Write a Review
Car Los
Nov 28, 2019
Great experience with P&Q Flooring! We needed to install waterproof Luxury Vinyl Laminate in our kitchen area and got several estimates. We decided to go with P&Q Flooring and were not disappointed. Stu was excellent from the very beginning. Answered all calls/emails promptly, left a couple of samples for us to look at, didn't pressure us or pushed us, and answered all questions in a timely manner. Extremely flexible and accommodating, professional and with a very competitive price range. Seve and Alex were the installing crew and did a fantastic job. Arrived when they promised, sent a text when they were on their way, worked non-stop to make sure everything was properly installed, and dealt with the few complications that always come up in these type of projects promptly and effectively. They did an amazing job, cleaned up everything and we were enjoying our new floor before the evening was finished. Overall, an amazing experience from beginning to end. Any home improvement project is daunting; lots of potential risks and pitfalls if you choose the wrong company or the wrong installers. We did our research and it paid off. P&Q has an excellent reputation with lots of glowing reviews and we now belong to their large group of satisfied customers. Thanks Stu, Seve, Alex and P&Q for a job well done. We will definitely contact them for our future flooring needs and won't hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family!
Posted On
Georgia Croley
Nov 11, 2019
My husband and I are very happy with the floor refinishing job P & Q Flooring (Rodney, Marius, and Daniel) did on our new house in Peachtree Corners. They fixed the problem areas and made these 1990s floors look brand new. It was a pleasure working with everyone and the job was done on time.
Posted On
Chuck Clack
Nov 02, 2019
Awesome job!!! Showed up when they said and cleaned up when they were done. Would definitely refer P & Q to anyone that needs carpeting or flooring
Posted On
SouthernGirl
Oct 26, 2019
4.5 Rating..........Overall I would recommend this vendor. I used P&Q flooring to replace carpet in two bedrooms and two closets in July 2019. I received quotes from six companies including three "big box" stores. Their price was in the middle based upon all the quotes I received. They were not the cheapest but you must look at all factors, not just price. I selected P&Q based upon customer reviews and market price comparison. Additionally, I choose them because they were able to PROMPTLY provide the following: 1. Free onsite estimates 2. Proof of their business license 3. Proof of liability insurance 4. Verification and details of the underlayment used 5. Verification and details of the flooring used The installers were respectful of my property making every effort to protect my existing floors, furniture, etc. There was a scenario in which a Reducer Molding was not secure, when I I contacted the project manager he IMMEDIATELY responded and I had an installer in my home within 24 hours to correct the issue. The reason I did not give them a 5 rating: 1. T-Molding in the closet area was divided into too many pieces, in my personal opinion this does not provide a "polished" appearance. I was not in the mood to push the situation so I let it go. 2. Day one installation had four installers and they were done with 1 bedroom and 1 closet by 3pm. However, day 2 there was 1 installer and 1 assistant and he was finished at 6:30 and I felt as though he was rushing.
Posted On
Diane Fox
Oct 22, 2019
Stu came to my parents home to handled the carpet/linoleum installation. He answered all of our questions and even came back with more samples that were readily available to help us decide the best carpet/linoleum match. On the install date, installers were great at answering questions and did an excellent job. We are very happy with everything and will definitely refer them and use them again. Thanks!
Posted On
WM Lu
Oct 05, 2019
I need to match the floor with the builder’s installed hardwood. P&Q from sales to the installer work hard to help me find the floor that exactly match the floor. They dropped by twice with examples to ensure it is the right patten and color. I also appreciated their excellent customer service. Thank you and I recommend their service.
