Leave Review
Carolyn
Jan 15, 2020
We love our new floors! James was extremely helpful during the entire process. From floor selection to very specific issues that needed addressed during our installation. Rick and his crew were very respectful and worked diligently to finish the project quickly. We will recommend Floorz Copley to anyone wanting to make a beautiful change to their home.
Posted On
Alyssa Currey
Jan 03, 2020
Great company to work with! We love our new floors. Laura was very helpful throughout the whole process and willing to answer numerous phone calls/emails. The carpet installers were very professional and did AMAZING work in our new home. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 17, 2020 05:23 PM

Thank you for the review and allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your flooring!
Donny Maricle
Dec 26, 2019
Posted On
Bernadine Levine
Nov 27, 2019
My experience with Floorz was excellent. From helping us pick out the carpet to installation. Our installers workmanship was excellent, he made suggestions that enhanced the look of the carpet on the steps. Thank you for that Mosses, it really made a difference. Can’t say enough about our very positive experience.
Posted On
Fred Recko
Nov 25, 2019
Floorz did a very good job on our master bedroom project. Nick Flores was extremely helpful in answering our questions and helping us make our choices of carpeting and flooring. Chuck and his crew were professional and helpful doing the installation. We are completely satisfied with the job and plan to purchase flooring from them for our next remodeling project.
Posted On
Lori C
Nov 24, 2019
Great experience from the minute we walked in the door through installation. We love our new carpet. Have a whole new room! Nick was extremely helpful!
Posted On
Joan Helber
Nov 14, 2019
Just had core plus vinyl tile installed into our kitchen and a bathroom. We love it! I looked around at different stores and had great customer service and help at the Strongsville store. The installers were very nice, worked hard and answered any questions I had. It was a very positive experience and would recommend them to others. Thanks for a great experience!
Posted On
Ron Carroll
Nov 09, 2019
After shopping around for flooring, we ended up going with Floorz in Strongsville . From day one, a pleasure to deal with. Starting with Danielle, who helped schedule a quote, helped us pick out flooring and her constant communication throughout the process was ideal. Dale and his install team of Ron and Graham were great to work with and the flooring came out awesome. They were professional and always on time and communicated progress with us daily. I would definitely recommend Floorz to anyone looking to upgrade their homes.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to serve you and look forward to seeing you again!
Charlene Williams
Nov 08, 2019
Brandi did an excellent job helping us. Outstanding customer service!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to serve you! Brandi is an integral part of our team and we are very pleased that she exceeded your expectations! Thank you for the review.
Thomas Kehoe
Oct 31, 2019
Had close to 90% of the floors in our home replaced with new ceramic flooring and we love it! Nick at the the Strongsville location helped us thru the selection process and made the entire process an easy experience. Their entire team is prompt & professional. Zach & Toby did an excellent job with the installation and are meticulous with their work. I highly recommend Floorz!
Posted On
Gio Patti
Oct 01, 2019
Phenomenal customer service! Brandi was a joy to work with. She was patient as we asked a million questions about which floor to get and how to install it. We needed it right away so she came in on her day off on a Sunday to help us! She took us to the warehouse and even helped load the car! I will absolutely recommend this company to my family friends with confidence. This kind of customer service is rare. A++
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to serve you!
Bindu
Aug 20, 2019
Superior customer service, professionalism is top notch and quality of workmanship is exemplary! Can’t wait to do my next home project with Floorz! From the quote to the wide selection to the actual job - I am very impressed.
Posted On
Robert Kinas
Aug 09, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review and allowing us the opportunity to serve you!
Paul and Kathy Boos
Jul 23, 2019
After seeing an article on Floorz in Mimi magazine, we decided it was time for new flooring in the kitchen and two bathrooms. The staff was very polite and professional. Our sales person - Brandi Taylor - was very good to work with. Her product knowledge is exceptional, plus she listened to all of our concerns about color, patterns, lighting and what colors worked and what didn't. Many, many trips and about two weeks to choose the vinyl flooring. Installers Fred and Chris almost finished the kitchen in one day. Chris called Floorz to order more flooring since they ran short a couple of boards. The second day, they returned to complete the bathrooms. These installers were pleasant, courteous and a very hard working team. We were very impressed that the manager - James - came out to look at the job and advised more kitchen flooring would arrive in one week and "it happens." Floorz then sent out a "finisher" - DJ - with the rest of the kitchen flooring and to finish the job. This young man meticulous in his work - from taking off his shoes to doing the cutting and sawing in the garage. He is an excellent worker, very polite and treated our home like his own. He finished the kitchen, all the carpet edges and shoe mold placement. We highly recommend anyone considering new flooring to choose Floorz. We are extremely happy with our new flooring.
