Leave Review
Tereza Tchoparinova
Aug 16, 2019
I am very happy with the service and would recommend the company to my friends and relatives. They were so professional, polite and worked very clean.Excellent job. I can't say enough about the bathroom and my new beautiful shower. I love it.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review! We appreciate and value your recommendation. You were a pleasure to work with and we look forward to working with you on your next project.
Jeff Lin
Jun 16, 2019
Had a whole house carpet replacement with them recently and was a great experience. They finished the house a day earlier than expected and they stayed late to get it done for us as we were going to put the house up for sale. Everything turned out excellent and the house was sold within 5 days. Would definitely use them again without hesitation.
Posted On
Chris Bartoy
May 29, 2019
Great people! Very helpful and a huge selection of materials with very knowledgeable staff!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review! We enjoyed working with you on your projects. We look forward to working with you on your next remodeling project!
Sarah Munn
Apr 28, 2019
Highly Recommended** provided excellent customer service from across the country. Organized the remodeling our new home in a time crunch with precision and expertise, producing excellent results. Very professional and detail focused! Would refer to any family/friend.
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Sarah, it was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for the opportunity!
Larry Blackburn
Apr 26, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Robert Martini
Apr 18, 2019
My Company, Ideal Building has been working with Stefan and his wife, Toni for a while now. I can't say enough about the great customer service they both provide for not only me, but my customers as well. It's also nice to have a centrally located showroom to send our customers from the North and the South. Great showroom with lots of options for flooring, cabinets, countertops etc.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you. Glad you love it.
Daniel Traynor
Apr 16, 2019
Awesome service from Interiors by Jayme ! I handed off some challenging installs for them and they jumped right on my project and got it done. The installers went over and above to make sure everything was done on time and took care of everything involved to do so. I will absolutely reach out to them for future projects.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you. We look forward to your future projects.
Jayne Blackburn
Apr 03, 2019
Posted On
Arbie Nguyen
Mar 20, 2019
One stop services for all our development needs. We have other business relationships for over 7 yrs and gave them up to use their services, from design to product selections and purchasing. Exceptional services and pricing. We'll continue to refer all our customers to the store and also use their friendly and professional services. 10 stars for all .
Posted On
Darrel Owen
Feb 16, 2019
Did an excellent job!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks
Radjaram Radjou
Feb 16, 2019
Great experience with our 1300+ sqft engineered hardwood flooring project. Very helpful consultation that puts customer first. Installation team was very professional and did a great job in a tight schedule.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review. We enjoy what we do and it is our goal to have you as a client for life!
Larry Woodard
Dec 17, 2018
So helpful & professional with design consultation for our project, especially Rene. Our home visit was on time, thorough & not rushed. The shop has a very nice range of quality products.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide the best customer service and a positive experience for all of our customers, as well as potential customers. We look forward to being a part of your next remodeling project.
Night Owl
Dec 17, 2018
Amazing! Service was phenomenal, and they helped us find exactly what we wanted for new kitchen cabinets, countertops, and blacksplash! Thank you so much!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your review. As a designer, helping someone create a unique kitchen design, is so rewarding. We are honored that you chose us to help you remodel your kitchen. We look forward to being a part of your next remodeling project.
Melanie Smith
Dec 17, 2018
Rene was SO HELPFUL with color consultation, great interior design ideas (for kind of awkward spaces) and is super knowledgeable about all the products in the store. She helped me make some great decisions!
Posted On
Olinda Johnson
Aug 17, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Olinda, Thank you for your review. I enjoyed working with you on your Hunter Douglas shutters and blinds. I am so pleased that you love the way the color and styles look in your new home. All my best, Rene