Write a Review
Ruby
Apr 08, 2020
Carpeteria very professional and I was more than satisfied with the job. Thanks Joe
Posted On
Victor
Apr 08, 2020
Thank God for Carpeteria my Mom and I was selling our Condo and we needed to replace the carpet. I contacted Carpeteria and they were very professional, understanding and scheduled my appointment. The carpet was installed the following day. I was so shocked and excited at the same time. They did a great job and I would recommend Carpeteria to anyone.
Posted On
Traci
Apr 08, 2020
Carpeteria is awesome! I needed carpet quick fast in I mean a hurry. Joe came out the following morning to take measurements and the next day beautiful carpet was installed. Amazing Company to understand the crunch for time I was in. I give them ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!! Joe Thanks again
Posted On
Scott hoffman
Mar 10, 2020
Great customer service
Posted On
Odette
Mar 10, 2020
Jayson Goodrich assisted us in choosing a great carpet for our bedroom and stair case! He is very personable and friendly and ensured we received great service without being pushy. The delivery and installation of the carpet was well executed. We can not be happier :) Thank you again, Jayosn!!!
Posted On
Timothy Bisset
Mar 06, 2020
Installation was smooth and very professional. Carpet was of good quality.
Posted On
Michael Vaughn
Mar 06, 2020
Replaced defective carpet Could not be happier.
Posted On
Terry Mintz
Mar 06, 2020
Salesperson very responsive and knowledgeable. Pricing reasonable. Delivery and installation guys were awesome: moved furniture, worked hard, polite and friendly. Love the look. Overall very satisfied’
Posted On
kishore Prahallad
Mar 06, 2020
Frankie is very good and he made sure we get all flooring done in time. He is very effficient and customer devoted.
Posted On
Sylvia botelho
Mar 05, 2020
A Huge Thank You to Darrell & Jayson for their generosity. We need a small piece of carpet at our American Legion Post, a veterans support organization, and they didn't hesitate to donate. Thank You! American Legion Post 791, San Jose
Posted On
Amy Jones
Mar 05, 2020
We worked with Jayson and he was great! Jayson was very knowledgeable and able to answer a ton of questions. We were able to get financing with a zero interest if paid off with in a time period. His team of installers were punctual, quick, and polite. The carpet we chose looks great and is very durable with our kids and dogs. I would highly recommend this location if your looking for flooring. Also... we were able to save around $4,000.00 compared to the other three quotes from competitors.
Posted On
demetra
Mar 04, 2020
Worked with Fay and Jayson Goodrich. Super small window to get the job done. They stepped up and made it happen!!! Carpet looks great, office looks great. Moved desks, chairs, tables etc and got the job done. We are very happy with the new look. Very impressed with quality and customer service. Thank you!
Posted On
RL Dosskey
Mar 02, 2020
Small one room job but we got the attention we needed Love the carpet and the color
Posted On
Lavanya Prahallad
Mar 02, 2020
We worked with Frankie and he is really knowledgable and gave us best deal. Team is so prompt and he made sure that everything is done in time. I recommend carpeteria and Frankie 10/10
Posted On
Leonard Montgomery
Feb 29, 2020
Posted On
Mitzi Larsson
Feb 27, 2020
Jay was awesome at the campbell location. He is very knowledgeable being an installer answered all my questions. The floor looks awesome. Thank you for your help.
Posted On
Joseph Brajkovich
Feb 25, 2020
The salesmen Darrell was extremely helpful !! He made everything go smoothly from helping us choose the carpets that would be best for us to setting up delivery and checking to make sure the job was complete and meet all our expectations. He was great!! The team that delivered and installed the carpets were extremely kind, orderly and timely!!
Posted On
Gloria Owen
Feb 23, 2020
We purchased carpeting for two rooms at Carpeteria and had a very positive experience. We want to commend Jayson Goodrich, as he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and gave us a good price for a quality product. We were really impressed at how he keep us apprised on the order from start to finish. He goes above and beyond providing good customer service..... thanks Jayson!
Posted On
Frank Luo
Feb 23, 2020
I needed about 2500 square feet of engineered hardwood flooring for my home remodel, and I worked with Jayson Goodrich. It was an absolute pleasure to work with Jay - he is professional and knowledgeable. He helped me get samples to compare, gave me plenty of excellent advice on hardwood flooring, got me an excellent price on the materials and had them ordered and delivered promptly as he had promised. He kept me informed on the status of my order and followed up with me after delivery and installation to make sure that I had no problems or any questions with the product. Later, I had to order some transition pieces and again Jay helped me and got everything delivered without glitch. I would strongly recommend his services and I would definitely do business with him when the opportunity arises. Thank you Jay!
Posted On
Bob
Feb 23, 2020
I had to carpet most of a 4500 SF home before putting it up for sale. We had bought carpet several times prior from Carpeteria, but this was the first time dealing with Jay Goodrich it was a large expense so I got an installed price first from Home Depot, then came to Jay and asked if he could match their price on a similar style, and he did. Jay’s follow up and communication during the entire process was very good. I always knew the schedule ahead of time and he stuck to his commitment. The installers did a commendable job as well, the place looked really good when they were done and they clearly were quite experienced. Overall I am quite pleased and wouldn’t hesitate to call Jay for my next project.
Posted On
Lucy Janjigian
Feb 20, 2020
The men who put in the new carpet were polite, efficient and did their work masterfully. They moved the furniture , took out the old carpet and put in the néw - with no complaints - efficiently and skillfully. They Did a good job. Left the place looking lovely . Thank you!
Posted On
Cleo Costello
Feb 19, 2020
Very professional - the carpet installers worked really hard to get the job down in one day. And Vic coaches ya thought the process of selecting the right carpet.
Posted On
Valerie Nichols
Feb 19, 2020
I love our new carpet! The whole process was easy and I am very happy, thank you!
Posted On
Steven
Feb 19, 2020
Jayson was well informed and helpful. Installation was on time and done well.
Posted On
Tony
Feb 19, 2020
Everyone was awesome.
Posted On
Tamara Mead
Feb 19, 2020