Posted On
Isabel Miksa
Jul 14, 2019
A big thank you to the Floorz team. We initially were having ceramic tile installed in our kitchen, mud room and two bathrooms. Everything went well until a huge leak was discovered in the bathroom which resulted in a complete gutting down to the studs of said room. Dave (installer) and his team were an utter pleasure to work with. They did the work (including the unexpected renovation) within 4 weeks and we love the look of it all. Very pleased. Thank you Floorz team!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 19, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review and allowing us the opportunity to serve you. We pride ourselves on having installation teams that consist of experienced tradesmen capable of doing almost anything inside a home.
Carole Zarkovacki
Jul 08, 2019
Our family has been in the building business for 3 generations. Floorz is an amazing resource. They have a huge selection of all types of flooring. When I built my house, I received extraordinary design guidance, outstanding service, prompt delivery, perfect installation, and wonderful clear communication. Brian Erickson is a gifted designer. He provided many suggestions that resulted in a unique, creative outcome. I am so happy with the quality of their work. The staff are patient and professional. They were respectful of my budget and schedule. Floors is the BEST FLOORING provider in town!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review Carole. It was our pleasure to assist you in your building process.
Ann Lynch
Jul 02, 2019
Amazing experience from beginning to end! We love the new carpeting we choose for our new home!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 09, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Paul Stewart
Jun 24, 2019
I have never bought carpet before. I was unaware that it can take weeks to have all the steps completed from measuring to installation. I needed carpet in a hurry and Floorz came through for me with flying colors! Thanks to the whole team at Floorz! I really appreciate it.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to help you with your flooring needs. We're glad we could help!
Mary Freedman
Jun 12, 2019
D.J. did a wonderful job today! On time, very professional and he left everything spotless. Thank you Floorz.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review and we appreciate your business.
Todd Berk
Jun 10, 2019
I can't say enough good things about our experience with Floorz! We highly recommend that you work with Brian and his exceptional installers! We recently had nearly all of the flooring in the lower level of our home replaced by Floorz. It was mostly carpeted and we went with waterproof luxury vinyl. When the carpeting was removed, the installers realized that our floors were not level & that are home was a bit crooked. Rather than install the floor, which would've caused many problems, they cared about our home and our experience and explained everything to us, worked toward a solution and executed a plan. So, while it took longer than originally expected, everyone from Floorz made sure that the job was done right. If you're investing serious money in remodeling your home with new flooring, you'll love the selection, the expert advice in-store and like us, you'll appreciate a company who cares to make sure that the job is done right and well. Thank you, Floorz!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist you with your project. We look forward to seeing you again.
Mike Sliter
May 24, 2019
Floorz is a fantastic place. Their showroom is lovely and the service was wonderful. James, particularly, kept in touch with us and drove to get us our order early. They'll be getting the rest of our business for any flooring needs.
Posted On
Michelle letner
May 02, 2019
I am a real customer.. I want to thank floors employees for such a great experience first Danielle was a complete pleasure and her professionalism is refreshing. SEAN the installer was so experienced with a attention to detail and super pleasant to have in my home. I will recommend Floorz to all my friends and family. Thank you for making my move much easier.
Posted On
Jenny K.
Apr 19, 2019
My husband & I have just started researching flooring for our home. We visited the Strongsville location today. Brian Hearn did a wonderful job explaining the flooring to us. He helped us find exactly what we are looking for! He was extremely knowledgeable & such a nice guy! I couldn’t believe it when I learned that he had only worked for the company for 2 1/2 weeks! I’m certain that he will succeed with the company. I wish him all the best!
Posted On