runner for our curved staircase that turned out beautiful. We are very pleased with the work performed by Brothers Floor Covering.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 18, 2019 05:00 PM

We want to thank you again for the opportunity to work with you and look forward to serving your future needs!
jacqui keskinen
Jul 16, 2019
We needed almost every floor in our new home re-done, and I'm so glad we went with Brothers! We had the flooring in 2 rooms stained, new carpet in almost every other room, and bought wood. Working with Andrew over the past couple of months planning everything has been wonderful. His responses were always fast, sometimes even surprising me with how fast he got back to me! The workers who installed/stained everything were such a pleasure to have in our home too. Always so friendly, and making sure we were happy with how everything came out. For anyone else needing flooring done in the future, I'll be recommending Brothers! Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 27, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the high praise! I appreciate you bragging on what a great asset Andrew is to our company. I am glad he was able to take care your needs and look forward to working together again.
Victoria Franklin
May 25, 2019
I'm so happy I chose Brothers! The gentleman at the store was helpful when it came to picking out the carpet and our estimator was friendly and prompt. Our installer, Jack, was so kind and I had a great time talking to him while he perfectly installed our new carpet! I would recommend Brothers hands down. They have been doing this for a long time and do it the correct way!
Posted On
Ben Kuflewski
Feb 24, 2019
Brothers redid the carpet in all three of our bedrooms in our house. The workers were fast and professional and we couldn’t be happier with how they look. Thank you!!
Posted On
Bruce Berner
Feb 24, 2019
Brothers did a vinyl wood grain floor in our bath. Our house is an old one in Irvington where nothing is square, level or plumb. It was a less than straightforward job but their installer did a fantastic job and it turned out great. Turnaround time was fast from picking the flooring to them completing the installation. We couldn’t be happier.
Posted On
K B
Dec 25, 2018
We were looking to change the entryway tile and the carpet in our home. So I searched the internet for top places for flooring in Indianapolis. There were several options to choose from, but after going on the Brothers Floor Covering, Inc.website, we decided to go and check them out. We were able to schedule measuring within the same week. After that we decided to pick out our carpet, (we had our own tile) but they have a lot of flooring to choose from if you don't. We had the tile installed first, and 2 weeks later the carpet was installed. My hubby and I were so impressed with every aspect of doing business with Brothers Floor Covering, Inc.It is a small family business ( nothing pretentious) just really incredible people that listen to your needs, and guide you to the best options. No pushy salesperson trying to sell you the most expensive carpet. We spoke with Jessica, and she listened to what we wanted and showed us exactly what we were looking for. We wanted Mohawk SmartStrand carpet, and were able to get the perfect color in stock AND on sale!!! I want to also tell you that the installers for the ceramic and carpet were very professional, and completed both jobs in a timely manner. Everything looks so beautiful!!! We would rate them 10 stars if we could. If I could give a "shout out" to the carpet installers. They completed the job in under 8 hrs, they were absolutely phenomenal!!! I would strongly suggest to anyone looking for new flooring, make Brothers Floor Covering, Inc. your first choice. I guarantee you wil not find a better option, and you will be very happy that you did. Thanks so much for making our home beautiful again! K. Barnes
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 02:07 PM

Thank you the kind praise! We strive to make your experience pleasant and its nice to hear when you have succeeded. Thank you again and Merry Christmas!
Linda Timmerman
Nov 25, 2018
Brothers Flooring was recommended by a friend. They were very professional and friendly and they did a great job. I would recommend them and would use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 02:07 PM

Thank you Linda! Look forward to working with you again
Joyce Pepple
Oct 25, 2018
Recommended great flooring for our living room. Installer did an excellent job. I'll use them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 02:07 PM

Joyce thank you for taking the time to leave a nice review. We will look forward to seeing you again.
José Morales
Oct 25, 2018
Posted On
Sam Shafer
Sep 25, 2018
We recently purchased Vinyl flooring from Brothers and we were very pleased with their customer service. We chose to self install and they were very gracious and informative on the tools and processes required to do that. Overall it was just a great experience shopping with them. Would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On
Louis Vitale
Jun 26, 2018
We used Brothers to replace our rugs and flooring and they did an excellent job. Their employees are courteous and efficient and they leave the house in great shape when they are finished. This is a well run, consumer friendly company that deserves the highest rating.
Posted On
chris balzer
Apr 26, 2018
Everybody here was very helpful and professional. The store had a wide selection of options to choose from, which allowed us to find the perfect match for our house. The staff helped us to pick an option that would fit within the character of our older home. The installation crew was quick and thorough as well. We will use them again next time.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 02:07 PM

Thank you for the compliment. We look forward to the next opportunity to work together again.
Jeffrey Lonicker
Mar 26, 2018
Great people, one of my customers I deliver too
Posted On
roy parpart
Mar 26, 2018
I have worked in the flooring industry for 30 years and have known this store for that long. now that I had them install over 100 yards of carpeting (including removal of old), I can see why they have been in business over 50 years. they made the buying process easy (I had no say, my wife made the selection) and their installation crew was on time, courteous, professional, and top notch! Thank you brothers flooring!
Posted On
Andrew Hill
Mar 26, 2018
It's a pleasure to now work for this company and even better working with all our customers!
Posted On
Tanner McQuern
Mar 26, 2018
I work as a contractor for Brothers Floor Covering and them alone currently. The way the get to know all of their installers and their ability to keep strong relationships with them and other associates makes it a great environment to be around. I always recommend Brothers to friends, family and strangers due to this environment and to the fact they have some of the best installation crews in central Indiana.
Posted On
Steven Way
Mar 26, 2018
Posted On
Raul Hernandez
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent service, excelente installation !! Highly recommend it if you want quality work done in your home
Posted On
kelsey harshman
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent service! The staff is very professional and provides the best quality of work. Definitely recommend Brothers Floor Covering!
Posted On
Sara Einterz
Mar 26, 2018
Excellent products and service. Thank you Brothers!!!
Posted On
Beth Divine Gastineau
Mar 26, 2018
This is the second time I have used Brothers Flooring, and I highly recommend them: their customer service, actual work and follow up are outstanding. I also like that they are near my neighborhood in Forest Hills.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 02:07 PM

Thank you for your support. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Mike Reynolds
Mar 26, 2017
Stopped in twice and we're glad we did. The staff was professional and the showroom has a ton to look at. The quality of the flooring they carry is way better than what you'll see at the big box stores. We paid more, but with our new floor in we couldn't be happier.
Posted On
Add Customer