Write a Review
Jamie Goldberg
May 22, 2020
Stu, George and the team were great to work with. Great customer service. Installation was quick. The installation team was careful about moving furniture and wore masks. Appreciate the good service.
Posted On

Responded on: May 26, 2020 05:00 PM

Jamie, it was such a pleasure working with you! We're so glad you enjoyed the process from start to finish. Be in touch whenever we can lend a hand. -P&Q Flooring
Lauren Busing
May 21, 2020
Great experience! From sales to the installation team the process was efficient and very professional!
Posted On

Responded on: May 26, 2020 05:00 PM

We want your flooring to be installed smoothly from start to finish, so we appreciate your clear communication in getting that to happen, Lauren. If you need us in the future, we're here for you. -P&Q Flooring
Hadley Roy
Apr 11, 2020
P&Q was professional and easy to work with in every way. I rarely write reviews; however, when I receive exceptional service, I believe it needs to be recognized. I would highly recommend them without any hesitation from the work done, great communication throughout the process and professionalism they gave us. Rodney and his team were amazing.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to reach out and show your support, Hadley! It was a pleasure to be able to help you out. You can always count on our team to get the job done right the first time, and follow through with excellent service until the end. If we can ever help you with anything else, please don't hesitated to give us a call. - P&Q Flooring
Morgan Tabb
Apr 09, 2020
Stu and his team at P&Q Flooring did a commercial flooring job at our office and did a superb job! We had soft flooring throughout the office and luxury vinyl tile installed in our bathrooms. The team was quick, courteous and professional! Stu's an honest, hard working man that will take care of you! Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2020 08:05 PM

Honesty will always be our top policy, Morgan! Giving our clients professional service founded on integrity is something we take pride in -- and don't plan on stopping anytime soon. We're pleased to know that you're completely satisfied with your new office floors! If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. - P&Q Flooring
Toni Kelecheck
Apr 09, 2020
Stuart was so knowledgeable about all flooring and helped me decide what was best for our lifestyle. We are thrilled with luxury laminate floors. They are beautiful. The installers were on time and professional. Oh, and we saved a couple thousand over competitor quote we had received. Go see them!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2020 08:05 PM

We always look out for our neighbors, Toni! When it comes to home improvements, we believe that you should be able to get exactly what you want -- without your wallet taking a bit hit. It was a pleasure working with you. If you ever have any questions or need help in the future, please give us a call! - P&Q Flooring
Susan Kendrick Trau
Apr 09, 2020
This Company is ..The Best! They completely carpeted our lower den, guest bedroom and installed beautiful bathroom and kitchen tile in the adjacent rooms. Quick and perfect installation, we all kept our social distancing. We are thrilled with the price and the great assistance they gave us on how to select the right product for our space. This team is definitely A++! We highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2020 07:06 AM

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us, Susan! We know how difficult it can be to shift plans in the midst of a stressful time, but we're more than happy to be flexible in any way that we can. It was lovely meeting you, and we hope we'll be able to help you again in the future if you ever need it. Take care! - P&Q Flooring
Thomas Parker
Apr 09, 2020
Stuart is a total professional and a pleasure to work with. Both my wife and I could not be more pleased with our carpet selection and installation service. We will recommend P&Q to all of our family and friends! 5 stars!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2020 08:05 PM

Thank you for the shout-out, Thomas! It was lovely meeting you and your wife, and we're glad we were able to set you up with flooring that you two are completely happy with. It's hard to beat the feeling of fresh carpet under your feet, isn't it? Feel free to reach out if you have any questions in the future, or have another project in mind! - P&Q Flooring
Billy Brooker
Apr 09, 2020
I have hired P&Q on a few different reconstruction projects now, and every time they have been amazing! I have worked with a number of flooring companies over the years and P&Q as good as it gets! These guys are great, give them a try for your flooring project.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2020 08:05 PM