Another great experience from Carpeteria. Appreciated the help with choosing the carpet. Price was fair. Installers were high quality, courteous and prompt.
Posted On
Judy Camarota
Feb 19, 2020
Friendly and professional. Darryl helped us with the best floor to meet our specific needs. He really listened to what our lifestyle is to match the perfect floor. It looks beautiful and I would recommend Carpinteria. They were on time and communication was great
Posted On
erik
Feb 19, 2020
Great overall experience. Carpeteria was Price competitive and the only store that listed prices for every sample on display. Vic Educated us, was never pushy, and helped us narrow down our selection. The installation team was professional, on time, and did a great job. I will recommend Carpenteria in the future.
Posted On
Mrs. Ellis
Feb 19, 2020
Carpeteria came through in every way, from competitive pricing as compared to two other major competitors, Les Farrintong gave the best quote, there was excellent detailed installation, and follow through with a major problem that I was corrected the very next day! The installation team, and the installation manager, Gary, were amazing and the product was perfect! Love Carpeteria!
Posted On
Judy J.
Feb 19, 2020
Ideal customer service in every way! Darrell Lewis, store manager, applies his vast expertise (financial planner, home builder, flooring expert, Carpeteria stock expert, excellent taste, and sincere empathy for the customer) to give customers the best possible results. Darrell saved me $3,000, then another $3,000 by talking me into the right solution for my need. I now have the perfect combination of resilient carpet and vinyl laminate (puzzle pieced) flooring in all the right places across my home. It all looks marvelous and feels marvelous, as does my bank account thanks to the savings. AND, he managed to meet my crazy deadline -- installed with just 2 days notice! Tell Darrell your need and he will efficiently guide you to all the right choices.
Posted On
Judy Jones
Feb 19, 2020
Ideal customer service in every way! Darrell Lewis, store manager, applies his vast expertise (financial planner, home builder, flooring expert, Carpeteria stock expert, excellent taste, and sincere empathy for the customer) to give customers the best possible results. Darrell saved me $3,000, then another $3,000 by talking me into the right solution for my need. I now have the perfect combination of resilient carpet and vinyl laminate (puzzle pieced) flooring in all the right places across my home. It all looks marvelous and feels marvelous, as does my bank account thanks to the savings. AND, he managed to meet my crazy deadline -- installed with just 2 days notice! Tell Darrell your need and he will efficiently guide you to all the right choices.
Posted On
Gary C Carlson
Feb 18, 2020
Hi name is Gary I purchased carpet from carpeteria for my House. I talked with an employee named annett it was super nice I suggest anybody see her for all your needs
Posted On
Sarah
Feb 10, 2020
Vic did a great job helping me select my soft carpet from Stanton! He measured and installed all within 2 weeks!
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
I received great explanation about the different carpets, and I picked one that served my needs. All in all, it was a good experience. I would recommend them. They have good prices, and they don't just sell carpets. They also have flooring there, and I've passed the message along to my friends. I was happy with my experience there.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
The price is one of the best. The installation was fast. Everything turned out great.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
At the time, I ordered what I wanted done and made my selection. I wasn't here when they delivered and installed it, because I had a family emergency. I sent my daughter to let them in to do the work and supervise them. When I saw it a month later, I didn't have any complaints. They did exactly what I wanted. They did a pretty good job.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
The price was okay and I like the product.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
They had a lot of design choices. They were ready to answer any doubts we may have had with the flooring.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
I liked the fact that they are very cost effective before you actually purchase the product and go over their carpet options thoroughly.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
They install it all a lot faster than I thought.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
The installation was available immediately.
Posted On
Anonymous
Aug 18, 2019
The installers were very professional, courteous, arrived on time, and they cleaned up afterwards. Kris, the salesperson, kept in touch with me and made sure the process was smooth. She even came back multiple times when we changed our minds. It all worked out so well.
Posted On
Hector Pacheco
Apr 28, 2018
Posted On
Takouhi D. Petro
Nov 25, 2017
Posted On
Chessy Wu
Sep 21, 2017
Incretible
Posted On
David Brown
May 10, 2016
My wife and I had an extremely positive experience at the Carpeteria on East Hamilton in Campbell. The sales rep’s, Kris Zwier-Ciok, knowledge about carpet and flooring was by far the best in the area. We got several estimates and ended up coming back to her because we had the most confidence in her description of the product and the value. Kris came to our house and did the measurements. The installation was done by Leo, Ruby and Geraldo who showed up promptly in the morning and did a flawless job and were able to complete the installation in our 2400 sq ft house in one day. They answered all of our questions about the installation and installed it exactly as we asked.
Posted On

Responded on: May 11, 2016 05:00 PM

David, we appreciate you taking the time to write this review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us!
Audrey Ault
Dec 08, 2015
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 08, 2015 05:12 PM

Thanks for the rating Audrey Ault!
ola ciok
May 11, 2014
I was planning on installing hardwood and carpet in my house. I went to Carpeteria and requested a bid, Kris came to my house, she was very professional and very efficient. Two weeks later we have ordered material. The installers arrived they were very professional and very good working for two days.The installation went smooth. I love my floor and my carpet. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2019 04:00 PM

Dear Ola Ciok, Thank you for this awasome review. We really apprecaite it. I will pass this review to kris and the isntallation crew. Thank you again Alec @ Carpeteria Flooring Centers
Add Customer