Posted On
Brendon Helms
Oct 03, 2019
Posted On
ksmith7540@hotmail.com
Sep 03, 2019
We have had a lot of work done on the house and P & Q flooring was the first to go without one problem. Not ONE problem. Started it off great with Stu. Great guy and did what he promised. Great company and would highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ksmith7540@hotmail.com. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, P & Q Flooring
Rex Kerr
May 16, 2019
My wife and I were extremely pleased with all aspects of P&Q’s flooring service. Stuart provided exceptional customer service. He knew we were dealing with time constraints due to an unexpected family emergency and a fast approaching arrival date of out-of-town guests. He came to the house the next day with samples in a similar style we had described over the phone. My wife had a very particular style she had in mind for the master bedroom. Stuart took measurements and then informed us that due to the size and shape of the room, the particular textured/patterned carpeting we wanted would require several seams. He of course, would put in the carpet of my choice, and he would make it look beautiful, constructing the seams as necessary. But he did want us to know that there were other styles of carpeting that come in a larger roll (15 feet) that may be appealing and would not require any seams at all. We sat down at our computer and reviewed several styles that he had in mind. He also placed phone calls to a couple vendors to make sure that the particular carpeting we were interested in came in the larger size we needed. Stu left with the plan that we would go to the showroom the next day and look at the samples he had discussed. After he left our home, my wife decided she wanted to go to the showroom that same day. It was late in afternoon, but Stu agreed to stay after-hours. He met my wife, reviewed the carpeting style and colors. She narrowed it down to 3 colors with the agreement that she would call him the next morning with her selection. Stuart had an estimate prepared, called the carpet vendors to verify whether the particular carpeting model and colors were in stock and if they could hold all three until the next day. It was an easy choice when we viewed the carpet sample to our room colors. We placed the call to Stuart the next day and the carpeting was ordered. He worked hard to arrange the installation to happen the next week. The installer arrived the next week, on time and went immediately to work. The installer was extremely proficient. The carpeting looks beautiful. The pricing was comparable ( even a little less) than the big box stores. The carpeting is by Shaw and is of excellent quality with a 25 year warranty on many features. But, hands down, the best thing about P&Q was their customer service. Stuart went above and beyond to help us select a beautiful and durable product that we would be happy with for many years and, even more-so, got it to us within a very short period of time. Thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: May 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Rex for sharing your experience online! We certainly appreciate the opportunity to complete this project for you and your family. Best of luck to you and Kris moving forward.
Anna Laski
May 11, 2019
George and Stu were awesome—communicated well and as needed and very knowledgeable and helpful while selecting our carpet. Installation was easy—quick, cleaned up thoroughly afterwards and a very well done job. We’re soooo pleased with our new carpets!!!! Definitely 5 stars
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Anna for allowing us to manage the project for you and your family. We hope you get many years of enjoyment from your new Mohawk carpeting. Please keep us in mind for anything you may need moving forward.
osei hawkins
May 10, 2019
Great serivce from the initial visit till the install. Special thanks to George, you were a great help at helping me decide, we will be using you again!
Posted On
Carlos Silguero
May 06, 2019
Excellent service, tailored to my specific project needs. Good quality product and installation. Would definitely recommend P&Q.
Posted On
Amy McGill
Apr 17, 2019
Great experience all around. Large selection, easy to work with, beautiful installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the opportunity Amy, you should get years of enjoyment from your new floors!
Sharon Bailey
Mar 11, 2019
My original contact with P & Q Flooring came about when they were called to “make right” a wood tile floor that was incorrectly laid by someone else. They did such a good job we called them back to lay some hardwood floors in our den and foyer. Their work ethic and actual work was maintained in a professional manner. Not only did they lay a beautiful floor, they showed tons of respect for our property. Will definitely use them, again and again..... we highly recommend this company.
Posted On
R C
Mar 09, 2019
I used P&Q Flooring once before several years ago for our master bedroom and was very pleased with the pricing, installation and overall service. So in February 2019 I had them tear out and replace carpet in a bedroom. Once again i am completely satisfied with the carpet purchase and installation experience. i highly recommend P & Q Flooring !
Posted On
Brian Johnston
Mar 09, 2019
Great service, diligent workers who refinished our floors. Take a lot of pride in their work
Posted On
Kathy Bryant
Mar 07, 2019
Definitely recommend this company ..Stu answered my first call and we connected immediately on a customer-service basis. Then the installers came out, did a wonderful job, and cleaned up after themselves. Carpet looks great!!
Posted On
Marcus W
Feb 14, 2019
Wonderful job performed by P&Q Flooring! I had site finished hardwood floors and carpet installed at my home and I could not be happier. Fast, efficient, and high quality work. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Pat Hilton
Feb 03, 2019
An absolutely flawless experience. Perfect service. Perfect installation. I could not have been more pleased
Posted On
Alexandra Sarrine
Jan 12, 2019
We came to P & Q after we had a bad customer service experience trying to get our carpet replaced through a big box store. The service we received from Scott at P & Q was excellent. We came in on a Saturday and Scott spent a lot of time with us helping us make a decision and fully answering all our questions, and he even came to our house to measure and finalize our order on the very next day, a Sunday. By Thursday, we'd had our carpets installed by very capable and professional installers. We received excellent, personalized, and fast service. And the price was the same as what was quoted at the big box store, except we received terrible service and waited weeks to have nothing accomplished at that other store. I definitely recommend P & Q!
Posted On
Robert Blad
Jan 09, 2019
They installed luxury vinyl flooring in my office. They were great to work with and the finished product was beautiful. Would definitely use them again.
Posted On
Add Customer