We're proud to be at the top of your list for flooring teams, Billy! It's always a pleasure working on your projects, and we sincerely appreciate your business and great recommendation. Give us a call the next time you need more work done. We're always happy to help a friend! - P&Q Flooring
Toni K
Apr 07, 2020
Stuart was very knowledgeable about all types of flooring and helped us pick the best fit for us. We did the whole house and it looks amazing ! The installers were on time and very professional. Big plus, we saved thousands of competitors.
Posted On
Billy B
Apr 07, 2020
I have hired P&Q on a few different reconstruction projects now, and every time they have been amazing! I have worked with a number of flooring companies over the years and P&Q as good as it gets! These guys are great, give them a try for your flooring project.
Posted On
Brad Hedges
Apr 06, 2020
Good price and carpet install went well. Good communication
Posted On
Maria
Apr 06, 2020
Fabulous experience with P&Q Flooring! Great price, delivery spot on time and quality for our waterproof Luxury Vinyl Laminate. We would definitely use them again!!? Maria
Posted On
Morgan
Mar 24, 2020
Stu and his team at P&Q Flooring did a commercial flooring job at our office and did a superb job! We had soft flooring throughout the office and luxury vinyl tile installed in our bathrooms. The team was quick, courteous and professional! Stu's an honest, hard working man that will take care of you! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Ryan Mason
Mar 12, 2020
P&Q is great... I have had 2 large flooring projects with one being LVT and another carpet. P&Q was by far the most professional and transparent on pricing. I will no longer waste time talking to other flooring providers (Costco included) as P&Q continues to exceed all expectations.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2020 08:05 PM

Thanks so much Ryan, always our pleasure. Good luck with the move!
Car Los
Nov 28, 2019
Great experience with P&Q Flooring! We needed to install waterproof Luxury Vinyl Laminate in our kitchen area and got several estimates. We decided to go with P&Q Flooring and were not disappointed. Stu was excellent from the very beginning. Answered all calls/emails promptly, left a couple of samples for us to look at, didn't pressure us or pushed us, and answered all questions in a timely manner. Extremely flexible and accommodating, professional and with a very competitive price range. Seve and Alex were the installing crew and did a fantastic job. Arrived when they promised, sent a text when they were on their way, worked non-stop to make sure everything was properly installed, and dealt with the few complications that always come up in these type of projects promptly and effectively. They did an amazing job, cleaned up everything and we were enjoying our new floor before the evening was finished. Overall, an amazing experience from beginning to end. Any home improvement project is daunting; lots of potential risks and pitfalls if you choose the wrong company or the wrong installers. We did our research and it paid off. P&Q has an excellent reputation with lots of glowing reviews and we now belong to their large group of satisfied customers. Thanks Stu, Seve, Alex and P&Q for a job well done. We will definitely contact them for our future flooring needs and won't hesitate to recommend them to our friends and family!
Posted On
Georgia Croley
Nov 11, 2019
My husband and I are very happy with the floor refinishing job P & Q Flooring (Rodney, Marius, and Daniel) did on our new house in Peachtree Corners. They fixed the problem areas and made these 1990s floors look brand new. It was a pleasure working with everyone and the job was done on time.
Posted On
Chuck Clack
Nov 02, 2019
Awesome job!!! Showed up when they said and cleaned up when they were done. Would definitely refer P & Q to anyone that needs carpeting or flooring
Posted On
SouthernGirl
Oct 26, 2019
4.5 Rating..........Overall I would recommend this vendor. I used P&Q flooring to replace carpet in two bedrooms and two closets in July 2019. I received quotes from six companies including three "big box" stores. Their price was in the middle based upon all the quotes I received. They were not the cheapest but you must look at all factors, not just price. I selected P&Q based upon customer reviews and market price comparison. Additionally, I choose them because they were able to PROMPTLY provide the following: 1. Free onsite estimates 2. Proof of their business license 3. Proof of liability insurance 4. Verification and details of the underlayment used 5. Verification and details of the flooring used The installers were respectful of my property making every effort to protect my existing floors, furniture, etc. There was a scenario in which a Reducer Molding was not secure, when I I contacted the project manager he IMMEDIATELY responded and I had an installer in my home within 24 hours to correct the issue. The reason I did not give them a 5 rating: 1. T-Molding in the closet area was divided into too many pieces, in my personal opinion this does not provide a "polished" appearance. I was not in the mood to push the situation so I let it go. 2. Day one installation had four installers and they were done with 1 bedroom and 1 closet by 3pm. However, day 2 there was 1 installer and 1 assistant and he was finished at 6:30 and I felt as though he was rushing.
Posted On
Diane Fox
Oct 22, 2019
Stu came to my parents home to handled the carpet/linoleum installation. He answered all of our questions and even came back with more samples that were readily available to help us decide the best carpet/linoleum match. On the install date, installers were great at answering questions and did an excellent job. We are very happy with everything and will definitely refer them and use them again. Thanks!
Posted On
WM Lu
Oct 05, 2019
I need to match the floor with the builder’s installed hardwood. P&Q from sales to the installer work hard to help me find the floor that exactly match the floor. They dropped by twice with examples to ensure it is the right patten and color. I also appreciated their excellent customer service. Thank you and I recommend their service.
Posted On
Brendon Helms
Oct 03, 2019
Posted On
ksmith7540@hotmail.com
Sep 03, 2019
We have had a lot of work done on the house and P & Q flooring was the first to go without one problem. Not ONE problem. Started it off great with Stu. Great guy and did what he promised. Great company and would highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 03, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ksmith7540@hotmail.com. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, P & Q Flooring
Rex Kerr
May 16, 2019
My wife and I were extremely pleased with all aspects of P&Q’s flooring service. Stuart provided exceptional customer service. He knew we were dealing with time constraints due to an unexpected family emergency and a fast approaching arrival date of out-of-town guests. He came to the house the next day with samples in a similar style we had described over the phone. My wife had a very particular style she had in mind for the master bedroom. Stuart took measurements and then informed us that due to the size and shape of the room, the particular textured/patterned carpeting we wanted would require several seams. He of course, would put in the carpet of my choice, and he would make it look beautiful, constructing the seams as necessary. But he did want us to know that there were other styles of carpeting that come in a larger roll (15 feet) that may be appealing and would not require any seams at all. We sat down at our computer and reviewed several styles that he had in mind. He also placed phone calls to a couple vendors to make sure that the particular carpeting we were interested in came in the larger size we needed. Stu left with the plan that we would go to the showroom the next day and look at the samples he had discussed. After he left our home, my wife decided she wanted to go to the showroom that same day. It was late in afternoon, but Stu agreed to stay after-hours. He met my wife, reviewed the carpeting style and colors. She narrowed it down to 3 colors with the agreement that she would call him the next morning with her selection. Stuart had an estimate prepared, called the carpet vendors to verify whether the particular carpeting model and colors were in stock and if they could hold all three until the next day. It was an easy choice when we viewed the carpet sample to our room colors. We placed the call to Stuart the next day and the carpeting was ordered. He worked hard to arrange the installation to happen the next week. The installer arrived the next week, on time and went immediately to work. The installer was extremely proficient. The carpeting looks beautiful. The pricing was comparable ( even a little less) than the big box stores. The carpeting is by Shaw and is of excellent quality with a 25 year warranty on many features. But, hands down, the best thing about P&Q was their customer service. Stuart went above and beyond to help us select a beautiful and durable product that we would be happy with for many years and, even more-so, got it to us within a very short period of time. Thank you.
Posted On

Responded on: May 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Rex for sharing your experience online! We certainly appreciate the opportunity to complete this project for you and your family. Best of luck to you and Kris moving forward.
Anna Laski
May 11, 2019
George and Stu were awesome—communicated well and as needed and very knowledgeable and helpful while selecting our carpet. Installation was easy—quick, cleaned up thoroughly afterwards and a very well done job. We’re soooo pleased with our new carpets!!!! Definitely 5 stars
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Anna for allowing us to manage the project for you and your family. We hope you get many years of enjoyment from your new Mohawk carpeting. Please keep us in mind for anything you may need moving forward.
osei hawkins
May 10, 2019
Great serivce from the initial visit till the install. Special thanks to George, you were a great help at helping me decide, we will be using you again!
Posted On
Carlos Silguero
May 06, 2019
Excellent service, tailored to my specific project needs. Good quality product and installation. Would definitely recommend P&Q.
Posted On
Amy McGill
Apr 17, 2019
Great experience all around. Large selection, easy to work with, beautiful installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the opportunity Amy, you should get years of enjoyment from your new floors!
Sharon Bailey
Mar 11, 2019
My original contact with P & Q Flooring came about when they were called to “make right” a wood tile floor that was incorrectly laid by someone else. They did such a good job we called them back to lay some hardwood floors in our den and foyer. Their work ethic and actual work was maintained in a professional manner. Not only did they lay a beautiful floor, they showed tons of respect for our property. Will definitely use them, again and again..... we highly recommend this company.
Posted On
R C
Mar 09, 2019
I used P&Q Flooring once before several years ago for our master bedroom and was very pleased with the pricing, installation and overall service. So in February 2019 I had them tear out and replace carpet in a bedroom. Once again i am completely satisfied with the carpet purchase and installation experience. i highly recommend P & Q Flooring !
Posted On
Brian Johnston
Mar 09, 2019
Great service, diligent workers who refinished our floors. Take a lot of pride in their work
Posted On
Kathy Bryant
Mar 07, 2019
Definitely recommend this company ..Stu answered my first call and we connected immediately on a customer-service basis. Then the installers came out, did a wonderful job, and cleaned up after themselves. Carpet looks great!!
Posted On
Marcus W
Feb 14, 2019
Wonderful job performed by P&Q Flooring! I had site finished hardwood floors and carpet installed at my home and I could not be happier. Fast, efficient, and high quality work. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Pat Hilton
Feb 03, 2019
An absolutely flawless experience. Perfect service. Perfect installation. I could not have been more pleased
Posted On
Alexandra Sarrine
Jan 12, 2019
We came to P & Q after we had a bad customer service experience trying to get our carpet replaced through a big box store. The service we received from Scott at P & Q was excellent. We came in on a Saturday and Scott spent a lot of time with us helping us make a decision and fully answering all our questions, and he even came to our house to measure and finalize our order on the very next day, a Sunday. By Thursday, we'd had our carpets installed by very capable and professional installers. We received excellent, personalized, and fast service. And the price was the same as what was quoted at the big box store, except we received terrible service and waited weeks to have nothing accomplished at that other store. I definitely recommend P & Q!
Posted On
Robert Blad
Jan 09, 2019
They installed luxury vinyl flooring in my office. They were great to work with and the finished product was beautiful. Would definitely use them again.
Posted On
Lorraine Wynn
May 02, 2018
Excellent customer service! Unbeatable prices. I will use for all flooring matters in my new home.
Posted On
Lorraine Canada
May 02, 2018
Excellent customer service! Unbeatable prices. I will use for all flooring matters in my new home.
Posted On
Dana Miller
Aug 09, 2017
Early for the job, very professional, fast, and meticulous. Cleaned up to perfection. Price could not be beat. Will definitely use their services again for future projects.
Posted On
Robert Comegys
Mar 20, 2016
We received a very detailed and professional quote for a floor repair and tiling job in "this old house". During and following an on-site survey, our questions were thoughtfully addressed, and we felt very confident of being on the same page with P & Q on installation day. Courteous and professional, the two-man project team arrived at the appointed time, worked quietly and very efficiently, and left a first-rate job with complete clean-up of materials and debris. From start to finish, all P & Q staff were a pleasure to work with. The price was very competitive, and we would highly recommend considering P & Q Flooring for your floor repair and/or finishing needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2016 07:06 AM

Thanks for your review Robert Comegys, we at P&Q really appreciate your feedback!
Morgan-Lee Lowery
Dec 14, 2015
Best flooring company in ALL of Georgia! ❤️
Posted On
Sam Weston
Jun 03, 2015
They did a great job. Fast and courteous. The pricing was competitive and the customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend P&Q!
Posted On
Joy Jeanor Combs
May 28, 2015
Being new to the area, I was unsure who I could call about my flooring needs. I found P&Q on Angie's List. From the first contact to the final board and clean up, I was very impressed with the company. They worked with my schedule as I was having other work completed on my house and they were willing to wait to install my floors. I would highly recommend this company for anyone that is looking for new floors. I had both hardwood and carpet installed. Very happy with product, price, and customer service.
Posted On
Margaret Moon Moncrief
May 27, 2015
Flooring company with some very beautiful and exciting floor coverings. Very up to date materials and color schemes in their showroom.
Posted On
Bran Cowart
May 27, 2015
Prompt and convenient service! Love the LVT and professional installation. The crew even does an awesome job at cleaning up after themselves when the job is finished. As a property manager, I could not be happier with a vendor.
Posted On
Kathy Jackson Williams
Apr 18, 2015
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 20, 2015 06:52 AM

We thank you for your business and hope that you enjoy your new floors!
Add Customer